Where are admins????

RanaSahab

Do not dictate the admins. Its called venting off let the people speak their minds. Freedom of speech must be maintained as long as their is no Galam Galoch. RanaRana mard bun mard! Do not weep like a baby. Admins are not your slaves and you cannot dictate them.

mnalam49

Admin yeh aheh keh raha hai har qisam key firqa wrana post ko block karo plz....keya museebat dali hoee hian in mazhabi darindon ney.....mujhey to lagta hai keh pakistan mein turky wala formula istemal karna parey ga keh 50 years tak har qisam ka mazhab ban kar deya jai...jiss ney mazhab ko follow karna hai to apney ghar mein hee karey baqi har jaga ban keya jai tab hee yeh sab log seedhey ho sakein gey

Do not dictate the admins. Its called venting off let the people speak their minds. Freedom of speech must be maintained as long as their is no Galam Galoch. RanaRana mard bun mard! Do not weep like a baby. Admins are not your slaves and you cannot dictate them.

Freedom of speech does not means Buk Buk.

RANA Sana'a

If you disagree with any post, just Ignore it. Don't shout here.

This thread is above your level of understanding!
period!

Mr. rana_raza 008 , we are all about sects and sectarianism....

It is reality now , and every one is defending himself and his sect , not Islam...

U must be related to some sect , please denounce one of its bad thing , at least...if u r honest to Islam.....

But u will not.......

Argonaut

Admins are being too fickle and removing threads in a whole sale way. A much better option would be to delete posts that use offensive language and ban such posters.

As for not hurting others feelings, when we criticize each other's political parties and political beliefs, don't the feelings get hurt?

0511-0904-1302-0029_Dad_Snoring_in_His_Easy_Chair_clipart_image.jpg

RanaSahab

Freedom of speech does not means Buk Buk.

My Speech is bak bak to you then your speech is bak bak to me as well. So just live with it and do not Cry. Its called difference of opinion. DO not I repeat Do not Black Mail/Dictate the Moderators.

Thanks,
Rana

RanaSahab

If you disagree with any post, just Ignore it. Don't shout here.

I totally Agree with you. These people want to dictate and control and want to see only their side of the argument and when somebody replies to them they start shouting " HELP HELP ADMIM HEPL PLEASE BAN THIS AND THAT AND SO THEIR CRYING CONTINUES....

uetian

bhai @rana_rana008 , if you scroll to the end of the home page of siasat.pk , there you can see which moderator is online,

my observation is that at any time 2-4 moderators/admins are online while the number of online forum members is between 1800-2600 !!
if only 50% of those members post comments, it would be around 900 - 1300 comments/posts everyday.
Now imagine 3-5 mods VS 1300 posts !!

The proper way is to report, or give a solid response or the last option is ignore

tasbee00

This is the true reality of Pak society where every lazy naara wala opens his shop at 12 noon just for his comfort zone, where as overseas Pakistanis work their hearts & souls just to make an mere average living, back to issue of forums & some people not liking the posts, these are the wake up call for all locals citizens as to really wake up and do something or ANYTHING or else a revolution is going to take place from within for lazy shop keeper who has no idea what is going to come next in attacks !

As for admins : they are helpless for what is the # of hits per day for siasat something like 300,000 per day posts of clicks from all of us - Overseas Pakistanis ! Lol

Let me give an easy calculation for "where are the admins post"?
there are average 4.2 million pakistanis living in planet earth !

there are 200 million (200,000,000) sitting ducks in Pakistan or without computers ! for all of them!
there 18 million tech savvy Pakistan locals who are at par or maybe at par with int'l IT or related technology fields. (source dawn news)

Out of 300,000 post per day the 4.2 million are overtaking in actual facts to figures or of real data versus unreal data!
Now 85% posts of actual facts of reality come from overseas Pakistanis who kids have better equipment on hands versus those NOT for locals.
The low narrow mind set of proud pakistani from pakistanforums dot com are
the omg is this happening to us ? from localized point of view!

Wake up pakistan wake up!

Quote "Resistance is futile"!

My Speech is bak bak to you then your speech is bak bak to me as well. So just live with it and do not Cry. Its called difference of opinion. DO not I repeat Do not Black Mail/Dictate the Moderators.

Thanks,
Rana

Rana Sahab......:lol:

ایسے بڑے مسخرے دیکھ ہیں جو خود کو صاحب کہ کر خود ہی تقریر شروع کر دیتے ہیں ، اور لوگ لوگ ان کو جوتیاں مار کر سٹیج سے اتارتے ہیں