Ufone Ka Pakistan An Awesomely Developed Portal About Pakistan. a must visit site specially for eve

hamza100

This independence day Ufone has taken much appreciated step by launching a portal about Pakistan. Well if you havent seen this yet, my suggestion is to give it a thorough visit and surely at the end you will end up saying, Well Done Ufone!
UfoneKaPakistan.com.pk is all about Pakistan and its belongings such as history, culture, weather, sports, events, languages, poetry, food, national heroes, national awards and what not.

Most appealing corner of the website is Pakistan Tum He To Ho! You can find all about Pakistan what a Pakistani should know.
Brief description about our National Awards, National Heroes, Weather, Pakistan Movement and all about provinces. Furthermore, you can also find information about armed forces and their titles.
To me, the most attractive corner of the website is Pakistans Distinctions a flash based ticker which literally makes you feel proud about your country.
You can find information about our sports, music and festivals as well. Tourism itself has been highlighted a lot and you can find photo gallery about Pakistans beauty.
Not exaggeration but for me Ufones portal is far better than Pakistans official web gateway (www.pakistan.gov.pk) and Tourism Development Corporations website (www.tourism.gov.pk).
On the whole, Ufone has done a great job here going one step ahead of others. Do visit this portal and share your thoughts with us in comments section.

UfoneKaPakistan.com.pk

hamza100

the best gift on this 14 august by an organization or anyone else.i can really feel proud after seeing this website

ksha30

:mash:
:pakistan-flag-wavin

boohat achi website
http://www.pakistantumhetoho.com.pk

m
ay pakistan syy baher ho, job ki waja sy,
yaar really , WAATAN kadaar oss sy door ja ky hotti hai...
my eyez get wet when ever i saw wht they Looters doing with HUMARAY PAKISTAN

ALLAH:subhanahu: humaray WATAAN ki hifazat kery, surf ALLAH:subhanahu: , HAFEEZ-e-AKBAR haii

inshALLAH hum sub apny pory Emaan ky sath , appni pori Jaan ky saath ALLAH :subhanahu:ky iss Tuhffay, Humaray PAKISTAN ki Azmmat ky kam kery gy

hum sub mil ky inn Looters sy PAKISTAN ko saaf kery gy (jhanda)