UK Sex Ring - Nine Pakistanis Jailed for sex trade with underage girl.

panasonic

Re: Pakistan ka naam roshan kerney waley British Pakistanis... Shame on them..

All of them were lahori. What you can expect from them. This not new same in Canada in USA.

islamabadi6

Where are the "I am ashamed to be Pakistani" posts at? they usually come up after a story like this. Stop blaming my country for the acts of individuals freaking loosers....the country had nothing to do with their behavior....

haidhu80

Re: UK kay Pakistaniyon ki " great achievements "

I was born in the UK and I have lived in between Sikhs and Hindus. Why do sikhs not do such things?

I can feel what you people are feeling but there is something fishy behind this case. You said why sikhs don't do such things?? I know myself so many sikhs who do worse than these things but I wonder how come they only arrested this "GANG" and all of them happen to be Muslims and Pakistanis?? Somehow I feel something deep is behind it. Majority of them are those who came from Pakistan and they are not born here. I feel the law is not the same for those who are born here and for those who are immigrants. I may be wrong but thats what I feel.

llvlludassar

I have been following this news day one, shame on you! you should have condemened their act rather than crying over conspiracy theories. It's so unfortunate we don't behave ourselves in these countries, I know loads of Pakistanis personally who are invovled in bank frauds, sham marriages, illeagal employees scam, trading & sharing white girls for sex and so on. If you are really living in UK, you will know what i am talking about.

I read this news on yahoo and I must say that something is wrong with this story. Western media always show one face of the story and they are hiding something of this story as well. I can't believe this story at all. Was it the only gang in the whole of Britain who were having sex with underage girls. I can't put my finger on it but there is something in this story. If we say that they have the best judical system in the world then thats not true. When Pakistanis students were arrested on suspecion of terrorism in Manchester in 2008, I think and nothing were proved against them then they were deported. Now if they were innocent then what was the logic of sending them back to Pakistan???

Saqib Niaxi

i am living in the UK.........first of all stop calling them pakistanis bhaio........they are brought up is in the UK most of them have visited Pak like once or twice........they dont know any of our values....honestly speaking most of them donot call them Pakistanis so please avoid and stop reacting........
ye sub hum main se nae hain

Saqib Niaxi

aur mat poocho ke yeh kitnay jahil hain........ke bus dil kerta hai ke zinda ko aag laga doon

hans

I think we can Blame all this on MQM..... UK Political Wing! and Congratulate PTI for cracking this horrendous case.

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Pakistanis by and large are treated fairly in the UK otherwise so many wouldn't be living here only that you have to earn respect everywhere. There are probably a million Pakistanis in the UK from which you'd expect a few nutcases, they don't represent the Pak community or anything.

We're overly sensitive over such issues. People from all nationalities commit crimes here but you don't see for example the Malaysian's torturing themselves just because someone from their community has committed murder.

A criminal represents only him/herself and nothing else, for the record many more black people are associated with crime in the UK then Pakistanis but you don't see the whole Caribbean or African community cursing themselves over it!

Every Brit knows that "The Sun" is more of a joke then newspaper. It's anti Muslim/Islam and Pakistan views are the stuff of legend together with all it's war mongering.

Fans of Liverpool FC have long boycotted this newspaper due to it's views regarding Hillsborough where many football fans died so don't pay any attention to it!
http://dontbuythesun.co.uk/site

itsnotme90

I have been following this news day one, shame on you! you should have condemened their act rather than crying over conspiracy theories. It's so unfortunate we don't behave ourselves in these countries, I know loads of Pakistanis personally who are invovled in bank frauds, sham marriages, illeagal employees scam, trading & sharing white girls for sex and so on. If you are really living in UK, you will know what i am talking about.

This is the reply from imranpak & i would recomend you to read that.

Pakistanis by and large are treated fairly in the UK otherwise so many wouldn't be living here only that you have to earn respect everywhere. There are probably a million Pakistanis in the UK from which you'd expect a few nutcases, they don't represent the Pak community or anything.

We're overly sensitive over such issues. People from all nationalities commit crimes here but you don't see for example the Malaysian's torturing themselves just because someone from their community has committed murder.

A criminal represents only him/herself and nothing else, for the record many more black people are associated with crime in the UK then Pakistanis but you don't see the whole Caribbean or African community cursing themselves over it!

Every Brit knows that "The Sun" is more of a joke then newspaper. It's anti Muslim/Islam and Pakistan views are the stuff of legend together with all it's war mongering.

Fans of Liverpool FC have long boycotted this newspaper due to it's views regarding Hillsborough where many football fans died so don't pay any attention to it!
http://dontbuythesun.co.uk/site

Justice.Yes

Yes it is UK's fault for driving them to rape. Some other groups are working to impose Sharia there things will be good than there will be no rape.
Yeah that's right sexually charged environment, women running around half naked, porn industry is more male targeted rather than women (go figure), movies tv magazines filled with sexual suggestions, all this & more have nothing to do with someones behavior. And while we are talking about sexual assaults why don't you look up in your metropolis cities like Mumbai, Dehli, etc where these assaults have gone up exponentially. One thing for sure rape is very 'heinous' and crime against 'humanity' and any punishment short of 'Death' is unacceptable. Said that to tackle any disease not only finding cure is enough but to get to the root causes of the disease is also just as important so that the disease can be prevented from raising it's head in any society. But you wouldn't know that would you because you simply don't care for 'women's' welfare, all you want to do is get 'jiggy' with them. Get a LIFE!

yeh-cheez

i am no way defending this..and please dont bash me ...this is a heinous act and shameful for the nation....but there are a few points to ponder here..

1) these girls were not abducted..they were not kidnapped....they came in the takeaway or anywhere with their own will..and get drunk..at their own will..and get laid for money...at their own will...(see the video it says it all) but after that all of a sudden they realized that they are being used....??? by all means the men are guilty but someone should look into the side that for several months they were ok and then they decided to report it??

2) also note that in the news video above and in the news , they are using the words ABUSED not KIDNAPPED or GANG RAPED...at some place raped....which shows that the girls whther they were in the takeaway or in the back of the cab, they did it deliberately and for money as when these mens were trafficking these girls they could have denied and avoided and ran but they didnt..??

3) there are several cases of child abuse and molestation by priests of churches in the past but they are normally in the second page. whoever is living here in the UK would agree to that. child molester and abusers dont get more then a days attention especially if they are white but if an al qaeda member is trying to bomb a plane from his underwear he gets the front page on Yahoo and MSN.

these men should get the deserved punishment but at the same time we are sick and tired of western biased media...!!

haidhu80

Dear Muddasar!!! I agree with you but is it the only gang in the whole of the UK who were having sex with underage girls??? I know what we pakistanis do in the UK but don't u think there are much more done by people of other communites, why they are not tracked down and punished?? This gang was using girls for sex but what about those Black gangs who are using them for sex and drugs. Why this hypocracy?? I just gave my opinion and I said that may be I am wrong but the way this story is projected, I was feeling something is there. Now thanks for telling me that you were following this story and its a true one. Please follow some of the stories of Black people gangs who are involved in sex and drugs and they are so powerful that when one of their member was killed, they burn the whole London and because of those riots, 3 Pakistanis were crushed in Birmingham.

brilTek

I do not mean to be offensive to you in any way, I have lived in the UK all my life. However, you have misunderstood what I am saying. There are more Pakistani gangs that are involved in grooming young girls for sex, than sikhs and hindus. I am not talking about Sikhs and Hindus as being victims, I am saying compared to Pakistanis they are not involved/or their involvement is less in such crimes.

The British Pakistani youth have a very low educational attainment rate in the UK. If you go around rochdale, Oldham, Blackburn, luton, Birmingham there are many organised gangs of Pakistani youths which are involved in crimes. We must admit, I agree that muslims are targeted by the right wing media. However, we are at fault as well. Only by admitting the faults of our community can we improve.

And the reason being is very simple --- Pakistani girls are off limits due to strict parental control -- unlike hindu or sikh

This also proves that Marriage is not the solution to the problem --- rather Islamic Education --- if fear of Allah subhan tallah is in your heart --- then one will think 100 times before indulging into such activities.

We most of Muslims are Muslims by name only --- only knows first kalima, learnt in childhood how to read Quran and offer Namaz --- and our Islam ends here.

I wish Islamic rule be implemented on these married men --- death by stoning. Then I'll see who is next to prey on girls next time?

---
brilTek

A lot of people are claiming that this is a racially motivated case.

Yes it is.

The racism was shown by our Pakistan brethren who picked out under-aged WHITE girls. Not black, not brown, not Oriental but WHITE girls.
Why dont you see racism in that?
Is it racism only if the white man does it?

Also if a gang of white criminals had raped a bunch of desi school girls wouldnt all of us have cried hoarse that it is racism?

The thinking of most Pakistanis and Muslims who go to the West is that all white girls are sluts and all are game no matter if they are under-aged. Some of you might object to this but deep down in your hearts almost all of you believe in this to a great extent.

Most people here think that the West is 'depraved' because they sleep around without any social barriers like we have in the East. They dont see the depravity of our own society where even though we dont allow our children to f**k around yet we are a nation full of terrorists, we are corrupt to the core on every level, we kill each other with impunity, we all are tax evaders, law-breakers, bigots and failures despite being on the world map for 60 years.

So then how can you link 'depravity' with a sexually liberated society?
If they are so 'sick' then how come they all pay taxes, obey the law, educate themselves, stand united and have been leading the world in every sphere of life for almost 2-3 centuries now!

They made a choice to allow sexual freedom. Im not saying we should do the same. Im saying we should not judge them for it because in all other social indicators they are better than us. Their way of life is different from ours and we should accept that without being judgmental about it.

Some of you will come and post data on the number of bast-ards being born in the West every year. My argument will be the same. Their bast-ards have better social values than our legitimate offspring. The growing number of illegitimate children does not seem to slow their progress nor is it helping us catch up to them despite giving birth to millions of 'legitimate' momins every day.

Coming back to the issue of the rapist Pakistanis, I would refer you to the case of Anders Brievik. This white supremacist raised a few questions to all of us, especially Pakistanis because Norways largest immigrant group is Pakistanis. He asked why is it that you love to lust and chase our women but when we want to go after yours you take offense?

Heres another interesting thing almost everyone of you would have noticed and maybe done yourself. If a friend of yours goes abroad to a Western country, the first question you ask him over the phone is 'hor suna...kinni gorriaan naal kamm paya ee' !!

So in the back of our minds we all want to do it. We want to enjoy the 'silky white' flesh of the goris but we also want to call it wrong and depraved.

Hypocrisy thy name is Pakistan.

P.S: If anyone points out that the West has raged wars and what not then remember they did that to those they call enemies not upon themselves like we do.

brilTek

i am no way defending this..and please dont bash me ...this is a heinous act and shameful for the nation....but there are a few points to ponder here..

1) these girls were not abducted..they were not kidnapped....they came in the takeaway or anywhere with their own will..and get drunk..at their own will..and get laid for money...at their own will...(see the video it says it all) but after that all of a sudden they realized that they are being used....??? by all means the men are guilty but someone should look into the side that for several months they were ok and then they decided to report it??

2) also note that in the news video above and in the news , they are using the words ABUSED not KIDNAPPED or GANG RAPED...at some place raped....which shows that the girls whther they were in the takeaway or in the back of the cab, they did it deliberately and for money as when these mens were trafficking these girls they could have denied and avoided and ran but they didnt..??

3) there are several cases of child abuse and molestation by priests of churches in the past but they are normally in the second page. whoever is living here in the UK would agree to that. child molester and abusers dont get more then a days attention especially if they are white but if an al qaeda member is trying to bomb a plane from his underwear he gets the front page on Yahoo and MSN.

these men should get the deserved punishment but at the same time we are sick and tired of western biased media...!!

No need to look at other side --- Bring our own house in order. Pahley apney gher ko aag laganey say bachaoo

Secondly in defence of girls --- though they are white (worthless as per many Pakistanis ohh in ko bus use karu kind of mentality) --- girls are under-aged --- they are naive --- just like our taliban exploit young children to become suicide bomber --- these goons exploited those girls.

The British media is making issue --- cause they are raping WHITE girls --- There very own girls.

Attitudes like yours --- are more dangerous. West has got all the legitimate reasons to blame us/Pakistanis --- and instead of correcting ourselves --- so they don't get rationale behind their judgements --- we start hitting back on them.

If your brother goes to brothel --- would you blame state for not shutting it down --- or slap your brother for going there

---
brilTek

brilTek

I read this news on yahoo and I must say that something is wrong with this story. Western media always show one face of the story and they are hiding something of this story as well. I can't believe this story at all. Was it the only gang in the whole of Britain who were having sex with underage girls. I can't put my finger on it but there is something in this story. If we say that they have the best judical system in the world then thats not true. When Pakistanis students were arrested on suspecion of terrorism in Manchester in 2008, I think and nothing were proved against them then they were deported. Now if they were innocent then what was the logic of sending them back to Pakistan???

Attitude like your is more sickening ......

If you are PTI supporter --- then this put myself into shame as well.

Grow up and start looking beyond conspiracies ---- British have PERFECT judicial system --- read how it works --- the Manchester students gets released because of Justice system.

Inn ki shakalooon per hi nahusaat hai --- tasverraain khud bolti hain

---
brilTek

haidhu80

Attitude like your is more sickening ......

If you are PTI supporter --- then this put myself into shame as well.

Grow up and start looking beyond conspiracies ---- British have PERFECT judicial system --- read how it works --- the Manchester students gets released because of Justice system.

Inn ki shakalooon per hi nahusaat hai --- tasverraain khud bolti hain

---
brilTek

Brother!! I am sorry if I said something which made you ashamed to be a PTI supporter. Its my personal opinion and I may be wrong. If they were guilty, they deserve more punishment. As far as Judicial system is concern, let me tell you one thing. If you prove any judicial system in the whole world which is perfect, I will stop my law career. No judicial system is perfect in the world. Now if you have seen the case of those pakistani students, why the Police became the judge, the jury and the executioner??? Where in the UK judicial system it is said that a person is proved innocent and you punish him?? If you think that just releasing them shows that this system is perfect then I feel sorry for your approach to justice. I know one Algerian friend of mine. He was arrested in 2008 on a suspecion of terrorism. The guy was taken to the court and there was a big news that suspected terrorist has been arrested. Nothing was proved against him and they took him to the detention centre to send him back to Algeria. The guy said that he has no problem going back to his country but he wont go with the name terrorist against his name. Ivon Ridlay involed and started his case.

This state is a police state. You will know when you study in detail. If you need more cases, I have alot of cases and I will tell you about that.

I may be wrong and yes if you all say that I am wrong then I admit but I request you to see both sides of the picture. UK is a police state.

brilTek

Brother!! I am sorry if I said something which made you ashamed to be a PTI supporter. Its my personal opinion and I may be wrong. If they were guilty, they deserve more punishment. As far as Judicial system is concern, let me tell you one thing. If you prove any judicial system in the whole world which is perfect, I will stop my law career. No judicial system is perfect in the world. Now if you have seen the case of those pakistani students, why the Police became the judge, the jury and the executioner??? Where in the UK judicial system it is said that a person is proved innocent and you punish him?? If you think that just releasing them shows that this system is perfect then I feel sorry for your approach to justice. I know one Algerian friend of mine. He was arrested in 2008 on a suspecion of terrorism. The guy was taken to the court and there was a big news that suspected terrorist has been arrested. Nothing was proved against him and they took him to the detention centre to send him back to Algeria. The guy said that he has no problem going back to his country but he wont go with the name terrorist against his name. Ivon Ridlay involed and started his case.

This state is a police state. You will know when you study in detail. If you need more cases, I have alot of cases and I will tell you about that.

I may be wrong and yes if you all say that I am wrong then I admit but I request you to see both sides of the picture. UK is a police state.

1 --- Bhai Pakistan hotaa tu Manchester walun ko release naa kertay --- ultaa 10 saal case chulta --- Phir bhi hum Pakistani khush nahi hain -- key itni jaldi case khatum hoo gayaa

2 --- UK is their country --- their rules /their liking --- whether to keep someone or deport -- EVEN after granting them visa.

3 --- I used 'PERFECT' in figurative term --- and you are taking it as literal. I thought to use word 'near perfect' but then skipped. NOTHING IS PERFECT but they are near to perfection.

4 - I have no problem whether UK is police state or not --- No one have forced me to live here --- I will quit if I feel insecure but I will not be part of any activity which gives 'gooras' opportunity to bring my religion or country in limelight.

Your approach is wrong --- I will fix 100% blame on Pakitani men --- and you are sharing it on both --- rather giving more excuses to predators. Ohh woh to bohat shareef thayy....larkiyaan hi kharaab theen .... unhoon ney hamray pakistaniyoon ko bhi kharaab ker diyaa

---
brilTek

---
brilTek