Surprise annoucement soon regarding treason case

Lost-Musharraf--46147.jpg

Crusading democrat
THE death of Nawabzada Nasrullah Khan snaps a precious link with the political tradition of pre-independence days and the values of decency, tolerance and commitment on which politicians of those days were nurtured. There may have been aberrations in the Nawabzada’s long political career — such as allowing his party to briefly become a part of the Ziaul Haq administration — but these should be judged as errors of judgment rather than a deviation from principles for personal political gain. His conservative background did not induce in him the same active involvement with social issues that he brought to his political work, and he was unable to clearly identify the element of vindictiveness that motivated some of his colleagues in the PNA agitation of 1977. He was also rigid in his attitude to normalization of relations with India. But he was a consistent voice of dissent against the authoritarianism of both civilian and military governments, emerging as the quintessential opposition figure, and his sincerity in working for a democratic Pakistan won the respect of even those whom he publicly opposed. In recent times, he had adopted an uncompromising stand on the LFO and refused totally to accept the new dispensation.
The Nawabzada had crossed swords with both Benazir Bhutto and Nawaz Sharif, but in the wake of the 1988 elections, he had worked assiduously, if unsuccessfully, to persuade the PML and the PPP to work together. He had made greater headway in this direction recently by bringing the two parties within the fold of the Alliance for the Restoration of Democracy (ARD), and the alliance may now well be beset with a crisis of leadership. The Nawabzada had resisted any tendency to do a deal with the government and kept his flock in line by sheer force of his personality. With the Nawabzada gone, the government may make a renewed effort to poach on the ARD. The slender link between the ARD and the MMA may also come under added strain. In a Dawn Dialogue interview published just three weeks ago, the Nawabzada had described the existing situation as worse than dictatorship because all institutions had been undermined, and said: “It’s like painting dictatorship as democracy. If a cock crows at midnight, it doesn’t mean that it’s morning.”

na bhi jai to kia hua

zaleel to khoob ho gaya hai lol

doe tukae loag aik burhae addmee koe keeya zaleel kursutae hein choakrae urdu medium, allhatallah jiss koe bhe izzut dadae tu naheee decide kursukta, aqul sae bilkul khalee hae tu because you live in sohrab goth karachi

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

doe tukae loag aik burhae addmee koe keeya zaleel kursutae hein choakrae urdu medium, allhatallah jiss koe bhe izzut dadae tu naheee decide kursukta, aqul sae bilkul khalee hae tu because you live in sohrab goth karachi

Ab tumhain Hadith yad nhi aa rhi koi ????? pehlay to sb ko barri Ahadith suna rhy thay???? Apne chotay chotay Arguments jeetnay k liye Allah k Nabi(S.A.W) k alfaz ko apna mtlb detay huey thora to soch lia kro.

orr tu keeya kurraha tauba kee, numaaz start kee, quran shareef kee teelawat kee, buss apneee sonch bilkul akaila TUNHAA aik kufun kae saath qubur mein utaara gaae gaaaa understand puppoo, I think living in sweden you have become totaly mental, your mental halaat is not good at this age, get a therapist I think you have bipolar disorder papuu

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

orr tu keeya kurraha tauba kee, numaaz start kee, quran shareef kee teelawat kee, buss apneee sonch bilkul akaila TUNHAA aik kufun kae saath qubur mein utaara gaae gaaaa understand puppoo, I think living in sweden you have become totaly mental, your mental halaat is not good at this age, get a therapist I think you have bipolar disorder papuu
1798421_471867282913183_2007964431_n.jpg

paindu kakae GHOARE sae doebaraa purrh bipolar disorder: orr tu keeya kurr raha hae tauba kee, numaaz start kee, quran shareef kee teelawat kee, buss apneee sonch bilkul akaila TUNHAA aik kufun kae saath qubur mein utaara gaae gaaaa understand puppoo, I think living in sweden you have become totaly mental, your mental halaat is not good at this age, get a therapist I think you have bipolar disorder papuu

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

paindu kakae GHOARE sae doebaraa purrh bipolar disorder: orr tu keeya kurr raha hae tauba kee, numaaz start kee, quran shareef kee teelawat kee, buss apneee sonch bilkul akaila TUNHAA aik kufun kae saath qubur mein utaara gaae gaaaa understand puppoo, I think living in sweden you have become totaly mental, your mental halaat is not good at this age, get a therapist I think you have bipolar disorder papuu
1798421_471867282913183_2007964431_n.jpg

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Crusading democrat
THE death of Nawabzada Nasrullah Khan snaps a precious link with the political tradition of pre-independence days and the values of decency, tolerance and commitment on which politicians of those days were nurtured. There may have been aberrations in the Nawabzada’s long political career — such as allowing his party to briefly become a part of the Ziaul Haq administration — but these should be judged as errors of judgment rather than a deviation from principles for personal political gain. His conservative background did not induce in him the same active involvement with social issues that he brought to his political work, and he was unable to clearly identify the element of vindictiveness that motivated some of his colleagues in the PNA agitation of 1977. He was also rigid in his attitude to normalization of relations with India. But he was a consistent voice of dissent against the authoritarianism of both civilian and military governments, emerging as the quintessential opposition figure, and his sincerity in working for a democratic Pakistan won the respect of even those whom he publicly opposed. In recent times, he had adopted an uncompromising stand on the LFO and refused totally to accept the new dispensation.
The Nawabzada had crossed swords with both Benazir Bhutto and Nawaz Sharif, but in the wake of the 1988 elections, he had worked assiduously, if unsuccessfully, to persuade the PML and the PPP to work together. He had made greater headway in this direction recently by bringing the two parties within the fold of the Alliance for the Restoration of Democracy (ARD), and the alliance may now well be beset with a crisis of leadership. The Nawabzada had resisted any tendency to do a deal with the government and kept his flock in line by sheer force of his personality. With the Nawabzada gone, the government may make a renewed effort to poach on the ARD. The slender link between the ARD and the MMA may also come under added strain. In a Dawn Dialogue interview published just three weeks ago, the Nawabzada had described the existing situation as worse than dictatorship because all institutions had been undermined, and said: “It’s like painting dictatorship as democracy. If a cock crows at midnight, it doesn’t mean that it’s morning.”
220_itm_latest-awesome-comments-pictures-for-facbookt-comments-photos2013-09-08_05-30-52_1.jpg

@Abdlsy You are Alone heavier than Jahils of these Forum, Like Zaidi,Rashid etc Mader Pider Jahil .
You are Giving Tough Time like Pervez Musharraf All Alone Giving Tough Time to All Aaaroos +Bharoos Nawaz+Zardari+Taleban+***** Buzdil+Munnawer+Zanani+KanraChaudry +SherPao All United but could not bent a single pubic hair of Musharraf.
They all sleep in fear dream if Musharraf came in Politics
"Ham Kidher Jayen Ge"
These Baigharats only Moto to not Allow Musharraf in Politics ,cannot fight Politically with him,so Kangaroo Courts and Judges to stop him.
Mard HoTu Politically Fight Karo,

PMl-n+PPP+PTI+JI+ANP+JUI+TTP+JUDGES+MEDIA All United Against one Person Who is
Pervez Musharraf
But they can't Bent a single Pubic Hair of that Man.