پاکستان کے مذہبی درندوں کے نام.

Aeronaut

اِن تصویروں کا اِس تھریڈ سے اِتنا سا ہی تعلق ہے جِتنا عقل کا اِس گھنگرو سے۔
گیدڑ کی موت آئی ہو تو وہ شہر کا رُخ کرتا ہے اور یہ گیدڑ بے تُکی ہانکتا ہانکتا اکثر شہر کیطرف آ نکلتا ہے۔بونگیاں مارنے میں مشہور بھی بہت ہے اب یہ شہرت اِسے کہیں ٹکنے دیتی ہے نہ اِسے کہیں کا چھوڑا ہے۔ یہ پڑے بڑے رنگ برنگے حروف میں چولیں مار کر اپنے کندھے پر تھپکی مار کرسمجھتا ہے میں بڑی (سائز میں) گل کیتی اے بھئی بڑی گل کیتی اے۔ اِسے معزز ممبران نے کئی مرتبہ مار مار کر شہر سے کھدیڑا لیکن یہ مُلا عُمر سے ہوا بھروا کر یہ شعر گنگناتا ہوا پھر واپس آ جاتا

جوتوں سے ڈرنے والے اے دوستو نہیں ہم
سو بار کر چُکے ہو تُم امتحاں ہمارا

مجھے، ان مکڈونلڈ خور انٹرنیٹ جہادیوں کی ایک بات پر بڑا غصہ آتا ہے. جب افغانستان میں طالبان نے ایک عظیم اسلامی ریاست کی بنیاد رکھی، جہاں پر عورتوں کو کوڑے مارنے کے علاوہ انھیں سنگسار ہونے کے بھی 'حقوق' حاصل تھے.

یہ انٹرنیٹ جہادی، پاکستان کی کافر سرزمین کو چھوڑ کر طالبان کی خالص اسلامی ریاست میں ہجرت کرکے کیوں نہیں گئے. وہ تو چلو اب ماضی کا احوال ہے، اب جب شمالی وزیرستان میں ان کے ہیروز نے ایک اور اسلامی شریعتی ریاست قائم کردیہے، مولوی ریڈیو کی با برکت قیادت میں، انہیں چاہیے کے ہم کافروں کا ملک چھوڑ کر اپنی بیوی بچوں، بہنوں، بھتیجوں اور ماؤں کیساتھ ملا ریڈیو کی 'خالص' اسلامی شریعتی ریاست میں ہجرت کرجائیں.

لیکن وہاں پر تو نہ ہی، کافروں کا بنایا ہوا لیپ ٹاپ ہوگا، نہ کافر انٹرنیٹ، نہ ہی کافروں کا بنایا ہوا، ٹویٹر نہ ہی مارک زکربرگ یہودی کی بنائی ہوئی فیس بک، نہ ہی ایرک شمٹ یہودی کا بنایا ہوا گوگل، نہ ہی کافر مکڈونلڈ نہ ہی صیہونی سازش سے تیارکیا ہوا پیزا ہٹ ہوگا.

یہ انٹرنیٹ جہادی، کافروں کی بنائی ہوئی ونڈوز اور ایپل او یس، آئی فون، اور، اینڈرائڈ کو استعمال کر کے انٹرنیٹ پر اپنے ہیروز کےتمام بزدلانہ اور ظالمانہ عمال کا دفاع کرتے ہیں، مگر شریعت ریپبلک آف شمالی وزیرستان میں اصل اور خالص اسلامی ریاست میں حضرت مولانا امام مولوی ریڈیو کی بابرکت قیادتمیں اپنی مستورات کیساتھ خالص اسلامی اقدار سے مستفید نہیں ہونا چاہتے. شاید انہیں جو خبرمیں نیچے پوسٹ کر رہا ہوں اسکا ڈر ہے-.

http://centralasiaonline.com/en_GB/articles/caii/features/pakistan/main/2013/10/03/feature-01

values

Don't bring religion in every matter. Are BLA and MQM, Sindhi Dakoo, punjabi criminals and Pukhtoon drug dealers are religious.U r trying to defame Islam.If u r Muslim than stop this practice and if not than continue as u wish.

RanaSahab

کفار و مشرک آپ کے دوست نہی ہو سکتے ، یہ قرآن کا کھنا ہے ، ہان منور حسن کا قران فرق ہو گا لازمی

اس میں لکھا ہو گا ہے کہ دس سال کافروں کے ساتھ حکومت کے بعد ان کے خلاف بولو

طالبان نے امریکہ کو دوست بنایا اسی لئے دیکھ لیا نا کہ امریکہ نے کیسا پلٹ کے وار کیا افغانستان پر

نا اس نے اور کسی اس کے اتحادی نے طالبان کی حکومت کو تسلیم کیا تھا

صرف پاکستان ، سعودیہ اور یو اے ی نے طالبان کو تسلیم کیا تھا
آپ تو اس وقت پیدا بھی نہی ہوے ہوں گے

آپ پہلے قرآن پڑھ لیں ، رسول کریم کی زندگی کی طرف نذر کر لیں ، پھر لوگوں کے والدین پر طنز کرنا

آپ کے والد کو کیسا لگے گا کہ ایک کل کا بچہ ان پر طنز کرے ، جس والد نے اپنا بچہ گنوایا ہو ..... ٹھیک یا غلط ، اس کا فیصلہ کرنے والا الله ہے ، آپ کو یہ اختیار کس نے دیا ہے

A Father is a Father ! Kia Sirf Pakistan army kay jawaanoun ka baap hee dukhi hay yaa phir baloch bachoun or pathan Baapoun kay bhee bache hote hein? Do not be selfish !

khalilkhan

in abu jehelon se behes karna bekar hai thread karne se pehle tarikh ka mutalah karte nahin or moon utha ke thread kar dete hain hamare nabi saw ne bhi jung ke lye kafron se pather phekne wali machine banwai thi ab tum jahilon ke sardaron ko nahin heto kon apni baap ki jaiz aolad hai ager islam se itni nafrat hai to jao afghanistan or taliban se laro ager tum jaiz aolad ho

Out of curiosity do you apply same standard to Pakistan Army whose weapons in 1965 were mainly American/British.

Was that Jehad jaiz with such kafirana weapon systems? Eve now with Chinese/American arms?

I dont see what exactly is your point.

Even in case of Afghan war.

Isnt it a fact that these countries gave ISI these weapons, which ISI then gave to Afghans?

So Afghan rebels were technically were getting weapons from self described Muslims (Pak Fauj), while Pak fauj was the onw initially getting the weapons from Kuffar.:lol:

Please think these things through before posting this Bachkana stuff in public.

Yaar pakistan army koe like these TTP monsters kee turhaa koiee problem nahee hae apachee helicopters and F16 fun to use ARMY VERY HAPPY TOGET IT DUDE, its TTP issue that pakistan taking aid in diffrent forms military also which what this Post by aeronaut is as they themselves went and met reagan and requested all kinds of aid, see double standars?

mashallah ARONAUT bhai god job you wrote the best post post right on bulls eye in light of islam, I am very impressed, dont worry if somebody have stupid question, but I know 1000 people or more atleast and each have 1000 more they will 1000000000000000% agree with your post, subhanalah, thanku brothers for writing the truth, people instead of being critic for the heck of it, answer the question you presented, if not stop their unecessary BS for sake of just winning th argument as it is a serious and valid question for a musalman and a Pakistani, now or never, awesome presentation, jazakllah

US were never into direct dealing with Afghan Mujahideen ,it was ISI handling them.it was ISI who knew where the weapons and petro-dollars were coming from,for the foot soldiers it was just another holy war with a bit of a MAAL-E-GHANEEMAT.

that was logical at that time for ISI, you wanted at that time communist govt in pakistan to rule us, not me man no commis for me, think logically

WatanDost

Allah ki shaan dekhni h tu Pakistan ki example lo, Khairat ki daeg bani pri h, har koi khata hae, but Allah ki fazl h abhi tak bacha huwa h
as for these, you seriosly don't know whose funding them? RESISTANCE MAKES A WAY OUT FOR ITSELF! Killing innocents across the border is haq right?

ڈاکٹر صاحب جی آیاں نوں

جناب الله کی شان ہی تو ہے پاکستان کوئی شک نہیں ،
اور افغان طالبان کسی کی فنڈنگ پر کم از کم ٩/١١ کے بعد نہیں ، ہر وہ ادارہ بلیک لسٹ کر دیا جاتا ہے
اور ہر وہ بندہ اٹھا لیا جاتا ہے جو امریکا کی نظر میں مشکوک ٹھرتا ہے

چاہے وہ دنیا کہ کسی بھی ملک میں ہو ، میں خود اس صورت حال اور ظلم سے گزر چکا

افغان طالبان اپنے وطن کا دفاع کر رہے ہیں اور دفاع وطن کا ہو یا گھر کا یا انفرادی سطح پر سرا سر حق ہی ٹھرتا ہے
کسی بھی لغت میں اور صاحبان عقل و خورد کی نظر میں

کوئی مقدمہ ، کوئی جواز ، کوئی ثبوت ، کوئی دلیل ؟؟؟؟
آج تک افغانستان پر چڑھ دوڑھنے کی نہیں پیش کی جا سکی

١٣ سال تمام دنیا مل کر اسی زعم میں افغان طالبان سے لڑتی رہی کہ
اب دیکھتے ہیں ہمارے اسلحہ اور افراد کہ بغیر تم کتنے دن ٹکتے ہو
اور
اب تو نیل و نیل ، ناکام و نامراد واپسی کا آغاز ہوا چاہتا ہے

اور

انشاء الله افغان طالبان کی واپسی اسی طرح نوشتہ دیوار جس طرح
صبح صادق کا طلوع یقینی ہر اندھیری رات کے بعد

Don't bring religion in every matter. Are BLA and MQM, Sindhi Dakoo, punjabi criminals and Pukhtoon drug dealers are religious.U r trying to defame Islam.If u r Muslim than stop this practice and if not than continue as u wish.

he is not talking aginst islam, he is talking about taliban, I see communication issue here or misintrepretation or lies

in abu jehelon se behes karna bekar hai thread karne se pehle tarikh ka mutalah karte nahin or moon utha ke thread kar dete hain hamare nabi saw ne bhi jung ke lye kafron se pather phekne wali machine banwai thi ab tum jahilon ke sardaron ko nahin heto kon apni baap ki jaiz aolad hai ager islam se itni nafrat hai to jao afghanistan or taliban se laro ager tum jaiz aolad ho

JHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT??? dont say stuff which you made up to win the argument, kahaan kee kahan meela rahae hoe yaar

habbasi

Hey Brother its a simple rule (qaida-e-kulia), Fighting with Kuffars with the help of other Kuffars is allowed (Pakistan / Afghanistan / Americans vs Russia), while Fighting with Muslims with the help of Kuffars is not allowed (Pakistan/Americans/NATO vs Afghanistan).

jason

مجھے، ان مکڈونلڈ خور انٹرنیٹ جہادیوں کی ایک بات پر بڑا غصہ آتا ہے. جب افغانستان میں طالبان نے ایک عظیم اسلامی ریاست کی بنیاد رکھی، جہاں پر عورتوں کو کوڑے مارنے کے علاوہ انھیں سنگسار ہونے کے بھی 'حقوق' حاصل تھے.

یہ انٹرنیٹ جہادی، پاکستان کی کافر سرزمین کو چھوڑ کر طالبان کی خالص اسلامی ریاست میں ہجرت کرکے کیوں نہیں گئے. وہ تو چلو اب ماضی کا احوال ہے، اب جب شمالی وزیرستان میں ان کے ہیروز نے ایک اور اسلامی شریعتی ریاست قائم کردیہے، مولوی ریڈیو کی با برکت قیادت میں، انہیں چاہیے کے ہم کافروں کا ملک چھوڑ کر اپنی بیوی بچوں، بہنوں، بھتیجوں اور ماؤں کیساتھ ملا ریڈیو کی 'خالص' اسلامی شریعتی ریاست میں ہجرت کرجائیں.

لیکن وہاں پر تو نہ ہی، کافروں کا بنایا ہوا لیپ ٹاپ ہوگا، نہ کافر انٹرنیٹ، نہ ہی کافروں کا بنایا ہوا، ٹویٹر نہ ہی مارک زکربرگ یہودی کی بنائی ہوئی فیس بک، نہ ہی ایرک شمٹ یہودی کا بنایا ہوا گوگل، نہ ہی کافر مکڈونلڈ نہ ہی صیہونی سازش سے تیارکیا ہوا پیزا ہٹ ہوگا.

یہ انٹرنیٹ جہادی، کافروں کی بنائی ہوئی ونڈوز اور ایپل او یس، آئی فون، اور، اینڈرائڈ کو استعمال کر کے انٹرنیٹ پر اپنے ہیروز کےتمام بزدلانہ اور ظالمانہ عمال کا دفاع کرتے ہیں، مگر شریعت ریپبلک آف شمالی وزیرستان میں اصل اور خالص اسلامی ریاست میں حضرت مولانا امام مولوی ریڈیو کی بابرکت قیادتمیں اپنی مستورات کیساتھ خالص اسلامی اقدار سے مستفید نہیں ہونا چاہتے. شاید انہیں جو خبرمیں نیچے پوسٹ کر رہا ہوں اسکا ڈر ہے-.

http://centralasiaonline.com/en_GB/articles/caii/features/pakistan/main/2013/10/03/feature-01

woh bechatay hain aur hum kharidatay hain ab koi aiteraz yah hum bhi australian jew ho jain??

sumisrar

Hazraat Moosa (AS) b firooan ke ghar rehay they aur uss ke maal sey parwarish pai thi, Allah know better ke kia acha hey, but Allah asbab kerta hey

You are insane ... you don't even know what are you talking about......

If i am fighting an enemy and no mater who give me Arms , I will take and use it ....

haven't you heard ,,,,,

All is Fair in Love and War

Now the enemy is America ... and it has been defeated ... you tell me who is helping now

الله کی شان ساری دنیا ایک طرف اور افغان طالبان ایک طرف

١٣ سال سب کچھ رگڑھ لیا نتیجہ پھر بھی صفر نکلا

یعنی

تم جیسوں کے منہ پر "حق " کا زناٹے دار تھپڑ

اب تلاشو اور خراشو نیا دنیاوی خدا
کوئی بچا ہے ؟؟

میرے محترم، یہ منطق صرف آپکو سمجھ آ سکتی ہے، یہودی اسلحہ لے کر ،اور صیہونی ڈالر لے کر چلے ہیں جہاد پر، شرم تم کو مگر آتی نہیں

یہ تھریڈ شروع کرنے سے پہلے کیا آپ نے ایک منٹ کے لیے بھی سوچا تھا کہ طالبان جو 1996 میں آئے تھے اور کچھ ھی مہینوں میں افغانستان کا تقریبا 90 فیصد حصّہ حاصل کرلیا تھا اور وھاں حکومت بنا لی تو طالبان کن قوتوں کیخلاف لڑ کے افغانستان پہ قابض ھوگئے تھے؟

یہ مولوی نبی سیاف، صبغت اللہ مجدّدی ، یونس خالص، حکمت یار، مسعود شاہ، برھاندالدین ربّانی وغیرہ کون تھے کھبی معلوم کیا؟
اور طالبان یہ پنج شیر میں کن کو گیر کے اُن سے لڑ رھے تھے؟

مجھے ذرا ان سوالوں کا جواب دو پھر باقی بات ھوگی۔

pkistan kay secular shaitaan kay pujaarion kay naam....you people preach us but you need preaching yourself as according to below detailed fatwa.because of serving kufer against islam you people are islams number one enemies.(don't say we are rafdi or qadiani and don't believe your islam,i am talking here to majority of muslims in world.you believe in majority via democracy than why not here?..........

Firstly: bismillah

Allaah has forbidden the believers to take the kaafireen (disbelievers) as friends, and He has issued a stern warning against doing that.

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“O you who believe! Take not the Jews and the Christians as Awliyaa’ (friends, protectors, helpers), they are but Awliyaa’ of each other. And if any amongst you takes them (as Awliyaa’), then surely, he is one of them. Verily, Allaah guides not those people who are the Zaalimoon (polytheists and wrongdoers and unjust)”

[al-Maa’idah 5:51]

Shaykh al-Shanqeeti (may Allaah have mercy on him) said:

In this verse Allaah tells us that whoever takes the Jews and Christians as friends is one of them because of his taking them as friends. Elsewhere Allaah states that taking them as friends incurs the wrath of Allaah and His eternal punishment, and that if the one who takes them as friends was a true believer he would not have taken them as friends. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“You see many of them taking the disbelievers as their Awliyaa’ (protectors and helpers). Evil indeed is that which their ownselves have sent forward before them; for that (reason) Allaah’s Wrath fell upon them, and in torment they will abide.

81. And had they believed in Allaah, and in the Prophet (Muhammad) and in what has been revealed to him, never would they have taken them (the disbelievers) as Awliyaa’ (protectors and helpers); but many of them are the Faasiqoon (rebellious, disobedient to Allaah)”

[al-Maa’idah 5:80-81]

Elsewhere Allaah forbids taking them as friends and explains the reason for that, as He says (interpretation of the meaning):

“O you who believe! Take not as friends the people who incurred the Wrath of Allaah (i.e. the Jews). Surely, they have despaired of (receiving any good in) the Hereafter, just as the disbelievers have despaired of those (buried) in graves (that they will not be resurrected on the Day of Resurrection)”

[al-Mumtahanah 60:13]

In another verse Allaah explains that this is so long as they are not taken as friends because of fear or taqiyah (i.e., being friendly with them in order to avoid harm); if that is the case then the one who does that is excused. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“Let not the believers take the disbelievers as Awliyaa’ (supporters, helpers) instead of the believers, and whoever does that, will never be helped by Allaah in any way, except if you indeed fear a danger from them”

[Aal ‘Imraan 3:28]

This verse explains all the verses quoted above which forbid taking the kaafirs as friends in general terms. What that refers to is in cases where one has a choice, but in cases of fear and taqiyah it is permissible to make friends with them, as much as is essential to protect oneself against their evil. That is subject to the condition that one’s faith should not be affected by that friendship and the one who is behaves in that manner out of necessity is not one who behaves in that manner out of choice.

It may be understood from the apparent meaning of these verses that the one who deliberately takes the kuffaar as friends by choice and because he likes them, is one of them. End quote.

Adwa’ al-Bayaan, 2/98,99

One of the forms of making friends with the kaafirs which is forbidden is taking them as friends and companions, mixing with them and eating and playing with them.

In the answer to question no. 10342 we have quoted Shaykh Ibn Baaz as saying:

Eating with a kaafir is not haraam if it is necessary to do so, or if that serves some shar’i interest. But they should not be taken as friends, so you should not eat with them for no shar’i reason or for no shar’i purpose. You should not sit and chat with them and laugh with them. But if there is a reason to do so, such as eating with a guest, or to invite them to Islam or to guide them to the truth, or for some other shar’i reason, then it is OK.

The fact that the food of the People of the Book is halaal for us does not mean that we may take them as friends and companions. It does not mean that we may eat and drink with them for no reason and for no shar’i purpose.

Shaykh Muhammad al-Saalih al-‘Uthaymeen (may Allaah have mercy on him) was asked about the ruling on mixing with the kuffaar and treating them kindly hoping that they will become Muslim. He replied:

Undoubtedly the Muslim is obliged to hate the enemies of Allaah and to disavow them, because this is the way of the Messengers and their followers. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“Indeed there has been an excellent example for you in Ibraaheem (Abraham) and those with him, when they said to their people: ‘Verily, we are free from you and whatever you worship besides Allaah, we have rejected you, and there has started between us and you, hostility and hatred for ever until you believe in Allaah Alone’”

[al-Mumtahanah 60:4]

“You (O Muhammad) will not find any people who believe in Allaah and the Last Day, making friendship with those who oppose Allaah and His Messenger (Muhammad), even though they were their fathers or their sons or their brothers or their kindred (people). For such He has written Faith in their hearts, and strengthened them with Rooh (proofs, light and true guidance) from Himself”

[al-Mujaadilah 58:22]

Based on this, it is not permissible for a Muslim to feel any love in his heart towards the enemies of Allaah who are in fact his enemies too. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“O you who believe! Take not My enemies and your enemies (i.e. disbelievers and polytheists) as friends, showing affection towards them, while they have disbelieved in what has come to you of the truth”

[al-Mumtahanah 60:1]

But if a Muslim treats them with kindness and gentleness in the hope that they will become Muslim and will believe, there is nothing wrong with that, because it comes under the heading of opening their hearts to Islam. But if he despairs of them becoming Muslim, then he should treat them accordingly. This is something that is discussed in detail by the scholars, especially in the book Ahkaam Ahl al-Dhimmah by Ibn al-Qayyim (may Allaah have mercy on him).

Majmoo’ Fataawa al-Shaykh Ibn ‘Uthaymeen, 3, question no. 389.

Secondly:

With regard to what this person says about not mixing with sinful Muslims for fear that he may be tempted by their sins, but the kufr of the kuffaar does not tempt him, the answer to that is:

As for not mixing with Muslims who commit sin, he is doing well thereby, if he is not able to advise them and forbid them to do evil, and he fears that he may fall into the same sins and think it is something good.

With regard to mixing with the kuffaar, the reason why mixing with the kuffaar is not allowed is not only the fear that one may fall into kufr, rather the main reason for this ruling is their enmity towards Allaah and His Messenger and the believers. Allaah has indicated this reason in the verse where He says (interpretation of the meaning):

“O you who believe! Take not My enemies and your enemies (i.e. disbelievers and polytheists) as friends, showing affection towards them, while they have disbelieved in what has come to you of the truth (i.e. Islamic Monotheism, this Qur’aan, and Muhammad), and have driven out the Messenger (Muhammad) and yourselves (from your homeland) because you believe in Allaah your Lord”

[al-Mumtahanah 60:1]

So how can it be appropriate for a Muslim to keep company with the enemy of Allaah and his enemy, and make friends with him?

How can he be certain that he will not start to think of their ways as good? Many Muslims have fallen into kufr and heresy and have apostatized from Islam because of keeping company with the kuffaar and living in their countries. Some of them have become Jews and some have become Christians, and some have embraced atheistic philosophies.

We ask Allaah to make us steadfast in following His religion.

See also the answer to question no. 2179, which explains the important principle of the prohibition on taking the kuffaar as close friends. It also describes many forms of the kinds of friendship that are forbidden.

In the answer to question no. 43270 you will find the ruling on saying that the morals and manners of the kuffaar are better than those of the Muslims, and there is a quotation from Shaykh Ibn Baaz on the prohibition on saying such a thing.

In the answer to question no. 26118 and 23325 it is stated that it is forbidden to keep company with the kuffaar and make friends with them.

And Allaah knows best.

you seculars are only paper tigers.in battlefields you wear diapers.so keep on slandering mujahideen.we know what will happen when your kufar masters leavea fgahnistan defeated inshalah next year. you people think that in battlefields armies dance with each other and who dances best wins the war.but its not the case.war is very big hearted brave peoples task...how can you win againsta people who love death in battle more than you love life and luxuries?

pakistani 86

It depends, if you REALLY want to debate this rather interesting question, or are just going to bash me like the above McDonaldland eating Internet Jehadis?

i told u i'm not bashing u neither im trying to prove that u chose a wrong argument i just need to know who is that unknown killer who is using TTP as his weapon against us. we have been discussing this issue for years but still that hidden hand is concealed. to know the real enemy we have to dig this out. i would be thankful and no doubt many of us will be if we come to know the monitory and arms resources of TTP
dont take me wrong bro we are meant to understand this coz its the matter of our survival as a nation. no personal attacks from my side :)

pakistani 86

Pakistan Army doesn't take money from the United States Sir. Our GOVERNMENT takes something called 'Coalition Support Fund' which essentially is Americans paying us for using our infrastructure to access a battle zone.

Pakistan as a state didn't have a choice in 2001.

It depends, if you REALLY want to debate this rather interesting question, or are just going to bash me like the above McDonaldland eating Internet Jehadis?

Thank, you for your support sir.

i told u i'm not bashing u neither im trying to prove that u chose a wrong argument i just need to know who is that unknown killer who is using TTP as his weapon against us. we have been discussing this issue for years but still that hidden hand is concealed. to know the real enemy we have to dig this out. i would be thankful and no doubt many of us will be if we come to know the monitory and arms resources of TTP
dont take me wrong bro we are meant to understand this coz its the matter of our survival as a nation. no personal attacks from my side
:)

Sedqal

@Aeronaut

- Fact of the matter remains that it was Pakistan Army which started to support these elements for Afghan cause. Traditionally these areas remained aloof to whatever was happening in Afghanistan, it was only when PA started to fund and train them did this extremist view got a foothold.

- When TTP is bashed on not accepting the constitution one wonders why this does not apply to our Army which also shows complete disregard for same constitution and has committed four illegal coups already. It also has the distinction of ruling this country directly for 30 plus years. I have yet to hear a single word of condemnation about these dictators from serving officers.

- You are ignoring the fact that high ranking officers of PA are on record praising these groups even baitullah. The voices which condemned these groups and extremism in general were tagged as slaves of yahood o nisara and traitor (Zia really whipped those in silence). After decades of brainwashing, TTP is a logical outcome. TTP in itself can't do much, at best they will remain a small annoyance. Its the support of such groups in public which is a worrying sign and PA is more responsible for that then anyone else.

- Still can anyone say realistically that PA has learned its lesson and will not use Pakistan for training and arming militants? Our Indian 'assets' are still protected and the cause still remains 'Islam'. another narrative is slowly being forwarded that things are getting out of hand and PA needs to be in control thus ground for another bloody coup.

[That is why rift between JI and PA is something to be applauded and appreciated, the only way out of this mess is someone like NS who has the capability to negotiate or bribe these groups into coming in mainstream]