Zaid Hamid in Sahir Lodhi Show - 8th Jan10

saheeen

Zaid hamid again speak to youth with Sahir Lodhi in his talk show answering their questions how they can participate to rise paksitan and participate in current political system.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kyLkwj3vA5c[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ENrKUfNpM4[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lHmnY_wRKbw[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yx5QzgvG5ro[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PCRf2ZtatNM[/video]

JazakAllah

tkaun

JazakAllah Zaid bhai,its always pleasure to listen to you,you always give lots of hope and encouragement at this devstated time.Thanks sahir lodhi for having a nice programme. zaid bhai when we talk truth and reality about this govt,then all of a sudden some one to whom i would call state actors go on fire and start shooting from their hips as if this country just belong to them and they are the "PASBAN OF PAKISTAN".I always write for a good and clean governace whereas no intention of personal gain because God almighty is kind enough to me and am living a modest life,no greediness because person will leave empty hand, no pocket to the "KAFAN" then why all these crooks get so much greedy for money. Why do i get hate mail and stupid calls because i write for pakistan and its poor people.I learned from you to be brave and outspoken,dont care what they think about me .People know their background,present and future so in this govt who ever is the big crook will get top job,thats the criteria of this govt, Salman Farooqui was on NAB list and was dismissed from his job because he did the corruption in billions but he is principal advisor to Zardari , his brother Usman Farroqui was former chairman of steel mills and was dismissed for corruption. These are all close to Mr.Ten percent. PPP's Another non state actor is like a black cobra ,walk like hunch back, evil looks ,satanic mentality, dont mind to cheat and back stab his mother,sister and friends for just personel greediness and jealousy. I would say million time" laanat "on this kind of "KHABEES". we can only pray for the security of our country. You were right when you said,remove Zardari and rehman malik,country will start getting better . Its a sin to tell the govt to kick the corrupt people out,cut down the size of the cabinet which is 92 now,cut down the non-productive and also PM and president's house expenses.Do something for the electricity,gas,water and other daily needs becuase people and industry is suffering.These petrified people want to have their honey moon for 5 years because people elected them,fine go ahead and destroy it because this country is your father's estate.PPP's HONEY MOON WILL BE OVER VERY SOON, INSHA ALLAH.

JaagPakistan

saheeen said:
Zaid hamid again speak to youth with Sahir Lodhi in his talk show answering their questions how they can participate to rise paksitan and participate in current political system.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kyLkwj3vA5c[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ENrKUfNpM4[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lHmnY_wRKbw[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yx5QzgvG5ro[/video]
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PCRf2ZtatNM[/yout

Zaid Hamid Hope For Pakistan