There is no Imam Mahdi (A.S.) (Na-Auoozubillah) - Javed Ahmad GHAMIDI The King of LIARS

Norangi

Re: How to Identify Imam e Ghaib? - Ghamidi - For Shia Brothers With Respect

Why shia and suni? Are these grouping be according to islam?

bobyacca

Looking at the first clip any illiterate person can understand that someone is trying to recreate the religious fire between Shia brothers and Sunni brothers. I feel there will some unpleasant event happen this Moharam. God save PaksarZameen and our brothers and sisters in Islam.

WatanDost

@alphapaki Brother
I clicked likes because
By posting this Thread
You proved Mr Ghamdi a True LIAR regarding IMAM MEHDI in below linked thread.
A double standard SO called Scholar of Present TIME.
BTW i agree with JAVED GHAMDI here
Because he is Proving his Stance on AYYAT of QURAN with references of SUNNAH and AHADITHS
And very true.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...)-Javed-Ahmad-GHAMIDI-The-King-of-LIARS/page8

TruPakistani

5289.jpg

4346.jpg

alphapaki

Please don't misunderstand anyone, I am also against sects, I only just mentioned word shia because it is related to this specific community but I'm not one who call them kafir and kill them.

In this video both scholars have presented their opinions and you have your right to disagree with anyone.

Looking at the first clip any illiterate person can understand that someone is trying to recreate the religious fire between Shia brothers and Sunni brothers. I feel there will some unpleasant event happen this Moharam. God save PaksarZameen and our brothers and sisters in Islam.

Why shia and suni? Are these grouping be according to islam?

alphapaki

I don't care you like or not, opinion of bi**hes doesn't matter.
Also for you info Ghamidi sahib never deny any authentic Hadith or Sunnah...
In his book he referred about 1000 ahadith,
but in the end bi**hes always remain bi**hes.
@alphapaki Brother
I clicked likes because
By posting this Thread
Because he is Proving his Stance on AYYAT of QURAN with references of SUNNAH and AHADITHS
And very true.

alphapaki

4000 fatwas, wow Nice Job keep it up........

Bangash

Please don't misunderstand anyone, I am also against sects, I only just mentioned word shia because it is related to this specific community but I'm not one who call them kafir and kill them.

In this video both scholars have presented their opinions and you have your right to disagree with anyone.
آپکی بات درست ہے-مگر اسلامی تاریخ پر غور کرلیں یا ماضی قریب کے میرجعفر ،میر صادق کے ادوار کا یا آج کل کے جنگوں کا- جیسے ایران عراق جنگ یا امریکا عراق جنگ آپکو ہر جگہہ صرف یہی نظر آئیگا کہ یہ لوگ اپنے وطن سے غداری کرتے ہیں خاص طور پر مشکل وقت میں- اس لئے حق کی بات کو چھپانا بھی خطرناک ہوسکتا ہے

ambroxo

حضرت حسین راضی اللہ عنہ کی شہادت سے لے کر سکوت بغداد تک
سکوت بغداد سے لے کر آج تک
اور یہ میر جعفر اور میر صادق کون تھے ؟

آپکی بات درست ہے-مگر اسلامی تاریخ پر غور کرلیں یا ماضی قریب کے میرجعفر ،میر صادق کے ادوار کا یا آج کل کے جنگوں کا- جیسے ایران عراق جنگ یا امریکا عراق جنگ آپکو ہر جگہہ صرف یہی نظر آئیگا کہ یہ لوگ اپنے وطن سے غداری کرتے ہیں خاص طور پر مشکل وقت میں- اس لئے حق کی بات کو چھپانا بھی خطرناک ہوسکتا ہے

Bret Hawk

@Bret Hawk ,
It is pity that no one attended to your valuable post. I myself have been busy in "kid traffic". Anyhow
your first question is "Why the urge".
It is due to the compromising and fragile nature of humans. They themselves know their weaknesses
They know that they are doing wrong. But wish to remain in the hope that someone as "Savior" will emerge
for them.
In your post your second very strong word is "Events", I really do not know what you mean by this.
If events are our day to day happenings. Then these are going to remain same with different degree of
veracity in them. Because Lord has created Goodness and Evil and these two factors are of utmost
importance in human lives and these lives evolve around these two things. Unfortunately or fortunately
we have been brought up in an environment wherein it is being constantly stated that a day will come
a savior will come, all kafreen, mushraykeen, and other than Muslims will be eliminated. only Islam
will remain or muslims will remain and then the day of judgement will come. If we go deep into\
Quran, perhaps the scenario is different, the status quo will be till the earth will start shaking.
sorry again to attend your post late.

Br. It was nice to see your views and to devote your time to tackle some of the points of my “Un-entertained” post. To cut the chase of these formalities Br. I more and less agree to your observation of a religious community’s weaknesses and impotency which later compel them to a state of complacency and docility when the indoctrination of the last Messiah’s arrival is incessantly projected by the unscrupulous clergy of some of the divine faith of the world.

That’s one of the main reasons that the pragmatic and progressive members of those faiths including in Islamic tradition use to inveigh such concepts and some times advertently or inadvertently do seems to deny their possibility just because to make their communities more proactive in their affairs of the world and faith.

Fact of the matter is I do realise some time that the philosophic theme of “Goodness shall always prevail on the evil towards the end” do make the sluggish persons more dormant and therefore sometimes its good to wake them from their slumber and to eventually force them to do something for the sake of change irrespective of the eventuality of their efforts.

However I do believe that the presence of a charismatic religious figure does transform the fortunes of a decaying community and this belief of mine is based on the generic theme of Holy Quran itself. Quran itself mentions the presence of charismatic personalities like Noah, Hud, Salah, Ibrahim, Lut, Shaoib, Moses, Essa and Muhammad SAW & Peace and blessings upon the exalted souls of all of them and how they revived the dying fortunes of their respective communities in their times. And most famously when their adherents failed to accept the chord of their own refuge then they were later drowned from the layers of their own sins and evil practices.

We never destroy the wretched ones until or unless we send among them the persons to warn them.

Al Hukmu Ilalilah, Only the order of Allah shall prevail and become dominant.

Allah doesn’t like mass scale corruption on this world.

Above are some of the Ayaas of Quran which forces me to believe that in this current age of immense injustice, apathy, callousness, greed and monstrous disregard to the authority and providence of Allah SWT in every sphere of individualistic, communalistic and national lives, the current events of the world will eventually lead it towards its total destruction but not before the emergence of those powerful voices which will warn them for the final time.

That’s one of the main reasons that I don’t have any qualms on the emergence of those charismatic figures in the end times of this world be it that Prophet Essa AS or that last reformer / Mujadid of Islamic faith, which is commonly known as Imam Mahdi. For me that’s the way / Sunnah of the Lord before He mete out the eventual final calamity on this wretched and sin laden world. Others including you can no doubt oppose to my line of thinking but these are some of the currents and themes which compel me to believe, in a positive manner though, about the concept of the emergence of the last influential saviours of that section of Mankind which do require salvation according to the inherent germs of their kind nature before the closing of the gates of expiation / Tauba.

Bangash

حضرت حسین راضی اللہ عنہ کی شہادت سے لے کر سکوت بغداد تک
سکوت بغداد سے لے کر آج تک
اور یہ میر جعفر اور میر صادق کون تھے ؟

ناموں سے ظاھر ہے کون تھے- تاریخ بتاتی ہے کہ میر جعفر اور میر صادق دو ایسے غدار تھے جنہوں نے جنگ آزادی میں اپنوں کو چھوڑ کر انگریز کا ساتھ دیا تھا۔ میر جعفر نواب سراج الدولہ کی فوج میں ایک سردار تھا۔ اُس کی بدفطرتی کا یہ عالم تھا کہ نواب سراج الدولہ سے غداری کرکے ان کی شکست اور انگریزوں کی جیت کا راستہ ہموار کیا جس کے بعد بنگال پر انگریزوں کا عملاً قبضہ ہو گیا جبکہ میر صادق متحدہ ہندوستان میں ٹیپو سلطان کے دربار میں وزیر کے عہدے پر فائز تھا۔ اس کے بارے میں مصدقہ اطلاعات ہیں کہ چوتھی انگلو میسور جنگ میں انہوں نے ٹیپو سلطان سے غداری کی اور سلطنت برطانیہ کا ساتھ دیا، جس کی وجہ سے میسور میں اس جنگ کے دوران ٹیپو سلطان کو شکست ہوئی اور وہ شہید کر دیئے گئے۔

زرداری اور الطاف حسین کے رشتیدار تھے

ir@pk

can any one tell me that the prophet MUHAMMAD peace and blessing be upon hm was a suni or shia.i will call my self only muslim how have one GOD one book QURAN.

indigo

agar traitor se murad Ghamidi ashib hai to app esa krae k Shehbaz sharif k paas jaye, Aitazaz Ahsan k pass jaye, or Imran Khan ka pass jaye or un se pochae k ghamidi sahob k barae me raye pochae.... ghadari ka ilzam lagana yeh hamnae wirasat me kuch cheezae hasil krli hai, or is ko Islam ka naam de diya hai.....

babadeena

Br. Bret Hawk,
Your post 172. Will appreciate if you can give reference of verses quoted in post. If I understood
your post well. You are of the view that it has been the way of Allah(SWT) to send (what is suitable
word) Messengers, Prophets or Reformers before the final destruction of any township. Since
the ongoing vicious events are turning from bad to worst and then the worst, Allah(SWT) will
send someone. Moreover, you please correct me if I again understood wrong that before final shake everyone will become God Fearing or Pious. We shall inshallah discuss on this, but readily I make following points:
a) There will be no town or city which will not be destroyed before the Day of Qayyama.
This is decreed.
b) We believe that our Prophet(PBUH) is the final Prophet. and the Book of Allah, (Quran)
is the final book;
c) The Quranic word for that particular time is described as "sahat", or if you have
in your estimation some other word.
It is always a pleasure to read your post plus blog. thanks.

babadeena

@True Pakistani,
The aya quoted in serial number does not convey what the tafsirs are, it is very
simple verse that: There is knowledge of the Hour. and another verse is Allah has
the knowledge of the Hour. The word "Elim" has been used frequently in Quran and
no where it is like "Portent" (Nishanee) (as late Alim Moudadi wrote).