UK Sex Ring - Nine Pakistanis Jailed for sex trade with underage girl.

haidhu80

Re: Pakistan ka naam roshan kerney waley British Pakistanis... Shame on them..

1 --- Bhai Pakistan hotaa tu Manchester walun ko release naa kertay --- ultaa 10 saal case chulta --- Phir bhi hum Pakistani khush nahi hain -- key itni jaldi case khatum hoo gayaa

2 --- UK is their country --- their rules /their liking --- whether to keep someone or deport -- EVEN after granting them visa.

3 --- I used 'PERFECT' in figurative term --- and you are taking it as literal. I thought to use word 'near perfect' but then skipped. NOTHING IS PERFECT but they are near to perfection.

4 - I have no problem whether UK is police state or not --- No one have forced me to live here --- I will quit if I feel insecure but I will not be part of any activity which gives 'gooras' opportunity to bring my religion or country in limelight.

Your approach is wrong --- I will fix 100% blame on Pakitani men --- and you are sharing it on both --- rather giving more excuses to predators. Ohh woh to bohat shareef thayy....larkiyaan hi kharaab theen .... unhoon ney hamray pakistaniyoon ko bhi kharaab ker diyaa

---
brilTek

---
brilTek

I never said they were innocent and it was girls fault. Brother I know so many gangs in London and you will know as well, who are more dangerous and are dealing with drugs and sex. Why they are not tracked down?? Also please don't compare pakistan with the UK. We are not developed country like them and we don't claim to be the best and imposing our ideologies on the rest of the world. We are very bad but their system is not perfect. I totally agree with you but you are missing my point. Why this news is given so much projection and why its portrayed that all Pakistanis are like this. Anyway!! I really don't want to discuss this thing anymore coz the more I think on it, the more I get upset... So I am going to watch some funny vidoes.

yeh-cheez

No need to look at other side --- Bring our own house in order. Pahley apney gher ko aag laganey say bachaoo

Secondly in defence of girls --- though they are white (worthless as per many Pakistanis ohh in ko bus use karu kind of mentality) --- girls are under-aged --- they are naive --- just like our taliban exploit young children to become suicide bomber --- these goons exploited those girls.

The British media is making issue --- cause they are raping WHITE girls --- There very own girls.

Attitudes like yours --- are more dangerous. West has got all the legitimate reasons to blame us/Pakistanis --- and instead of correcting ourselves --- so they don't get rationale behind their judgements --- we start hitting back on them.

If your brother goes to brothel --- would you blame state for not shutting it down --- or slap your brother for going there

---
brilTek

bril...you need to re visit the post mate..

you didnt read my post properly....i have condemned it at several occassions...per kia karain is jazbaati qaum ka.....so kindly read it thoroughly first and learn to look the flip side of the coin as well as there is always two sides to the story......not what has been fed to you..!!

6 saala bachee k saath to rape humaray mulk mein bhee hota hay bhai....mein nay to kabhee thread bantay huway nahee daikha us par yahan or na he itnee khalqat jama ho kar gaalian daytee hay??? wahan aap logon ki ghairat kahan jaatee hay?? kisi doosray mulk mein ho to aap logon ki qaumi ghairat jaag jaati hay...!!

i agree to whatever has been said...but my point is that west highlights more of our sins then theirs...but it doestn mean that i m justifying that sin....!! you cant deny that..!

Lo..Hor choopo!

Asian grooming gang detectives hunt for FORTY more men who may have had sex with underage girls!

Detectives who brought down a child sex grooming ring are poised to make more arrests - as the hunt continues for more than 40 other suspected members of the gang.
Nine Asian men were yesterday jailed for a total of 77 years for raping and abusing up to 47 girls - some as young as 13 - after plying them with alcohol and luring them to takeaways.
Now police have identified four more suspects alleged to have abused the young witness whose evidence helped secure convictions at the end of the 11-week trial.

But many more remain at large as officers try to establish the real identities of men referred to in court only by nicknames such as Goofy, Ray, Juicy, Arfan, Ali, Manni, Mamma, Pino and Arfan.

The suspected abusers have proved difficult to track down and it is feared some of them have already fled the country.

But police in Greater Manchester have managed to identify four men accused of sexually abusing the main witness at a 'sex party' in 2008.

Detectives believe at least one may be in Pakistan. They expect to make arrests in the next few days but are not planning to extend the investigation abroad.

The trial heard that the men - who are all from Pakistan, apart from one who is from Afghanistan - groomed and 'shared' the young white girls because they were vulnerable.

Assistant Chief Constable Steve Heywood, of Greater Manchester Police said: 'It is not a racial issue. This is about adults preying on vulnerable young children. It just happens that in this particular area and time the demographics were that these were Asian men.

More here: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...-Police-hunt-40-suspects-promise-arrests.html

Sniper

لندن کے مشہور زمانہ چائلڈ سیکس گرومنگ کیس میں 8 پاکستانیوں سمیت 9 افراد کو نابالغ لڑکیوں کی گرومنگ، انہیں ریپ کرنے اور انہیں جنسی تسکین کے لئے دوسرے مردوں کو فراہم کرنے کے جرائم ثابت ہونے پر طویل عرصہ کے لئے جیل بھیج دیا ہے۔ لیورپول کراؤن کورٹ نے ان افراد کو منگل کے روز مجرم قرار دیا تھا اور اس کیس میں ملوث 59 سالہ شخص پر گرومنگ اور ریپ کے تمام الزامات ثابت ہوگئے ہیں جس کے بعد اسے 19 سال قید کی سزا سنائی گئی۔ عدالت کو بتایا گیا کہ ان سفید فام دوشیزاؤں کو دو ٹیک اویز کے باہر پھانسا جاتا تھا اور ان میں سے اکثر کو انہی ٹیک اویز کے اوپر والے کمروں میں لے جاکر ریپ کیا جاتا تھا۔ بعض اوقات ڈرنک لڑکیوں کو بھی ریپ کیا جاتا تھا۔ ایک کمسن لڑکی نے عدالت کو بتایا کہ اسے دو مردوں نے ایک رات میں اس وقت ریپ کیا جب وہ سخت نشے میں تھی اور الٹیاں کررہی ہے۔ کراؤن کورٹ کے جج جیرالڈ کلنٹن نے 59 سالہ شخص کو رنگ لیڈر قرار دیتے ہوئے کہا کہ اس نے 15 سالہ لڑکی کو ٹیک اوے کے ورکر کبیر حسن کے ساتھ سیکس کرنے پر مجبور کیا۔ عدالت نے اسے ریپ، گرومنگ اور لڑکیوں کو سپلائی کے جرم میں 19 سال قید کی سزا دی۔ اور کراس ایوینو، اولڈھم کے 25 سالہ کبیر حسن کو ریپ کے جرم میں 9 برس قید اور ریپ کی سازش پر تین سال قید کی سزا دی گئی۔ دونوں سزائیں ایک ساتھ شروع ہوں گی۔ آرمسٹرانگ ہرسٹ کلوز راچڈیل کے تین بچوں کے باپ 41 سالہ ٹیکسی ڈرائیور عبدالعزیز کو لڑکیاں سپلائی کرنے اور جنسی تسکین کے الزامات ثابت ہونے پر 9 سال قید کی سزا دی گئی۔ عدالت کو بتایا گیا کہ لڑکیوں کو سپلائی کرنے والا مرکزی کردار عبدالعزیز ہی تھا۔ ڈیری روڈ راچڈیل کے پانچ بچوں کے باپ 43 سالہ عبدالرؤف نابالغ لڑکیوں کی سپلائی اور سیکس ایکسپلانٹیشن کے جرائم ثابت ہونے پر 6 سال کے لئے جیل کی سلاخوں کے پیچھے دھکیل دیا گیا۔ مذہبی سٹڈیز کے ایک ٹیچر نے ایک 15 سالہ لڑکی سے کہا تھا کہ اگر اس کے پاس اس کی عمر کی چھوٹی لڑکیاں ہیں تو وہ ان کو ساتھ لائے تاکہ انہیں بھی جنسی تسکین کے لئے دوسروں کے پاس بھیجا جائے۔ اوسوالڈ سٹریٹ راچڈیل کے 42 سالہ عادل خان کو بھی انہی جرائم میں 8 سال قید کی سزا دی گئی۔ عادل خان شادی شدہ اور ایک بچے کا باپ ہے۔ اس پر الزام ہے کہ اس نے ایک 13 سالہ لڑکی کو حاملہ کردیا تھا۔ جنیفر سٹریٹ راچڈیل کے 35 سالہ محمد ساجد کو ریپ اور 16 سال سے کم عمر لڑکیوں کے ساتھ جنسی تعلقات قائم کرنے کے جرائم میں 12 سال قید کی سزا سنائی گئی۔ اس کو سزا پوری ہونے پر پاکستان ڈی پورٹ کرنے کا حکم بھی دیا گیا ہے۔ فالنگ روڈ فالنگ کے 45 سالہ محمد امین کو جنسی تشدد کے جرم میں 5 سال قید کی سزا سنائی گئی۔ وہ ایک ٹیکسی ڈرائیور تھا اور کارزیرو کے نام سے جانا جاتا تھا۔ 22 سالہ افغان نژاد حامد صافی کو لڑکیاں سپلائی کرنے کے جرم میں 4 سال قید کی سزا دی گئی۔ رمزے سٹریٹ راچڈیل کے 44 سالہ عبدالقیوم عرف ٹائیگر کو 5 سال کے لئے جیل بھیج دیا گیا۔ جنسی گرومنگ کے ریپ گروپس پر الزام تھا کہ اس نے 16 سال سے کم عمر لڑکیوں کو نہ صرف اپنی جنسی تسکین کے لئے استعمال کیا بلکہ انہیں دوسرے افراد کو جنسی تشدد کے لئے بھیجا کراؤن کورٹ کو بتایا کہ ان میں سے بعض افراد نے 13 سال تک کی عمر کی لڑکیوں کو بھی نہیں چھوڑا اور ان میں یہ ایک 13 سالہ لڑکی حاملہ بھی ہوگئی تھی عدالت کو یہ بتایا گیا کہ ان افراد نے لڑکیوں کو شراب اور منشیات کے عوض اپنی ہوس کا نشانہ بنایا اور دوسروں کو بھی اس مقصد کیلئے یہ لڑکیاں سپلائی کی گئیں۔ ان افراد نے سفید فام نو عمر دوشیزاؤں کو اپنی ہوس کا نشانہ بنایا۔ اس کیس کی سماعت 11ہفتے تک لیور پول کراؤن کورٹ میں ہوتی رہی کورٹ کو بتایا گیا کہ یہ مبینہ جرائم 2008 ء سے 2009 ء کے دوران ہوئے ہیں اور اس دوران 25 سے 59 سال کی عمروں کے پاکستان نژاد مرد ان نابالغ لڑکیوں کو دو ٹیک اوے میں لے جاتے رہے 2008 ء میں پولیس ان واقعات کی تحقیقات کرنے میں نا کام رہی جس کی وجہ سے یہ تحقیقات 2010 ء میں دوبارہ شروع کی گئی۔ بتایا گیا ہے کہ 59 سالہ شخص پر سارے الزامات درست ثابت ہوئے تاہم اس کا نام قانونی وجوہ کی بناء پر ظاہر نہیں کیا جاسکتا، عدالت کو بتایا گیا کہ بعض لڑکیوں کو ہر رات کئی مردوں کے ساتھ سونے پر مجبور کیا گیا ایک دوشیزہ نے عدالت کو بتایا کہ اسے ایک رات میں 20 مردوں کے ساتھ جنسی تعلقات قائم کرنے پر مجبور کیا گیا۔ لیورپول کراؤن کورٹ کو بتایا گیا کہ نابالغ اور کمسن لڑکیوں کو اپنے سے کئی گنا بڑی عمر کے مردوں کے ساتھ سونے پر مجبور کیا جاتا تھا۔استغاثہ کی وکیل ریچل سمتھ نے عدالت کو بتایا کہ جو کچھ ان لڑکیوں کے ساتھ ہوا ایسا کسی کے ساتھ نہیں ہونا چاہئے۔ عدالتی فیصلے کے بعد تحقیقاتی پولیس افسر مائیک سینڈرسن نے کہا کہ اس کیس میں بڑی عمر کے افراد نے چھوٹی لڑکیوں کو بہلا پھسلا کر چند سکوں اور شراب کی بوتلوں کے بدلے میں ریپ کیا۔ ان لوگوں کو معلوم تھا کہ یہ لڑکیاں اپنا دفاع نہیں کرسکتیں اور مجبور ہیں اس کیس میں ملوث قمر شہزاد اور لیاقت شاہ کو الزامات ثابت نہ ہونے پر بری کردیا گیا۔راچڈیل میں چائلڈ سیکس گرومنگ کیس کی تحقیقات کرنے اور اس کیس کو سامنے لانے والے پولیس افسروں کو یقین ہے کہ اس گینگ میں 50 افراد تک ملوث ہو سکتے ہیں۔ پولیس کا کہنا ہے کہ انہوں نے ایسے مزید چار افراد کو شناخت کر لیا ہے۔ جنہوں نے ان لڑکیوں کے ساتھ مبینہ طور پر جنسی زیادتی کی تھی۔ پولیس کا کہنا ہے کہ اس کیس میں 50 افراد تک ملوث ہو سکتے ہیں۔ جن میں سے بعض افراد کے نک نیم (آدھے نام) کا عدالت میں سماعت کے دوران ذکر بھی ہوا تھا۔ ان افراد کو گوفی، رے، جوسی، عرفان، علی مانی، ماما اور پنوں کے نام سے پکارا جاتا رہا ہے۔ تحقیقاتی افسروں کا خیال ہے کہ ہو سکتا ہے کہ ان میں سے ایک شخص پاکستان فرار ہوگیا ہے اور پولیس کو یقین ہے کہ سیکس گرومنگ کیس میں آنے والے دنوں میں مزید گرفتاریاں ہوں گی۔ تاہم پولیس کا کہنا ہے کہ اس کا اس کیس کا دائرہ کار پاکستان تک پھیلانے کا کوئی ارادہ نہیں ہے۔پولیس کا کہنا ہے کہ لڑکیوں کے ساتھ جنسی زیادتی کرنے والے زیادہ تر افراد کو لڑکیاں ان کے نک نیم سے جانتی ہیں۔ اور ان کی شناخت کر سکتی ہیں۔ پولیس کی جانب سے اس کیس میں مزید 50 افراد کے ملوث ہونے کی خبر کے بعد کیس مزید سنسنی خیز ہوگیا ہے۔

brilTek

bril...you need to re visit the post mate..

you didnt read my post properly....i have condemned it at several occassions...per kia karain is jazbaati qaum ka.....so kindly read it thoroughly first and learn to look the flip side of the coin as well as there is always two sides to the story......not what has been fed to you..!!

6 saala bachee k saath to rape humaray mulk mein bhee hota hay bhai....mein nay to kabhee thread bantay huway nahee daikha us par yahan or na he itnee khalqat jama ho kar gaalian daytee hay??? wahan aap logon ki ghairat kahan jaatee hay?? kisi doosray mulk mein ho to aap logon ki qaumi ghairat jaag jaati hay...!!

i agree to whatever has been said...but my point is that west highlights more of our sins then theirs...but it doestn mean that i m justifying that sin....!! you cant deny that..!

I read it in detail.

You condemned but in a way by putting more blame on their society.

Secondly, whenever the issue involves two communites/races --- it will get attention.

Everyday girls run from home for marriage(sick) but its not get media attention. But when recently Hindu girls get married with Muslim boys --- it become a issue. I hope now you will able to understand.

Lastly, its not matter of 'ghairat' --- I will not defend them at any cost --- whether the girls are prostitutes or nun rather I will demand capital punishment or stoning to death for them.

Even if these deported back to Pakistan with garlands --- they will not stop (Allah knows best) and will exploit Pakistani under-age girls in the same way.

---
brilTek

Young

Its bad and it very ashamed. i am not from UK but its happening in Pak also but no one can talk about it.

A lot of people are claiming that this is a racially motivated case.

Yes it is.

The racism was shown by our Pakistan brethren who picked out under-aged WHITE girls. Not black, not brown, not Oriental but WHITE girls.
Why dont you see racism in that?
Is it racism only if the white man does it?

Also if a gang of white criminals had raped a bunch of desi school girls wouldnt all of us have cried hoarse that it is racism?

The thinking of most Pakistanis and Muslims who go to the West is that all white girls are sluts and all are game no matter if they are under-aged. Some of you might object to this but deep down in your hearts almost all of you believe in this to a great extent.

Most people here think that the West is 'depraved' because they sleep around without any social barriers like we have in the East. They dont see the depravity of our own society where even though we dont allow our children to f**k around yet we are a nation full of terrorists, we are corrupt to the core on every level, we kill each other with impunity, we all are tax evaders, law-breakers, bigots and failures despite being on the world map for 60 years.

So then how can you link 'depravity' with a sexually liberated society?
If they are so 'sick' then how come they all pay taxes, obey the law, educate themselves, stand united and have been leading the world in every sphere of life for almost 2-3 centuries now!

They made a choice to allow sexual freedom. Im not saying we should do the same. Im saying we should not judge them for it because in all other social indicators they are better than us. Their way of life is different from ours and we should accept that without being judgmental about it.

Some of you will come and post data on the number of bast-ards being born in the West every year. My argument will be the same. Their bast-ards have better social values than our legitimate offspring. The growing number of illegitimate children does not seem to slow their progress nor is it helping us catch up to them despite giving birth to millions of 'legitimate' momins every day.

Coming back to the issue of the rapist Pakistanis, I would refer you to the case of Anders Brievik. This white supremacist raised a few questions to all of us, especially Pakistanis because Norways largest immigrant group is Pakistanis. He asked why is it that you love to lust and chase our women but when we want to go after yours you take offense?

Heres another interesting thing almost everyone of you would have noticed and maybe done yourself. If a friend of yours goes abroad to a Western country, the first question you ask him over the phone is 'hor suna...kinni gorriaan naal kamm paya ee' !!

So in the back of our minds we all want to do it. We want to enjoy the 'silky white' flesh of the goris but we also want to call it wrong and depraved.

Hypocrisy thy name is Pakistan.

P.S: If anyone points out that the West has raged wars and what not then remember they did that to those they call enemies not upon themselves like we do.
that was a great post........

Believer12

I read this news on yahoo and I must say that something is wrong with this story. Western media always show one face of the story and they are hiding something of this story as well. I can't believe this story at all. Was it the only gang in the whole of Britain who were having sex with underage girls. I can't put my finger on it but there is something in this story. If we say that they have the best judical system in the world then thats not true. When Pakistanis students were arrested on suspecion of terrorism in Manchester in 2008, I think and nothing were proved against them then they were deported. Now if they were innocent then what was the logic of sending them back to Pakistan???
logic to send them back they were staying while there visa was expired. secondly UK have best judiciary system in the world look at Pakistani courts and jails,will be better if you spent some days there and than you openion will be different of sure. two of these nine pigs are known moulvis and ring leader (a religious leader)was already involved in a rape crime with a 15 years old girl. remember when people like you and media was pointing fingers on British system but today our cricketers are accepting they were guilty. if you see the faces of these nine criminals so ugly faces i never ever seen these shapes black Africans or any other community in the world.plz dont support criminals otherwise one day they will commit same crime agaist you and your sister and you will be helpless even on the day of judgement you will stands besides them for supporting them.

llvlludassar

Meray bhai, two wrongs don't make one right. I do agree with you criminal comes in every color, race and country. We should condemn these kind of acts, regardless from who it's been committed. We can't behave like our gov that why superme court opened corruption cases against us, why not against pmln.

I am not concern about black, white or other cirminals because they have nothing to do with Pakistan, but here story is different those individuals done something really shameful which disgraced name of Pakistan.
Dear Muddasar!!! I agree with you but is it the only gang in the whole of the UK who were having sex with underage girls??? I know what we pakistanis do in the UK but don't u think there are much more done by people of other communites, why they are not tracked down and punished?? This gang was using girls for sex but what about those Black gangs who are using them for sex and drugs. Why this hypocracy?? I just gave my opinion and I said that may be I am wrong but the way this story is projected, I was feeling something is there. Now thanks for telling me that you were following this story and its a true one. Please follow some of the stories of Black people gangs who are involved in sex and drugs and they are so powerful that when one of their member was killed, they burn the whole London and because of those riots, 3 Pakistanis were crushed in Birmingham.

brilTek

Yes it is.

The racism was shown by our Pakistan brethren who picked out under-aged WHITE girls. Not black, not brown, not Oriental but WHITE girls.

Also if a gang of white criminals had raped a bunch of desi school girls wouldnt all of us have cried hoarse that it is racism?

The thinking of most Pakistanis and Muslims who go to the West is that all white girls are sluts and all are game no matter if they are under-aged. Some of you might object to this but deep down in your hearts almost all of you believe in this to a great extent.

Most people here think that the West is 'depraved' because they sleep around without any social barriers like we have in the East. They dont see the depravity of our own society where even though we dont allow our children to f**k around yet we are a nation full of terrorists, we are corrupt to the core on every level, we kill each other with impunity, we all are tax evaders, law-breakers, bigots and failures despite being on the world map for 60 years.

If they are so 'sick' then how come they all pay taxes, obey the law, educate themselves, stand united and have been leading the world in every sphere of life for almost 2-3 centuries now!

They made a choice to allow sexual freedom. Im not saying we should do the same. Im saying we should not judge them for it because in all other social indicators they are better than us. Their way of life is different from ours and we should accept that without being judgmental about it.

Some of you will come and post data on the number of bast-ards being born in the West every year. My argument will be the same. Their bast-ards have better social values than our legitimate offspring. The growing number of illegitimate children does not seem to slow their progress nor is it helping us catch up to them despite giving birth to millions of 'legitimate' momins every day.

Coming back to the issue of the rapist Pakistanis, I would refer you to the case of Anders Brievik. This white supremacist raised a few questions to all of us, especially Pakistanis because Norways largest immigrant group is Pakistanis. He asked why is it that you love to lust and chase our women but when we want to go after yours you take offense?

Heres another interesting thing almost everyone of you would have noticed and maybe done yourself. If a friend of yours goes abroad to a Western country, the first question you ask him over the phone is 'hor suna...kinni gorriaan naal kamm paya ee' !!

So in the back of our minds we all want to do it. We want to enjoy the 'silky white' flesh of the goris but we also want to call it wrong and depraved.

P.S: If anyone points out that the West has raged wars and what not then remember they did that to those they call enemies not upon themselves like we do.

EXCELLENT.

I completely agree with each and every word.

But this will not impact upon thick brain cells. One have to rise above 'conspiracies' or 'race' to understand the actual motive of these criminals.

---
brilTek

abcdef

Re: UK kay Pakistaniyon ki " great achievements "

Nine men are to be sentenced for their part in a child sex ring which exploited vulnerable teenage girls.
The five victims, aged as young as 13, were targeted by Kabeer Hassan, Abdul Aziz, Abdul Rauf, Mohammed Sajid, Adil Khan, Abdul Qayyum, Mohammed Amin, Hamid Safi and a 59-year-old man who cannot be named for legal reasons.

The 11-week trial was told that the men, who lived in Rochdale and Oldham, Greater Manchester, groomed the teenage girls because they were vulnerable. One 13-year-old victim became pregnant and had the child aborted.
The court heard that some of the girls were raped and physically assaulted and some were forced to have sex with "several men in a day, several times a week".

The jury of three men and nine women at Liverpool Crown Court returned their verdicts on Friday and Tuesday.
The 59-year-old man was found guilty of conspiracy to engage in sexual activity with children under the age of 16, two counts of rape, aiding and abetting a rape, one count of sexual assault and an allegation of trafficking within the UK for sexual exploitation.

Aziz, 41, of Armstrong Hurst Close, Rochdale, was found guilty of conspiracy and trafficking for sexual exploitation. Hassan, 25, of Lacrosse Avenue, Oldham, was found guilty of conspiracy and rape. Khan, 42, of Oswald Street, Rochdale, was found guilty of conspiracy and trafficking for sexual exploitation. Rauf, 43, of Darley Road, Rochdale, was found guilty of conspiracy and trafficking for sexual exploitation. Sajid, 35, of Jepheys Street, Rochdale, was found guilty of conspiracy, trafficking, one count of rape and one count of sexual activity with a child. Qayyum, 44, of Ramsay Street, Rochdale, was found guilty of conspiracy. Amin, 45, of Falinge Road, Rochdale, was found guilty of conspiracy and sexual assault. Safi, 22, who is awaiting deportation to Afghanistan after he was found to be living in the UK illegally, was convicted of conspiracy and trafficking but not guilty of two counts of rape.

The men will be sentenced by Judge Gerald Clifton at Liverpool Crown Court.
Following the convictions, Greater Manchester Police and the Crown Prosecution Service apologised after it emerged they had failed to bring the case of the first victim to trial following her cry for help in August 2008.
One victim said she was "let down" by police and prosecutors because the issue of Asian gangs grooming white girls was "unheard of" at the time.

http://www.google.com/hostednews/uk...G1cO5D8jtECwEQvXg?docId=N0168991336520114720A

http://menmedia.co.uk/manchestereveningnews/news/crime/s/1493177_nine-men-found-guilty-in-rochdale-sex-grooming-case-

you people let down all your community you are shameless (thumbsdown)

islamabadi6

Yes it is.

Speak for urself moron....YOU are a hypocrite not WE and YOU may want to enjoy the "silky white" flesh....not US....there should be a minimum IQ level to post on this site...

If you live in a cubicle where the only thing you have to keep yourself occupied is your hand and a bottle of lotion then dont over-imagine things to be rosy and sweet in the real world. The fact that even after reading the article posted at the beginning of this thread you still believe WE doint want to enjoy the silky white flesh shows how much of a dumb-f**k you are.
You are so retarded that calling you an idiot would be high praise. There should be a minimum IQ level to post to the internet to keep over zealous 'patriotic' clowns like you in their cubicle with the lotion in hand instead of trying to engage in a conversation with someone.

BuTurabi

Yes it is.

[HI]The thinking of most Pakistanis and Muslims who go to the West is that all white girls are sluts and all are game no matter if they are under-aged. Some of you might object to this but deep down in your hearts almost all of you believe in this to a great extent.[/HI]

Heres another interesting thing almost everyone of you would have noticed and maybe done yourself. If a friend of yours goes abroad to a Western country, the first question you ask him over the phone is [HI]'hor suna...kinni gorriaan naal kamm paya ee'[/HI] !!

So in the back of our minds we all want to do it. [HI]We want to enjoy the 'silky white' flesh of the goris but we also want to call it wrong and depraved. [/HI]

[MENTION=9623]moazzamniaz[/MENTION]​
ایک جِنسی فاقہ کش معاشرے کے پروردگان کی جِنسی ’’بسیار خوری‘‘ پر حیرت زدہ ہونا بھی حیران کُن ہے۔
اعضاء رئیسہ کی تنصیب میں پیدا شُدہ خلل کے باعث اِن کُشتہ خوروں سے کِسی اور کام کی اُمید رکھنا ہی ’’بے فضول‘‘۔
ٹانگوں کے کے درمیان آویزاں گوشت کو دماغ اور دماغ کو ٹانگوں کے آخری سِرے میں جگہ دینے والے اصحاب کا زیادہ قصور نہیں کہ ایسے لوگ اکثر اپھارے سے ہی مرتے ہیں۔
جو لوگ نیلی فِلموں میں گوریاں دیکھ کر’’رالیں‘‘ ٹپکا دیں، حقیقی زِندگی میں اُنہیں ’’مُکمل دستیاب‘‘ پا کر کیسی کیسی دھمالیں ڈالتے ہونگے تصور کریں ذرا ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔

قانونِ طب کے مطابق، پیدائشِ روح کے تین مقامات ہوتے ہیں دِل، دماغ، اور جگر۔ ہندوستانی حُکماء اِس میں مثانے کا اِضافہ بھی
کرتے ہیں اور میں اُنکے اِستدلال سے مُتفق ہوں (جِنکی تفصیل بتانے کا یہ محل نہیں) ۔ ہم لوگوں نے اِن چاروں اعضاء کی ترتیب اور کام یکسر بدل دیئے ہیں۔

دماغ، کی نس بندی کر چھوڑی ہے تاکہ کوئی اچھوتا اور نادر خیال یا سوال پیدا نہ ہو سکے۔
دِل، خواہشوں کا قبرستان یا ہارٹ اٹیک کیلئے بچا رکھا ہے۔
۔’’جِگر‘‘ محبوب لونڈوں کو پُکارنے کیلئے استعمال ہوتا ہے۔
مثانہ، اگر دستی کمالات کے تابڑ توڑ حملوں سے بچ رہے تو کھیتوں، کھنڈروں اور پچھواڑوں میں سرزد ہونے والے گُناہانِ بے لذت کے نتیجے میں آخری عُمر میں اندرونی سنگ زنی (پتھری) کی سزا بھُگتنے کے کام آتا ہے۔

ایک جِنسی فاقہ کش معاشرے کے پروردگان کی جِنسی ’’بسیار خوری‘‘ پر حیرت زدہ ہونا بھی حیران کُن ہے۔
اعضاء رئیسہ کی تنصیب میں پیدا شُدہ خلل کے باعث اِن کُشتہ خوروں سے کِسی اور کام کی اُمید رکھنا ہی ’’بے فضول‘‘۔
ٹانگوں کے کے درمیان آویزاں گوشت کو دماغ اور دماغ کو ٹانگوں کے آخری سِرے میں جگہ دینے والے اصحاب کا زیادہ قصور نہیں کہ ایسے لوگ اکثر اپھارے سے ہی مرتے ہیں۔
جو لوگ نیلی فِلموں میں گوریاں دیکھ کر’’رالیں‘‘ ٹپکا دیں، حقیقی زِندگی میں اُنہیں ’’مُکمل دستیاب‘‘ پا کر کیسی کیسی دھمالیں ڈالتے ہونگے تصور کریں ذرا ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔

قانونِ طب کے مطابق، پیدائشِ روح کے تین مقامات ہوتے ہیں دِل، دماغ، اور جگر۔ ہندوستانی حُکماء اِس میں مثانے کا اِضافہ بھی
کرتے ہیں اور میں اُنکے اِستدلال سے مُتفق ہوں (جِنکی تفصیل بتانے کا یہ محل نہیں) ۔ ہم لوگوں نے اِن چاروں اعضاء کی ترتیب اور کام یکسر بدل دیئے ہیں۔

دماغ، کی نس بندی کر چھوڑی ہے تاکہ کوئی اچھوتا اور نادر خیال یا سوال پیدا نہ ہو سکے۔
مثانہ، اگر دستی کمالات کے تابڑ توڑ حملوں سے بچ رہے تو کھیتوں، کھنڈروں اور پچھواڑوں میں سرزد ہونے والے گُناہانِ بے لذت کے نتیجے میں آخری عُمر میں اندرونی سنگ زنی (پتھری) کی سزا بھُگتنے کے کام آتا ہے۔

You should write a book! ;)

Dark-Spirit

کرتے ہیں اور میں اُنکے اِستدلال سے مُتفق ہوں
(جِنکی تفصیل بتانے کا یہ محل نہیں) ۔ ہم لوگوں نے اِن چاروں اعضاء کی ترتیب اور کام یکسر بدل دیئے ہیں۔

Subhan Allah kia Ilm o Firasat aur gehraye hai agahe ki kay gi karda aye kay lameya paa kay tinu Daskay day Thanay da 15 No Chittar teri “Tashreef Sharif” ich phera subah shaam aur o we loon laa kay...Is kisam day ganday chittar nal;

810_20_6739---Old-Boot_web.jpg

Jahil insaan kis Tib ki Kitaab main tunay yeh parh lia hai kay “Ruh” ki generation / birth Dil, Jigar, Dimagh aur Masanay say haute hai..? Aye kidray ohe Neem hakeem tay naye jiday kul tun apna aaj kal Ilaaj kar wareya ayen apni Na Mardi da…?

Tumharay dimagh ka bhi ilaaj hauna chahye, usay kisam day Ataye Hakim kulon, jo nit naye ideas aur views pesh karta rehta hai jida na koi sir tay na peer huway in actual world….

Dark-Spirit

[MENTION=8740]awan4ever[/MENTION]

Sexual perversion and anomaly is not the sole enterprise which Pakistanis exclusively own in this world with patent rights. True they have committed the despicable acts to appease their licentious selves but this observation should also be kept in mind that this phenomenon of sexual perversity do exist in its varied forms with huge proportions in the Western Europe and other modernised Anglican states.

Such forms, techniques, concepts and variety exist in their own backyard that these kind of (Grooming of Young Girls and other traditional methods of sexual abuse) activities seem to be the result of trite abstractions working in circular form with now further directions and dimensions to explore.

Tay jay aur tafseel chayde aye tay mera IM haazir aye tuwaday astay to just give you the reference points of Western frame of perversity which they employ with perfected methods in their social lives with out feeling an ounce of remorse in their hollow consciousnesses.