مقدس کے پروپیگنڈا کے جواب میں

Muqadas seems to be working part time for Justice Wajih as well

Don't you want to ask the same question from Justice Sahib
who still is a party member and heading the Inquiry Commission ...

There balls get shrink in front of any justice sahib. Do i need to mention name here :P.

mrk123

Mrk Bhai, My comment was for couple of posts above my post about specifically targeting Tareen
Tareen's owns one of farming company (JDW) in Pakistan which is my customer
and I know a lot more about Tareen what is written here or media in general
all I will say that reality is not much different than Sharifs ...

Apologies if I missed the context.

Thanks for sharing first hand information.

I firmly believe that unless we get leadership which is not part of the elites of this country we will not progress an inch.
There was a time when the elite in our part of the world used to be philanthropists and spend their money, position, resources to
do good for the people. They built educational institutions, hospitals, parks, etc but our elites are one greedy bunch. Their appetite
is never ending.

They say power corrupts but in our case its power, money, status all corrupts these people and make them hungry for more power/money/status.

No one is immune.

دراصل اس دفعہ زمیندار طبقہ میں وہ جوش و خروش نہیں، پچھلے سال مونجی کا بھی صحیح ریٹ نہیں لگا، اور کنّک کا سیزن بھی بارشوں کی وجہ سے تباہ حال رہا۔۔لابھے بھی نہیں مل رہے۔۔اوپر سے لوڈشیڈنگ اور بجلی کے نرخوںمیں کمر توڑ اضافہ۔۔اب تو پنڈ تھاں میں بھی لوگ ہاتھ اٹھا کر رائیونڈی ماؤزے ٹُنگ کے ٹنگے جانے کی دعائیں کر رہےہیں۔۔باقی انشاءاللہ رمضان کے بعد مکمل پروٹوکول کےساتھ جمہولی لگھڑ بگھڑوں کے ساتھ پِڑ پڑھے گا۔۔

Yes it has been a very strange year indeed
Didn't see such low level of activity in agricultural side for last ten years ...

M.Sami.R

میں آپ کی اس بات سے اختلاف کرتا ہوں۔ جتنا زلت کا ریکارڈ پرفیکٹ اسٹرینجر کا ہے اتنا شاید ہی کوی ذلیل ہوا ہو گا یہاں۔

وہ تو گھوڑا ہے، اس کا انسانوں سے کیا موازنہ؟ افریقہ کے سائنسدانوں نے برسوں کی ریسرچ کے بعد یہ انکشاف کیا ہےکہ گھوڑوں میں عزت بے عزتی کا احساس نہیں ہوتا، گھوڑوں کو آپ دل کھول کر مار پیٹ سکتے ہیں، وہ مرنے کی ایکٹنگ کرتے ہیں، مرتے نہیں ہیں۔

beating-a-dead-horse-.jpg

چھوڑ دو، بخش دو مقدس کو، اس کو اتنا ذلیل مت کرو کہ وہ دلبرداشتہ ہو کر گنجوں کی نوکری پرلات مار کر اس جان لیوا گرمی میں تندور پر روٹیاں لگانے کا کام شروع کردے۔
​Yeh kaam to khandani tandoorchi Munshi Ishaq Daar kashmiri kulchay laganay walay kaa hai muqadas ho sakta hai aataa Goondhta ho daar ke tandoor parr

mrk123

بجلی کے بلوں نے تو حشر برپا کیا ہوا ہے
مارچ میں پاکستان گیا تو عجیب صورتحال دیکھی
آج بل آیا ہے تو کل آخری تاریخ ہے ادا کرنے کی
لوگ ہاتھوں میں بل لے کر صبح صبح ادھار مانگنے نکلے ہووے ہیں
بہت ترس آیا دیکھ کر یہ دن بھی آنا تھا کے لوگ بجلی کا بل بھی ادا نہیں کر سکتے
مڈل کلاس طبقہ تو بلکل ہی ختم کر دیا ہے زرداری اور نواز نے

But if you read what their supporters are writng then western rating agencies like Moody's and S&P have rated pakistan highly and IMF is so happy with us that it is ready to give more millions in loans :)

And, we are invited to attend the meeting of BRIC and SCO. I am sure all of these indicators on paper are enough to know that economically we are doing great. Who cares about lower, lower middle, middle or for that matter even the upper class.

There are a few thousand people who just keep climbing higher on this super super super upper class ladder.

mrk123

وہ تو گھوڑا ہے، اس کا انسانوں سے کیا موازنہ؟ افریقہ کے سائنسدانوں نے برسوں کی ریسرچ کے بعد یہ انکشاف کیا ہےکہ گھوڑوں میں عزت بے عزتی کا احساس نہیں ہوتا، گھوڑوں کو آپ دل کھول کر مار پیٹ سکتے ہیں، وہ مرنے کی ایکٹنگ کرتے ہیں، مرتے نہیں ہیں۔

beating-a-dead-horse-.jpg

Sami, you put the baseball bat to good use :)

Btw, the horse from the movie godfather called - he wants his head back ;)

macbeth

بجلی کے بلوں نے تو حشر برپا کیا ہوا ہے
مارچ میں پاکستان گیا تو عجیب صورتحال دیکھی
آج بل آیا ہے تو کل آخری تاریخ ہے ادا کرنے کی
لوگ ہاتھوں میں بل لے کر صبح صبح ادھار مانگنے نکلے ہووے ہیں
بہت ترس آیا دیکھ کر یہ دن بھی آنا تھا کے لوگ بجلی کا بل بھی ادا نہیں کر سکتے
مڈل کلاس طبقہ تو بلکل ہی ختم کر دیا ہے زرداری اور نواز نے

بالکل ٹھیک کہا آپ نے۔۔۔ میں جب اس فورم پر جمہوریت کا رنڈی رونا پیٹنے والو کی عرق ریزی دیکھتا ہوں تو دل کڑھتا ہے کہ نادانو! آؤ اس دھرتی کے آنگن میں جھانک کر دیکھوکیسے بتدریج زندگی اس ظالمانہ نظام کے شکنجےمیں ویران ڈھانچہ بنتی جا رہی ہے۔۔۔لوئر مڈل کلاس اور غریب کے چہرے پر مجبوریِ حالات کاکرب بڑھتا جا رہاہے۔۔۔جمہوریت،اکنامک آنکڑے، میٹرو میگا پراجیکٹس کی گونج میں لوگوں کے اصل مسائل پر کوئی جوڈیشل کمیشن نہیں بنتا۔۔ شائد اسلیئےکہ غریب کی آہوں سے کوئی ریاستی کمیشن نہیں نکلتا۔۔حکمرانوں کے کتے بھی ریاستی اعزازیہ پائیں اور غریب کے حق کیلئے کوئی نہیں سلگتا۔۔کی دساں یار۔۔کل میں غریب خواجہ آصف کی کینٹ رہائش گاہ سے ملحقہ مسجد میں نماز پڑھ رہاتھاکہ مسیتوں جُتّی وی چکی گئی۔۔کیہہ زندگی اے غریب دی

barca

but if you read what their supporters are writng then western rating agencies like moody's and s&p have rated pakistan highly and imf is so happy with us that it is ready to give more millions in loans :)

and, we are invited to attend the meeting of bric and sco. I am sure all of these indicators on paper are enough to know that economically we are doing great. Who cares about lower, lower middle, middle or for that matter even the upper class.
there are a few thousand people who just keep climbing higher on this super super super upper class ladder.​

اچھا ایک اور چیز نوٹس کی پاکستان میں لوگ اتنی خبریں نہیں سنتے
ان کوئی خبر نہیں کتنا قرضہ ملک پر چڑھ گیا ہے
ائی ایم آیف کس بلا کا نام ہے
نیب کس کام آتی ہے ان کو تو اپنی فکر لگی ہے
دودھ والا کریانے والا بچوں کی سکول کی فیس
دادی کی دوائی دادے کا ختم شریف
بجلی اور گیس کے بل

Shahid Abassi

Matter of the fact is that Muqadas gets paid for his work and he is doing it very professionally. Just look at yourself and think how all of you from PTI are obsessed with him. Whatever he writes, he makes you people to take notice and then discuss it for hours. Whoever created her (the chrachter) is a good marketing man. Good package with good brand and good attributes. Whatever he writes, he writes at the top of the thread, very few words but impact words and is backed with a team which provides facts. His choice of colour, layout and font all are impact oriented. And he would never poke his nose in to something where he doesn't feel a commanding position....He is simply heavy on you all :lol:

One must praise good professional work! ..... I am an admirer even if I don't always agree with him.

pkfighter

But if you read what their supporters are writng then western rating agencies like Moody's and S&P have rated pakistan highly and IMF is so happy with us that it is ready to give more millions in loans :)

And, we are invited to attend the meeting of BRIC and SCO. I am sure all of these indicators on paper are enough to know that economically we are doing great. Who cares about lower, lower middle, middle or for that matter even the upper class.

There are a few thousand people who just keep climbing higher on this super super super upper class ladder.

some sectors are struggling but it is also a fact that there is boom in some sectors. Take for example construction sector. Does that not mean many many jobs for working people. Also manufacturing industry is doing much better than last Gov.

mrk123

اچھا ایک اور چیز نوٹس کی پاکستان میں لوگ اتنی خبریں نہیں سنتے
ان کوئی خبر نہیں کتنا قرضہ ملک پر چڑھ گیا ہے
ائی ایم آیف کس بلا کا نام ہے
نیب کس کام آتی ہے ان کو تو اپنی فکر لگی ہے
دودھ والا کریانے والا بچوں کی سکول کی فیس
دادی کی دوائی دادے کا ختم شریف
بجلی اور گیس کے بل[/right]

یار جب آپکے سب سے بڑے شہر میں ایک ہی ہفتے میں ١٢-١٣٠٠ بندا اس زمانے میں گرمی سے مر جاۓ اور ان کمین حکمرانوں کے کان پے جوں تک نہ رینگے وہاں کس کس بات کو رونا

mrk123

some sectors are struggling but it is also a fact that there is boom in some sectors. Take for example construction sector. Does that not mean many many jobs for working people. Also manufacturing industry is doing much better than last Gov.

Okay lets accept that some sectors are doing well. The key indicators are not what the western credit rating agencies are thinking or what predatory institutions like IMF are saying its how the populace is doing and by all indications the people in large part are hurting.

I hope that some of these gains translate into some relief for the people in large.

But as I said the gains in any of the sectors doesn't mean much if it doesn't translates into tangible economic improvements for the public.

You also have to look at the fundamentals driving the growth in these sectors - especially the construction sector.

You know that the construction sector in the US and in fact all over the world was thriving at unprecedented levels before the biggest recession that the world had seen since the great depression of the the 1930s. Then it all came crashing down in 2008. Remember in those days we were hearing similar stories of great economic strides by team Musharraf.

I hope that the powers to be are not caught up with these artificial indicators and instead work on strengthening the fundamentals of the economy.

pkfighter

Okay lets accept that some sectors are doing well. The key indicators are not what the western credit rating agencies are thinking or what predatory institutions like IMF are saying its how the populace is doing and by all indications the people in large part are hurting.

I hope that some of these gains translate into some relief for the people in large.

But as I said the gains in any of the sectors doesn't mean much if it doesn't translates into tangible economic improvements for the public.

You also have to look at the fundamentals driving the growth in these sectors - especially the construction sector.

If you know the construction sector in the US and in fact all over the world was thriving at unprecedented levels before the biggest recession that the world had seen since the great depression of the the 1930s.

I hope that the powers to be are not caught up with these artificial indicators and instead work on strengthening the fundamentals of the economy.

the hope is all this is going to transform into economic activities for common men. My personal experience is, it already is.

if not then people are wise enough to not vote them in next time.

Sohraab

ابھی تک مقدس نہیں آئی۔۔۔ لگتا ہے کہ وہ جہانگیرترین کی خیبرپختونخوا میں کانوں کے ثبوت جمع کررہی ہے۔ امید ہے کہ ایک دو گھنٹوں میں وہ جہانگیرترین کی کرپشن کے ثبوت ہمارے منہ پر دے مارے گی۔

tum to aise keh rahe ho jaise Muqadas tumhari nikrani hai jo jawab de

macbeth

یار جب آپکے سب سے بڑے شہر میں ایک ہفتے میں ١٢-١٣٠٠ بندا اس زمانے میں گرمی سے مر جاۓ اور ان کمین حکمرانوں کے کان پے جوں تک نہ رینگے وہاں کس کس بات کو رونا

بھائی جی آپ ماشاءاللہ اتنی ودہیا اردو لکھتے ہیں۔۔ تو پھر کیوں انگریجی بھاشا کو کشٹ دے کر ہم ماتڑوں کو اپنے قیمتی وچار سے محروم رکھتے ہیں۔۔

muqaddas.. she is a paid pml n supporter i can gurantee .. cuz she cant be that quick responding on kpk fabulous work... she is paid i guess what appears to be