The end of Islamabad protests is very near , Imran has lost in Islamabad for now .

shaikh

As I mentioned earlier I have seen a somewhat different police deployment in the last two days in Islamabad , Punjab police is more in number and more strategically employed , the non serious pashtun FC units who seemed more occupied with Tamasha, raising slogans ,racing buses have been redeployed . I feel that action is being planned , two policemen interviewed by me said that we can expect clearance of Constitution avenue before Monday evening. PTI protests are shifting back to Lahore etc . Let's see what happens, about 100% of Islamabad business units , 100% of schools and about 30% population has been directly affected , also affected has been court work , Antidengue fever campaign and off course economy has plunged down at prospect of Fall of Nawaz not now but later.

Some empty buses were entering the protesters area , may be to pick up female population of Qadri camp , Qadri Sahib is under variety of attacks and he has prepared grounds for his leaving by saying that there is danger of terrorist attack .

Imran and his Pro USA friends like former foreign ministers like Kasuri , Asif Ahmed Ali , Shah Qureshi are not succeeding , it is not 2001 whereby USA could ask India to send troops on our border so that Musharaf turnabout on Muslim Afghanistan is not challenged by competing generals of Pakistan army from within .

Imran Sahib knows he has failed , now he is saying that he wants a change as he wants to marry , what a silly way to talk for a 62 year old , he was joking , may be too excited on seeing so many young girls

This Imran's way of deescalating his charged mainly shia and pashtun and youngster fanatic followers and also responding to probable military ultimatum to get whatever he can by tommorow and quit to elsewhere . Raheel cannot be happy at IK and TUQ bringing in USA their main alleged funder via Indian troops border clashes to pressurize Nawaz to quit .

tz00007

what an idiot u are... wow.. im actually surprised at ur stupidity... how the hell can IK and TUQ bring in USA ??? do u eat grass???

USA k bayaan NS k haq me aatey hein... os k elelction campaign me arbo ka pesa ata hay and now u blame IK?? u filthy 2 number draamey baaz league monkeys, u think its 1990 and u can fool ppl with ur non sense...

sharifs are american dogs and everyoen knows that but ur trying to portray as if they are anti US.. they are also indian tattuus.. n thats y indian has starting firing on border so the heat gets off nawaz n ppl n media concentrates on border....

all i can say is u ppl are the worst hypocrites ive ever seen... 2 takey k nokar ho aur analysis aese de rahe ho k kabi school gaye ho... jaahil

rafay1122

Imran brought US and Indian border intervention.... What load of rubbish!!!!! Itna fatigue time hai tau murgian palo Bhai... Kamyab raho gey.. tajiya tumharey bas ki cheese nahin!

The thread-starter is free to hold his opinion.
As of the question that lurks in the minds of many that "Has Imran failed or succeeded?", he definitely has succeeded! The evil nexus and the shenanigans and treacheries of PML-N and PPP along with their cartel have been brought to surface. Now everyone knows who is the master of U-turn, :).
Since a dead rat has to stink, so you'll see some stink in the face of dumb Nooras trying to run their mouths incoherently on Imran and PTI. ALLAH has rightly said that everyone will not be taken from this world until his outward and inward appearances are debunked. I am in contact with many supporters of Nawaz League and they have recanted their political beliefs and have joined PTI.
Indeed, ALLAH's moves are beyond the ken of mortal humans, :).

The earliest and most significant events of the French Revolution started by women on Oct. 5 , 1789.

The crowd traveled the distance from Paris to Versailles in about six hours. Among their makeshift weaponry they dragged along several cannons taken from the Htel de Ville.

When the crowd finally reached Versailles it was met by another group that had assembled from the surrounding area.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Women's_March_on_Versailles

hammadmn

He is not lost the biggest thing he done he proved that is rigged politician and all corrupts are combined he showed the difference and he shown the public sentiment............

ConcernedPaki

Sheikh, you are a crazy loony toon. Do you have a family? If yes, I feel for them. How can someone manage so much nonsensical drivel each day? So IK has mainly gathered Shiites to protest against a Sunni NS? I know hundreds of friends in Islamabad participating in this dharna. And none of them is a Shiite.

I have two suggestions for you.

1. Do not say or do anything after 8pm. By that time, you've had too much.
2. Concentrate on impeaching Obama. That's more like your A game!

If he loose this Establishment Game

It is just because of his tongue

Should have remained decent and would have avoided unnecessary duplication of his speeches.

Respect

What type of nonsense is this?

Ok i agree police deployment could be done in next few days, but the bit saying that IK has pressurised US via indian troops is complete rubbish. It is NS who is the boot polisher of US, it is NS who wanted indian troops to cause friction with Pakistan so he could some how save his backside. If General Sharif should be upset by anyone it should be NS not IK,

US is the power that put NS in power, it is them who are desperate to see the end of this Azadi march. IK made an historical speech recently on his container concerning US should butt out of Pakistan politics, it was then when IK said to NS you are boot polisher of US, that is why NS has got a second wind in him because US is supporting him.

IK has spoken against drones for the last decade or so due to his strong stance he was named Taliban Khan, he has said numerous times whether in Pakistan or abroad that we need to get out of this so called war in terror and make this our own war. One minute he is Taliban Khan, than Yahudi lobby in fact he is neither. It was IK that went to the borders of Wariztan and highlighted the injustices of drones throughout the world. It was KPK govt that stopped NATO supplies but NS courts decided to lift it and say this is wrong.

Status Quo are boot polishers of US not IK.

what an idiot u are... wow.. im actually surprised at ur stupidity... how the hell can IK and TUQ bring in USA ??? do u eat grass???

USA k bayaan NS k haq me aatey hein... os k elelction campaign me arbo ka pesa ata hay and now u blame IK?? u filthy 2 number draamey baaz league monkeys, u think its 1990 and u can fool ppl with ur non sense...

sharifs are american dogs and everyoen knows that but ur trying to portray as if they are anti US.. they are also indian tattuus.. n thats y indian has starting firing on border so the heat gets off nawaz n ppl n media concentrates on border....

all i can say is u ppl are the worst hypocrites ive ever seen... 2 takey k nokar ho aur analysis aese de rahe ho k kabi school gaye ho... jaahil

مجھے تو’ گھاس کھانے‘ والے بھی اس سے زیادہ عقلمند لگتے ہیں۔

ConcernedPaki

And one more suggestion. Try to contribute in sensible discussions going on in other threads, instead of posting incoherent monologues every day.