Who Will Avenge The Blood Of These Pakistanis

KhanHaripur

Victims Of CIA And US Military Drones Should Sue Obama, Bush, Panetta For Killing Thousands Of Innocent Pakistanis

The FBI should also be sued by Pakistanis for recruiting American David Headley and planting him in Pakistan to execute Mumbai attacks, killing 166 innocent people there and bringing Pakistan and India to war.

drone-attack.jpg

DailyMailNews.com | Saturday | 27 November 2010

ISLAMABAD, PakistanAccording to US media reports, a US court in Brooklyn has issued summons to senior Pakistani Inter-Services Intelligence officials, including its chief Lieutenant General Ahmed Shuja Pasha, as well as leaders of banned group Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) Hafiz Saeed and Zakiur Rahman Lakhvi, in response to a lawsuit filed by relatives of two American victims accusing them of providing material support for the 26/11/2008 attacks in Mumbai, India.

The veracity of the said lawsuit needs to be verified but The Daily Mail thinks that there may be likelihood of the relatives of those slain as collateral damage in the US drone attacks within Pakistan territory may be now prompted to file lawsuits against the former US President George W. Bush who initially authorized the unlawful and inhuman drone attacks and the current US President Barrack Obama who has not only accelerated the drone attacks multifold but is seeking to expand them to include targets in Quetta and other areas in Balochistan, which will definitely result in a very high rate of collateral damage.

A very dangerous precedence has been set unwittingly and more summonses may be in the offing against Leon Panetta, the current head of CIA and his predecessor, Michael Hayden, in whose tenure the Drone attacks controlled and executed by the CIA commenced. If David Headley is to be brought into consideration, then the US Drugs Enforcement Agency (DEA) as well as CIA should be questioned or brought on trial by the survivors of the Mumbai attack. David Coleman Headley was on the payroll of the DEA and his frequent coming and going into Pakistan, India and other parts of the world were definitely in the notice of both DEA as well as CIA; moreover, two of his ex-wives have stated on affidavits that they had informed the intelligence agencies much before 26/11 regarding David Headleys alleged involvement in the plot. It is inconceivable that with such sensitive prior knowledge, no action was taken. Was it gross neglect or intentional omission? A lawsuit will determine the truth.

The 26-page lawsuit was filed before a New York court on November 19 against the ISI and LeT by the relatives of Rabbi Gavriel Noah Holtzberg and his wife Rivka, who were both gunned down by unknown militants at the Chhabad House in Mumbai.

Some US officials have said, on condition of anonymity, that it was a private complaint and does not have official backing of the US government.

The Pakistan Embassy officials refused to comment on it; however, insiders say that Pakistani officials were in touch with their US counterparts on this issue. It could not be confirmed whether the Pakistan Embassy received any such summons from any US court. The relatives of victims have alleged that the Mumbai terrorist attack was planned and carried out by members of the defendant, the LeT. Wherein, defendant ISI provided critical planning, material support, control and coordination of the attacks.

The current incumbent holding the office of Director General of ISI, Lieutenant General Pasha and his predecessor, Lieutenant General Nadeem Taj along with Majors Iqbal and Samir Ali have been named in the lawsuit and summoned to appear trial. The lawsuit also claims that prior to November 26, 2008, the defendants directed and engaged US-based individuals, including but not limited to David Headley and Tahawwur Rana, for raising funds, building a network of connections, recruiting participants and planning the operation of the Mumbai terror attack. The petitioners have also alleged that the LeT still operates training camps in Pakistan, Kashmir and Afghanistan and openly advocated violence against India, Israel and the United States. It names Muridke, Mansehra and Muzaffarabad as centres of training camps operated by the LeT. It also says that Pakistani American LeT operative David Headley, who has already pleaded guilty (while in US custody) for his role in the plotting of the attack, built a network of connections from Chicago to Pakistan, undertaking these efforts at the direction and with the material support of both LeT and the ISI.

sahiL

arey bhai yeh Musalman hein...inki kia value ho gi....koee israeli hota ya american hota toh dekhte kese programs dekhne ko milte thru media
hmaray ****** leaders ko perwa nahi toh in se kia shikwa.......

adnan_swati

arey bhai yeh Musalman hein...inki kia value ho gi....koee israeli hota ya american hota toh dekhte kese programs dekhne ko milte thru media
hmaray ****** leaders ko perwa nahi toh in se kia shikwa.......

you are right .our leaders don't bother. but one more thing .we the people dont bother as well. we don't come out .if something like this happened in europe or america. millions of people would have come out .a recent example is british students protested for fee hike .50thousands people gathered just to protest for increase in fee.have u seen 50 thousands people protesting in Pakistan

adnan_swati

If we loose in cricket ,cricketers or cricket board are held responsible .
If we had electricity problems wapda is held responsible
and
what about the above news, who is responsible for this???u know it

K

kashiuk

we pakistanis are responsible , not amercans not israiles are responsibles , we pakistanis are responsible for all this. if our leaders are good then this will not happened. who allow them to do this ? we (pakistanis) give them way for their transport , we help them in every department. we chose our leaders and we are the one who will pay. and we are the one who should be blame. not anybody else, not india , not amerca not israel but yes only pakistanis.

Bhai koi ghairat mand ho ga tou karay ga

fil haal hukmaranoon main tou koi ghairat mand hai nahi.....aur aawam ke ghairat aur izzat e nafs mari jaa rahi hai....

daikhoo aab hazrat medhi ka intezar hoo , ya hum khood aapnee taqdeer likhnay ka faisla karain...

magar jo hona hai jaldi ho , warna es ghar ke chaar deewari ka bass naam o nishan he reh jai ga

sue? are people out of their minds
is there any justice in the world taht people may get anything from suing
all judges etc are also corrupt and biased so no justice expected

If we loose in cricket ,cricketers or cricket board are held responsible .
If we had electricity problems wapda is held responsible
and
what about the above news, who is responsible for this???u know it

army is responsible
as even a old anti airplane gun pakistan has can fall drones but the fact is that our civil and army rulers are supporting americans in drone attacks

mmq1-predator-drones-at-shamsi-airbase-feb-2009.jpg
see the picture above.its a pakistani airforce base in balochistan from where drone planes fly and kill tribal muslims,
also from jacobabad air base of airforce american drones fly and bomb nwfp and afghanistan,but pakistani nation is so morally bankrupt that no one wants to accept this bitter reality.ok keep your heads buried in sand like ostriches till allahs azaab strikes

youhttp://outofcentralasianow.wordpress.com/2009/12/13/pakistan-shamsi-airbase-in-balochistan-home-of-u-s-assassination-drones/

Humble Pakistani

we pakistanis are responsible , not amercans not israiles are responsibles , we pakistanis are responsible for all this. if our leaders are good then this will not happened. who allow them to do this ? we (pakistanis) give them way for their transport , we help them in every department. we chose our leaders and we are the one who will pay. and we are the one who should be blame. not anybody else, not india , not amerca not israel but yes only pakistanis.

I totally agree with you... No one else but us, we Pakistanis are responsible. Our leaders can tell the West this is our war and we will take care of it our way... We do not want your drone war [period] and this will all end! If they continue PAF should shoot down their drones or any aircraft that violates our airspace! But it will not happen! Because our leadership is corrupt and who has elected them to office… Us Pakistani!

We always live in the past and blames others… I keep reading about Musharraf’s government who ha caused the troubles for Pakistan. But now we have the elected government for over two years and the “FREE” judiciary. They could have undone all the “wrongs’ of the previous government and correct things for Pakistan but all are “SOLD SOULS”. Their kids go to school in the USA. They have all their illegal wealth in the west. The West is their master how can they ever go against them.

It is time for the Pakistani Nation to wake up and change things and a good start will be to reject the people who are not honest and elect new folks who have LOVE for Pakistan. Who pay their taxes honestly and willing to make personal sacrifices for this Great Country of ours called “P A K I S T A N”. Let us start with ourselves… and be honest! Let us all start to love Pakistan!

Allah will avenge the blood of the innocent if not in this world then the next for certain where punishment will be mighty and forever!.Jo chup rehegi zubaan-e-khanjar lahoo pukar e ga asteen ka!

faqira786

Blame Pak Army. Pakistan army is responsible for all this

Dont forget Ayub, Zia and Musharaf. The all played their part and

Pakistan army is still playing their part

Pak Army can do anything for DOLLARS

lagta hai key fawad, abdul quddus, and haroon ahmad dum daba kar chupey huey hain?

any comments from any one of you three?

Allah will avenge the blood of the innocent if not in this world then the next for certain where punishment will be mighty and forever!.Jo chup rehegi zubaan-e-khanjar lahoo pukar e ga asteen ka!

yes.thats hundred percent true my brother
wish pakistani people had enough islam to realise that!
in hell one will burn forever with no break and no help!if people could see hell fire just now they would die of fear!but problem with us pakistanis is that we dont read quran in which allah has given us a very complete scenery of hell fire,hell fire will be filled with kufars but according to hadeeth the munafiqeen will get more punishment in hell than kufar!munafiq are those muslims who help kufar and love them actually.these muslim munafiqeen will burn and emit such bad smell according to ahaadeeth that even kufars will have ibrat seeing them

a muslim is loyal only to allah and his deen islam....islam comes first and his country ,province,caste comes last..
those people who befriend kufar and make their life decisions on dollars and material benefits rather than on islam ,than such people are munafiqeen, and will reside in hell fire forever inshalah
those people for whome country,province,ethnicity, caste, creed ,race comes first rather than islam,such people are also munafiqeen.
munafiqeens grade in hell will be lower than grade of kufar,and even kufar will have ibrat seeing the punishment of munafiqeen.check islamic books of ahaadeeth e qudsaya for details.

in prophet (sallalah u alih e wasallum) era the munafiqeen were few,now they are in majority,in prophets era the munafiqeen had only dared to refuse to fight along with muslims against kufar, but present day munafiqeen fight against muslims and kill them on orders of their kufar masters!so islamic scholars write that todays munafiqeen are much worse than prophet era munafiqeen,who atleast never dared to raaise sword against muslims!still allah refused our prophet from ever praying for or offering janaaza of any munafiq muslim (consult quran for this ) .
but at present ulema of islam for material greeds say janaaza of such munafiqeen openly which is a war against allahs clear orders in quran.

concern_paki

Our Leaders ..... they offer ....You can kill as many as you like..... we have LOTS of people here ready to die just for your pleasure .... but just give us MONEY...all we care is for money.... it is good that you kill our innocent people as more they die better it would be....so kill them...and give us dollars ....This is our leadership ..... care for people is far more behind..... they even are ready to give everything for the sake of money,,,their power and their luxuries

zeshaan

Be garat Primeminister syed yusef raza gilani,grand grand son of Syed Abdal Qadar Gilani.

In mujawaroon ko doosaroon ki khushamid karnay say fursat too milay,Gair mulki doray bhee partay hain in hazrat koo,zara faraghat milay gee too iss baray main soochain gaay.

Fawad Digital Outreach Team US State Department

آپ کی دليل کی بنياد يہ غلط تاثر ہے کہ امريکہ دانستہ بے گناہ پاکستانيوں کو قتل کرنے ميں ملوث ہے۔ ليکن آپ نے يہ واضح نہيں کيا کہ عام عوام کو بے دريخ نشانہ بنا کو امريکی حکومت کو کيا فائدہ حاصل ہو سکتا ہے۔ يہ کوئ حيرانگی کی بات نہيں ہے کيونکہ يقينی طور پر اس عمل کا کوئ فائدہ نہيں ہے۔ ظاہر ہے کہ خطے ميں اپنے بہترين دوست اور اتحادی کے خلاف جنگ کرنے سے کوئ سفارتی يا عسکری فائدہ تو حاصل کيا نہيں جا سکتا۔

حقیقت يہ ہے کہ امريکی اور پاکستانی فوجيں ان مجرموں کے خلاف برسرپيکار ہيں جنھوں نے اپنے مخصوص طرز حکومت اور سوچ کو مسلط کرنے کے ليے عالمی برادری کے خلاف جنگ کا اعلان کر رکھا ہے۔ جو کوئ بھی ان کی مخصوص مذہبی سوچ اور تشريح سے انکار کرے وہ دشمن قرار پاتا ہے جن ميں پاکستان فوج، منتخب جمہوری حکومت اور پاکستان کے اہم ترين ادارے بھی شامل ہيں۔ ملک بھر ميں جاری دہشت گردی کی لہر جس کی لپيٹ ميں ہزاروں معصوم شہری اور سينکڑوں فوجی جوان آ چکے ہيں، ان دہشت گردوں کی جانب سے واضح پيغام ہے کہ يہ لوگ اس پاکستان کے آئين اور نظريے پر يقين نہيں رکھتے جس کا تصور قيام پاکستان کے وقت قائداعظم اور اقبال نے پيش کيا تھا۔ ان کی جانب سے يہ مجرمانہ کاروائياں اور خونی مہم اس وقت تک جاری رہے گی جب تک پاکستانی حکومت اور فوج ان عناصر کے خلاف اپنے عالمی اتحاديوں کے تعاون سے فيصلہ کن کاروائ نہيں کرتی۔ يہی امريکی حکومت کر رہی ہے۔ نہ صرف مالی امداد بلکہ لاجسٹک سپورٹ اور وسائل کے اشتراک سے دہشت گردی کے اس کينسر کو جڑ سے اکھاڑنے کے لیے تمام فريقين کی جانب سے مشترکہ کوششوں کی ضرورت ہے تا کہ اس عالمی مسلۓ کا سدباپ کيا جا سکے۔

اس ايشو کے حوالے سے بغير کسی ثبوت اور حقائق کے امريکہ پر اندھا دھند تنقيد کرنے کی بجاۓ غیر جانب دار تجزيے کی ضرورت ہے۔ ميں يہ بھی نشاندہی کرنا چاہوں گا کہ القائدہ کی قريب ايک تہائ ليڈرشپ امريکی اور پاکستانی قانون نافذ کرنے والے اداروں کی مشترکہ کوششوں کے نتيجے ميں گرفتار يا ہلاک ہو چکی ہے۔ يہ وہ حقيقت ہے جس کا ادارک اور اعتراف اب پاکستان کے ميڈيا پر بھی کيا جا رہا ہے۔

فواد ڈيجيٹل آؤٹ ريچ ٹيم يو ايس اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمينٹ

saliaz

Fawad – Digital Outreach Team – US State Department

آپ کی دليل کی بنياد يہ غلط تاثر ہے کہ امريکہ دانستہ بے گناہ پاکستانيوں کو قتل کرنے ميں ملوث ہے۔ ليکن آپ نے يہ واضح نہيں کيا کہ عام عوام کو بے دريخ نشانہ بنا کو امريکی حکومت کو کيا فائدہ حاصل ہو سکتا ہے۔ يہ کوئ حيرانگی کی بات نہيں ہے کيونکہ يقينی طور پر اس عمل کا کوئ فائدہ نہيں ہے۔ ظاہر ہے کہ خطے ميں اپنے بہترين دوست اور اتحادی کے خلاف جنگ کرنے سے کوئ سفارتی يا عسکری فائدہ تو حاصل کيا نہيں جا سکتا۔

حقیقت يہ ہے کہ امريکی اور پاکستانی فوجيں ان مجرموں کے خلاف برسرپيکار ہيں جنھوں نے اپنے مخصوص طرز حکومت اور سوچ کو مسلط کرنے کے ليے عالمی برادری کے خلاف جنگ کا اعلان کر رکھا ہے۔ جو کوئ بھی ان کی مخصوص مذہبی سوچ اور تشريح سے انکار کرے وہ دشمن قرار پاتا ہے جن ميں پاکستان فوج، منتخب جمہوری حکومت اور پاکستان کے اہم ترين ادارے بھی شامل ہيں۔ ملک بھر ميں جاری دہشت گردی کی لہر جس کی لپيٹ ميں ہزاروں معصوم شہری اور سينکڑوں فوجی جوان آ چکے ہيں، ان دہشت گردوں کی جانب سے واضح پيغام ہے کہ يہ لوگ اس پاکستان کے آئين اور نظريے پر يقين نہيں رکھتے جس کا تصور قيام پاکستان کے وقت قائداعظم اور اقبال نے پيش کيا تھا۔ ان کی جانب سے يہ مجرمانہ کاروائياں اور خونی مہم اس وقت تک جاری رہے گی جب تک پاکستانی حکومت اور فوج ان عناصر کے خلاف اپنے عالمی اتحاديوں کے تعاون سے فيصلہ کن کاروائ نہيں کرتی۔ يہی امريکی حکومت کر رہی ہے۔ نہ صرف مالی امداد بلکہ لاجسٹک سپورٹ اور وسائل کے اشتراک سے دہشت گردی کے اس کينسر کو جڑ سے اکھاڑنے کے لیے تمام فريقين کی جانب سے مشترکہ کوششوں کی ضرورت ہے تا کہ اس عالمی مسلۓ کا سدباپ کيا جا سکے۔

اس ايشو کے حوالے سے بغير کسی ثبوت اور حقائق کے امريکہ پر اندھا دھند تنقيد کرنے کی بجاۓ غیر جانب دار تجزيے کی ضرورت ہے۔ ميں يہ بھی نشاندہی کرنا چاہوں گا کہ القائدہ کی قريب ايک تہائ ليڈرشپ امريکی اور پاکستانی قانون نافذ کرنے والے اداروں کی مشترکہ کوششوں کے نتيجے ميں گرفتار يا ہلاک ہو چکی ہے۔ يہ وہ حقيقت ہے جس کا ادارک اور اعتراف اب پاکستان کے ميڈيا پر بھی کيا جا رہا ہے۔

فواد – ڈيجيٹل آؤٹ ريچ ٹيم – يو ايس اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمينٹ

[email protected]

www.state.gov

http://www.facebook.com/pages/USUrduDigitalOutreach/122365134490320?v=wall

Who allowed this A$$hole here. We dont need your comments.
leave this place!