Singer Asma Lata Turns Out to be an Indian Spy- Aman KI Aasha! Hor Choopo.

hawkseye

I can only say "Bravo" to your response. If Muslims so very much happy then what happened in Gujarat?? may be cheap stunt by the Muslims to gain popularity which indeed they did but it wasn't cheap they had to give their lives first. In Odessa state Christians were forced to live in jungle for their lives Can you name any massacre like Gujarat in Pakistan?
We may be divided in many fractions among Muslims but we respect other religions.

Alikhan1

Asma Lata is not a spy of India She addressed a press conference at Peshawar on Saturday. May please be read as "PESHAWAR Terming the allegations of being an India spy baseless and ridiculous, renowned Pashto and Urdu singer Asma Latta said Saturday that she could never think to spy against the country that gifted her respect and popularity. I am a Pakistani citizen and belong to Vina city of Punjab. My parents are also permanent residents of this country, she stated while addressing a press conference here at Peshawar Press Club the other day. She said some people had started a vicious propaganda campaign against her and published some stories calling her a Hindu woman, adding that she was a Muslim woman. She said some people who were against her popularity wanted to defame her through media but these people would not succeed in their mean tactics. She said she was a peaceful Pakistani and had no links with any spy agency or terrorist outfit. She affirmed that she could never think against her country. She said she entertained people by her art and would keep her performance continued for the sake of her country and nation." It is worth mentioning here that some days back, a news was published in some Urdu newspapers in which Asma Latta was accused of spying against Pakistan and having sensitive pictures of government installations in addition to Indian and US currency.

dosro ko insan us waqt bolta acha lagay jab khud main koi aib na ho un ka kaam to yeh karna hai aur hamara kaam pakarna hai . Humnay waqt pay pakarlia its good news but what we did before its more shameful look at this.

general aslam beg the former chief of pak army once said a true thing,he said that majority of pakistani army has no islamic education or info ...he gave some incidents too which showed that even in 1960s the army seniors did not even know that friday prayers etc were ferz on muslim and etc etc.

this is the reason allah did not help this nation in 1971 as allah helps practical muslims not by name muslims.
also i dont agree with people who put all blame of 1971 defeat on bhutto and yahya.yes bhutto and yahya share the blame of this humilating defeat.but army equally shares the blame,if they had any iman they would have kept fighting till the last bullet they had and if they had done it than atleast a part of bangaldesh would have been free even now,but they opted for surrender.
my question is that if army can topple 2/3 majority govt of nawaz shareef for no genuine reason than could army not topple bhutto and yahya than and kept fighting?
90000 pakistani troops surrendered in bangaldesh!if they had kept fighting than bangalesh would have become graveyard of hindus and their agents.
compared to 90000 pak army afghan taliban are hardly 30000 in number or one third...but afghan taliban are fighting against american super power soldiers since 2001 and now situation is that america is thinking to run away from afghanistan after heavy losses,american soldiers are more brave and technically advanced than hindu or indian solodiers,but still taliban have defeated them so badly taht now 60 to 70 % of afghanistan is under taliban control.this is because talibanm are practical muslims,they dont o zina dont drink alcohol and they pray when they are not doing jihad!always praying and fasting!tahts why allah helps them!!!

so if 30000 taliban can defeat america in 2011 than 90000 pakistani soldiers too could have atleast freed part of bangaldesh in 1971 fighting against cowards of indian army and their agents mukti bahani!if they had islam in them!
wise nations look back at their mistakes justly and honestly and dont hide them,!as hiding ones mistakes means that you will repeat them in future.
recently afghan taliban attacked a hotel in kabul where nato commanders and afghan agents of america were living ,they killed 90 top nato and isaf commanders!your media did not report this new as its under american zionists control,,,but this hit was so severe that nato and hamid kerzai satrted to cry like babies after this attack..only 6 religious students did this attack!they were not even in army or trained by any expert but fought with iman!
.this is how muslim fights..
till you people not return to islam the humilation will follow you everywhere.only honour is with islam not without it!blind nationalism will give you nothing but defeat and further humilation.

general aslam beg the former chief of pak army once said a true thing,he said that majority of pakistani army has no islamic education or info ...he gave some incidents too which showed that even in 1960s the army seniors did not even know that friday prayers etc were ferz on muslim and etc etc.

this is the reason allah did not help this nation in 1971 as allah helps practical muslims not by name muslims.
also i dont agree with people who put all blame of 1971 defeat on bhutto and yahya.yes bhutto and yahya share the blame of this humilating defeat.but army equally shares the blame,if they had any iman they would have kept fighting till the last bullet they had and if they had done it than atleast a part of bangaldesh would have been free even now,but they opted for surrender.
my question is that if army can topple 2/3 majority govt of nawaz shareef for no genuine reason than could army not topple bhutto and yahya than and kept fighting?
90000 pakistani troops surrendered in bangaldesh!if they had kept fighting than bangalesh would have become graveyard of hindus and their agents.
compared to 90000 pak army afghan taliban are hardly 30000 in number or one third...but afghan taliban are fighting against american super power soldiers since 2001 and now situation is that america is thinking to run away from afghanistan after heavy losses,american soldiers are more brave and technically advanced than hindu or indian solodiers,but still taliban have defeated them so badly taht now 60 to 70 % of afghanistan is under taliban control.this is because talibanm are practical muslims,they dont o zina dont drink alcohol and they pray when they are not doing jihad!always praying and fasting!tahts why allah helps them!!!

so if 30000 taliban can defeat america in 2011 than 90000 pakistani soldiers too could have atleast freed part of bangaldesh in 1971 fighting against cowards of indian army and their agents mukti bahani!if they had islam in them!
wise nations look back at their mistakes justly and honestly and dont hide them,!as hiding ones mistakes means that you will repeat them in future.
recently afghan taliban attacked a hotel in kabul where nato commanders and afghan agents of america were living ,they killed 90 top nato and isaf commanders!your media did not report this new as its under american zionists control,,,but this hit was so severe that nato and hamid kerzai satrted to cry like babies after this attack..only 6 religious students did this attack!they were not even in army or trained by any expert but fought with iman!
.this is how muslim fights..
till you people not return to islam the humilation will follow you everywhere.only honour is with islam not without it!blind nationalism will give you nothing but defeat and further humilation.

Wheres the link for over 90 top NATO guys killed?
Any proof besides your 'trusted inside sources'?