''STOP DRONE ATTACKS ON PAKISTAN'' Demonstration by Karwan e Fikar UK on US President Obama's Visit

ShakirQureshi

Karwan e Fikar UK team's Message on it's
Demonstration in front of UK Parliament Led by Lord Nazir Ahmed, ShakirQureshi, Zahoor Niazi, Bar. Abid & UK based Leaders of main Stream Political Parties & Leaders of Civil Society, it was such a success that it could get the Intention of main authorities. Daily Jang UK, Daily TheNews & Daily Ausaf London made it the MAIN Lead Story on the Front Page very kindly, as per the importance of the Demo at the time when US President Obama was Speeching to UK MPs & LORDS in Parliament.

Express TV coverage;

It was covered by GEO, ARY, Dunya, DM, other Pakistani & Foreign channels.

I am wondering why CNN / BBC / ABC / FOX News have not given coverage to such a big mammoth gathering under "KARWAN E FIKR" May be Obama & Cameron have given special instructions to boycott this rally.

sam123

I am wondering why CNN / BBC / ABC / FOX News have not given coverage to such a big mammoth gathering under "KARWAN E FIKR" May be Obama & Cameron have given special instructions to boycott this rally.

Mr moderator...is this a proper media?it sounds like a cable tv news all speaking in urdu....suck news wont even appear in local media.........
After living in canada,you might have learnt the standard of media.........

Mr moderator...is this a proper media?it sounds like a cable tv news all speaking in urdu....suck news wont even appear in local media.........
After living in canada,you might have learnt the standard of media.........

Well my friend I tried to be sarcastic at its maximum peak with in required limits, Probably you didn't get my message properly.

shakir bhai are you trying to market your self ? pakistanis living in uk do not even know about such demonstration how do you expect obaama to know about it ?

ShakirQureshi

This tv report was recorded by Naseem Siddiqui UK Representative-Express Tv for his Channel, Different community Leaders Expressed their views.

yasir1981

Sab se pehle UK mein bethe protest krne wale logon se kaho pak aaen...wahan beth kr unke mulk mein beth kr bak bak krne ki koi zaroorat nhi hai......Terrorist pr hone wale attack k liyr rally to nikalte hain magher terrorist kr attacks se suicide bombs se shaheed or ujharhne wale gharon ke haq mein rally nhi nikalte or in terrorists se derte hain........Shame on these people........

thank you very much my SCHOLAR brothers ......... i am touched
[HI]شاید ان کو نہی پتا کہ بھینس بڑی ہے یا کاروان فکر[/HI]
Karwan fikr have done really a great job , You people protest for Pakistani cause ,
I really respect you guys.

Well my friend I tried to be sarcastic at its maximum peak with in required limits, Probably you didn't get my message properly.

haha
when sarcasm is used in each and every post
people start believing that this is way of thinking
well at least ones who have not read your ideas over a longer period of time...

ShakirQureshi;411997]This tv report was recorded by Naseem Siddiqui UK Representative-Express Tv for his Channel, Different community Leaders Expressed their views.

Do you know the guy with the glasses, with flags around his body?
He is a PPP suporter. I know a story or two about him. I am surprise he was in the protest, has he left PPP now?

You should keep on posting at least for one month. I was a great job. Thanks

Abhi pese poore nahi hoee.