Who is the leader to lead the country right now?

Which One leader do you think can best handle the problems Pakistan facing?

• Total voters

hassan.te

I think, the real problem is that Imran does not have enough people in his Party. The only recognizable personality in Tehrik e insaf is Imran Khan himself. You can hardly name anyone else.

Admin, Kindly add one more option of "OTHER" So people like Shakir sahab can vote.

when bhutto came in power who was knowing gilani, ameen faheem or khar... bhutto was like kalma chowk of lahore...al roads go to him...thats the case with IK

I think only Musharaff has ability to settle down the situation in Pakistan. Otherwise we have to think for a new face. Becoz right now the current situation demands a person who has great personalty, Global Impact, Power of taking hard decision, Great Mind & off course strong education. Otherwise the western interest in our county will destroy our nation for no reason.

saifsaif

Only Imran Khan.Now in Pakisatan he is most popular leader and will soon )INSHAHALLAH) will be the PM of this country.

ranajunaid

Lahori bhai what a racist comment. Pakistani is a Pakisani no matter where.

anyway i live in pakistan and totally support him. You can keep your eyes closed but next election will prove his popularity here.

Allah Hafiz

It seems like, Only the overseas Pakistani support Imran Khan. Hardly anyone supports him in Pakistan.

According to the latest poll only 4% of the people in Pakistan support him. No where in the future we will be seeing Khan sahab on a higher post unless he joins some party.

sanni

pmln have a better and brave leadership in pakistan
shahbaz sharif is now leading the punjab government he governs better than other provinces
he must be a prime minister pmln wiil lead inshallah

smallmouth

Men dobara kahon ga ke ELECTION ka intzar karo woh sab jo IMRAN jese SAF insan men keere nikaltey hen. Apni thook hi chatni parey gi. Yehi Sethi hoga jo Imran ke kaseedey parey ga. Inlogonke samne. Jahantak Overseas Pakistanion ka talak hy to sun lo, yeh IK ke dewane Sirf VOTE dalney keliye Pakistan ainge. Inshallah

According to the latest poll only 4% of the people in Pakistan support him. No where in the future we will be seeing Khan sahab on a higher post unless he joins some party.[/QUOTE]