Bismillah
Assalam o Alaikum,

Is ka baap dakhil kar raha hai?

3-24-2011_66306_1.gif

Re: Kut*tay ki *bak*was*, Asteen ka Anaconda

bhai kayoon kut-tay ko bura bhala kehtay ho....
kut-tay ke bhee izzat hai aur waisay be kut-ta wafadar janwar hai.....

magar malik saab......aap ke harktain daikh kar too kutttttttay bhee sharma gayay....

IndiaGuy

Terrorist plotting World Cup attack nabbed: Rehman Malik

ISLAMABAD: A terrorist plotting to target the ongoing cricket World Cup has been arrested, according to Pakistan interior minister Rehman Malik, who claimed there was a "serious attempt" to carry out a terror attack during the tournament.

Rehman Malik, who did not identify the nationality or the affiliation of the alleged terrorist, made the revelation at a joint briefing with Interpol chief Ronald Noble here, saying that the International Police Organisation had helped to uncover the plot.

New Delhi had been informed of the plot, the Pakistan interior minister said, as he also claimed that the Taliban had spread its tentacles to India.

Malik said there were reports that the Taliban had started their activities in India and that he had warned the neighbouring country's government of this menace.

"Let's not forget that terrorists have got no boundary or religion. There are several indications that the Taliban have started their activities in India," Malik said addressing the joint news conference with Noble.

"I am saying this on record and I have also informed India. We must work together to stop the work of terrorists," he added.

Malik however did not give details of the Taliban's "activities" in India.

He said there was a "serious attempt" at carrying out a terrorist attack during the ongoing cricket tournament and that a terrorist was arrested.

He claimed that the arrested man had no connection with Pakistan and information about the incident was being shared with India.

Noble too said a possible terrorist attack on the World Cup was averted with Pakistan's help.

"Last week, with the help of Pakistan, we identified and arrested the terrorist who had left Karachi... Thanks to the cooperation (of Pakistan) and other countries, we were able to make sure that the World Cup remains safe," he contended.

Earlier this month, India had sounded an alert about possible terror attacks during the World Cup and had said that they had taken measures for the security of the tournament.

Noble lauded Pakistan for collecting data on terrorists and announced aid worth two million Euros.

Source: http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...k-nabbed-Rehman-Malik/articleshow/7781076.cms

Wasiq

Why you call him dog( ****) dog is very faith full enimal call to Rehman Malik PIG( Ghanzeer).

M

mimran301

I appreciate the efforts of Mr. Malik, as an interior minister. We cannot afford another risk of Mumbai attacks. Taliban will surely try to enter India and its in their best interest to see _ Pakistan & India conflict. Pakistanis are already tired of War on northern Borders. As peace is already very little in our areas.
While India has given ultimatum that if something like MUMBAI ATTACKS happens this time..... next round of war is inevitable.

CoolDool

hai he kisi (dash) ka bacha :angry_smile::angry_smile:

So far it looks like conses is that " if we don't launch any terrorists attacks in India then at least no one should inform India against known terrorist plot" Thanks Mr Malik for taking a responsible position

Jshah

Which kind of leadership we have.
This person has provided hindu extremists a superb cover for any plot.
In any case, Talebans will be blamed whether Bal Thakre or any other hindu extremist do any terrorist attach like they did on train and in bombay.

Which kind of leadership we have.
This person has provided hindu extremists a superb cover for any plot.
In any case, Talebans will be blamed whether Bal Thakre or any other hindu extremist do any terrorist attach like they did on train and in bombay.

This leader has done his job in trying to protect people from dying let the chips fall where they may. Regardless of what you say your leaders are a lot better persons than you.

M

mimran301

Taliban are much evil so for than fanatic Hindus. Indian have good control on fanatic out-fits, while Pakistan have non on Taliban ; and we all know well about that open secret. So we should be worried about our part. Even end of the day, if there would be war, everybody would be with India, not with us. Our government know good size and respect of them in the world, so in that context, what Mr. Malik said is really wise and dutiful and much in Pakistan's interest.

jerry719964

Apne mulk ka ata pata hai nahi isko, Karachi sanmbhala nahi jata aur India ko mukhbariyan de raha hai CH***YA...

I am prety sure that this pig is an agent of CIA , or MUSAD. And he not working for Pakistan , he is working for them.....

M

mimran301

Its amazing and a bit shocking to see how many of you support terrorism.

We love it....simply :)

Mumtaz Qadri is new series of Hero here thesedays. Many new born are getting his name, as in past people put their name after saddam hussain and qaddafi. Now it is local hero....Mumtaz Qadri. Now it is internal matter. Now we don't consider it bad. :)

We don't need India for it now....We have it in Karachi, Whole Balochistan province, Whole NWFP province. And so on.....

Its amazing and a bit shocking to see how many of you support terrorism.

We pakistani don't believe such Idiots like Rehman Malik. I am agreed with User Jerry that this Idiot doesn't know what is going on in Pakistan how can he be able to warn India?

Rehman Malik is a reckless Person.

It looks like India's nation is not aware of Raw's attempts supporting foreign terrorists against Pakistan and indian supported training camps against pakistan on Afghan Border.

Shocking for me was indian Support to Tehrike Taliban terrorists against Pakistan. Do you want to know how many Dollars from Indian hands flowed to them? Try to bring it on high level to Indian Gov. through your efforts in Media or Internet that a peacefull cooperation can be successfull only when both countries respects eachother. No backdoor efforts to destabilize other country.

Now watch and listen to this Video very carefully what Rehman Malik comments to India:

I know what i am saying. Rehman Malik