Should Karachi be handed over to Pak Army to bring peace ?

• Total voters

We should remember that MQM, ANP and PPP are working on USA, UK agenda to destabilize Pakistan. MQM wants to separate Karachi and make it Jinnah Pur. Over the period of time these parties have developed their own armies that have latest weapons and communication system. These parties are intentionally creating such a situation in Karachi to develop a logic to drag Pak Army to control the situation. Once army steps in, there is going to be a fierce fighting between army and these private armies. (MQM 25000, ANP 12000, PPP 80,000) don’t forget that ppp has issued 125,000 non prohibited bore arms licenses to its newly developed army that is ready to face pak army in case of army moves in the city. More over, when fight between pak army and civil army forces start, USA is going to jump in just like Libya (Altaf Hussain has already requested USA and UK to take physical military actions against so called terror group creating anarchy in the city. It is a tactic used by MQM (in particular) to make Karachi little Lebanon and finally starting a movement of independence. We should also not forget if Karachi is separated, rest of Pakistan, china, Afghanistan, and central Asia will be on the mercy of Karachi govt due to Karachi port. This is what these parties want. They want to levy taxes on all the goods booked for rest of Pakistan, Afghanistan, etc and earn money. Western forces have given these terrorist parties an undertaking that if they succeed in separating Karachi then they will help them making Karachi like Dubai. It is going to be very scary and disaster for Pakistan. This is purely my own assessment and may be wrong. What do you think?
:yes:

U are absolutely right. I dont know why and how....

I salute u for this analysis. It is not hard to reach at this analysis , if have little bit sense of imagination.عقل سلیم

But you are very naughty at the same time, when u suddenly put remarks just to pinch others human feelings. u must be enjoying at that time.

Thats why u never replied my post.
:You_Rock_Emoticon::You_Rock_Emoticon:

Bohat acha kaha, yay wahid jamaat he, jo ghunda gardi say siasat me ayee he, hum sab pakistani he, koi mahajir ya pashtun nahi hay, hum pehlay musliman or pher pakistani .

They are still in power , but crying too and killing too.

Local police is the basic peace keeping instrument available to provincial govt. Local police station knows about each and every street and have proper information about the residents and their activities. Problem is that our police has been infiltrated by these political parties and influenced by the leaders of the parties and can not perform their duties as they should be performing. Nothing can be done till the time this zardari govt is in power because you know the level of corruption and loyalty with West. After zardari is gone, police should be reformed and local police station should perform information based raids to catch the dens of arms and get hold of people who are involved in the terror activities. Raids should be performed on person to person or house to house bases not like whole allaqa basis. Karachi has to be disarmed slowly and tactfully. First of all all licenses of arms should be cancelled in the whole county except uniformed personals. And people should be ordered to deposit their arms in the local police stations and get a receipt for that. Time should be given i.e. 30 days or 60 days for that. Operation should start after this time limit is over so no one has any logic of having arms. Any one caught with any kind of guns should be eliminated immediately and police should have free hand doing this.
:yes::yes::yes:

:lol: پاگل ہو گئی ہے کیا آنی ، کوئی اتنی عقل کی باتیں اس طرح اچانک بھی شروع کر دیتا ہے ؟؟؟

pak4rule

Its not wise to engage army in karachi.
US trying its best to do this ASAP only to weaken Pak army
army ko iss jaal main nahi ana chahyea.

Bilal_Mushi

[h=1]Shujaat, Shahi Syed endorse Altaf’s call for Army in Karachi[/h] [TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD="class: cartText, align: left"][/TD]
[TD="align: right"]http://www.dunyanews.tv/print_news_eng.php?nid=32098&catid=2&flag=d

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

32098_57616008.jpg

Ch Shujaat and Shahi Syed have endorsed Altaf Hussain’s call for Army deployment.

Addressing the media after inaugurating utility store at the National Press Club in Islamabad, PML-Q chief Ch Shujaat Hussain said all know who is behind Karachi unrest; only naming the person is left. He said his party would support every bid to restore peace in the Karachi metropolis. He said his party supported the call of MQM chief for deployment of Army in the city.

Shujaat said solution to the Karachi situation is political. He said if land mafia and drug gangs overtook Karachi, politicians would find the situation out of their hands.

Similarly, ANP Sindh President Shahi Syed said in Karachi that his party also endorsed Altaf Hussain’s demand. He said external forces were creating chaos and disorder in Karachi.

Shahi Syed said that extermination of miscreants was impossible without giving a free hand to the security forces.
He said that involvement of external elements in this regard could not be neglected. The government had arrested such dangerous terrorists involved in target killings who were trying to disintegrate the country by their network set up abroad.

He said that the ANP regarded nothing more valuable than life and property of people, adding that they were ready to give any sacrifice for the consolidation of peace and tranquility. The downtrodden needed to stand in the face of devilish forces, he said.

canadian

The real problem is illegal arms and ammunition held by all concerned political parties.they should impose curfew say for a certain number of days in which each and every place/houses checked and all illegal weapons recovered and confiscated.If somehow city becomes weapons free, lot of issues would not crop up and hopefully some sort of peace and sanity would probably prevail.

canadian

:yes::yes::yes:

:lol: پاگل ہو گئی ہے کیا آنی ، کوئی اتنی عقل کی باتیں اس طرح اچانک بھی شروع کر دیتا ہے ؟؟؟

Police is corrupt to the core and almost every illegal thing happens with their connivance .So please rule them out.

A new police is required. u r right.

When new people with the will to do something wil come , then every thing willl be better , not perfect but little better atleast.

zfurqanali

YAR FRIENDS YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THE SYSTEM. SUPREME COMMANDER OF THE ARMY IS THE PRESIDENT. TO OUR BAD LUCK ITS MR.ZARDARI. Its not MQM, ANP, PPP or any other party. Its the government!!! PPP should and must be kicked out. For so many years ANP and MQM are living together, WHAT HAPPENED NOW????? yar PPP killing Pathan and Mohajir and making them fight. REMOVEEEEE PPP BRING ANYONE YOU LIKE NAWAZ VOTE FOR HIM YOU LIKE ALTAF VOTE FOR HIM YOU LIKE IMRAN VOTE FOR HIM etc, BUT REMOVE PPP and everything will be okay.

sounds logical.....

BanneD

Salaam to all!! Bhayyo me bhi F.B area Azizabad me rehta hun and beleive me all things are not just because of MQM.. I'm supporter of MQM as well as Imran khan as they can bring change.. Come on yar kabhi bhi Allah karay Army control karny ki koshish karay Karachi ko.. Army ka kaam har jaga nhi he bhai, kitny shaheed karwao gay humaray jawano ko bhayyo.. idhar sirf control karsakti he to Police.. because police ka kaam he policing karna army ka kaam nhi.. army aagaye to Allah reham karay Pakistani history me itny barri anarchy hogi ke dunya yad rakhy gii because har jaga sirf weapon he chahay wo Aman committee ho ya ANP ho ya Peoples party ya MQM and lastly saari religious parties ke pas itna weapon he jitna army ke pas he.. beleive me meny idhar har gun daikhi he jo shayad police walo ne sochi na hogi.. Allah na karay kabhi humaray jawan humaray khilaaf laren.. 1992 wala khoon pooray shehar me chalay ga.. idhar sirf control sambhaal sakti he to only and only police.. Humari police burri nhi he unhy bura politics ne kara he.. just depoliticize hony ki dair he and kaam khud sahi hoga..!! And after all Allah reham karay!!

Bilal_Mushi

POLL
Who do you think can control the law and order situation in Karachi?
  • Army (52%, 859 Votes)
  • Political Parties (21%, 347 Votes)
  • None of the above (17%, 285 Votes)
  • Rangers (4%, 69 Votes)
  • Police (4%, 63 Votes)
  • FC (2%, 32 Votes)
Total Voters: 1,655

http://www.aaj.tv/

Reactionary

does the army have to solve every problem in pakistan?!

what does that say about the puppet political leadership? THAT THEY ARE trying to weaken the army via over deployment

ppp=pakistan puppet party