Yeah World Cup Hamara Hay

Bret Hawk

Spartacus it’s confirmed now to me at least, which was very much evident to me before as well after enduring your disjointed and absurd posts for many months on this forum, that you’re totally sick and out of your mind.

Seriously do seek some urgent psychiatric help from good professionals before you reach to the mental level of your endeared leaders (Taffu Mirasi and Mushi Mamesia).

pakistan_pak

Spartacus its confirmed now to me at least, which was very much evident to me before as well after enduring your disjointed and absurd posts for many months on this forum, that youre totally sick and out of your mind.

Seriously do seek some urgent psychiatric help from good professionals before you reach to the mental level of your endeared leaders (Taffu Mirasi and Mushi Mamesia).

same prescription from Dr pakistan_pak

Spartacus it’s confirmed now to me at least, which was very much evident to me before as well after enduring your disjointed and absurd posts for many months on this forum, that you’re totally sick and out of your mind.

Dear Breat Hawk ,
Do you think that my keyboard can not type words that you are giving to me and to Altaf Hussain and to Musharraf ??
Because you do not have ability to gather people for any common cause. That is why you feel jelousy and to demoralise them and to feel good for yourself , you give this type of title to those who possesses this quality.
You can prove me wrong if you gave us a single example that you ever gathered more than 5 people to solve a common problem in whole of your life.

Bret Hawk

Dear Breat Hawk ,
Do you think that my keyboard can not type words that you are giving to me and to Altaf Hussain and to Musharraf ??
Because you do not have ability to gather people for any common cause. That is why you feel jelousy and to demoralise them and to feel good for yourself , you give this type of title to those who possesses this quality.
You can prove me wrong if you gave us a single example that you ever gathered more than 5 people to solve a common problem in whole of your life.

hmm… yes I don’t have the heart and a pathetic mentality, though believe me I do have the courage to do so, to gather group of criminals (MQM mafia) to do extortions and ethnic cleansing of my rivals. I surely can’t also gather the group of abductors, looters and killers (In Mushi Mamesia’s case) to sell and execute my own countrymen to make some cheap bucks from foreign powers. If you talk about the above mentioned abilities of your "great leaders" then definitely I’m not capable of performing the above mentioned “Great Feats” of theirs.

Unlike your beloved leaders I have some precious things which are commonly termed as consciousness and self esteem to guard & protect them and do not like to become a cheap “Kanjari (Immoral courtier)” or “Dalaa (Political Pimp)” to appease (self created) the demigods of this world of illusions.

chacha ji tabiyat theek hai lol
:lol:

Actually Spartacus is looking like an Octopus in this video.

The foot ball octopus died, now this ' cha cha Cricket Octopus ' is in market.

He do not need to go to any doctor, lots of people will come to watch him soon.

Spartacus has learnt from Veena Malik that the more controversial you are, the more popular you are ;)

I do not make my self controversial because I want to be popular, but ,the reality is , I am popular because I am also somehow contraversial... .( Aapnay Mugh Mian Mittu - Spartacus )

pappufromindia

i think if pakistani team unable to win world cup than best punishment for them would be,.just put all team in one room and repeatedly show them this video .
just imagine ..ya haal ho jayga becharon ka.[hilar]
mera sar toh e baar dekh k hi ghoom gaya hai(serious)

i think if pakistani team unable to win world cup than best punishment for them would be,.just put all team in one room and repeatedly show them this video .
just imagine ..ya haal ho jayga becharon ka.[hilar]
mera sar toh e baar dekh k hi ghoom gaya hai(serious)

Tariq Ibn Ziyad burnt his ships in the battle of "Wadi Birbat" , He said to his army "The sea is behind you and the enemy is in front of you; where do you think you will go?".
They won that battle.

What do you think ??what will Pakistani players do now ???
They have to win this world cup to avoid this punishment.

That is why , Win is the only option remain

Yeah World Cup Lana Hay ....
Iss Ko Jeet Key Lana Hay .......
World Cup .......World Cup

I do not make my self controversial because I want to be popular, but ,the reality is , I am popular because I am also somehow contraversial... .( Aapnay Mugh Mian Mittu - Spartacus )

Spartacus , I like you... Your spirit is young and fresh. Controversial personalties are good to stir up the situation....

You r the family member of Siasat.pk. A good family actually.

Win is the only option remain ........Spartacus

Quarter Final..........Pakistan vs XYZ in Dhaka...............23 March 2011 ......Winner will be Pakistan
Semi Final..............Pakistan vs XYZ in Colombo...........29 March 2011 ......Winner will be Pakistan
Final......................Pakistan vs XYZ in Mumbai.............02 April 2011 ........Winner will be Pakistan

pakistan_pak

Quarter Final..........Pakistan vs XYZ in Dhaka...............23 March 2011 ......Winner will be PakistanINSH ALLAH
Semi Final..............Pakistan vs XYZ in Colombo...........29 March 2011 ......Winner will be Pakistan INSH ALLAH

Final......................Pakistan vs XYZ in Mumbai.............02 April 2011 ........Winner will be Pakistan INSH ALLAH

iT LOOKS BETTER NOW .IS NOT IT?

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

This is look like a Controversial video . My thanks to those who liked this video .
As well as my request to those who did not like this video.
Please put a self made video in which you will show your wish to win the world cup 2011 for Pakistan.
Only after you will put your self made video others can compare who is wishing in better way to win the world cup 2011 for Pakistan.
This was my style . Please come with your style ........

Jolly Good!
Appreciate your free, frank approach but there are few things for....Adults Alone!

Quarter Final..........Pakistan vs XYZ in Dhaka...............23 March 2011 ......Winner will be Pakistan
Semi Final..............Pakistan vs XYZ in Colombo...........29 March 2011 ......Winner will be Pakistan
Final......................Pakistan vs XYZ in Mumbai.............02 April 2011 ........Winner will be Pakistan

Quarter Final..........Pakistan vs West Indies in Dhaka...............23 March 2011 ......Winner will be Pakistan Insha allah

Semi Final..............Pakistan vs Australia in Colombo...............29 March 2011 ......Winner will be Pakistan Insha allah

Final......................Pakistan vs South Africa in Mumbai..............02 April 2011 ........Winner will be Pakistan Insha allah

Spartacus ( Octopus )