UK Sex Ring - Nine Pakistanis Jailed for sex trade with underage girl.

Synikmaster

Re: UK kay Pakistaniyon ki " great achievements "

yeah UK kay mai janay walay pakistan ya tu Taxi chaltay hain , ya phir NAAN ki dukan khol letay hain , aur phir spare time main haramzadgiyan kartay hain
Agar tum ko aqal nahi tu baat karnay Ki zaroorat kiya hai... Chand logo Ki waja say tum Sab ko bura kaisay kah saktay hoo... USA ur uk mai Islam Sab say zaida taizee sai phal raha hai uur waja Pakistani mostly ... Achay logo mai khuch chawal bi hotay hai tumhari Tara k.. Pakistan Ki economy ko Sab sai zaida support overseas karta hai... **** bandar har jaga payin jata ha including u

Believer12

I was born in the UK and I have lived in between Sikhs and Hindus. Why do sikhs not do such things?
dear brother sikhs dont do this because there are not moulvis in the sikhs and they strictely follow their founder Hadhrat Baba Nanak sahbi who was Alhamdulillah a great muslim saint.

Justice.Yes

I do not mean to be offensive to you in any way, I have lived in the UK all my life. However, you have misunderstood what I am saying. There are more Pakistani gangs that are involved in grooming young girls for sex, than sikhs and hindus. I am not talking about Sikhs and Hindus as being victims, I am saying compared to Pakistanis they are not involved/or their involvement is less in such crimes.

The British Pakistani youth have a very low educational attainment rate in the UK. If you go around rochdale, Oldham, Blackburn, luton, Birmingham there are many organised gangs of Pakistani youths which are involved in crimes. We must admit, I agree that muslims are targeted by the right wing media. However, we are at fault as well. Only by admitting the faults of our community can we improve.

AOA
My dear dear brother at no time I want to be offensive with you or anyone simply because of any disagreement. Said that you are absolutely right that we must recognize our faults before we can eradicate them from ourselves. It is very much possible that academically Pakistani Youth is more into gangs rather than in educational systems. But here you must ask yourself that how many of that youth has been raised their from the point gained any common sense and different people react differently to adversity, there are many factors involved, e.g., parents, household atmosphere, parents level of education, society isolation of certain ethnicities, etc. Brother I have spent a major part of my life in the US and believe me when I say this that at one time I faced a serious hardship. It was not until then that I really became a Muslim with understanding & knowing, before that I was a simply a Muslim by a result of 'Tradition', who were my parents, what society I came from, what was my country. Never though through understanding & knowing. These majority of the Muslims are who & what they simply because of Tradition. That is why when they are faced with a desire wrong or right they have no qualm breaking the tradition. So my dear brother I never met any 'ill' will. I believe in agree to disagree firmly & profanity is only for people with feeble mind seriously lacking vocabulary. Peace!

AOA
There is no way anyone can condone this kind of behavior. But let me put forth a question does anyone think if this case did not involve Muslim men from Pakistan and/or Middle-Eastern ethnicity would have gotten the same 'notoriety' said that one needs to look into the culture of child molestation in UK society. These men are nothing more than a product of UK's society where 24/7 you are bombarded with sexually explicit material, sexual in un dos in the movies tv magazines internet...one also has to take the environment into consideration only if the society is serious about riding itself from an abhorrent behavior of this kind.

Yes it is UK's fault for driving them to rape. Some other groups are working to impose Sharia there things will be good than there will be no rape.

dear brother sikhs dont do this because there are not moulvis in the sikhs and they strictely follow their founder Hadhrat Baba Nanak sahbi who was Alhamdulillah a great muslim saint.

You are correct he was a great Muslim saint.

Keepinformed

I do not mean to be offensive to you in any way, I have lived in the UK all my life. However, you have misunderstood what I am saying. There are more Pakistani gangs that are involved in grooming young girls for sex, than sikhs and hindus. I am not talking about Sikhs and Hindus as being victims, I am saying compared to Pakistanis they are not involved/or their involvement is less in such crimes.

The British Pakistani youth have a very low educational attainment rate in the UK. If you go around rochdale, Oldham, Blackburn, luton, Birmingham there are many organised gangs of Pakistani youths which are involved in crimes. We must admit, I agree that muslims are targeted by the right wing media. However, we are at fault as well. Only by admitting the faults of our community can we improve.

Blacks in America found their identity through sports and music (RAP, HIP HOP). Perhaps Pakistani youth can move into hip hop/rap or create some identity to adapt to the british culture and move towards less physically pressurized activities.

There is no other way around this. Britain comes first and then any other identity. Race relations are very tricky and weaker communities need to find ways to adapt.

1. Jews found the ways by studying more and setting up businesses and being wise with their money.

2. Blacks found sports and music industry to form their identities.

3. Homosexuals are accepted more AFTER they made their mark in the entertainment industry. The programs like "Queer eye for the straight guy" and many others.

4. Mexicans found their identity through show business in America.

The need is to find a genre which makes Pakistani youth acceptable to White British people just like Jews, blacks and homosexuals and many other forms of differences.

It requires JUST ONE super star to make a difference.

Lucky4u

Pakistan ka naam roshan kerney waley British Pakistanis... Shame on them..

Asian child abuse ringleader jailed for 19 years

Gang targeted white girls

Compositeimage.jpg

Offenders ... top l.t.r. Mohammed Sajid, Abdul Rauf , Abdul Aziz, Kabeer Hassan, bottom l.t.r. Adil Khan, Abdul Qayyum, Mohammed Amin & Hamid Safi. One man can't be named for legal reasons

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepag...an-sex-monsters-who-targeted-white-girls.html

Re: Pakistan ka naam roshan kerney waley British Pakistanis... Shame on them..

budnaam na hon gay tou kia naam na ho ga,,,, good job,,, keep it up all pakistanis and bring good name for the country,,, follow your pm who is bringing good name to our country in the whole world,,,, lukh dee lanaaataaa in sub pur including pm

siddique

Pigs.......

Muslim of britian should demand the British government
to handover these animal to them and an Islamic had should be implemented on them
unmarried should be whipped or lashed 100 times and married ones should be stone to death

haidhu80

I read this news on yahoo and I must say that something is wrong with this story. Western media always show one face of the story and they are hiding something of this story as well. I can't believe this story at all. Was it the only gang in the whole of Britain who were having sex with underage girls. I can't put my finger on it but there is something in this story. If we say that they have the best judical system in the world then thats not true. When Pakistanis students were arrested on suspecion of terrorism in Manchester in 2008, I think and nothing were proved against them then they were deported. Now if they were innocent then what was the logic of sending them back to Pakistan???

Sean jee

Choor sabhi hain, magar badnaam wo hota hay, jo pakra jaye!

Proudmuslim

Muslim of britian should demand the British government
to handover these animal to them and an Islamic had should be implemented on them
unmarried should be whipped or lashed 100 times and married ones should be stone to death
Totally agree with you.

concern_paki

they should be hanged death..they have no respect for their religion, country, parents or anyone....SHAME SHAME.... because of these people our country has a bad name in all other countries of the world !!!!!!