الله کے دروازے آپ کے لیے کھلے ہیں کہ بند؟

Veila Mast

My Kalima is also La ilaha Illallaho Muhammad ur Rasoolallah. Why do you and yours alike trying hard to label me as "Kafir" (God forbid)

Lol!

Kabhi Mujadid To Kabhi Zilli Babi, Kabhi Baroozi Nabi To Kabhi Tashreehi Nabi!

Kabhi Esa To Kabhi Imam Mahdi!

Pahlay Aap Hatmi Baat To Karo Kah Akhir Mirza Ghulam Hai Kiya?

Aap Ko Aaj Tak Yah Nahi Pata Chala.

Am I right?

Knowledge Seeker

There are many anti-Ahmadiyya websites and websites which are apparently being run by Ahmadis, but are actually being run by anti-Ahmadis and they are spreading information which has nothing to do with the beliefs of Ahmadiyya Jamaat. So one has to be careful in looking at the right thing. If you or anyone else is truly interested in learning the right things you should go to http://www.alislam.org. you will find lot of information and literature - but rest assured none of all that will be hateful. So much hatred is being pumped into society against Ahmadis. And we all know that hatred is not going to take us, this society or even the whole world anywhere.

The false claim of prophet hood by Mirza Ghulam Ahmed will remain false whether you log in to any Ahmedi or non-Ahmedi site. I had already told you to search different threads on this site about falsehood of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed so you would at least know how his followers failed many times to cover up the lies and false claims of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed.

If you are still willing to cover up lies of Mirza again then instead of dragging this thread off the topic, it would be better to start posting on those previous threads and we can go on from there.

Ehraz

Lol!

Am I right?
My Kalima is also La ilaha Illallaho Muhammad ur Rasoolallah. Why do you and yours alike trying hard to label me as "Kafir" (God forbid)

My question is not answered yet... Should I wait for a reasonable answer?

Ehraz

The false claim of prophet hood by Mirza Ghulam Ahmed will remain false whether you log in to any Ahmedi or non-Ahmedi site. I had already told you to search different threads on this site about falsehood of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed so you would at least know how his followers failed many times to cover up the lies and false claims of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed.QUOTE] To me it is a clear way of saying what Hazrat Muhammad(saw) taught us does not matter, only what those ignorant molvis and people like you say matters. laughable. Is a prophet not needed? If not, why are you waiting for Isa(as) to come down from nowhere?

Ehraz

Lol!

Am I right?
Let my tell you honestly you are mixing different things together or may be you had some mistakes in picking up information. As far as revelation are concerned; he assumed different names because according to his claim and our believers he is the one who is the reformer for all the religions. Every religion is waiting for someone. And it is the privilege of Islam that Allah sent the final reformer for all religions from Islam - and very rightly Islam being the final religion has all the rights for this privilege. You may check the old records, before he claimed to be the Mehdi (when everyone turned against him), he was being considered to be the most honored and strong Islamic scholar of the time. Even today scholars of Islam agree to this fact that he was the one who was giving tough time to anti-Islamic campaigns especially from Christians. Keep laughing and keep waiting for someone to falling down from the sky... (now I've to laugh) ;-) For God sake yaar come out of fairy tales and face the reality. No one ever has falling from the sky and nor it will be.

The concept of this assessment is right without a doubt but I do believe that it is very harsh standards which probably are achieved by very few. Most of us are just about at the fringes of these feelings and only wish for the best.
I personally think that until the day of my death or untill the sun rises from the east, whichever comes earlier,Allah has His doors open for me.
May Allah give hadayat to all of us.

Knowledge Seeker

To me it is a clear way of saying what Hazrat Muhammad(saw) taught us does not matter, only what those ignorant molvis and people like you say matters. laughable. Is a prophet not needed? If not, why are you waiting for Isa(as) to come down from nowhere?

Don't worry, your state of laughter will be changed into embarrassment when you will see the results of your search query regarding threads of lies of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed and failure of his blind followers to cover up those lies. I have told you already if you want to give try to cover up false claims of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed then post in those previous threads and we will continue from there.

Ehraz

Don't worry, your state of laughter will be changed into embarrassment when you will see the results of your search query regarding threads of lies of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed and failure of his blind followers to cover up those lies. I have told you already if you want to give try to cover up false claims of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed then post in those previous threads and we will continue from there.
Last reply - until you fail to understand the Quranic Ayats proving Hazrat Isa's(as) natural death you will never understand the purpose of coming of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Sahib(as)

Knowledge Seeker

Last reply - until you fail to understand the Quranic Ayats proving Hazrat Isa's(as) natural death you will never understand the purpose of coming of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Sahib(as)

Last reply and request....Search other previous threads on this forum to see how lies of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed being exposed and the failure of mirza's blind followers to cover up his lies as well. Good luck.

Veila Mast

Let my tell you honestly you are mixing different things together or may be you had some mistakes in picking up information. As far as revelation are concerned; he assumed different names because according to his claim and our believers he is the one who is the reformer for all the religions. Every religion is waiting for someone. And it is the privilege of Islam that Allah sent the final reformer for all religions from Islam - and very rightly Islam being the final religion has all the rights for this privilege. You may check the old records, before he claimed to be the Mehdi (when everyone turned against him), he was being considered to be the most honored and strong Islamic scholar of the time. Even today scholars of Islam agree to this fact that he was the one who was giving tough time to anti-Islamic campaigns especially from Christians. Keep laughing and keep waiting for someone to falling down from the sky... (now I've to laugh) ;-) For God sake yaar come out of fairy tales and face the reality. No one ever has falling from the sky and nor it will be.

Tough Time!

Ommmmmmm!

Phir To Aik Adh Gur Aap Nay Bhi Seekhay Hoon Gay Apnay "Mahdi" Say!

Aap Kiss Ko Tough Time Dey Rahay Hain?

rahat

In my opinion below are the shortest, simplest and complete Surey/Ayat of Quran.
All of us evaluate ourself on these orders of Allah.

May ALLAH give us courage, vision and strength to understand and implement orders of ALLAH (AMEEN).

Surey, Al-Asar
biss.gif

bissu.gif

bissuj.gif

s103v001.gif

s103u001.gif

s103v002.gif

s103u002.gif

s103v003.gif

s103u003.gif

c09.gif

.ExternalClass .ecxhmmessage P{padding:0px;**.ExternalClass body.ecxhmmessage{font-size:10pt;font-family:Tahoma;**
s007v179.gif

s007u179.gif