I am sorry for your condition. It is happening what has too. So take rest and tomorrow good news. InshaAllah
We will free Pakistan from Dumb Gullu butt Patwaris. InshAllah
Please stop this...abusing each other is not going to achieve anything...we all want what is best for Pakistan...and fighting like uncivilised people is definitely not going to help us achieve that...thanks..
I thing abusing Nawaz The dumb baldy is good. He symbolizes the blood sucking leeches sucking blood of this nations and keeping them impoverished and insecure for 60 years. Its time for people to stand up for their rights. Its time to get educated, to get the basic necessities of life and above all to be free.
abusing leaders is one thing...but supporting them so blindly that we have no issues abusing eachother as well is just letting the leaders divide and rule us...
Uff Nawaj is a leader. Are you serious - A person who cannot utter two logical sentences and write a single phrase. Who would support such a duffer except that money makes the mare go.
wait for it...they way we are acting in this thread is how we will soon be acting against each-other on the roads of Pakistan as well...we are giving our leaders a chance to divide and rule us by intolerance towards eachother...dark days await us if we don't get a hold of ourselves!
ALLAH paak apna reham farmaye..... aap ki baat se mutafiq hoon....
Admins bhi soye hoay hain, whoever abuses should be put on ban immediately.... no leniency. (serious)
you know what I meant..lol..
Justice is, give each his due. For Nawaz it is to allow him to cook lentils for inmates in a jail.
abusing leaders is one thing...but supporting them so blindly that we have no issues abusing eachother as well is just letting the leaders divide and rule us...
ab inmates nay aisi bara jurm kya kya hai jo unhein aisay daal khalayein gain?
I would go on to say, no abusing leaders. What would one achieve by abusing others even if he/she is our enemy? Constructive criticism is always appreciated and is much more affected. I can disagree with Nawaz Sharif's policies but does that mean that I start abusing him. The line between profanity and abuse is very slim and we should learn to control our emotions. Besides it's hatred for other leaders that tempts us to abuse supporters of other parties, the two are closely linked.
I would go on to say, no abusing leaders. What would one achieve by abusing others even if he/she is our enemy? Constructive criticism is always appreciated and is much more effective. I can disagree with Nawaz Sharif's policies but does that mean that I start abusing him. The line between profanity and abuse is very slim and we should learn to control our emotions. Besides it's hatred for other leaders that tempts us to abuse supporters of other parties, the two are closely linked.
Inmates are in there for something. What have the poor, shelterless and unfed people of Pakistan done to have this corrupt imbecile as incharge of the coffers of their state.
I would go on to say, no abusing leaders. What would one achieve by abusing others even if he/she is our enemy? Constructive criticism is always appreciated and is much more effective. I can disagree with Nawaz Sharif's policies but does that mean that I start abusing him. The line between profanity and abuse is very slim and we should learn to control our emotions. Besides it's hatred for other leaders that tempts us to abuse supporters of other parties, the two are closely linked.
I have heard there are many innocents stuck in Pakistani jails who can't come out because they don't have money to bribe or the system is back logged so they have to wait years for their case hearing...is it not true?
Don't know. Wasen't talking to anyone, the last time I was there.
Please throw some light on Nawaf Sharif's policies that one should agree or disagree with ?
kyun? aap nay chup ka roza rakha tha kya?