عمران نیازی، مقابلے کے بغیر، پلیٹ پر رکھی ہوئی جیت چاہتا ہے۔

Yahooo

If that's what will take to shut the mafia once for all and move Pakistan forward then let it be.

This seems to be the only way forward with one downside
Army will succeed in their objective that they wanted to project politicians as irresponsible, so mission accomplished for them, all the good work done in last five years by politicians will go down the drain.

بگ باس

پاکستان کی دجالی عدالت کے فیصلے کو ہم نہیں مانتے جو زانی، بدکار عمران خان کو صادق و امین قرار دے، جو ملک ریاض سے 5 ارب رشوت لے کر اسے مزے سے جانے دے، جو نقیب اللہ کے قاتل راؤ انوار کو ضمانت پر رہا کر دے۔

عدالت کی نہی تمہاری اپنی دلی ، سچی اور ایمان دارانہ رائے پوچھی ہے کہ تم خود کیا سمجھتے ہو عدالت ودالت کو چھوڑو اپنی بات کرو

stargazer

Ab pata chala saray politician's ko dhamkeeyan kaun day raha hai phone per!

"Main Brig. Pmln- c for corrupt bol raha hoon baigharat brigade from. Agar pmln ko vote no deya to tumharee falan,falan ker Doon ga. "

PIND-WALA

Nawaz and Maryam didn't harm their families then why they are being attacked by PTI degensierates? Let's say Nawaz and Maryam are really guilty as per accountability court verdict, does it mean these degenerates may assault them in their house? Why don't they assault ex servicemen like ex ISI chief who's an absconder and is involved in a corruption case? Why only Nawaz and his daughter? Then they should face the music, shouldn't they?
My 2 cents. Its not PTI asking the folks to go outside and protest. Its possible that most or possibly all those protesting outside Noora flats are PTI supporters or fans but it does not make it PTI policy. 2ndly Nooras and company have done so much to hurt the Pakistan and have damaged the lives of so many pakistanies due to massive corruption , lawlessness and bad policies and in many cases , doing no work at all to improve the lives of common people. You and few others on this forum are perhaps the benficiaries of Nooras corruption so you dont realize the damage done to people.

CANSUK

Khotay patwarion jub IK qaum ke paisay se England mei jaidad banayega aur mujrim qarar paiga tu tum bhi hamla ker daina
Wo London hai, Lahore nahi....
West mei aap MO se galian de saktay hain per kissi ko touch ya push nahi ker saktay police paker leti hai push kernay walo ko....
Aur trespassing tu bilkul nahi ker saktay....
Ab ye na khena ISI, British police ke saath mili hui hai... Khotay patwarion

My 2 cents. Its not PTI asking the folks to go outside and protest. Its possible that most or possibly all those protesting outside Noora flats are PTI supporters or fans but it does not make it PTI policy. 2ndly Nooras and company have done so much to hurt the Pakistan and have damaged the lives of so many pakistanies due to massive corruption , lawlessness and bad policies and in many cases , doing no work at all to improve the lives of common people. You and few others on this forum are perhaps the benficiaries of Nooras corruption so you dont realize the damage done to people.

Really ? Do you read the comments of these low lives here on this forum ? Do you think the people of Pakistan do not know who is manipulating the Elections and how the Judiciary is being used for the vehicle to Govern the country . The idiotic behavior of some of the PTI goons in England is the results of the legacy which IK brought in to Pakistani Politics. He is taught that from people like SR and B Awan . Don't forget that one day IK himself will be the victim of this vindictive , foolish policy of dragging everyone to their level.

Let the people decide and see what they really think. This kind of jherlo election and its results will not be able to withstand the resistance which it will build in the future. Ik or any other Army General Puppet won't be able to survive even a month under the pressure and kind of tactics Ik has introduced in Pakistan .

mubarik Shah

بس اتنا ہی حوصلہ ہے ہیجڑو
بندہ تمھارے گھر میں آ کر تمہیں ٹھوک رہا ہے اور تم ابو ابو کر کر رہے ہو

Tumharee dum par kis nay paoon rakha ki tumharee choon choon sunai day rahee hai...
Tum meray ghar tak kaisay ponchay??? May nay tum par yah tumharay ghar walon par attack kia ????

PIND-WALA

Do you think the people of Pakistan do not know who is manipulating the Elections and how the Judiciary is being used for the vehicle to Govern the country . .
You guys give hypocrisy a whole different meaning. you guys are the offspring of fixed elections and fixed judiciary and you are the one crying about it now.....

Mirza Marjana

No ,PMLN members should not do that at any price. It is absolutely unethical and these kind of actions only incite violence and anarchy. Let these PTI members continue to expose themselves .
Kash noon kbe ethics ke siasat ke hoti.. En ka party culture hy hee gher mohazab. Mind set negative hy.... Different wazeeron k bayan different time pybakasi krty han..

c'estmoi

Really ? Do you read the comments of these low lives here on this forum ? Do you think the people of Pakistan do not know who is manipulating the Elections and how the Judiciary is being used for the vehicle to Govern the country . The idiotic behavior of some of the PTI goons in England is the results of the legacy which IK brought in to Pakistani Politics. He is taught that from people like SR and B Awan . Don't forget that one day IK himself will be the victim of this vindictive , foolish policy of dragging everyone to their level.

Let the people decide and see what they really think. This kind of jherlo election and its results will not be able to withstand the resistance which it will build in the future. Ik or any other Army General Puppet won't be able to survive even a month under the pressure and kind of tactics Ik has introduced in Pakistan .

And according to you, 2013 elections were free, fair, and transparent....LOL. There were 142 electables who joined PMLN just before 2013 elections and that was fine? That was not any 'engineering'? How about the role Iftikhar Chaudhry and Kayani played?

You and your like minded are just crying because you can see your defeat this time. Cry me a river.

Kash noon kbe ethics ke siasat ke hoti.. En ka party culture hy hee gher mohazab. Mind set negative hy.... Different wazeeron k bayan different time pybakasi krty han..

Is that a justification of a Jherlo Election ? think about it or stay under boots for the rest of your life. happy hereafter.

c'estmoi

It's so ridiculous when you and your like minded say 'NAB and Judiciary should not do their work, they should not arrest anyone, they should not investigate, they should not serve justice. Let the people decide through elections'. So ridiculous!!! General public is not investigation authority. They can not investigate your crimes. You guys wanna win elections using illiterate people's vote and then loot this country. Yea right.

And according to you, 2013 elections were free, fair, and transparent....LOL. There were 142 electables who joined PMLN just before 2013 elections and that was fine? That was not any 'engineering'? How about the role Iftikhar Chaudhry and Kayani played?

You and your like minded are just crying because you can see your defeat this time. Cry me a river.

You seem not only losing your mind but also your respect. What kind of justification is this that if the election of 2013 were not fair then the election of 2018 should also must not be fair ? In 2013, the poties only have 40% of their constituencies covered with their candidates, 60% of the other constituencies in the country had no Poties Candidates. Do you think that the poties would have made the Government with 40% of the candidates even if all of those were winner ? Or you think the zardari had a lot of voters supports after his miserable performance ? The CEC was chosen with the consent of PTI and IK . he turn around and blamed him as well. when Iftikhar took him to the court for allegedly his involvement in the rigging , IK never showed up. With Najam Sethi 35 punctures, he told court that it was a political statement . and he apologized in the court . You seem to be only remembering what you like about 2013 elections.

It's so ridiculous when you and your like minded say 'NAB and Judiciary should not do their work, they should not arrest anyone, they should not investigate, they should not serve justice. Let the people decide through elections'. So ridiculous!!! General public is not investigation authority. They can not investigate your crimes. You guys wanna win elections using illiterate people's vote and then loot this country. Yea right.

Plain level field stupid plain level field during the elections . Not hunting victims during the Elections Campaign on your master's order. Who the stupid want to call these election fair when the opponents of PMLN having a army recruits running their elections Campaign , when the Chutiya Justice is running g side by side during the elections campaign in SR's riding and promising to build the Hospital in hurry ... don't talk about fairness and then run .

c'estmoi

You seem not only losing your mind but also your respect. What kind of justification is this that if the election of 2013 were not fair then the election of 2018 should also must not be fair ? In 2013, the poties only have 40% of their constituencies covered with their candidates, 60% of the other constituencies in the country had no Poties Candidates. Do you think that the poties would have made the Government with 40% of the candidates even if all of those were winner ? Or you think the zardari had a lot of voters supports after his miserable performance ? The CEC was chosen with the consent of PTI and IK . he turn around and blamed him as well. when Iftikhar took him to the court for allegedly his involvement in the rigging , IK never showed up. With Najam Sethi 35 punctures, he told court that it was a political statement . and he apologized in the court . You seem to be only remembering what you like about 2013 elections.

Listen you idiot. I never said 2018 elections are going to be rigged. Thats what your cry is. You are the hypocrite. Read your post again and maybe you will understand what you said. My point is that your party has destroyed this country. We are not going to let mafia come into power this time and allow them further ruin this country. Enough of your looting and oppression.

You guys give hypocrisy a whole different meaning. you guys are the offspring of fixed elections and fixed judiciary and you are the one crying about it now.....

lots of lotas who you guys inducted in the lota party is the product of so called same Judiciary who is supporting the poties every day now. Umpire's finger, Kherlo Elections , Chutiya Justice and the Judiciary as your polling agents ... what is this ? A fair election ? You guys will lose your rectum if you run the free election campaign

Listen you idiot. I never said 2018 elections are going to be rigged. Thats what your cry is. You are the hypocrite. Read your post again and maybe you will understand what you said. My point is that your party has destroyed this country. We are not going to let mafia come into power this time and allow them further ruin this country. Enough of your looting and oppression.

shut the fuck up you imbecile. you are continue to be a moron all day long , Posts after posts you mumble all the junk praising the jherlo election campaign and try to prove that the recent rigging activities are not constitute the jherlo election .wait and see how the fuck you guys going to last even a month with this kind of rigging and getting help from the Boots .

c'estmoi

Plain level field stupid plain level field during the elections . Not hunting victims during the Elections Campaign on your master's order. Who the stupid want to call these election fair when the opponents of PMLN having a army recruits running their elections Campaign , when the Chutiya Justice is running g side by side during the elections campaign in SR's riding and promising to build the Hospital in hurry ... don't talk about fairness and then run .

Listen idiot....first of all its all propaganda. Second, you guys have absolutely NO moral authority over what you are crying about. Justice Justice Justice.....oh really? How about Justice Qayyum??? Yea that was fine. Give me a freakin break!

MORAL AUTHORITY is required to talk about this kind of stuff. Idiots like you wont understand what that means. Keep crying.