Umar cheema shares "Benami transaction document" of Imran Khan

Sedqal

The thuggish attitude of PTI members in this very thread lays bare the fact that it is mutating into a fascist party. Consider the following:

1. Not a single member denies the documented proof nor understand what it actually means but still are furious at Mr. Cheema.

2. Mr. Cheema is a journalist who was tortured brutally and forcefully photographed and video taped with his clothed removed (with the intention of blackmailing), which most people suspect was a punishment for writing articles against the current army chief. Even after going through this brutal and inhuman treatment he went public and shared the whole ordeal with media. Now this brutal treatment of journalists is a shame for any civilized and sane society but you can witness here that some PTI members are suggesting that the criminals who tortured him were justified.

3. The disclosure of the document (whose purpose is still abive most the PTI members here) is automatically translated as Mr. Cheema being a traitor, to those who actually know about fascism this is one explicit hint about the direction PTI is going, exactly same thought processes can be traced back to Mussolini's thugs who by the way form a text book case for fascism.

For the saner population in these forums this should be a wakeup call to exactly where this country will lead when thugs like these will be in the driving seat. This website being a national forum having members from all fields of walks and all political parties have only PTI who stoop to this level of violent behavior and aspirations. People should also realize that their behavior today is exposing what they will do after coming to power. Threats and violence will be the only tool with which to deal with criticism, right or wrong, be it journalists, politicians or general public. Don't sell your freedom for empty rhetoric. This forum is a testing ground, reflect on how members behave here, you will get a clear picture about their political ideologies and their future agendas. (bigsmile)

sherkhan314

Re: Umar cheema shares Benami transaction document . . .

Chalo is sey kam sey kam yeh to pata chala mujhey k Imran Khan ka pora Naam Imran Ahmed Khan Hai :p Baqi jo kuch likha hai bhar main jaey wo :)

Mene bhi sirf yehi socha tha :P

to hell with umer cheema's investigation.:lol:

khan27

no need to bash him..yeh iska kaam hai..aur imran khan ne tu galat fehmi tu door kar di na..baat khatam

darktangent

Hahahahahahaha.... Becharay PML(Noora) workers, do not even know what does benaami mean in legal documents. I will suggest them to go to primary schools and have a refresher....

P.S: It was amazing by the way :). How you showed your retardation.

samkhan

لکھ دی لعنت پی ٹی آئی میڈیا ٹیم پر! لگتا ہے سب ستو پی کر سوئے ہوۓ ہیں. ایک طرف خان صاحب چیلنج کرتے ہیں کے تمام پارٹیاں میرے خلاف جو مرضی سازش اور اتحاد کر لیں میں سب کا مقابلہ کر کے دکھاؤں گا مگر جب کوئی سازش سامنے آتی ہے تو کسی بھی جانب سے اس کا کوئی جواب سامنے نہیں آتا. کیوں؟؟ پاکستان جیسے ملک میں جہاں لوگ جھوٹی باتوں اور افواہوں پر جلد یقین کر لیتے وہاں پر خان صاحب کی میڈیا ٹیم کا کردار شرمناک ہے. خان صاحب اگر آپ کی یہی کارکردگی رہی تو پھر سونامی کو بھول جائیں

Aamir Malik

bilkul jhoot :angry_smile:Uk main marley aur kenal nahee hotey is liy bracket main sqr.mtr.ya yards likhey honey chayiy they.......aur IMRAN AHMED KHAN NIAZI is barey main tafseelan bat chukkey hain:alhamd: har jhootey par Allah ki La'nat

<ChOuDhArY>

This issue has been twisted many times.. but best answer that this is all fake issue.. a person never being in power and not hold any public office ..how he can do corruption.. bring documents of hudaibiya mills and mehran Bank and swiss banks

MYCOUNTRY

Re: Umar cheema shares Benami transaction document . . .

Paid workers of PML /MQM should not waste their time , we will vote for Imran,

VoteME

The thuggish attitude of PTI members in this very thread lays bare the fact that it is mutating into a fascist party. Consider the following:

1. Not a single member denies the documented proof nor understand what it actually means but still are furious at Mr. Cheema.

2. Mr. Cheema is a journalist who was tortured brutally and forcefully photographed and video taped with his clothed removed (with the intention of blackmailing), which most people suspect was a punishment for writing articles against the current army chief. Even after going through this brutal and inhuman treatment he went public and shared the whole ordeal with media. Now this brutal treatment of journalists is a shame for any civilized and sane society but you can witness here that some PTI members are suggesting that the criminals who tortured him were justified.

3. The disclosure of the document (whose purpose is still abive most the PTI members here) is automatically translated as Mr. Cheema being a traitor, to those who actually know about fascism this is one explicit hint about the direction PTI is going, exactly same thought processes can be traced back to Mussolini's thugs who by the way form a text book case for fascism.

For the saner population in these forums this should be a wakeup call to exactly where this country will lead when thugs like these will be in the driving seat. This website being a national forum having members from all fields of walks and all political parties have only PTI who stoop to this level of violent behavior and aspirations. People should also realize that their behavior today is exposing what they will do after coming to power. Threats and violence will be the only tool with which to deal with criticism, right or wrong, be it journalists, politicians or general public. Don't sell your freedom for empty rhetoric. This forum is a testing ground, reflect on how members behave here, you will get a clear picture about their political ideologies and their future agendas. (bigsmile)

Ok lemme give you a sanely reply:

1 Response) Nor do you, this is a 'Power of Attorney' document not a 'Sale document'.
2 Response) You do not have a proof or do you have one, please kindly enlighten us, to me it was just a publicity stunt(I don't have proof but neither do you). Lets leave it at when you have credible proof, Oh wait when Mr. Cheema explains his side its the truth and when Imran Khan speaks on his matter he is lying(O wow double standards bro double standards)
3 Response) PTI members? (I am not one, PTI future voter i guess) btw not 'translated as Mr. Cheema being a traitor' but rather 'lame'. Stop your illogical comparison, this nation just had enough from corrupt politicians. These are not die hard loyalists of PTI, these are die hard loyalists of Pakistan and don't worry when time comes, if PTI doesn't deliver, we will stand against it as well. With force, power, might and will.

This nation is filled with emotion, it doesn't implicate that we are insane but we know exactly where this country will lead if change doesn't come. Just be true to your self and you will know how we feel. 'Don't sell your freedom for empty rhetoric' : Please give me a better choice. O wait you have one, no no two i guess, is it 'Nawaz Shariff' (PMLN) or 'Mr. Zadari'(PPP). Every one is sick and tired of these politicians, we need a new leader, new hope, new attitude and new enthusiasm. So that is where you get Imran Khan for being a logical choice.

Adnan Arif

I can make a document in adop photoshop in which i will make you owner of pakistan, will you belive on such stupid things, for a moment let say we belive on it, then whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat, i can give my home to imran khan for what he said untile now in public, don't try this cheep ways, we don't care, no matter what is his personal life, please don't make me use bad words.

Sedqal

Ok lemme give you a sanely reply:

1 Response) Nor do you, this is a 'Power of Attorney' document not a 'Sale document'.
2 Response) You do not have a proof or do you have one, please kindly enlighten us, to me it was just a publicity stunt(I don't have proof but neither do you). Lets leave it at when you have credible proof, Oh wait when Mr. Cheema explains his side its the truth and when Imran Khan speaks on his matter he is lying(O wow double standards bro double standards)
3 Response) PTI members? (I am not one, PTI future voter i guess) btw not 'translated as Mr. Cheema being a traitor' but rather 'lame'. Stop your illogical comparison, this nation just had enough from corrupt politicians. These are not die hard loyalists of PTI, these are die hard loyalists of Pakistan and don't worry when time comes, if PTI doesn't deliver, we will stand against it as well. With force, power, might and will.

This nation is filled with emotion, it doesn't implicate that we are insane but we know exactly where this country will lead if change doesn't come. Just be true to your self and you will know how we feel. 'Don't sell your freedom for empty rhetoric' : Please give me a better choice. O wait you have one, no no two i guess, is it 'Nawaz Shariff' (PMLN) or 'Mr. Zadari'(PPP). Every one is sick and tired of these politicians, we need a new leader, new hope, new attitude and new enthusiasm. So that is where you get Imran Khan for being a logical choice.

1. I never mentioned what the document was, so I don't know what you are implying.
2. Umer Cheema was beaten black and blue, his hair were forcefully cut. He came to media and had to accept the shameful fact that his clothes were forcefully removed and he was photographed in that condition. A inquiry into the matter revealed that he was indeed kidnapped tortured. All of this has been in media and has nothing to do with what Imran khan says. It speaks volumes about you as a person when you say that he was doing a publicity stunt. The same mentality is found in other PTI members who are justifying what Mr. Cheema had to go through. This is fascist behavior and I am simply calling a spade a spade.
3. They are implying he is a traitor, go through the posts again.

In Germany and Italy fascists came to power on the same boat. PTI is fast becoming into a fanatic party and there are ample proofs for anyone to see that. As a concerned citizen I give voice to my fears. Their behavior is far from democratic and unless I see them changing their tracks I will keep on doing that. Vote is your prerogative, use it as you will.

universal007

BE-NAAMI Transaction by Imran!

555310_274079596023933_108800099218551_544068_563048189_n.jpg

pakistan pti

baaz loog maar kha kar sudar jatey hain ye un main sey nhi hai mujey lagta hai aik laptop par bik geya hai .>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>(not listening)(not listening)

Mansoor Khan

could you please tell us why did he post it here. rather than analyzing the peoples attitude could u plz remove their confusion as this guy mostly comeout with something nefarious. so they always expect something provocative from him as per his track record. i would like you to explain what he meant by all this exercise. and the problem with our country is everyone is trying to analyze others, rather than themselves. so ...