These were the sermons that resulted in the attack on Junaid Jamsheed yesterday

AL ZARRAR

???? ????? ?? ???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ?????? ??? ????? ????? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??

12924598_985988961492765_8255252753780294324_n.jpg

Jack Sparrow

Re: جنید جمشید پر حملہ کرنے والوں کی شناخت ہوگ

یہ بندے انقلابی ہیں اور پاکستان کے خلاف کام کرتے ہیں

12670481_10209047829057393_1821643947650667107_n.jpg

younus

Re: جنید جمشید پر حملہ کرنے والوں کی شناخت ہوگ

Hire a "maulvi" if you cant grab a judge. This will not only get u a ticket to janah but a martyrdom too #JunaidJamshed

Re: Junaid Jamshed Attackers Abusive Language And Maulana Tariq Jameel Message To Abusers

Looks like it is haram to abuse Deobandi mullahs but okay to abuse and rape Bengalis. Say one word just say one word of condemnation against the people who raped my Bengali sisters in 1971. One word you hypocrite.

More than 50,000 Pakistanis killed and more than 50,000 families destroyed due to the terrorist attacks committed by Deobandi Talban and not a word of open condemnation by mullah Tariq Jameel.

You hypocrite its time for your ilks to suffer !

Liberal 000

Re: Junaid Jamshed Attackers Abusive Language And Maulana Tariq Jameel Message To Abusers

Sometimes I wonder
How can prophet (PBUH) be offended when He is not alive ?

I wonder
Why People have a belief, Prophet (PBUH) is all hearing and all seeing?

Wondering
Who is most high, all hearing all seeing ?

Wondering as I wandering
What is called shirk ?

Sometimes I wonder
Why there is no law of God's blasphemy ?

I wonder
How can Prophet (PBUH) be above God?

Wondering
Why God treats believers and non beleivers alike if He gets offended ?

Wondering as I wandering
What is called shirk?

Sometimes I wonder
What is called Tooba ka Darwaza to last breath?

I wonder
How can someone close this door for someone else ?

Wondering
How man become God?

Wondering as I wandering
What is called shirk ?

Harris35

I don't agree in abusing anyone but this is called Karma, most of the deobandis abuse shia maslak and give fatwas against them and say it in there public gatherings that they should be killed and now this is what happening to them, its very sad i dont believe on violence towards anyone

devoid feast

Mualana Sahib Ap Se Intehai Muadbana Lehjay mai arz kerta hn K Munafiqat se Baaz Aajaiye.

akinternational

inhi ikhtelafat aur tafarqon men raho...dajjal aur uske ghulam yehi chahte hain aur karwate hain...neki ka koi kaam na karna.....jihad, khilafat aur inqelab ki baat na karna.!!!!!!!

zaheer2003

First Question is will JJ lodge a complaint against those ??

If he did so & then Govt pay no head on this what we can do ??

tz00007

nafrat phelaaney waaley molvi kut**y... ye khinzeer ki aulaad hein... ye dajjal k perokaar... inka islam se koi lena dena nahi... lekin pakitan me jahalat ki kami nahi...aurin molvio k chelay bohot hein...

in molvio ki shakal se tapakti nahoosat se he andaza laga lein...

ہاں جی اپنے آپکو انسانوں سے کتا بنانے والوں کا کام ہے نعت لکھنا۔ انسان جسے اللہ تعالٰی نے اشرف المخلوقات بنایا ہے اور آپؐ کو کہہ رہا ہے کہ کاش میں تیرا کُتا ہوتا اور ان جاہلوں کا خیال ہے کہ اس بکواس سے آپؑ خوش ہونگے۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ بے غیرت مولیوں۔ جیسے انکے ایک بے غیرت نے پہلے ممتاز قادری کو ورغلایا اور پھر عدالت میں جا کے انکار کردیا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ ایسے ہی یہ نمونہ بھی کل انکار کردیگا کہ میں نے تو کچھ نہیں کیا تھا۔

Zamaray Khan

Ban religious channels in Pakistan .
Ban speeches of all the Mullaz
Ban all the religious political parties
These Mullaz are taking Pakistan back to Stone Age
Pakistan needs to be a secular state.
Constitution of Pakistan needs changing
Religion should have no interference in state affairs .
If Pakistanis do not do the above things then cowboy like Qadri and ttp will keep killing your loved ones IN the streets of Pakistan

THINK

khandimagi

ہوشیار۔۔۔۔اگر عقل ہے تو
بریلوی ،دیو بندیوں کو باہم مار کٹائی میں مبتلا کرنے کی سازش ہے یہ

غور سے دیکھ لو اگر عقل ہے تو

Milk Shaykh

Looks like it is haram to abuse Deobandi mullahs but okay to abuse and rape Bengalis. Say one word just say one word of condemnation against the people who raped my Bengali sisters in 1971. One word you hypocrite.

More than 50,000 Pakistanis killed and more than 50,000 families destroyed due to the terrorist attacks committed by Deobandi Talban and not a word of open condemnation by mullah Tariq Jameel.

You hypocrite its time for your ilks to suffer !

im not deobandi or barelvi or ahl-e-hadith but i would like to say one thing. you blame them for not condeming a very horrific act committed by our army men, which i whole heartedly not only condemn but i praise bangladesh for every pakistani soldier they killed. but you blame them for not condemning, yet you also did not condemn the things this man said. unless your next reply is a condemnation of what this man said, you are no different than the deobandis who you scold. please don't call others hypocrites when you yourself are committing an act of hypocrisy.