Why Imran Khan always keeps silence on national issues ?? Anything from Imran Khan about saraiki pro

pak4242

Mr. Jinnah ne kaha thaa ONE UNIT na torna but hum nay kiya ab mazeed.......?
Jo loog Quaid ki nahi suntay wo IMRAN KHAN ki kaya sunay (GAY ) mera matlab gaaye.

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Our doubts are traitors, and make us lose the good we oft might win, by fearing to attempt.[/FONT]

haqiqath

ALLAH NIJAT DILAI ZARDARI CHAUDRI PERVAIZ SHUJAAT ILTAF HUSSAIN MOLNA FAZLURHMN ANP ASFANDIAR WALI JAISAY DHEEMAK FAREBI SIASATDANO SE. IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD ALLAH BACHAI THUJKO IN ZALIM BADMASHO SE(amen)

pak4rule

There are much more important national issues then this out of discussion issue,,Sariaki soba, hazara soba, Bhahawalpor state ect..........These are the issues which be discus on the assambly form or after the election but PPP or others are trying to divert attention of the people from the real issues........................Imran is much more clever then Bagora Altaf ,Stupid Zardari or King of Lahore N.S,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

my dear brother its not out of discussion issue, that is the marvel of all PTI supporters that where they are unable to give a clear logic or lack satisfactory answer , they call such question / issue/ thread , stupid/unimportant or as you said ' out of discussion"
mairay bhai , right now our nation is having problem from all sides and each one is crucial, this issue also basic one regarding integrity.

Its hopless to discuss any serious matter with PTI coz like IK all his supporters cant see beyond bhurna or tricks to get votes and keep cursing NS.

NS is the baansuri of IK which he keeps playing while country is attacked with serious threats and present govt with help of army looting and damaging pakistan.

keep on chanting slogans for IK my dear, only time will teach you guys and remember time teaches very harshly thats why wise try to learn and understand matters before time teaches them.

May Allah bless pakistan and keep it safe from all idiotic , corrupt polititions. ameen

pak4rule

You're right and that's why I said neither I nor Imran Khan supports division on the basis of language or race or ethnicity, because that will lead to break up eventually. All of the instances you've mentioned come into that category. But in principle, irrespective of whatever the security situation, more provinces "strictly" on an administrative basis are considered to be good for governance. And you say we'll have more CMs, MPAs to care of. But the funds they'll get will be less and so lesser the pilferage (or wastage) by money going into one person's hands. This is why devolution is considered to be good for governance. It will also mean less headache for the center.

And you talk as if Imran Khan is on the forefront of this "more provinces" movement. He only answers when he's questioned about it. Otherwise, compared to other leaders, he talks about how to achieve national cohesion. In the last speech in Islamabad, he said the same. That we want to gather ALL Pakistanis. The Karachi dharna was an example of all ethnicities gathered under one banner.

And I'm hating this talk of Seraiki, bahawalpur, hazara and Pakhtun in Baluchistan province as much as you do, because it has opened up a pandora's box which did not need to be opened, not the least at this point. But as usual, it is being used for political mileage by the PPP along with the PML-Q. As they say, politics takes precedence over everything here. And in the end, politics wins and Pakistan suffers.

The target of everyone at this point should be to get rid of this corrupt and incapable government, instead of fighting over new provinces (and that too on ethnic, language basis)

I will only say that this issue is as important as corruption my dear. you cant take it easy. Must give your stance if you wanna be the leaders. Leaders cant choose issues, but handle all of them and give proper solutions.

A little sense can make one realise that instead of forming new provinces, local bodies should work , easiest solution.

I wonder what happened to you guys that you cant realise the evils behind this trap, guys more provinces means more corruption , more loss of country's treasure...

Allah hi aap per rehem karay.

really sad,

Zoaib time will tell you and time wont tell nicely. wise should understand before time teaches .

muslim01

my dear brother its not out of discussion issue, that is the marvel of all PTI supporters that where they are unable to give a clear logic or lack satisfactory answer , they call such question / issue/ thread , stupid/unimportant or as you said ' out of discussion"
mairay bhai , right now our nation is having problem from all sides and each one is crucial, this issue also basic one regarding integrity.

Its hopless to discuss any serious matter with PTI coz like IK all his supporters cant see beyond bhurna or tricks to get votes and keep cursing NS.

NS is the baansuri of IK which he keeps playing while country is attacked with serious threats and present govt with help of army looting and damaging pakistan.

keep on chanting slogans for IK my dear, only time will teach you guys and remember time teaches very harshly thats why wise try to learn and understand matters before time teaches them.

May Allah bless pakistan and keep it safe from all idiotic , corrupt polititions. ameen

Bhai NS is also a part of present govt. PML-N is a coalition partner of PPP in Punjab Govt. If NS is so much worried about corruption and all other major issues of Pakistan why doesnt his party resign from National Assembly and Senate so that we may have early elections?

If PML-N resigns from National assembly there will be no one to stop early elections BUT we all know Nawaz Sharif Zardar BHAI BHAI

Zoaib

I will only say that this issue is as important as corruption my dear. you cant take it easy. Must give your stance if you wanna be the leaders. Leaders cant choose issues, but handle all of them and give proper solutions.

A little sense can make one realise that instead of forming new provinces, local bodies should work , easiest solution.

I wonder what happened to you guys that you cant realise the evils behind this trap, guys more provinces means more corruption , more loss of country's treasure...

Allah hi aap per rehem karay.

really sad,

Zoaib time will tell you and time wont tell nicely. wise should understand before time teaches .

I guess it's useless to continue this debate, since you've started giving "time will tell" warnings. :)

pak4rule

Bhai NS is also a part of present govt. PML-N is a coalition partner of PPP in Punjab Govt. If NS is so much worried about corruption and all other major issues of Pakistan why doesnt his party resign from National Assembly and Senate so that we may have early elections?

If PML-N resigns from National assembly there will be no one to stop early elections BUT we all know Nawaz Sharif Zardar BHAI BHAI

again you stuck on NS...
(cry)

oh bhai this thread is about IK stance on formation of new provinces and IK's views shows his lack of wisdom. The new province is a traitor's demand.

keep on to the topic plz , dont be stupid to drag NS always , you guys really got a NS fobia , get rid of it soon.

here we are interested in what IK is , what he wanna do , what he thinks about important issues, what his stance on major problems, coz he is being portrayed as emerging leader.

so when you instead of telling or discussing IK, talk about NS , it seems idiocy,

apologies but it really feel odd to hear of NS instead of IK

pak4rule

I guess it's useless to continue this debate, since you've started giving "time will tell" warnings. :)

(bigsmile) no offense . ok . wish you all the best dear.

just sad that why people dont realise whats in pakistan interest , everybody is mad about personalities.......

tragic

mujh92

If i remember correctly Imran Khan made this demand years ago,Long before any other Party or Leader spoke about this issue on any National forum.Yes there were local demands but nothing on national level.
No political party wanted to discuss this issue openly.I don't think Imran Khan forgotten about the issue but may be not discussed this lately in his interviews or speeches.

universal007

People of pakistan have serious questions about the personality of imran khan due to the following reasons:-

1-His is confused in his own personality.He had all his colourfull life youth life in england especially most of his nights here spents dancing in clubs.Then he give examples of western democracy which is a crap and even people in west complaints that how it destroyed their family lives and peace.

2-B/c His own character is doubtfull ,thats why he never talked about ruling pakistan according to the Quran and Sunnah.The only solution to the problems of pakistan to rule according to Quran and Sunnah.But He knows according to Quran and Sunnah the person who would rule must have a neat and clean character.

3-He talks using cheap language against other pakistani politicians where he himself is not able to declare his own daughter in public and accept it.

4-B/c He is mentally not solid ,we can expect anything abnormal from him.sometimes big u turns .one day talk about one thing and next day completly different and always giving examples of west.

5-Pakistan is destroyed b/c western powers wants to enforce western agenda in pakistani and imran khan wants the same thats why west is supporting him now to give more coverage in media etc.

Agent 007
After you have used your weapon, it will
self-destruct in a few moments.