Why Musharaf traitor do not dare to come Pakistan

P

pakstar

Although Musharaf Has severely damaged interets of Paksitan internally and globally, but few Musharaf acheivements during his term is as follows;

Lost Kargil War
Mass Murder in LAL Masjid
Voilating constitutation every now and then
Murdered Akbar Bughti
Throwed Govt of elected Prime ministor
Sold Pakistani ppl to Other countires for $$$
missing people / illegal capturing Pakistan people

Now he is not coming back because someone is waiting for 1 billion.. he is really valueable to someone :) who takes him watch this video.. how Pakistani ppl feel about him

Bachey, Check this.
Will return before the next elections: Musharraf

WHY HE RAN AWAY AT FIRST PLACE? DO you have answer ?

Winnige

oho Musharraf ko Pakstar se dar lag raha he, shaed is lie Pakistan nahi araha he, hahhahaha, Pakstar mulk ko munafieen se bacha, mulk ko Nawaz se paak kar ameen

P

pakstar

oho Musharraf ko Pakstar se dar lag raha he, shaed is lie Pakistan nahi araha he, hahhahaha, Pakstar mulk ko munafieen se bacha, mulk ko Nawaz se paak kar ameen

Meray say nahi dar lag raha usay kudh say dar laga raha ha.. koi pata nahi kab Musharaf kudh per hi kudhkash hamala ker day..Musharaf nafsiyati mareez ho gaya ha yar... sahi keh raha hun ... pagal ho jay ga... bohat tension may ha ajkal.. yeh haqeeqat ha..

zishancheeta

If the musharaf wrongs in his time not all wrong some good some bad.
I wanna one leader who has only goods not anything bad or wrong.
every one is naled in this bathroom..
Musharaf's good were more than bads.
I am not his fan or from his party but we have to be honest not buly.
Nawz sharif ?
Zardari ?
name one who is perfect.
Munawar USA

kashah

I am impressed by the real cowards who are sitting and commenting against Musharraf! You people are the real scum of the earth who dont know whats good for Pakistan. You do not deserve democracy only a big dunda on your behind so that you realize your true worth. You are just thankless and ungrateful who have no fucking idea what the Pakistan army has done for this nation. Now as far as the retards that are saying he is responsible for Benazir death what proof do you have?In my opinion that corrupt bitch deserved it all the way. Did you know that her era was the most corrupt? or where you guys little chickens running around? Look up 80's riots in sindh it was a war between PPP AND MQM gangs and hundreds of innocent people died and guess what? the army came to save you again! so get you heads out of your behinds and pay respect to our army!.
iwould like to giveu same advoice, get ur head uot of ur a... hole and breth some fresh air it might give u some sence pls take ur own advice and live again.

TheYouth

MUSHI, BUSHI & BLAIR WERE HISTORY!!!

WE ARE NOW LOOKING AT
A BRIGHTER FUTURE!!!

Cowards like them get only one chance and they messed up with some big mistakes in their tenures!! They don't have support from their country nor the world!!!

haqiqat

These tribals peers sayeins are the reason pakistan is in deep shit.... bugti was rightly killed and same shud be repeated for his son.. talal bugti... let musharraf come to power.. ek rocket kahan se aaker tujhey maarey gaa pata bhi nahi chaleygaa.. loooser jahil

if there was no drone technology at that time do u think your uncle mushy would have been able to kill bugti ?

samar

Although Musharaf Has severely damaged interets of Paksitan internally and globally, but few Musharaf acheivements during his term is as follows;

Lost Kargil War
Murdered Akbar Bughti
Now he is not coming back because someone is waiting for 1 billion.. he is really valueable to someone :) who takes him watch this video.. how Pakistani ppl feel about him
Pakistan did not lost kargil war i think you watch tooo much indian media
go ahead a prove that those killed in lal masjid were innocent if not then shut the ---- up.
shame on your thinking zardari is party head and also president don't you think that is constitution violation
akbar bughti was a traitor and was killed in fight against traitors
prove a single pakistani being sold to other country or shut your ---

MYCOUNTRY

Oh yaar ! Khadi giyan rohan bhee wapas aiyan nay ?(Have ever dead people come alive ?..............)
Pls look forward , forget this man he was a useless person now he is out of discussion..

P

pakstar

Pakistan did not lost kargil war i think you watch tooo much indian media

Oh Really Tell me the outcome of Kargil war? WHAT we got .. Kargil war initiated without telling prime minister Nawaz Sharif.. who was representative of Nation. this was Musharaf Shararat.. tell me outcome of Kargil? you will get your answer youself

go ahead a prove that those killed in lal masjid were innocent if not then shut the ---- up.
its not debate of innocenet or not innnocent, were they all Pakistani or not?? they were Pakistani.. so why Musharaf USE SSG Commandos to kill Pakistanis. he is just brainless creature. They were not compeltely right but they were not our enemies also. they were our brothers and sisters and they did not deserve exssive force of our Army.. THIS IS REALLY A SHAMEFUL ACT, UNLESS YOU THINK. You are lucky your family members are safe that is why you are shouting here SHUT UP SHUT UP for Musharaf.. ask those ppl who suffered from Musahraf barrbrrism and Cruelity.

shame on your thinking zardari is party head and also president don't you think that is constitution violation
Well who said i support Zardari?

akbar bughti was a traitor and was killed in fight against traitors

Akbar bughti was not traitor.. this is propganda of Musharaf. Besides the According to consititution Article 6 the one who breaks the consititution is traitor.. this is Musharaf who broke consititution and he is a trator, he must be hanged to death according to consitituion of Pakistan.. THIS IS CLEAR PROOF.. Can you deny he broke consititution? can you deny that who breaks consititution is traitor? and can you deny the punish for traitor is deatH???????? if you have sense you cannot deny .. otherwise read consititution article to get proof ..

prove a single pakistani being sold to other country or shut your ---

Aafia Siddique if you never heard this name before..

Lastly, if you are trying to make a point you can make it with decency.. Do not show your attitude it does not prove anything.

Winnige

Nawaz inshAllah zaleelokhwaar ho ke mare ga , munafiqeen ka hisaab bhi hoga Allah ki baargah me inshAllah, meri dil ki duwa he ye, Pakistan ke dushman hen ye, bohot bewaquuf bana lia ab enough
Oh Really Tell me the outcome of Kargil war? WHAT we got .. Kargil war initiated without telling prime minister Nawaz Sharif.. who was representative of Nation. this was Musharaf Shararat.. tell me outcome of Kargil? you will get your answer youself

its not debate of innocenet or not innnocent, were they all Pakistani or not?? they were Pakistani.. so why Musharaf USE SSG Commandos to kill Pakistanis. he is just brainless creature. They were not compeltely right but they were not our enemies also. they were our brothers and sisters and they did not deserve exssive force of our Army.. THIS IS REALLY A SHAMEFUL ACT, UNLESS YOU THINK. You are lucky your family members are safe that is why you are shouting here SHUT UP SHUT UP for Musharaf.. ask those ppl who suffered from Musahraf barrbrrism and Cruelity.

Well who said i support Zardari?

Akbar bughti was not traitor.. this is propganda of Musharaf. Besides the According to consititution Article 6 the one who breaks the consititution is traitor.. this is Musharaf who broke consititution and he is a trator, he must be hanged to death according to consitituion of Pakistan.. THIS IS CLEAR PROOF.. Can you deny he broke consititution? can you deny that who breaks consititution is traitor? and can you deny the punish for traitor is deatH???????? if you have sense you cannot deny .. otherwise read consititution article to get proof ..

Aafia Siddique if you never heard this name before..

Lastly, if you are trying to make a point you can make it with decency.. Do not show your attitude it does not prove anything.

P

pakstar

Nawaz inshAllah zaleelokhwaar ho ke mare ga , munafiqeen ka hisaab bhi hoga Allah ki baargah me inshAllah, meri dil ki duwa he ye, Pakistan ke dushman hen ye, bohot bewaquuf bana lia ab enough

hhahahahah winnige yar.. na apna Khoon jalao.. Nawaz Sharif per Allah ka karam ha.. Allah talah nawaz sharif per apni rehmat aur keray..Amean...

na tenion lay yar

Winnige

yaani tu is ke lie duwa karraha he ke Allah isse hamari qom ka jo peesa he wo oor lutwae, Allah is Nawaz ko jald uthae ameen
hhahahahah winnige yar.. na apna Khoon jalao.. Nawaz Sharif per Allah ka karam ha.. Allah talah nawaz sharif per apni rehmat aur keray..Amean...

na tenion lay yar

zishancheeta

OK my country men Why Imam Kahaba visted lal masjid , is for tea party . you have more knowledge than me , if any civilian pick up weapon against army he is no more cosidered as civilian. the man was firing from top of masjid pillar and killed on Army officer . That man you think innocent if these kind people are innocent then i can pray for my beloved country.
Qamar zaman Kaira said in talkshow with Javed Choudhar that if we were the in government that we do same as musharaf did (vidio is available on youtube).
Fawad choudhary Musharaf's spoksman dare in takshow to N L spoksman that CJ can order and dig those gravs and do the DNA test and then hang me i am here if musharaf is not here or stop this propoganda. So my Country men we have the way to bring him in court and punish if he is guilty. Just talking , nalking , shalking is nothing.
Kargal. Ch shujahat says nawaz shrif knew every thing he said in cabnit meeting musharaf was there Nawaz shrif ask him why you don't brief me about kargal and then
musharaf open his dairy and told 6 times and date when he was briefed and share every thing whole that time cabnit is wittness.
i am just quoting.we should be honest , musharaf is bad guy you can say it. but in his time i was able manage my kitchen , i was able to buy milk and feed my baby , i was able to buy the madison for my aged sick mother, i was able travel without fair . What you say abouth this. my country men and wo men are killing themselves for food , hunger is their death warrent. Musharaf is bad man but just bring the level of living as it was in his time.Musharaf is not bad but badnam by media propoganda. any leader can give relief to people he is my here. work talk bulshit walk . Munawar

Winnige

Excellent explaination , all logical magar bhai ye Thug jitne bhi hen, khaali apne mafaad ke lie is ko politicised karte rahen ge, lekin Allah in sab ka hisaab lega, Nawaz Munafiq ka bhi hisaab hoga , mare ga ye ab jald kutte ki moot
OK my country men Why Imam Kahaba visted lal masjid , is for tea party . you have more knowledge than me , if any civilian pick up weapon against army he is no more cosidered as civilian. the man was firing from top of masjid pillar and killed on Army officer . That man you think innocent if these kind people are innocent then i can pray for my beloved country.
Qamar zaman Kaira said in talkshow with Javed Choudhar that if we were the in government that we do same as musharaf did (vidio is available on youtube).
Fawad choudhary Musharaf's spoksman dare in takshow to N L spoksman that CJ can order and dig those gravs and do the DNA test and then hang me i am here if musharaf is not here or stop this propoganda. So my Country men we have the way to bring him in court and punish if he is guilty. Just talking , nalking , shalking is nothing.
Kargal. Ch shujahat says nawaz shrif knew every thing he said in cabnit meeting musharaf was there Nawaz shrif ask him why you don't brief me about kargal and then
musharaf open his dairy and told 6 times and date when he was briefed and share every thing whole that time cabnit is wittness.
i am just quoting.we should be honest , musharaf is bad guy you can say it. but in his time i was able manage my kitchen , i was able to buy milk and feed my baby , i was able to buy the madison for my aged sick mother, i was able travel without fair . What you say abouth this. my country men and wo men are killing themselves for food , hunger is their death warrent. Musharaf is bad man but just bring the level of living as it was in his time.Musharaf is not bad but badnam by media propoganda. any leader can give relief to people he is my here. work talk bulshit walk . Munawar

zishancheeta

Hello , and aslam o alakum,
I am the guy who's interview was aired on all tv channels from islamabad for threedays in row in 2001.
I am not here to advocate any leader or pervoke any one.
1. I nawaz sharif wanted fire musharaf form his post . he should call him in PM (his ) office and tell him Mr Musharraf did your job very well but we have decided to give somr rest and Please give the charge to next General and take a rest gor rest of you life. This is the way we handel situation.
musharaf was in the air when army take over and in order book Mr Butt was CNC , not musharraf , That is why Nawaz sharif is not filing case against musharaf.
Emergency.if you have not read the emergency order let me refresh that. the emergency was declared on 4 CM and Mp's advise. and with consulting armed forces commanders. this the reason Zardari and Nawaz don't file this case against him, because they cannot bring 4 CM and PM and his cabnit and Army in court and they cannot seprate Musharaf from all these personalities. if some one see that emergency order that is available.
7 universities were comming to pakistan that Our student don't have to go anywhere els for quality education. when musharaf gone those coutries drawback.
I wanna one of our leaders who has not help Musharaf in his life at any stage included imran khan , Nawaz, PPP , Fazal urehman ,Hussain ahmed . or we pupet of these leaders when they support any when we say :Yes Sir: when they go agaist any one so we. No we have our own barin and thoughts we are not dum pakistani nation is wise nation.
Even a son of Donky has the pain for my nation he is my Hero , who give relief to my countrymen that is my leader and hero.who work hard and put his life for wellfare of My countrymen he is my hero indeed , that can be a son of Gun , monky , donky but i see his works for nation. thaks my countrymen for reading this . Munawar USA

Winnige

bohot sahi kaha, in jamhuuri hukumaton ne apne popularity graph + own interest ke chakkar me Pakistan ke bohot sare issues kabhi address nahi kie, one of them is Bugti War Lord , another example is Blasphemy Law, no one dare now, had they taken steps right after Zia's assasination, things would have been much much better, Jie Musharraf, best leader of all times for Pakistan, Allah is ki hifazat kare, bhagora waghera aadmi drawing room me beth ke bare araam se keh sakta he, but reality is different, Adnan laga reh tu bhi sada sher
These tribals peers sayeins are the reason pakistan is in deep shit.... bugti was rightly killed and same shud be repeated for his son.. talal bugti... let musharraf come to power.. ek rocket kahan se aaker tujhey maarey gaa pata bhi nahi chaleygaa.. loooser jahil

Fursan

Lost Kargil War
Murdered Akbar Bughti

All these allegations are very funny, they come up again and again for amusement