WHAT IS HAPPENING IN PAKISTAN? SHAME on us or SHAME on Govt?

ShakirQureshi

It's Difficult to Understand
It's Painful to watch
It's Harsh to read
It's Miserable to think
It's Shameful to happen

IS IT SHAME ON US ??
or
SHAME ON THE GOVERNAMENT ??

IS IT IMPOSSIBLE TO CONTROL ??

Any Solution ??

What do you think about today's Pakistan ........................... GUYS ?? What we should do as a Nation ??

ShakirQureshi.

Keep in the lines of sugar and flour. fight over Jinnah Pur, Qadyanis and article 6. That's our destiny.
Because we can not think, we are illeterate by force.

We have to :
Educate the masses, and
Eliminate the classes.
This is the only solution.

BUT

Back to square one

who will do it?

A priceless question that has no answer.

May be we need a blood revolution then. ;)

ShakirQureshi said:

It's Difficult to Understand
It's Painful to watch
It's Harsh to read
It's Miserable to think
It's Shameful to happen

IS IT SHAME ON US ??
or
SHAME ON THE GOVERNAMENT ??

IS IT IMPOSSIBLE TO CONTROL ??

Any Solution ??

What do you think about today's Pakistan ........................... GUYS ?? What we should do as a Nation ??

ShakirQureshi.

Shakir Ji as you asked ...."Any Solution ??" >>>>>>Solution is , if someone like or not>>>>>Only solution is Musharraf.
He will back in Nov.2009 ......support him ....If you can ?

sagaciouscorpion

I believe Musharraf is an issue... But he is not THE ISSUE....

Everybody who misused his power should be brought to justice... but we should not get stuck on Mush only...

What we should do... We should fist of all start acting rationally......focus on our personal development as educated beings... and should try to contribute in the national causes as much as we can.. not only by money... but by action...

niazi

Muslim aik bar dassey janay kay bad dobara saanp kay pass nahee jata ,jo jata hai us main eman nahee hota,i cant forget the painful era of that hitler,i know the one we have now in Gov is more corrupt but is it our destiny to choose corrupt,characterless begairat or munafiq leaders again and again,no certainly not we have to find new pure faithful leader ship,may be i hope people like zaid hamid will come forward.Inshallah.

ShakirQureshi

Mr Musharaf is a Very Good Man at the same time Very badMAN.
He is very good Option at the same time very handicapped ONE.
He is a masterMind at the same time dependent of EVILforces,
He is a BraveMAN at the same time have coward Friends,
He is a Leader at the same time is a Criminal,
He had done great in Bloachistan But done very wrong in IslamAbad & Karachi etc.
He of course defended the Boundaries of Pakistan But at the same time Defend the LOOTER of the Nation.

Who ever Like HIM , Love HIM they are RIGHT as per their Choice BUT my friends it's not "YOU" who mater it's "NATION".

Once i was admirer of his Qualities & would love to be ONE but only if He comes up with his Best Qualities saying sorry for his wrong deeds & putting them behind the Bars who messed with Nation, Country & it's resources...................

There are lot of things GUYS to exchange with eachOther please don't try to become Personal/ Physical to each other ........

Let me remind you Guys , it was me Who introduced PML n + PML q - 7 & proved that this formula can bring Prosperity Progress & Strength in Country & more than 15years successful Government Of PERVAIZ MUSHARAF & Mian NAWAZ SHARIF ........ you know what happened ???

P-Musharaf never listen to me & PML n thought that i'm His Agent. Bechara = Me & Unlucky = Them

ShakirQureshi.

sagaciouscorpion said:
I believe Musharraf is an issue... But he is not THE ISSUE....

Everybody who misused his power should be brought to justice... but we should not get stuck on Mush only...

What we should do... We should fist of all start acting rationally......focus on our personal development as educated beings... and should try to contribute in the national causes as much as we can.. not only by money... but by action...

WHAT?????????????
THEN NOTHING IS THE ISSUE.

sagaciouscorpion

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Okay... Lets suppose you hang Musharraf...

Now let me know please...

How will this solve Sugar/wheat crises?
How will this solve Electricity crises?
How will this solve Law and order crises?
How will this solve management crises?
How will this solve lack of governance?
How will this solve American intervention in the country?
How will this solve Kashmir Issue ?
How will this solve water issues with India?
How will this prevent the threats to our nuclear capability ?
How will this solve inflation?
How will this solve corruption ?
How will this solve Bay hayai?

and all the rest....

It is an issue among the rest... but there are issues other than him... we are facing gravest of the grave threats to our national security.... we need to have a multidimentional approach... not that Kay NOON ki tarah soi aik hi jaga atak jae...

sagaciouscorpion said:
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Okay... Lets suppose you hang Musharraf...

Now let me know please...

How will this solve Sugar/wheat crises?
How will this solve Electricity crises?
How will this solve Law and order crises?
How will this solve management crises?
How will this solve lack of governance?
How will this solve American intervention in the country?
How will this solve Kashmir Issue ?
How will this solve water issues with India?
How will this prevent the threats to our nuclear capability ?
How will this solve inflation?
How will this solve corruption ?
How will this solve Bay hayai?

and all the rest....

It is an issue among the rest... but there are issues other than him... we are facing gravest of the grave threats to our national security.... we need to have a multidimentional approach... not that Kay NOON ki tarah soi aik hi jaga atak jae...
WELL, DOCTOR SAHIB,
IF YOU HAVE TO TACKLE PROBLEMS. YOU MUST START FROM THE TOP. IF TOP LEADERSHIP VIOLATES THE LAW, IT SHOULD BE DEALT WITH. THEN IT WOULD TRICKLE DOWN TO THE PUBLIC. IF LAW IS EQUALLY APPLIED, THE OTHER PROBLEMS WILL BE SOLVED ITSELF. AT LEAST THAT IS THE WAY, EUROPE AND AMERICA MADE PROGRESS.

sagaciouscorpion

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Brother .... I am not saying let him walk away with all his crimes...

What I am saying is... we should consider other problems equally... and consider his trial.... "an issue" not "the issue".. and yes..... there is no denying of the fact that solution of many of the issues I stated above leads from the rule of law... if everybody is answerable to law.. then most of the artificially created crises would end...

ShakirQureshi

AOA every one ................... i did not ask any thing about P-Musharaf sb
you guys are only talking about leaders you like .............................WHY don't you talk about PAKISTAN.

Please do talk about the good & better solutions for Problems of Pakistan Keeping in mind the Progress of the WORLD.

SQ.

sagaciouscorpion

Thats what I am saying... He is an issue... not THE issue... Pakistan main ata, dal, cheeni, pani sab cheezon ka masla hai... hum sirf trial ko lay ker hi tak gay hain...

awam apnay bachay or jism baich rahay hain... humari behes hi khatam nahin ho ker day rahi... sirf batain, ishtihar bazi or bay waja behes...

sharam ka maqam hai...

Saladin A

bury your head in shame and pray for a miracle to take us out from this doldrum and daldal.

[zardari] [rehman-malik] [taseer] [fozia] [altaf] :oops: :evil: :twisted: