Mir Jaffer
Kisi ik jagah teen taan khalo ja sohniyaan. Jang ler e lay tun v ik vari. Patriot hun da shauk poora kr e la.
توانو وڈی خوشیاں چڑیاں نے ؟
گلاں آہو جیاں کردہ ے جے ویں ملکہ برطانیہ دہ ولی عہد اے ؟
Kisi ik jagah teen taan khalo ja sohniyaan. Jang ler e lay tun v ik vari. Patriot hun da shauk poora kr e la.
توانو وڈی خوشیاں چڑیاں نے ؟
گلاں آہو جیاں کردہ ے جے ویں ملکہ برطانیہ دہ ولی عہد اے ؟
Yara Atom Bomb bad main chala lena, aisa kro kal apni gali main rehnay walay Police Constable ko zra thapar maar k dekho. us k bad India se jang Ler leen gay.Make no mistake that if it came to our survival we would unleash all our nukes on Bharat taking them down with us. This is not a threat but a promise and they know it!. As yet all they have done is threaten us through their media channels:lol::lol::lol:. Neither Pakistan nor China are afraid of Bharat(bigsmile).
I think you should take India out of your heading non-Muslims covers the whole spectrum including atheists and agnostics like myself.
Let us stop defensive position and enter India for the greatest Jihad.
Let us finish our enemy on their land and free millions muslims from Hindu terror. Let us free Kashmir from Hindu terrorist soldiers.
Come on, lets go attack I am ready with my gun locked stocked and barreled. See if you can get your army out of its golf courses, commercial shops, one hand in US pocked and another in Chinese.
how did you live with such belief in pakistan? or if you are located abroad how did you tackle other people espacially paki-muslims or how did you tell your parents about that? just asking for general knowledge. thanks :)
It's you who gonna start it. That's what our Prophet told us. Do you want to know what's gonna happen. See this.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3EhVu4vzWM4
how did you live with such belief in pakistan? or if you are located abroad how did you tackle other people espacially paki-muslims or how did you tell your parents about that? just asking for general knowledge. thanks :)
seems he is thinking you are a pakistani and wants to know how you cope with your agnostic beliefs in that society and how you managed to tell that to your (pakistani) parents.......I know couple of Paki Muslims they treat me very well and I treat them very well. Whats your problem?.
Make no mistake that if it came to our survival we would unleash all our nukes on Bharat taking them down with us. This is not a threat but a promise and they know it!. As yet all they have done is threaten us through their media channels:lol::lol::lol:. Neither Pakistan nor China are afraid of Bharat(bigsmile).
seems he is thinking you are a pakistani and wants to know how you cope with your agnostic beliefs in that society and how you managed to tell that to your (pakistani) parents.......
Lagta hai trigger aap ke paas hain? Ab tak RAW kaise pata nahi chala [hilar]
O, Please keep the Prophet out of this as if you really listen to your Prophet. When it comes to Ribba and lying you completely ignore him but your ears only perk up when you hear guzba Hind.
Excuse me but can you tell me when did our nation accepte Ribba against the will of our Prophet. I get it if you say why we couldn't destroy the Ribba based economy but if you think that we've accepted Ribba then you're wrong. People still use current accounts rather than a saving one to avoid Ribba. People still give "Karz-e-Hasana", a fair lone without any interest or ribba. People do what they can in their personal capacity. There's a petition in supreme court against the ribba. Now you would say why isn't being heard as the judiciary is free. Dont forget that the pillars of this current global economic system has been strengthened for a century and a half. It's not gonna vanish in days or years. But I don't mean to say another century. You'll see a change soon and keep it as a good news from me because a large population of India would get freedom of this economy which makes a rich, richer and a poor, poorer. That's not the only argument but several argument are there to tease us at this issue. For all these argument, I've answer or should I say we've answers but the problems is that you're not in listening mode. Because you're not here to learn, you're here to tease us. And we get it that's why I didn't go into the details rather than going into educated discussion. But there's a very important argument which I have to give you regarding ribba. Our failure is a test for us but a also test for you to judge the reality of Islam. It's test for non believers to see if the truth of Islam is associated with the success of Muslims or Islam is a reality itself. A non believer will be given every reason to disbelieve Islam and it's reality.
Me and all other patriots accept that no matter what, we're not successful yet against the Ribba but at the same time we also don't think we should answer an enemy who are killing innocent people in Kashmir. Because, ribba is not your problem as you are already doing a bigger sin by killing innocent Kashmiries. May be you avoid ribba when you come to know it's a sin but as for now I can only say that if you want to judge us by our prosperity that's ok but if you want to judge us without our Prophet that we cannot accept. Our Prophet is our asset in our life and hereafter and no matter how bad you feel about that. No matter how far you go teasing us on the name of our Prophet, we can't keep him out of it. And that's it.
seems he is thinking you are a pakistani and wants to know how you cope with your agnostic beliefs in that society and how you managed to tell that to your (pakistani) parents.......
Yara is dfa jang ho hi jay. Roz roz k tmasha khatam ho. Pakistani aur India Pschyos dono ye ayashi kr he leen. Jahil people of both countries.
from your mentality it looks like you live in Italy or Spain or Greece and work in some pizza shop or flower seller
Alhamdulillah i am PhD scholar in EU. but from your ignorant comments it looks like you are matric fail illegal immigrantSeems like you have experience in all those departements you mentioned. Mate Jihad is comming to India.
Jihad is the way to asnwere India, these are the views of a highgly educated person from Eu.
in certain societies, agnostic is not just.......of course being gay is a different league altogether.......(bigsmile)@Unicorn said he is just Agnostic , even Gay's are now not scared of telling their parents ?