اب یہ کیا کارنامہ کرنے لگا ہے ؟؟؟

Munawarkhan

I've heard and I dunno how true this is, that his wife got sick and the hospital refused to admit her due to corona scare or hospital was prepping for corona or some other similar issue like that so he used his influence and got her treated and after that this happened.

This and that since he has become CJP the world as become caught up in the C19 pandemic so poor CJP got no spotlight or headlines so to stay relevant he decided chalo aaj kal ka hot topic corona hai us mein apni tang ghusaird dete hain, issi bahanay news headlines mein zikr to hoga.

i thought Asif Khosa was the CJP

Judaical activism has plus point to it as well..........because of Khosa Musharaf death sentence and than raising objection over Bajwa kind of controlled the tussle between civilian and Army power games..........let him do his drama bazi maybe wants a share in the aid that is pouring in.........
No there is no rift between judiciary and siyasi abba jee. It was a little bit tug due to justice Essa case, which is subdued. I have not heard anything new on it from long time.

this cj could turn out to be iftikhar chaudhary part 2, he will go a bit further, he would likely to have a judicial martial law in the country, because there is no political force in Pakistan, that could challenge Khan, so going forward, CJ is trying to convince establishment that judicial martial law could replace PTI government, and he could be the president of Pakistan.
Where did you hear that?

He is demonstrating this through his own behaviour, in future, you will see him becoming more aggressive and attacking the government only.
I can agree. But he will become irrelevant pritty soon. Country is not able to afford any upset at this time. Besides they always act on instructions.

Besides they always act on instructions.
4043fcc5af98720c218666d8ac5027f3.jpg

If I agree with u then then Pakistan is doomed but situation is not bad what u are trying to depict.
I dont want to get indulged with you sir on the fruitless conversation, because it have been proven over and over that you just say thing without any knowledgeable thoughts.

If you want to discuss it any further, please point out the constitutional article number that allows SC meddle into the normal proceedings of an elected Govt "in the name of over sight", If the govt is not violating any law or constitution.
Get back to me with direct answer if you can please.

Okara

I dont want to get indulged with you sir on the fruitless conversation, because it have been proven over and over that you just say thing without any knowledgeable thoughts.

If you want to discuss it any further, please point out the constitutional article number that allows SC meddle into the normal proceedings of an elected Govt "in the name of over sight", If the govt is not violating any law or constitution.
Get back to me with direct answer if you can please.
My Simple argument is that if Chief Justice of Pakistan Supreme Court is not aware then who else?
If u think u know better than CJ why not to goto court and contest this case in public interest?

My Simple argument is that if Chief Justice of Pakistan Supreme Court is not aware then who else?
If u think u know better than CJ why not to goto court and contest this case in public interest?
Now you are trying to act stupid as you always do. CJ is not aware of what ???
These monkeys know it all --- but they exceed their constitutional limits. If anyone points it out they use the "contempt of court".

To answer your Q, Govt has submitted reply to SC this morning. Every person in Pakistan already knew all of the details submitted.
Question is that Why the heck this monkey is distracting IK's and his Govt when he (IK) is doing all the best he can. Has any law been violated so far ???

Okara

Now you are trying to act stupid as you always do. CJ is not aware of what ???
These monkeys know it all --- but they exceed their constitutional limits. If anyone points it out they use the "contempt of court".

To answer your Q, Govt has submitted reply to SC this morning. Every person in Pakistan already knew all of the details submitted.
Question is that Why the heck this monkey is distracting IK's and his Govt when he (IK) is doing all the best he can. Has any law been violated so far ???
Raja Sahib
Let's assume CJ is exceeding his limit so what's a forum to address it? Social media or Supreme Court?
Thanks