U.S. rejects demands to vacate Shamsi Air Base

InsafianPTI

Re: America Na Dikha Dia Thaingah . . . . . Call Taliban as They Will Vacate it For You

Americans have rejected the Pakistani demand for Vacating Shamsi Air Base

Just see the Munafiqat of the ISPR/Ministry of Defence . . . .

Its time to call Taliban . . . . . They will vacate the base for you

Yes I disliked your comment because you seem to be abusing my army and my country (I'm not sure if you are pakistani probably you are talibani)You have no right to live on that land and then abuse it. why don't you go and find another land for yourself who are up to your standard. Taliban should first go and vacate afghanistan from U.S who have got permanent military bases there and they don't ever plan to leave them. Don't tell us what to do by threatning and abusing us.

zeshaan

Who leased the place to UAE and why?
which govt was governing at that time,and what thay got for PAKISTAN in that deal?

Now how yank,s got there,who gave the permission,UAE/PAK? And why?

Why the present govt/spock lies about it again and again?
How they can free this base from these basterd,s?
What are the role of UAE after american leve the place?
Is Shamsi base is the property of PAKISTAN Govt or not?

IndiaGuy

Re: U.S. rejects demands to vacate Pakistan drone base (Shamsi Air Base)

yeh bhee ajeeb hai, khala jee ka ghar hai jo nahin choRain gay.

waisay, air martial sahib kia kar rahay hein jab unki ek base kissi aur ke pass hai. doob marnay ka muqam hai un ke liye bhee

Yes US believes that Pakistan is their Khalaji's Home and they can do anything they want to in pakistan.

zeshaan

Who leased the place to UAE and why?
which govt was governing at that time,and what thay got for PAKISTAN in that deal?

Now how yank,s got there,who gave the permission,UAE/PAK? And why?

Why the present govt/spock lies about it again and again?
How they can free this base from these basterd,s?
What are the role of UAE after american leve the place?
Is Shamsi base is the property of PAKISTAN Govt or not?

Kia koi jawab naheen hay kisee kay paas?
yaa jawab dayna naheen chahtay kionke iss main kafee pardanasheenoon kay naam aatay hain.?
YAA KUTTEE CHOOROON KAY SATH MILL GAAYEE HAY?

zeshaan

1101277075-2.gif

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101277075&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20110702

Scorpion

Re: America Na Dikha Dia Thaingah . . . . . Call Taliban as They Will Vacate it For You

Yes I disliked your comment because you seem to be abusing my army and my country (I'm not sure if you are pakistani probably you are talibani)You have no right to live on that land and then abuse it. why don't you go and find another land for yourself who are up to your standard. Taliban should first go and vacate afghanistan from U.S who have got permanent military bases there and they don't ever plan to leave them. Don't tell us what to do by threatning and abusing us.

Dear I am a Pakistani And I will live here in Pakistan . . . . You want to live in UK its up to you . . . And you lied when you says that I abused Pakistan, As I call the Pakistani armed Forces as Munafiq . . . . Dont try to link the atrocities of Pakistan Army with Pakistan because than it will be you who will be abusing Pakistan . . . .
I think you are out of the news of the last few weeks as Talibans despite your Bud Duah are teaching the Americans a lesson . . . . and it is the Americans who are packing . . . . .
And for every munafiqat of this military/government I am gonna abuse . . . . Its my freedom of speech . . . .
The day I personally abuse you than you have every right to stop me . . . . .

zeshaan

story2.gif

news-03.gif

KIS KAA AITBAR KARAIN?
wazeer e diffaa yaa wazeer e itlaat kaa?​

InsafianPTI

Dear I am a Pakistani And I will live here in Pakistan . . . . You want to live in UK its up to you . . . And you lied when you says that I abused Pakistan, As I call the Pakistani armed Forces as Munafiq . . . . Dont try to link the atrocities of Pakistan Army with Pakistan because than it will be you who will be abusing Pakistan . . . .
I think you are out of the news of the last few weeks as Talibans despite your Bud Duah are teaching the Americans a lesson . . . . and it is the Americans who are packing . . . . .
And for every munafiqat of this military/government I am gonna abuse . . . . Its my freedom of speech . . . .
The day I personally abuse you than you have every right to stop me . . . . .

I'm not going to discuss why I'm living here and it really does not make me less patriotic in anyway. I would say you are still wrong in the manner you are criticising our army and even our media doesn't realise their limits when they do so. I don't see that happening anywhere else in the world we are making a joke of our own country. We are only getting bad name for our country and we are demoralising those who are actually doing good job there. And do you really think that America will clear the region just like that and hand it over to Alquaeda?I don't think so. Taliban know if they want Afghanistan back they will have to agree to some terms and conditions. And most importantly we should see our own interest not America's or Talibans because the way they kill us they clearly don't seem to have any sympathy for us.
And lastly freedom of any sort comes with responsibilities and how do you declare someone Munafiq? you can criticise someone's action but nobody has right to tell others whether they are good muslims or not, only Allah knows what's inside other's hearts. Being so judgemental about others is also a form of extremism and it only closes the doors of opportunity.

Bombaybuz

Dear you are right but the shifting of drones to Eastern Afghanistan will bring the technical hitch of violation of sovereignty . . . . As the drones than have to cross the international boundary in order to kill the innocents . . . . Biggest problem will be that it will than give Americans the Permission Cover to enter choppers/fighter aircrafts for hit and run commando operations and later to full flesh bombardment . . . .

Pakistani Armed Forces have put themselves into a situation where, Head the American Wins and the Tail the Pakistanis Loose . . . .
Munafiq ka beshak yahi injam hota hai . . .

i was simply waiting this from americans .... i have the gut feeling that defense minister was on a low that day so he said what ever he dreamed otherwise... but coming to your point the way i got it ... to avoid bigger evil... excepting the lesser evil ... this logic never goes well with me...

zeshaan

story2.gif

Yeh haramee NANA ji kee FATIHA per aay thay aoor abb qabzaa kar kar kay baithay hain.​

Scorpion

i was simply waiting this from americans .... i have the gut feeling that defense minister was on a low that day so he said what ever he dreamed otherwise... but coming to your point the way i got it ... to avoid bigger evil... excepting the lesser evil ... this logic never goes well with me...

Dear I fail to understand your saying . . . .

Scorpion

I'm not going to discuss why I'm living here and it really does not make me less patriotic in anyway. I would say you are still wrong in the manner you are criticising our army and even our media doesn't realise their limits when they do so. I don't see that happening anywhere else in the world we are making a joke of our own country. We are only getting bad name for our country and we are demoralising those who are actually doing good job there. And do you really think that America will clear the region just like that and hand it over to Alquaeda?I don't think so. Taliban know if they want Afghanistan back they will have to agree to some terms and conditions. And most importantly we should see our own interest not America's or Talibans because the way they kill us they clearly don't seem to have any sympathy for us.
And lastly freedom of any sort comes with responsibilities and how do you declare someone Munafiq? you can criticise someone's action but nobody has right to tell others whether they are good muslims or not, only Allah knows what's inside other's hearts. Being so judgemental about others is also a form of extremism and it only closes the doors of opportunity.

Dear ,

I have given you my point that I ll not gonna leave this country InshAllah . . . . Now is this Army a holy cow that I am not allowed to abuse it . . . . When the others can abuse the political leadership, each other ideologies, Mullahs and can term any one a RAW, CIA or MOSSAD agent than in the same capacity I can abuse this Army as much as I want . . . . You dont see it happening any where else because British Army or any western Army has nt declared a Martial Law during the last Hundred years . . . . Had these Western Armies committed such crimes than same had been the story there . . . . . If from good job you meant killing and abusing your own people than dear, I ll gonna abuse the military for that . . . . as per your assumption that America will never going to leave, but being a student of history I know that the Americans had more stakes in south Vietnam but still were forced to leave there fore read American history of humiliating withdrawals . . . . . Taliban have never negotiated during the last ten years why they will negotiate now when they are winning . . . .

As your comments regarding own interest, is what we, who dont own this war on terror are saying from the last ten years or so . . . but it is the supporters of war on terror like you who instead of seeing own interest supported the Americans . . . . And now in face of reaction have again starting remembering own interests . . . . BRAVO

And last and least . . . . Why I am calling the supporters of War on Terror as Munafiqs is not due to what they have in there hearts . . . . But it is the Ahadees of Holy Prophet (SAW) which have clearly pointed out the traits of these Munafiqs and it is only due to which I am calling these supporters of War on Terror as Munafiqs . . . . . . People who feel pride in being called as the friends of the West . . . . . .

Bombaybuz

Dear you are right but the shifting of drones to Eastern Afghanistan will bring the technical hitch of violation of sovereignty . . . . As the drones than have to cross the international boundary in order to kill the innocents . . . . Biggest problem will be that it will than give Americans the Permission Cover to enter choppers/fighter aircrafts for hit and run commando operations and later to full flesh bombardment . . . .

Pakistani Armed Forces have put themselves into a situation where, Head the American Wins and the Tail the Pakistanis Loose . . . .
Munafiq ka beshak yahi injam hota hai . . .

Actually from this post of your's i got the impression that, if we didn't allow the drones to fly from with in Pakistan then things get complicated and could lead to full flesh bombardment ...so in that context i said that excepting lesser evil to avoid bigger evil is a poor logic to mention.

واشنگٹن (آن لائن) سی آئی اے تاحال شمسی ائیربیس سے قبائلی علاقوں پر ڈرون طیاروں کے حملوں کا آپریشن جاری رکھے ہوئے ہے جو اس بات کا اظہار ہے کہ پاکستان تاحال امریکہ کے ساتھ تعاون کررہا ہے۔ امریکی اخبار میامی ہیرالڈ کی رپورٹ کے مطابق سی آئی اے تاحال پاکستان کے جنوبی مشرق میں واقعہ شمسی ائیر بیس سے القاعدہ اور اس کے اتحادی انتہاپسندوں کے خلاف ڈرون حملوں کا آپریشن جاری رکھے ہوئے ہے۔ اگرچہ اسامہ آپریشن کے بعد پاکستان کو ہزیمت کا سامنا کرنا پڑا اور اس نے امریکی تربیتی کار فوجیوں کوو اپس بھیجنے کے علاوہ بعض امریکی حکام کے ویزے معطل کرنے کا اقدام بھی اٹھایا تھا لیکن انسداد دہشت گردی کی جنگ میں امریکی سی آئی اے کے خفیہ آپریشن کو بھی سمجھتا ہے۔ امریکی عہدیداروں کو وزیر دفاع احمد مختار کے بیان پر حیرانگی ہوئی جو انہوں نے امریکہ کے خلاف عوامی جذبات کو ٹھنڈا کرنے کے لئے دیا تھا تاہم امریکی حکام کا کہنا ہے کہ یہ بات حیران کن ہے کہ پاکستانی عہدیدار عوام میں غلط معلومات کیوں دیتے ہیں تاہم ہمارے خیال میں یہ پاکستان کے اندرونی سیاسی معاملات ہیں لیکن حقیقت یہ ہے کہ شمسی ائیر بیس تاحال امریکیوں کے زیر استعمال ہے۔

today its tribal areas that are being bombed.tomorrow it will be your bigger cities that will be bombed...and you people will be able to do nothing as majority has sold their iman for money.
ask libyans,they are richer than people living in lahore karachi islamabad...did libyans imagine just 6 months back that they will one day be bombed ?
by the way libyan capital tripoli is being bombed mercilessly by nato and american jets nowdays and thousands of women and children have died till latest news.

Scorpion

Actually from this post of your's i got the impression that, if we didn't allow the drones to fly from with in Pakistan then things get complicated and could lead to full flesh bombardment ...so in that context i said that excepting lesser evil to avoid bigger evil is a poor logic to mention.

No no dear . . . . I dont meant that . . . What I want to say is that due to low mentality of our Generals and Politicians, Pakistan has just put itself in a situation just like Cambodia from 1968 - 75 during Vietnam War, where end result would be the open violation of our borders and sovereignty . . . . Net result will be the carpet bombings . . . . . .

InsafianPTI

Dear ,

I have given you my point that I ll not gonna leave this country InshAllah . . . . Now is this Army a holy cow that I am not allowed to abuse it . . . . When the others can abuse the political leadership, each other ideologies, Mullahs and can term any one a RAW, CIA or MOSSAD agent than in the same capacity I can abuse this Army as much as I want . . . . You dont see it happening any where else because British Army or any western Army has nt declared a Martial Law during the last Hundred years . . . . Had these Western Armies committed such crimes than same had been the story there . . . . . If from good job you meant killing and abusing your own people than dear, I ll gonna abuse the military for that . . . . as per your assumption that America will never going to leave, but being a student of history I know that the Americans had more stakes in south Vietnam but still were forced to leave there fore read American history of humiliating withdrawals . . . . . Taliban have never negotiated during the last ten years why they will negotiate now when they are winning . . . .

As your comments regarding own interest, is what we, who dont own this war on terror are saying from the last ten years or so . . . but it is the supporters of war on terror like you who instead of seeing own interest supported the Americans . . . . And now in face of reaction have again starting remembering own interests . . . . BRAVO

And last and least . . . . Why I am calling the supporters of War on Terror as Munafiqs is not due to what they have in there hearts . . . . But it is the Ahadees of Holy Prophet (SAW) which have clearly pointed out the traits of these Munafiqs and it is only due to which I am calling these supporters of War on Terror as Munafiqs . . . . . . People who feel pride in being called as the friends of the West . . . . . .

Precisely! you are hardly talking about Pakistan's future and interest but continuously praising Talibans, Why exactly? (I certainly don't mean do opposite and support america's policy's!!!!). criticising is fine whether its army leadership's decisions, our politicians or our so called mullas, it is fine but its not good to the point when your religion, your country's sovereignty is at stake, its like you see your brother or sister doing something wrong you will try to stop them and make them understand your point with logic and tellthem what is best for them like our prophet(Pbuh) used to do (you Would not go and sit b/w ur enemies and laugh at them, or just simply go and kill them, well unless u are an extremist you would probably do such thing). By calling them something is labelling them, and who are you or someone random is to label someone, if, like you say, they are doing something wrong, they should be brought to justice then and should be punished. I don't think anyone from our country (even pervaiz mushraf) is out loud saying that we are very good friends with west we all know how it is working and reasons behind this and our prophet (Pbhu) had made alliences with non muslims as well. we know we did this to save ourselves from bigger destruction. If taliban didn't want America to come to afghanistan they should have had more diplomatic approach to things and should have avoided these ten years of destruction for themselves and certainly for us. Their rigid and non-flexible way left them with no friends in the world, those who are secretly supporting them they are only doing this to destroy pakistan, that is the most painful thing in this whole mess. Pakistan should be the priority.