Why My Threads Are Stolen? Please Unfold the Untold:

Annie

As a point of principle, to me it doesn't really matter if someone gives dislikes to my posts. Whatever his motives are, they should be irrelevant to you, because the maximum he can do is dislike your post and that's it.

Sometimes our gut feeling can deceive us and can trick us into thinking in a wrong direction altogether. Unless you are absolutely sure, in this situation, I would advise not to take your instincts too seriously. Just Ignore him.
If he is just someone else then, his dislikes are not matter to me but if he is someone I know then it will break his image in my mind, whom I respected and cared. That's my problem and I fear for that. Whatever my instincts predict I would not jump to conclusion as long there is room for doubt.

saeenji

If he is just someone else then, his dislikes are not matter to me but if he is someone I know then it will break his image in my mind, whom I respected and cared. That's my problem and I fear for that. Whatever my instincts predict I would not jump to conclusion as long there is room for doubt.

There is a basic flaw in your definition of 'Respect' and 'Care'. People whome we respect and care about, we do not doubt them for a single second. I may be wrong but that's how I like to think. :)

dilavar

There is a basic flaw in your definition of 'Respect' and 'Care'. People whome we respect and care about, we do not doubt them for a single second. I may be wrong but that's how I like to think. :)

saaenn ji how you learn so much big things when so little age ?

saeenji

saaenn ji how you learn so much big things when so little age ?

:)

quote-learning-acquired-in-youth-arrests-the-evil-of-old-age-and-if-you-understand-that-old-age-has-leonardo-da-vinci-275338.jpg

Annie

You might have noted from my attitude on this forum that I almost treat everyone with same level of respect. If someone is willing to throw that back on my face with that kind of act then it will hurt me. It's not about having doubts, it's about feeling devalue of my given respect and care for that member. That's why I say, I wish I am wrong.

saeenji

Aedha mtlb vi ds deu ?

مطلب تے تہانوں سارے پتا نیں پر چلو میں اپنے کولوں کوشش کرنا واں

ایدھا مطلب ہے او علم جیڑھا جوانی اچ حاصل کیتا جائے او بوڑھاپے اچ فائدہ مند ثابت ہوندا ہے..... تے اگر تسی حکمت/دانائی نوں بوڑھاپے دی خوراک سمجھ گئے تے فیر تسی جوانی اچ اپنے اعمال دا خاص خیال رکھو گے تاکہ بوڑھاپے اچ حکمت/دانائی دی تھوڑ نہ پئے

dilavar

You might have noted from my attitude on this forum that I almost treat everyone with same level of respect. If someone is willing to throw that back on my face with that kind of act then it will hurt me. It's not about having doubts, it's about feeling devalue of my given respect and care for that member. That's why I say, I wish I am wrong.

Ki ho gaya ji. kisi aai di ne kch keh dta ?

dilavar

مطلب تے تہانوں سارے پتا نیں پر چلو میں اپنے کولوں کوشش کرنا واں

ایدھا مطلب ہے او علم جیڑھا جوانی اچ حاصل کیتا جائے او بوڑھاپے اچ فائدہ مند ثابت ہوندا ہے..... تے اگر تسی حکمت/دانائی نوں بوڑھاپے دی خوراک سمجھ گئے تے فیر تسی جوانی اچ اپنے اعمال دا خاص خیال رکھو گے تاکہ بوڑھاپے اچ حکمت/دانائی دی تھوڑ نہ پئے

Masha Allah !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Annie

Ki ho gaya ji. kisi aai di ne kch keh dta ?
نہیں مولوی جی کہندے کج نئیں ، آج آکے ڈس لائیک دے انے ڈنڈے مارے نے ، میں اے کہندی آں کے ساڈے کوئی واقف دوست نہ ہو ون ، اس طرح مجھے افسوس ہوگا کے دوست ہوکر ایسا سلوک کریں

dilavar

نہیں مولوی جی کہندے کج نئیں ، آج آکے ڈس لائیک دے انے ڈنڈے مارے نے ، میں اے کہندی آں کے ساڈے کوئی واقف دوست نہ ہو ون ، اس طرح مجھے افسوس ہوگا کے دوست ہوکر ایسا سلوک کریں

aai diun se dosti achi nhi faraz ?????

saeenji

Expectation is the root of all heartaches - William Shakespeare :)

Don't expect anything from anyone, except your true friends and if you are having doubts/trust issues then you need to revisit your friendship qualifying criterion - Saeenji (bigsmile)

dilavar

Don't expect anything from anyone, except your true friends and if you are having doubts/trust issues then you need to revisit your friendship qualifying criterion - Saeenji (bigsmile)

Agr Shekspear znda hota to aap ka jumla bhi apne kisi dramey mein khpa deta ?

Annie

aai diun se dosti achi nhi faraz ?????
آئ ڈیوں کے پیچھے جیتے جاگتے انسان ہیں نہ مولوی جی ، چاہے جیسے بھی ہیں اپنی اپنی جگہ پر سب اہم ہیں ، اپنے اپنے من کی بات ہے کوئی انکو بے جان آئ ڈی سمجھتا ہے تو کوئی جیتا جاگتا انسان جسمیں دل ہوتا ہے ، یہ ہنساتے ہیں تو کبھی اداس بھی کر دیتے ہیں ، کوئی ناواقف اگر برا سلوک کرے تو پرواہ نہیں لیکن جنکو دوست سمجھا جاۓ وہ ایسا کریں تو پھر پرواہ ہوگی

Annie

When u smile at someone and care for them then it's natural to expect the same from them. You won't expect back stabbing in disguise. Would you? My problem is not dislike, my problem is the shattering of the image of a friend. That's all. I hope I am making sense. :(

saeenji

When u smile at someone and care for them then it's natural to expect the same from them. You won't expect back stabbing in disguise. Would you? My problem is not dislike, my problem is the shattering of the image of a friend. That's all. I hope I am making sense. :(

What did I tell you about expectations in my previous post? If he doesn't care for your feelings then why are you wasting your emotions on someone who doesn't deserve that. It's not worth the trouble. :)

dilavar

آئ ڈیوں کے پیچھے جیتے جاگتے انسان ہیں نہ مولوی جی ، چاہے جیسے بھی ہیں اپنی اپنی جگہ پر سب اہم ہیں ، اپنے اپنے من کی بات ہے کوئی انکو بے جان آئ ڈی سمجھتا ہے تو کوئی جیتا جاگتا انسان جسمیں دل ہوتا ہے ، یہ ہنساتے ہیں تو کبھی اداس بھی کر دیتے ہیں ، کوئی ناواقف اگر برا سلوک کرے تو پرواہ نہیں لیکن جنکو دوست سمجھا جاۓ وہ ایسا کریں تو پھر پرواہ ہوگی

Acha to konsi wali aai di ne aap se bra sluuk kia hey ?

aamir_uetn

آپ کے کہنے سے میرا وزن کونسا بڑھ جانا ہے ، آپ اپنے موٹاپے سے توجہ ہٹانے کے لیے باتیں بنا رہے ہیں ، لیکن آپکو بڑی محنت کرنا پڑے گی ;) 'ویسے ایک مشورہ ہے ' گلاں نہ کر تھوڑی ورزش کر

آپ کے کہنے سے جب میرا بڑھ سکتا ہے تو میرے کہنے سے آپ کا کیوں نہیں ، آپ کو بھی مشورہ ہے گلاں نا کر بہت زیادہ ورزش کر

:lol:

Annie

آپ کے کہنے سے جب میرا بڑھ سکتا ہے تو میرے کہنے سے آپ کا کیوں نہیں ، آپ کو بھی مشورہ ہے گلاں نا کر بہت زیادہ ورزش کر

:lol:

جناب میں صرف کہتی نہیں ہوں ثابت بھی کرتی ہوں اور آپکی توپوسٹیں بکھری ہوئی ہیں اس فورم پر جہاں آپکو سواۓ کھانے پینے کے کچھ نظر ہی نہیں آتا ، چلیں ایک پوسٹ دکھا دیتی ہوں

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...ing-BBC-News&p=2680841&viewfull=1#post2680841