There is no Imam Mahdi (A.S.) (Na-Auoozubillah) - Javed Ahmad GHAMIDI The King of LIARS

babadeena

invalid argument.

aap apnay daam main saiyad aa gya.

go and question those ulemas and salf saleheen's who had linked these verses with imam mahdi.i m not convincing you or anybodyelse .anyways truth is always bitter.salam
Quran is a perpetual and eternal institution. Personalities came and went, will come and
go. For people like you, what the previous generation (people) did or wrote is final,
for me it is always open to discussion on the basis of Quran, that is the big difference.

WatanDost

@WatanDost
I am not defending Mr. Ghamdi. I am defending that what is or what is not
in Quran. If Mr. Ghamdi or anyone says that "there is no such thing in Quran",
then He is right, or some one may point out the Verse/Sura. That is all.

Dear I WANT to FOLLOW Islam as per your and GHAMDI Liar interpritation.
1- SALAT> Tell me how to perform 2 rakat and what to READ according to Quran only .
2- FASTING> Tell me MASSAIL of FAST according to Quran only.
3- HAJ> Please tell me how to perform HAJ and different Arakeen of HAJJ and MASAEL of HAJ according to Quran only.
4-ZAKAT> Details of ZAKAT according to Quran only.

Dear dont pretend to be so MASOOM.
Actually you are Defending Pervaiziat, Qadiyaniat and New Liar Fitnabaz GHAMDI.

babadeena

Dear I WANT to FOLLOW Islam as per your and GHAMDI Liar interpritation.
1- SALAT> Tell me how to perform 2 rakat and what to READ according to Quran only .
2- FASTING> Tell me MASSAIL of FAST according to Quran only.
3- HAJ> Please tell me how to perform HAJ and different Arakeen of HAJJ and MASAEL of HAJ according to Quran only.
4-ZAKAT> Details of ZAKAT according to Quran only.

Dear dont pretend to be so MASOOM.
Actually you are Defending Pervaiziat, Qadiyaniat and New Liar Fitnabaz GHAMDI.
Check my post No.91 and then click in the link to read the post. Perhaps your
questions have answers there.
About Pervaiziat, Qadiyaniat and Ghamid my posts are on the board, if u r
blind or wish to remain so, what can be done. I only defend "Quran".

WatanDost

Check my post No.91 and then click in the link to read the post. Perhaps your
questions have answers there.
About Pervaiziat, Qadiyaniat and Ghamid my posts are on the board, if u r
blind or wish to remain so, what can be done. I only defend "Quran".

post No.91
The very fact that Hadith are/were fabricated, put a big question mark over whole of
this institution; therefore the best way is to screen everything through Quran, the best
criteria could be:
a) If a thing is mentioned in Quran, and Hadith is explaining it and that explanation
is agreed by all or at least by majority, it should and must be accepted. Like Salaat,
Zakaat, etc. etc.
b) If a thing is not at all mentioned in Quran, but the source is only and only
Any other thing but Quran, then the care should be taken and guidance may
be sought through Quran;
c) If any thing is attributed to any source, but is clearly against the spirit of
Quran it should be out rightly rejected.
[HI]All differences and disputes in Ummah are due to Hadiths and fabricated ones[/HI],
therefore Quran should/must be the Basic source of Guidance.

Aur Andhoon say, aur bahr chall par chalnay waloon say,
aur sumum, bukyun type waloon say.................................

Mr DEEDA o BEENA Sahib in post no. 91 you suggested a way,
Explain the 4 mentioned IBADAT from Quran otherwise stop your Lecture and In person keep following
GHAMDI, Pervaizi and Qadiyani sort of IDEALOGY.

A very very simple QUESTION to Munkareen AHADITHS like you.
When majority of Muslims starts Salat we raise our hands to EARS.
Its not 100 percent following of sunnah.
It is DUE to IJTEHAD.
So the very start of most important IBADAT of yours is MUSHTABAI.
Please stop peforming SALAT.

[HI said:
babadeena;613694]Aur Andhoon say, aur bahr chall par chalnay waloon say,
aur sumum, bukyun type waloon say.................................[/[/HI]QUOTE]

pathseeker

quran is a perpetual and eternal institution. Personalities came and went, will come and
go. For people like you, what the previous generation (people) did or wrote is final,
for me it is always open to discussion on the basis of quran, that is the big difference.

its your choice i am not insisting you........................yes,indeed a big difference, those personalities know and understand the quran,and they were mutaqeens

but

how much you and me know and understand quran?

Do we have full grip on quranic alum ?

Does we qualify the group of mutaqeens and momineens?

Are we qualified enough to give our own views and discuss quran?

Do we have command on fiqa and ilm-e-hadith?

"
alif laaam meem:zalikal kitabu la raib feehi hudal lil mutaqeen"

choice is yours.....................................................

babadeena

[MENTION=17789]WatanDost[/MENTION],
drink a glass of cold water. post toh apnee teek tarha banaoo. So excited to
make it duplicate and also the one without formatting!!!

[MENTION=23919]pathseeker[/MENTION],
Yes I keep my choice. I am not cut n paste, I am to the point, brief, concise and
from Quran. If you do not know Quran, then please do learn it before coming to
discuss at an international board.

WatanDost

@WatanDost ,

It is DUE to IJTEHAD.

Come on ANSWER and stay on TOPIC.

pathseeker

@WatanDost ,

@pathseeker ,
Yes I keep my choice. I am not cut n paste, I am to the point, brief, concise and
from Quran. If you do not know Quran, then please do learn it before coming to
discuss at an international board.
what is your authenticity,you just try to create confusions in other people's minds.when you people have no answer then you start quarreling and insulting others views.first learn some manners before coming to discuss at an international board.

babadeena

@WatanDost ,

It is DUE to IJTEHAD.

http://www.quraneasyurdu.net/l00034/worshipgen/p.html
just read this page. and please be on topic. If u wish to discuss Munkaray Hadeeth. There
is another topic or start a new one.

what is your authenticity,
I quote Quran not guess/conjecture or hearsay.

WatanDost

http://www.quraneasyurdu.net/l00034/worshipgen/p.html
just read this page. and please be on topic. If u wish to discuss Munkaray Hadeeth. There
is another topic or start a new one.

I quote Quran not guess/conjecture or hearsay.

BABA DEENA JI
DONT search NIMAZ and copy paste RESULTS here
On your LINK there is no answer to my QUESTION.

Why WE TOUCH OUR EARS with THUMBS WHEN WE START SALAT?
GIVE reference from QURAN or from any AUTHENTIC HADITH as per your RULES
TO FOLLOW ISLAM

alphapaki

@WatanDost

@
[HI]A very very simple QUESTION to Munkareen AHADITHS like you.[/HI]
It is DUE to IJTEHAD.

Munkare hadith?

Ghamidi Sahib has written a book Al-Meezan in which he has mentioned the outcome of thirty years of his research of what the teachings of Islam are. The book is comprised of more than seven hundred (700) pages. In his book, he has quoted one thousand and twenty-eight (1028) ahadith to explain various aspects of Islam (more than one hadith per page!). In the beginning of the book he has elaborated his understanding of the status of hadith in learning Islamic teachings and he has also explained his point of view on how the contents of hadith should be reflected upon to properly benefit from them. His book is available for people to read. Before commenting upon Ghamidi Sahibs attitude towards hadith, one should read his ideas on the subject carefully.

A few other pieces of information might also help:

i) Ghamidi Sahib taught for at least two years the meanings of ahadith of Sahih Muslim on AAJ television every Sunday for fifteen minutes. He has a plan to concentrate on doing research on ahadith after he has completed his translation and exegeses of Quran, if God permits him to live on.

ii) Apart from Ibn Hazm, and may be a few others, no other first-generation scholar believed that information coming down to us through hadith was as authentic as the Quran and sunnah mutawatirah.

iii) Hanafis, who were also referred to as people of Iraq, were called Ahlur Ray in the second century of Islamic history as against the others who were called Ahle Hadith. The distinction between the two was that while the former thought that it was preferable to base ones religious opinion on ray (opinion based on analogy) in the light of Quran and sunnah than on the weak source of khabare wahid (information from one or a few individuals which is what hadith is), Ahle Hadith, Imam Shafi being the most prominent amongst them, thought that hadith should get preference over ray.

iv) There are several mentions of Rafa Yadain(hands to EARS) in Bukhari and Muslim and yet Hanafis dont make it a practice of theirs. The earlier Hanafi position on it was that the mention in hadith is inconsistent with the sunnah that was prevalent in the Muslim society (a similar stance is reported about Imam Malik in Bidayatul Mujtahid). The later Hanafi explanation has altered and they now claim that there were ahadith of prayers without Rafa Yadain too. The question is that if Hanafis can prefer some ahadith which are weaker in authenticity compared to others, what wrong has Ghamidi Sb done if he understands the meanings of ahadith in the light of Quran? There are many other examples of Hanafis ignoring authentic ahadith and preferring the opinion of their own scholars on the basis of some other argument. In Hajj, for example, authentic ahadith tell us that prophet, alaihissalaam, told Muslims on many occasions that if the sequence of rituals was altered by people inadvertently, it wasnt a big problem; Hanafis insist that the person who has so done should sacrifice an animal (do dum) to compensate for it.

babadeena

BABA DEENA JI
DONT search NIMAZ and copy paste RESULTS here
On your LINK there is no answer to my QUESTION.

Why WE TOUCH OUR EARS with THUMBS WHEN WE START SALAT?
GIVE reference from QURAN or from any AUTHENTIC HADITH as per your RULES
TO FOLLOW ISLAM
I am not cut n paste, i give link and source.
be on topic, nothing will be said off-topic.
I do not care if someone touches the ears or not, or how high he brings his hands etc.
all non-issue and wastage of time. If u have anything on topic state, either get a water
glass and relax now.

alphapaki

I am not cut n paste, i give link and source.
be on topic, nothing will be said off-topic.
I do not care if someone touches the ears or not, or how high he brings his hands etc.
all non-issue and wastage of time. If u have anything on topic state, either get a water
glass and relax now.

I remember a Famous Khan, who used gun powder for the first time in battels... at that time it was famous...villages were full of blood in muslim populated areas, fighting was over, shalwar hight should be over ankle or not?

We are going at same age.....

babadeena

I remember a Famous Khan, who used gun powder for the first time in battels... at that time it was famous...villages were full of blood in muslim populated areas, fighting was over, shalwar hight should be over ankle or not?
We are going at same age.....
The world is corssing the threshold of dual core plus and we(claimed to be believers) are
discussing touching of ears and lifting of ears.????

WatanDost

Another SEARCH and COPY PASTE SAHIB

I didnt asked about RAFA YADAIN.

Even Mr GHAMDI dont know i am SURE.

Nabi SAW never touched ears with THUMBS in starting of SALAT.
Nabi SAW Raised his hands in between Shoulders and Ears. This is MENTIONED in AHADITHS.
And after the WISAL of Nabi SAW
Mujtahadeens did IJTIHAD and Make a rule that to confirm the FOLLOWING of SUNNAH Practice
We should touch our Ears to REACH THE SAME HIGHT OF HAND RAISING as NABI SAW DID.

So THIS MUST ACT in start of SALAT according to LIAR GHAMDI also,
is not according to QURAN or even HADITH.
Why you and Ghamdi are following the IJTEHAD.

babadeena

Another SEARCH and COPY PASTE SAHIB

I didnt asked about RAFA YADAIN.

Even Mr GHAMDI dont know i am SURE.

Nabi SAW never touched ears with THUMBS in starting of SALAT.
Nabi SAW Raised his hands in between Shoulders and Ears. This is MENTIONED in AHADITHS.
And after the WISAL of Nabi SAW
Mujtahadeens did IJTIHAD and Make a rule that to confirm the FOLLOWING of SUNNAH Practice
We should touch our Ears to REACH THE SAME HIGHT OF HAND RAISING as NABI SAW DID.

So THIS MUST ACT in start of SALAT according to LIAR GHAMDI also,
is not according to QURAN or even HADITH.
Why you and Ghamdi are following the IJTEHAD.

In a thread or topic on "Imam Mahdi", bringing lifting of hands and
touching ears is conveying that Glass is full of Cinzano or Bols.

WatanDost

In a thread or topic on "Imam Mahdi", bringing lifting of hands and
touching ears is conveying that Glass is full of Cinzano or Bols.

ANGOOR KHATEY HAIN NA.

@WatanDost
[HI]I am not defending Mr. Ghamdi. I am defending that what is or what is not
then He is right, or some one may point out the Verse/Sura. That is all.[/[/HI]QUOTE]

WHY YOU and LIAR GHAMDI FOLLOWING
IJTHEHAD than.
Very SIMPLE QUESTION.

DRINK CHILLED GLASS OF WATER BEFORE ANSWERING.

Temojin

I would like to add my humble comments here.

It is not about defying hadith or being munkir e hadith but those who make suspicion about it or tashkeek.

Now there are two branches or main groups to these people.

1-Those who totally refute Hadith thus show others a path to interpret Quran e Paak on their own to go the other way.

2- Those who keep on insisting upon Hadith generally from two books only i.e Sahih Bukhari & Sahih Muslim. Thus they pave the way for the above mentioned too as they provide a solid reason for questioning the authenticity of Hadith. Hadith is authentic through chains if someone has had the zeal to work upon ilm e Hadith. The sihah Sittah are also authentic due to the chains of narrators and their credibility so if any hadith is not found in these books but contains these authentic chains, it has the same status of the two mentioned above.

Now for those who keep on asserting the importance of Quran e Paak, who can deny it still claim to be a Muslim yet don't you think if Hadith wasn't there to be or Sunnat, only a divine messenger's voice from skies would be enough. The voice from heavens would sound more authentic too, isn't it? We only like to be caged into our own realms of belief without thinking about the associated factors specially when it comes to deen.

By refuting the authenticity of many ahadith or even questioning their importance in the interpretation of deen undermines the importance of (I dare not write the name here). If plato's works could be saved, I think we were more inclined towards saving the word of Muhammad pbuh. The ones who worked throughout their lives to ascertain usool e hadith weren't ordinary beings and if you believe the ones who laid foundations and canons of quantum physics, our scholars were no less when it came to usool e hadith.

Now I will share a certain incident here. I last met ghamdi at the chaleeswan of a Chaudhary's mother. The chandhary is his fast friend and a gujjar (you can ask ghamidi if you are so close to him). What was he doing on that chaleeswan?

He was very eager to do halalah for the sake of halalah too (give him reference to his friend Dr.'s issue and him offering his scholarly self for the noble cause). Remember, ***** has been put on the one who does it for the sake of halalah and not a normal nikah for the sake of spending life with the lady.

I have some more too but that would not be appropriate so leave it.

babadeena

[MENTION=23319]Temojin[/MENTION],
Your post struggled between many words such as: Sunnat and Hadith,
make your choice,

WatanDost

@babadeena

WHAT HAPPENED BABA JEE
Still l
2.gif
king for CHILLED GLASS OF WATER , HAIN JI??????????

ANGOOR KHATEY HAIN NA.

@WatanDost
I am not defending Mr. Ghamdi. I am defending that what is or what is not
then He is right, or some one may point out the Verse/Sura. That is all.[/
QUOTE]

WHY YOU and LIAR GHAMDI FOLLOWING
IJTHEHAD than.
Very SIMPLE QUESTION.

DRINK CHILLED GLASS OF WATER BEFORE ANSWERING.