Stinking chaddis

It is funny you are teaching democratic norms to PML.

11201923084672440384.jpg

"""Prime Minister Imran Khan has said that he finds Chief of Army Staff General Qamar Bajwa to be a very balanced personality who is fully committed to democracy, and that the decision to extend the general’s term had been taken as early as last year.
Khan was speaking with senior journalist Irshad Bhatti, an analyst of Jang Group, during an informal discussion.
Revealing details of that discussion to Geo News host Shahzeb Khanzada, Bhatti said that the prime minister found the speculation surrounding the extension of Bajwa’s term as “very strange”.
Khan said that he, at the very outset of assuming the office, had decided that Bajwa would be offered an extension to his term as army chief.
The premier further said that the army chief’s adherence to democracy is praiseworthy, adding that Bajwa is the best army chief.

Bhatti quoted Khan as saying that Bajwa had supported the government all the way on the Kartarpur initiative, parleys with the White House, in dialogue with the Middle Eastern neighbours, and in addressing the economic situation.
The prime minister maintained that without the army chief, the government would not have made strides on the domestic and external fronts.
Khan also noted that he was proud of Bajwa, as the decorated military man is a “blue-blooded” soldier."""

Source

Good news that COAS stands by democracy, Imran says after meeting Gen Bajwa.​

Hours after the military tweeted about a meeting between the two, Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan said on Saturday that Army Chief General Qamar Javed Bajwa "stands by democracy".

He was speaking at an event about PTI's Billion Tree Tsunami project.

"The only thing I would like to say about the meeting is that the good news is that the army chief stands by democracy," Mr Khan said.

Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting Maryam Aurangzeb termed the meeting as a positive development.

"It is a good step by Imran Khan and his approach towards integration is welcome," said the minister.

She added Imran should meet continue meeting stakeholders as the province of KP suffers from terrorism a refugee problem.

Social media was abuzz last night after Director General Inter-Services Public Relations Major General Asif Ghafoor tweeted about the meeting saying:

Source

They were all slips of the tongue....... Or... Too much Ganja
Metha Metha Hup Hup.........
Khan was praising Bastard Bajwa in his early years of tenure. Khan did not know how he had backstabbed him through regime change and destroyed the once flourishing economy.
Besides, you can not compare a party born out of a general's belly versus a genuine democratic party PTI.

Azaadi

It is true that Pakistan is going through a turmoil and people are depressed and losing hope however I think there is light at the end of the tunnel. IK is still alive and every day moving step by step to victory which I think will transform Pakistan very quickly. People are awakening and with more awareness are getting the courage to speak up for their rights. In this muddy waters when some innocent pakistanis have entered into a self loathing mind set our stinking low life neighbours wants to get the most advantage of the situation and inculcate the seed that the whole idea of Pakistan was ill-conceived and Pakistan Army as an institution is evil in itself. I have caught one piss drinker today on this forum @انقلاب who with his urdu ID and arshad shareef DP who spits venom against Pakistan everyday and naive pakistanis like his posts. Beware of such low life's and such ideas. Pakistan has a sound basis and its existence is necessary not only for the people of the country but also for the region. Similarly Army is an asset of the people of the country that has to be reclaimed NOT destroyed. This is especially important as the chankaya neighbour is under the grip of fascist, narrow minded majority which is squeezing the minorities into a slavish submission. It has its ulterior designs on Pakistan which it wants to fulfil through its agents in the country and ultimately to turn it into a vassal state. We as Pakistanis have a great opportunity as no other country has such a selfless, courageous and tenacious leader as IK who can turn the country around in a few years and put it on the path of progress. Stand with him and help his cause practically instead of getting dismayed and frustrated - Every little helps.
When is that asset of Pakistan going to stop kidnapping people and start releasing innocent people?

Khan was praising Bastard Bajwa in his early years of tenure. Khan did not know how he had backstabbed him through regime change and destroyed the once flourishing economy.
Besides, you can not compare a party born out of a general's belly versus a genuine democratic party PTI.
Imran knew what he was saying . He made a deal with Bajwa to come to power since you have been making noise on this forum that no one can come into power without making a deal with army generals.

Early years or late, it proves him fool, incompetent, without gray matter or, greedy.

And as far as you allegation of party born out of generals' lap, A 3 seated Tanga party known as PTI could not have made a government in power without the help of Hush boy Pasha. I could remind you that don't play with words; we were not born yesterday. The whole saga took place in front of our eyes.

Imran knew what he was saying . He made a deal with Bajwa to come to power since you have been making noise on this forum that no one can come into power without making a deal with army generals.

Early years or late, it proves him fool, incompetent, without gray matter or, greedy.

And as far as you allegation of party born out of generals' lap, A 3 seated Tanga party known as PTI could not have made a government in power without the help of Hush boy Pasha. I could remind you that don't play with words; we were not born yesterday. The whole saga took place in front of our eyes.
Imran Khan would have never made a deal in fact, your little beggar Joker Shahbaz was in constant contact with Bajwa Bastard just before the 2018 elections.
PTI was robbed of at least 20 seats by bastard Bajwa to deprive PTI of a 2/3 majority in the parliament.
What does Pasha have to do with PTI? Get your facts straight before posting anything.

Look what the beggar Joker is saying.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1635697145234718767

Imran Khan would have never made a deal in fact, your little beggar Joker Shahbaz was in constant contact with Bajwa Bastard just before the 2018 elections.
PTI was robbed of at least 20 seats by bastard Bajwa to deprive PTI of a 2/3 majority in the parliament.
What does Pasha have to do with PTI? Get your facts straight before posting anything.

Look what the beggar Joker is saying.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1635697145234718767
It is funny how you make up stories and fake them several times. The above quote from IK is after when Bajwa " Robbed PTI 20 seats" as you said it. And he is calling him the best COAS and pro-democratic.

Your words and your logic are all fixed up like a dog's breakfast.

As side note, find out what role Pasha played supporting IK and PT. Instead of writing on without research.

It is funny how you make up stories and fake them several times. The above quote from IK is after when Bajwa " Robbed PTI 20 seats" as you said it. And he is calling him the best COAS and pro-democratic.

Your words and your logic are all fixed up like a dog's breakfast.

As side note, find out what role Pasha played supporting IK and PT. Instead of writing on without research.
It is difficult to convince a Patwari of the facts. Despite the evidence, they often ignore the realities of Pakistan.
Have you researched Pasha? Would you like to share it?

Get your head out of the sand.

200.gif

It is difficult to convince a Patwari of the facts. Despite the evidence, they often ignore the realities of Pakistan.
Have you researched Pasha? Would you like to share it?

Get your head out of the sand.

200.gif

Read my friend , read

Dharna was Gen Shuja Pasha's brainchild, alleges Javed Hashmi

Source

Pakistan's former spy chief is behind Imran Khan's revolt, claims minister​

Source

Source

Adeel these low life chaddis are soiling this forum and spitting venom against Pakistan. Please ban this urine drinker and his ilk. We must not in any case allow these inferiority complexed ugly fecal ridden worms to infest this forum.
Translation : Wahhhhh wahhhhh 🥺😢 Abu Abu dekhain mujhe ganday bachay maar rahe hai WAHHH WAHHHHH WAHHHH

2 littar parday to sari chaudrahat nikal gai 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

Rambler

Translation : Wahhhhh wahhhhh 🥺😢 Abu Abu dekhain mujhe ganday bachay maar rahe hai WAHHH WAHHHHH WAHHHH

2 littar parday to sari chaudrahat nikal gai 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

Tuu woh beghairat Dalla hey jo saari raat bahir beth ke guzarta hey or subah apni maan ke thokuu ke sath beth ke uskey raat ke qissey sunn ke mazey leta hey. Madar chod bharvey kuch to sharam kr ley. Arboiun ka muhn mein leney ka to tu aadi hey hi abb mooter peeney walon ki lulli bhi peeni shruh kr di hey. Budzaat budha !

Wake up Pak Tuu iss budhey bharvey ki bivi hey?

Rambler

When is that asset of Pakistan going to stop kidnapping people and start releasing innocent people?

That is our internal issue - Nothing to do with low life chaddis. Just think - how low these bastards are that they masquerade around as Pakistanis inciting violence and promoting the idea that Pakistan must disintegrate. Unfortunately Pakistan has been blessed with a sewer dwelling, open defecating enemy who know no limits of indecency. These piss drinkers have swarmed social media and Pakistani forums with Urdu ID's and using Urdu/Punjabi to spread carefully orchestrated propaganda. Such abhi nandan rats must be ferreted out and served with a drink of concentrated urine.