The end of Islamabad protests is very near , Imran has lost in Islamabad for now .

Amal

aik teraf qatel ,zalm , lotary hain jo awam ka peasa loot ker bahar ley gaiy awam ko pasti main dala howa hai !!! or dusri taraf mulk ko azzat , waqar , apna maal o jan deny waly or awam k khair khowa hain ,ab yeh hamari qoum ka imtahan hai k hum kiss k sath khary hoty hain kunky kal ko Allah kee addalat main bhee khara hona hai ?

Humi

.حالانکہ دیکھ لو تمھارے جسٹن بیبر کو امریکا نے کتنی روزی روٹی لگا کہ دی ہوئی ہے

.ویزے پر کام کرتا ہے وہ وہاں پر، 'او بیبی بیبی بیبی' گا گا کر چند پیسے جوڑے ہیں صرف امریکہ کی دی ہوئی عزت پر

...کدھر ہوتے یہ تمھارے کنڈیان بھائی بہن: سلین ڈائن، برائن آدامز، جم کیری

عمران کا غرور اسے لے ڈوبے گا - میں کب سے پوچھ رہا ہوں کہ اس " احمقانہ مولیٰ جٹ پلے بوائی انا پرستی " سے کس کا فائدہ ہو رہا ہے؟

Celine Daayan? [hilar][hilar][hilar]....

well lets hope his pride does not take Pakistani qoum down with him as well...(serious)

Aik_Sawal

آپ لوگ انسانیت سے بہت نیچے گر گئے اتنے کہ اب آپ زرداری سے مدد مانگتے ہیں

آج نواز شریف نے ان باقی رہ جانے والے مخلص پاکستانیوں کے منہ پر بھی زور دار تماچہ دے مارا جو اس کے جھنڈے ابھی بھی اٹھا رہے تھے

نواز لیگ ختم ہوگئی ۔ ان کا حشر اگلے الیکشن میں ق لیگ سے بھی برا ہوگا

اوہو یار، پہلے اس دھرنے کو تو مکا لو، ٢٠١٨ میں الیکشن میں نواز کا کیا انجام ہوگا، اسکو بعد میں بھگتنا

پہلے ' ڈرامی خان ' سے تو پوچھ لو کہ استعفیٰ کیوں نہیں لے پایا آٹھ نو دنوں میں, خان ڈھیلا کیوں پڑ گیا ہے

shaikh

what yousun I Imran and his Pro USA friends...US gave a statement in favour of NS instead of IK because NS is more Pro USA!
We regard Nawaz not as a USA axis man but a middle east plus UK axis man , we also consider Zardari as US axis man . Imran seems to be aligned with a new type of power broker , a group which is aligned with outside powers but operated apparently by people embedded in our own agencies . I will not discuss his Jewish connection except to say that independence party of UK is becoming a major power player , but nawaz had link with miliband brothers too .

The recent conflict between sunni block of middle east and USA Iranian block over Iraq and Syria is important in this local struggle , reason is USA suspects that Saudia and Pakistan are near deal , wiping of Pakistani debts versus Nuclear technology , in this both countries free themselves from western influence . They suspect Nawaz might go ahead especially after 1.5billion gift of saudia .Which triggered the current get Nawaz campaign .

There is minor difference, the statement from UK was comparatively more general in support of democracy unlike the one from US which sort of put a stamp of approval on the govt. by mentioning sharif......khan latched on to it to exploit the anti american sentiments in pakistan.......nothing surprising.....
There is another problem which is not sitting easy with me. USA and UK both gave the following statements:

- UK foreign secretary Philip Hammond said "British government strongly supported a democratic Pakistan and the use of democratic institutions to resolve political disputes. I hope that all parties in Pakistan can work together under the Constitution to peacefully resolve current political differences".

- US State Department deputy spokesperson Marie Harf "Nawaz Sharif was elected and is prime minister. There is a government that was elected in place. So while weve called on all sides to refrain from violence, we are monitoring the situation, but we will continue working with the Pakistanis". Theres a path forward thats peaceful. We know theres a lot of space for political dialogue, but it has to remain peaceful."​

On first statement IK didn't say anything. On second statement he broke lose all hell on US state dept with his trademark verbal assalt.

Do you find this a fair and statesman like behavior from IK? Or do you think he just lowered himself to peddling anti-american hate, which sells faster than anything in Pakistan.

shaikh

I think deaf and blind know better about current situation in Islamabad then this above reporter.

Today Islamabad has seen hundreds of new containers which blocked all areas. These containers were stolen fron Nawaz Leagui people and brought to islamabad.

Number of protesters is growing by every passed day. InshaAllah only and only then cricis will end and people will go home when nawaz and shahbaz are sent back to home.

We better die in Islamabad than to go home without achieving our goals.

Amen and Amen

Aik_Sawal

There is minor difference, the statement from UK was comparatively more general in support of democracy unlike the one from US which sort of put a stamp of approval on the govt. by mentioning sharif......khan latched on to it to exploit the anti american sentiments in pakistan.......nothing surprising.....
So true.

UK give a shilly shally statement usually. US on the other hand takes the 'thaikaidari' of the world and discusses everything much frankly and openly.

There's a daily state dept. briefing everyday for about an hour where the press can ask any questions. Out of that 50 minutes or so of that day where that statement was made, Pakistan, IK and Nawaz Sharif was discussed for about a minute. Rest they talked in detail about turkey, russia, isil, ukrain, mh17 and so many other things.

But you said it correctly, in a closed society like pakistan, s3x doesn't sell that openly, but in its place twisted stuff like anti-american sentiment does even faster.

I usually skim through their briefings sometimes, but I watched all of it from that day. In that one minute discussion about 'dharna' that day, there was something else funny that happened too.. maybe IK was angry on that (I would be if someone forgot my name). I've uploaded the video here.

shaikh

IK's most self damaging performance occurred on the day he threatened to hit IG police with Mukka .He called himself the most famous Pakistani in the world , he called Nawaz Gedhere azam , bahir Aoe, he seemed drunk , in the evening he acted like a chakla master of dance , statehood is serious and sober business , can you give control of nukes to a mentally unstable and out of control man . Today he made the silly statement that he is doing all this as he wants to marry , what an anticlimax .

iffikhan

Imran brought US and Indian border intervention.... What load of rubbish!!!!! Itna fatigue time hai tau murgian palo Bhai... Kamyab raho gey.. tajiya tumharey bas ki cheese nahin!

Nahi murgian palna shreef family ka kaam hai or yeh naam ka b shareef nahi ;p

bushjaved

With out reading this, I can say that Imran is gaining more popularity and strength in common people. Prayers and hopes of middle class and lower class are with him.

So true.

UK give a shilly shally statement usually. US on the other hand takes the 'thaikaidari' of the world and discusses everything much frankly and openly.

There's a daily state dept. briefing everyday for about an hour where the press can ask any questions. Out of that 50 minutes or so of that day where that statement was made, Pakistan, IK and Nawaz Sharif was discussed for about a minute. Rest they talked in detail about turkey, russia, isil, ukrain, mh17 and so many other things.

But you said it correctly, in a closed society like pakistan, s3x doesn't sell that openly, but in its place twisted stuff like anti-american sentiment does even faster.

I usually skim through their briefings sometimes, but I watched all of it from that day. In that one minute discussion about 'dharna' that day, there was something else funny that happened too.. maybe IK was angry on that (I would be if someone forgot my name). I've uploaded the video here.
I think from his point of view, khan here is justified in going after the US statement. When US being the superpower, the largest donor and a major player in pakistani politics is trying to endorse the sharif government, naturally his position gets that much weakened because that is totally contrary to his principal stance against the stolen mandate and the reason for going for this march in the first place......lol that US state dept. briefing clip was funny........

ZenoInTheZoo

There is another problem which is not sitting easy with me. USA and UK both gave the following statements:

- UK foreign secretary Philip Hammond said "British government strongly supported a democratic Pakistan and the use of democratic institutions to resolve political disputes. I hope that all parties in Pakistan can work together under the Constitution to peacefully resolve current political differences".

- US State Department deputy spokesperson Marie Harf "Nawaz Sharif was elected and is prime minister. There is a government that was elected in place. So while weve called on all sides to refrain from violence, we are monitoring the situation, but we will continue working with the Pakistanis". Theres a path forward thats peaceful. We know theres a lot of space for political dialogue, but it has to remain peaceful."​

On first statement IK didn't say anything. On second statement he broke lose all hell on US state dept with his trademark verbal assalt.

Do you find this a fair and statesman like behavior from IK? Or do you think he just lowered himself to peddling anti-american hate, which sells faster than anything in Pakistan.

That is not a fair statement!

ahnoman

Will Imran Khan dissolve KPK Assembly now as he promised that he would do in response to protest.

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12

It is amazing to see how media has completely blacked out JUI-F's KpK protest.

https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12/status/502786905147076608

MOULANA Dharna in Peshawar Against IK Fasadi Dharna

BvwF3DECcAAAi2j.jpg:large

rtabasum2

Re: Will Imran Khan dissolve KPK Assembly now as he promised that he would do in response to protest.

They cannot do it until motion of no confidence is not decided which was introduced in KPK assembly by opposition

TONIC

Re: Will Imran Khan dissolve KPK Assembly now as he promised that he would do in response to protest.

Edges of this picture are not properly photoshopped, please repost.

Mehrushka

They cannot do it until motion of no confidence is not decided which was introduced in KPK assembly by opposition
Suna hai isteefon pe kuch signs nakli hain?mpas ro rahain hain ke nahin dena isteefa [hilar]

Looks like lots of Zebras are gathering.

Mehrushka

Ofcourse he will not...bluff hai or should I say another uturn!