Standing for national anthem is shirk

Status
Not open for further replies.

molson4u

Crazy Mullah....Isn't this guy who got his daughter married on 10th of Muharram, said Hazarat Ali was a drunk sahabi(Naoizbillah) and now saying singing National Anthem of Pakistan is shirk.

AS a proud PAKISTANI, i think this crazy Mullah is disrespecting my country which I call my mother. I should not stand for the Pakistani National Anthem or recite it because its shirk according to his wahabi theology. We are not Pakistani's but muslims, yet they lick the feet of Saudi's and praise and worship them like their Master.

Allah created this earth and then the world was populated with his will. Nations were created, countries were made, tribes were created and humans started living in different parts as different nations and in different tribes. It is not onlt social, moral and religious responsibility to acknowledge other nations and respect other tribes within our nation.

One should not be nationalist... give respect to national anthem of Pakistan is the drum he is beating but my problem is that I am obligated to listen to ALLAH first before any wahabi mulla.

Let's see what Quran says on the Issue:

Chapter 49 verse 13

O mankind! We have indeed created you from one man and one woman, and have made you into various nations and tribes so that you may know one another; indeed the more honourable among you, in the sight of Allah, is one who is more pious among you; indeed Allah is All Knowing, All Aware. (Piety is the basis of honour in Allah's sight.)

So Allah says We have made you to various nations like Pakistani, Iranian, Afghani, Turk and than WE have made you into tribes such as Bluchi, Chalabi, Syed, Kurdish, Qurashi etc. and than amoung you in different nations and tribes, the most honorable are the most pious.

So doesn't matter you are from any nation or tribe, the best amoung you are the pious people. You do have your own nation and tribe. Respecting other nations and tribe is a moral issue but Allah didn't say that you should not be nationalist. Allah is the one who has made us into nations and tribes.

There is no difference in Arab and non arab accpet Takwaah but Arab is Arab and non arab is non arab. Allah created Arabs and he also created non arabs but he is the creator.

This mullah Israr sound like he is high on cocain or something becuase he forgot what the national anthem of Pakistan is? Its a political praises of the people on Pakistan.

NO its a DUA to Allah for Pakistan for its saftey, prosperity and future. let's read it together.

Blessed be sacred land,
Happy be bounteous relam,
Symbol of high resolve,
Land of Pakistan.
Blessed be thou citadel of faith.
The Order of this Sacred Land
Is the might of the brotherhood of the people.
May the nation, the country, and the State
Shine in glory everlasting.
Blessed be the goal of our ambition.
This flag of the Cresent and the Star
Leads the way to progress and perfection,
Interpreter of our past,
glory of our present,
Inspiration of our future,
Symbol of Almighty's protection.

http://youtu.be/RvAhXBg86Bk

Let's see how these devilish people think, they are asking you to stop saying national anthem of Pakistan as its praising a person but the reality is, its a dua. Question is, why this Mullah Israr says praying for Pakistan is shirk. Asking DUA to Allah for the prosperity and protection of Pakistan is shirk? Is this your ISLAM?

I think this guy Israr has lost it and he got paid saudi money to destroy us as a nation, the say nation Allah says WE JHAVE CREATED FOR YOU.

I am proud to say , I am a nationlist, I am a Pakistani and love my nation, my anthem and my land and have the altimate respect for my nation. my land, my anthem after praising Allah and his chosen people.

SHAME ON ISRAR AND HIS WORSHIPPERS WHO IS HIT THE DISLIKE BUTTON.

Pakistan Zindabad.
Wahabiat Murdabad.

Syedzada

I totally disagree with you. Prophet Muhammed (PBUH) himself use to stand up whenever bibi Fatima (A.S.) use to walk into the room, as a respect for her...ask any mullah
And btw this Israr is the same person who said that Hazrat Ali (A.S.) use to drink a lot of alcohol before Islam.. Shame on u dr. israr and all his supporters

cefspan

:lol: OK. I agree here's another one for you:
Is the the theory and the ideology same as it was when Pakistan came into being or do you feel it being changed? (serious)

It was theoretical then , so it is now , because its idealogical / theoretical , and theories don't change so easily.;)

not even after the fall of dhaka.

I feel like , this very line , that ISLAMIC IDEOLOGY IS THE ESSENCE OF IDEOLOGY OF PAKISTAN , thats what kind of unites PAKISTAN to the 4 Caliphs , SOLELY FOR ISLAM , as if Pakistan is going to be in future representing whole ISLAM in the world (as ottoman empire or the Islamic State in period of Hazrat Umar R.A represented.)

HOPE U UNDERSTAND.

Bret Hawk

Actions are judged by intentions. Have you ever heard anyone saying that he or she stands up for national anthem with the intentions of worshipping the country? If no then stop defending this blunder of Israr. Wasn't Pakistan created in the name of Islam? Another question that arises is why did Israr listen to a national anthem which is musical when music is prohibited according to him?

Sorry janab as rising to salute the flag of a nation and listening to its anthem even on unintentional grounds does not remove the onus of polytheism / Shirk on the shoulders of the perpetrator. Simple analogy is of the prohibition of doing prostration during the period of zawaal / gradual setting of Sun whilst reaching to the specific passages of Holy Quran in order to discourage the ancient legacy of prostration of primitive Arab tribes towards their self conceptualised and created deities.

Secondly if Dr Sahab ever attended any function or gathering on nationalistic issues during his life time then, with all of his disgust to that ritualism, it was against his dignity and prestige to leave those forums on that ground alone after committing to participate in those gatherings or seminars. And lastly the holy land of Jerusalem was also created in the name of divine faith of Almighty thousand of years back so what happened to that state and its deceptive inhabitants (Bani Israel)? Would you mind to press your bigoted mind a bit and then try to relate the conclusion of your thought process with the present artificial state of Pakistan?

P.S. Try to use your words in such a manner which can perfectly veils your family background and moral character. Voicing the Difference of opinion on some matter is not an objectionable thing but to show disrespect to a great contemporary scholar of Islam will certainly expose your cheap thinking and mentality for sure to all of us on this forum.

Cheeko

Yes that sure is, but we still need to think that we are at the lowest level of eemaan and pray for more, only then can we progress higher.

Again you are mixing up two concepts which is
1) imaan at the lowest level factually due to someone's half deeds
2) and secondly to consider one to be humble and strive for a higher position.

Cheeko

Sorry janab as rising to salute the flag of a nation and listening to its anthem even on unintentional grounds does not remove the onus of polytheism / Shirk on the shoulders of the perpetrator. Simple analogy is of the prohibition of doing prostration during the period of zawaal / gradual setting of Sun whilst reaching to the specific passages of Holy Quran in order to discourage the ancient legacy of prostration of primitive Arab tribes towards their self conceptualised and created deities.

Secondly if Dr Sahab ever attended any function or gathering on nationalistic issues during his life time then, with all of his disgust to that ritualism, it was against his dignity and prestige to leave those forums on that ground alone after committing to participate in those gatherings or seminars. And lastly the holy land of Jerusalem was also created in the name of divine faith of Almighty thousand of years back so what happened to that state and its deceptive inhabitants (Bani Israel)? Would you mind to press your bigoted mind a bit and then try to relate the conclusion of your thought process with the present artificial state of Pakistan?

P.S. Try to use your words in such a manner which can perfectly veils your family background and moral character. Voicing the Difference of opinion on some matter is not an objectionable thing but to show disrespect to a great contemporary scholar of Islam will certainly expose your cheap thinking and mentality for sure to all of us on this forum.

You don't have to be personal if you have run out of arguments. I haven't said anything that is considered immoral in Islamic moral circles. Pakistan may be an artificial state in your eyes but Israr never said that did he? He always claims that it was created in the name of Islam. You lot have no basis to defend his blunder except malign the country or become personal to whoever speaks with rationality. I still didn't get to know why he listened to a musical national anthem while sitting when he claims that music is prohibited? Will you help me.

fasi2003

haha. Totally disagree and sounds funny. When we stands for tarana kia ham kisi ko khuda ka shareek bana rahe hotay hain?. Deen ka inhasar neeat pai hai.

Standing for National Anthem is shirk, Dr Israr Ahmad

images

dr israr ahmad says that standing for national anthem is shirk.. he says that watanparasti is one of the religion of present time separate from Islaam....

he says that the religion of watanparasti has many rituals.. for example saluting the flag of country...

dr israr continues there is also namaz of the religion of watanparasti.. that is its national anthem..

dr israr says that sometimes i am invited to iqbal day functions.. at the end, national anthem is sung.. i did not stand.. i remain seated..

my this act buzzes in the newspapers..

national anthem of a country is the salaah(namaz) of the religion of watanparasti..

just watch the following video...

<strong>

Argonaut

Re: Standing for National Anthem is shirk, Dr Israr Ahmad

Dr Israr had a right to make his own religious interpretations.

But I feel proud to stand for national anthem.

seekers

thousand of people use to offer salah behind Muqame Ibraheem AS , kiss the stone. Millions are offering salah in direction of Baitullah,where Allah even have never been live or come to stay .

shirk is in mind of mullah who have never been aware the meaning of shirk

aamir_uetn

پاکستان تو حاصل ہی اسلام کے نام پے کیا گیا تھا پھر شرک کیسا ، وطن سے محبت تو ایک نیچرل بات ہے ، جیسے ماں باپ بہن بھائی سے محبت ہوتی ہے ، ہاں یہ ضرور ہے کہ اس محبت کو الله کی محبت پے حاوی نہیں ہونا چاہیئے

pakistani guy

@PATHANZADA

please have some respect for the dead

Believer12

اتنی نہ سناپاکی داماں کی حکایت
دامن کو ذرا دیکھ ذرا بندٍ قبا دیکھ

Status