The Rise of Mumtaz Qadri - Two Minute Sensational Documentary Clip

faqira786

FREE him so he can challenge NAWAZ and ZARDARI.

He should be the President of Pakistan

Much better than ZARDARI and many others

Lets VOTE for him.

سبحان اللہ آفریں ہے پاکستانی قوم پر اور قوم کی سوچ پر اب یہ ایک نیا موضوع ہاتھ آ گیا ہے ، قادری نے ساری زندگی نہیں سوچا ہوگا کہ اس طرح راتوں رات شہرت کی اس بلندی پر پہنچ جایے گا اس کی دیکھا دیکھی اب اور بھی نوجوان یہ نیک کام کرنے کا سوچ رہے ہوں گے ، کیونکے نیکی کہ ایسے کارنامے انجام دینے کے لیے کافی سارے
لوگ موجود ہیں جو اپنے آپ کو خدا سے بھی بڑھ کر سمجھتے ہیں.​

alibaba222

ooohhh is nay 1 qatal keya ker leya sary loog is key pechy per gye he .shebaz shareef nay kitny mazloomo ko police key zarey merwaya wo kisee ko yad nahee MSF key naojawanoo ko istamal keya bad may kohed he ploice key zarey qatal kerwa deya mazhbi jamto key kitny karkno ko police key zarey merwya kisee ko yad nahee .pak key 99% seyast dan qatil or zalim he awam ko yad nahee isee ley aj pak ke ye halat ho gye he vote deyty waqat hm bhee zulam kerty he in logo ko bar bar vote deyty he ,ye apny halat tu badal leyty he ameer say ameer ter ho jaty he mager awam key halat nahee badal sakty .

Sky_faith

confused...half said Governor is Shaheed and half says..Qadry did great JOB.......where this nation is going.....they can't do anything but just killing each other on the name of ISLAM......Zardair and Nawaz will make sure that this nation go to HELL coz they elected them ..nation will elect them....their coming corrupt generation.......and claims that they are true Muslim.....this nation is corrupt..morally corrupt...financially corrupt....corrupt at the humanity level....corrupt at the brotherhood level.....corrupt even in faith and religion....religion is business for this nation....that is why being punished day and night in the hands of Zardari and Nawaz........

shehreyar

ooohhh is nay 1 qatal keya ker leya sary loog is key pechy per gye he .shebaz shareef nay kitny mazloomo ko police key zarey merwaya wo kisee ko yad nahee MSF key naojawanoo ko istamal keya bad may kohed he ploice key zarey qatal kerwa deya mazhbi jamto key kitny karkno ko police key zarey merwya kisee ko yad nahee .pak key 99% seyast dan qatil or zalim he awam ko yad nahee isee ley aj pak ke ye halat ho gye he vote deyty waqat hm bhee zulam kerty he in logo ko bar bar vote deyty he ,ye apny halat tu badal leyty he ameer say ameer ter ho jaty he mager awam key halat nahee badal sakty .

qatel PML N ka shaar nahi hay ya siraf or siraf MQM ka hay

tiger54

"When ye hear the signs of Allah held in defiance and ridicule, ye are not to sit with them unless they turn to a different theme." [Qur'an 4:140]
look how tolerant is our islam and what this piece of swine has done to ridicule it! islam promotes tolerance and peace not the opposite!!!

M javed

listen carefully:

what the heart-beat of the nation is saying

we are looking for a hero

we are not what you think we are

don't think our silence means you are right

we know the power, the money you get through misuse of your position, makes you un-social and un-islamic and then you start looking like an image of satan and call yourself a moderate and progressive just to protect your lawless behaviour.

You are trying to be more clever than satan

you think your foreign supporters are stronger than the voice of your own people

we are sure you are representing satan, americans, jews, indians and not us.

your foreign support, your position, your money and your fake influance will die down very quickly and will not be there to protect you, your interests and the interests of your foreign supporters.

insha allah your fake culture will disappear and the truth that is in our hearts will prevail.

no altaf, no imran, no zardari all are representatives of 'gora culture' and birds of the same flock.

how long will you be terrorising us by your tactics of bringing artificial hunger, poverty and sense of depriviation.

we know you better than you know us

you definitely are not one of us

iaw-uae

All of you bunch of retards who know nothing about your religion, country.... sitting abroad and you people think you know... shame on all of you..... its easy to sit outside and watch and just comment.... if you have the guts to comment then atleast have the understanding also you dumbos..........

Winnige

very well said brother, atleast PPP's stand is quite clear on the issues of terrorism, talibanisation or they never played or confused people in the name of Islam, as far as their stand on the issues above is concerned, i would support them but Nawaz is pretty dangerous, he is Munafiq , he has been playing and manipulating innocent punjabis in the name of Islam even, so i pray here that a person like Qadri stands and kill the Ullu Shareefs soon, Pakistan don't need closet talibans like Nawazu Shehbazu
confused...half said Governor is Shaheed and half says..Qadry did great JOB.......where this nation is going.....they can't do anything but just killing each other on the name of ISLAM......Zardair and Nawaz will make sure that this nation go to HELL coz they elected them ..nation will elect them....their coming corrupt generation.......and claims that they are true Muslim.....this nation is corrupt..morally corrupt...financially corrupt....corrupt at the humanity level....corrupt at the brotherhood level.....corrupt even in faith and religion....religion is business for this nation....that is why being punished day and night in the hands of Zardari and Nawaz........

bankalalookheti

wow, amazing man, this is the best two minute documentary that has been ever made, this is the height of cinematic achievement. That mentally retarted low IQ mullah who made this great docu should be rewarded with a cave in Tora Bora and a used maswak for this great docu. mashallah

wesey, i agree with Faqira, only mentally retarded, low IQ and illiterate Mullahs like Mumtaz Qatil deserves to be the president of this religiously fanatic nation.