Sheikh Syed Abdul Qadir Jilani R.A GhousulAzam, a Personality every Muslim must know and follow

IamBack

We are in lot of confusions today regarding religion and it's interpretation but one personality after Rasool e Paak PBUH and Sahaba R.A is of Syed Sheikh Abdul Qadir Jilani.. GhousulAzam, if you want to really follow correct Islam , read his books and know more about him. that's the way to succeed.

Ya Ghousalazam Dastagir.

IamBack

u will be blamed grave worshiper.....get ready.

I know there are some people who believe that Kissing a Wali's Doorstep, kissing someone's hand in respect and honor, praising some waliAllah is all equal to shirk, I don't care about those people as they cannot see any difference in Sajda vs Sajda-e-Tazeem (When Angels Bowed to Adam A.S) vs kissing doorstep of a WaliAllah's darbar. Allah Gave me enough understanding to understand the difference.

Whoever is coming to blame me as a grave worshiper, he/she shall better look after him/herself as no one is going in my grave, neither I am going in someones. I have no right to issue fatwa over internet on somone neither someone has got any right on me. La ilaha il lala my heart knows my Allah is almighty and "Lum ya kulaho kufovon ahad"... I know what is Shirk and what is love of WaliAllah's and how to respect them.

AlMadad Ya Ghousalazam Al madad Ya dastageer
Ghousalazam say mil ker may Ali say mila hoon.. Ali say mil ker may Muhammad PBUH say mila hun.. Muhammad PBUH say mil ker may Khuda say mila hoon..

Yeh Wali Allah loag hi khuda say milwanay ka rasta hain..

یہ شخصیات ہی تھیں جنہوں نے ہمارے باپ دادا کو مسلمان کیا تھا

لاکھوں کروڑوں لوگ مسلمان کئے

یہ مشرک نہی تھے ، کافر نہی تھے ، گنہ گار نہی تھے

آج ان کے مجاور جیسے بھی ہیں لیکن یہ الله کے نیک بندے تھے ، جن کو الله نے یہ طاقت بخشی تھی کہ

نگاہِ مرد مومن سے بدل جاتی ہیں تقدیریں
جو ہو یقیں پیدا تو کٹ جاتیں ہیں زنجیریں

اس وقت یہی لوگ دیوبندی تھے ، یہی بریلوی تھے یہی اہل حدیث تھے

IamBack

Uth banday! Ghaus Pak ke naam se Uth! Astaghfirullah!

you forgot to mention "bay iznilallah".. Allah k hukam say .. All powers of WaliAllahs and Prophets are/were given by Allah Subhantaleh. Who gave power of reviving deads to Prophet Jesus PBUH?, same Allah Subhantaleh gave power to Hazoor Ghousalazam.

Ey Gardashi Dewana meray samnay na aana
may Ghous ka dewana may Ghous ka dewana

I know there are some people who believe that Kissing a Wali's Doorstep, kissing someone's hand in respect and honor, praising some waliAllah is all equal to shirk, I don't care about those people as they cannot see any difference in Sajda vs Sajda-e-Tazeem (When Angels Bowed to Adam A.S) vs kissing doorstep of a WaliAllah's darbar. Allah Gave me enough understanding to understand the difference.

Whoever is coming to blame me as a grave worshiper, he/she shall better look after him/herself as no one is going in my grave, neither I am going in someones. I have no right on issue fatwa over internet on you and so you don't either. Allah knows that I know what is Shirk and what is love of WaliAllah's and how to respect them.

Ghousalazam say mil ker may Ali say mila hoon.. Ali say mil ker may Muhammad PBUH say mila hun.. Muhammad PBUH say mil ker may Khuda say mila hoon..

I want to tell u with due respect that it is wrong thing.....to do what u r saying or what people r doing today with these wali Allah...

Trust me these wali Allahs never did so , what u r saying in their life , otherwise they could never be Wali Allah.....

The condition to become a wali Allah is to become Abdullah....and this is their teaching also.

IamBack

I want to tell u with due respect that it is wrong thing.....to do what u r saying or what people r doing today with these wali Allah...

Trust me these wali Allahs never did so , what u r saying in their life , otherwise they could never be Wali Allah.....

The condition to become a wali Allah is to become Abdullah....and this is their teaching also.

Which part do you differ my brother?
If you are refering to some Jahil's and drugees hijacking darbar's and Khangahas.. I completely agree with you on that part.
But that does not make every attendee of darbar a bad muslim, the problem is that now a days every follower of Sufism gets tagged as a mushrik and bidatai by using excuse of some drugees and jahils, and hence try to confuse our new generation about respect, honour and power of WaliAllahs and that is wrong.

Chairo na mujay logo may Ghous ka dewana hoo

???? ??? ???? ?? ? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???

??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ????? ???? ???

?? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???

???? ????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ??? ??

?? ?? ????? ????? ?? ????? ???

????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ? ??? ?? ??? ???? ????? ??? ?????? ??

Which part do you differ my brother?
If you are refering to some Jahil's and drugees hijacking darbar's and Khangahas.. I completely agree with you on that part.
But that does not make every attendee of darbar a bad muslim, the problem is that now a days every follower of Sufism gets tagged as a mushrik and bidatai by using excuse of some drugees and jahils, and hence try to confuse our new generation about respect, honour and power of WaliAllahs and that is wrong.

Chairo na mujay logo may Ghous ka dewana hoo

These things r wrong especially... but I dont want to hurt u....

Whoever is coming to blame me as a grave worshiper, he/she shall better look after him/herself as no one is going in my grave, neither I am going in someones. I have no right to issue fatwa over internet on somone neither someone has got any right on me. La ilaha il lala my heart knows my Allah is almighty and "Lum ya kulaho kufovon ahad"... I know what is Shirk and what is love of WaliAllah's and how to respect them.

Fakhre Alam

boht lamba rast ikhtyar kiya hy Allah sy milny k liye. Direct Nabi sy melny mein kya kharj hy? adam ko sajda karne ka hukam Allah ny diya ta magar mazaro pe janay sy aur Allah k sewa kisi aur sy mangny sy Allah ky Rasool na mana farmaya hy.

Omrkhan

All respect to Abdul Qadir Jilani RA. But I don't want follow him as taught by Pakistanis.
Arabs have a different point of view regarding him.

DEAR THREAD STATER IS IT POSSIBLE FOR YOU TO EXPLAIN HOW CAN ONE PERSON SHEIKH AND SYED AT THE SAME TIME, AS FOR I KNOW SHEIKH WORD IS USED(commanly) for a non muslim converts to Islam and Syed word is normally used for the ALLA RASOOL( though i dont agree with it).

IamBack

He first read Quran verses and then used his own interpretation at 0.50, "Auliya ki kabrain pojatay hein.. " that is not written in QUran. May Allah foggive him, how come he knows that when somone go to Kabr of Daja Ganj shakar or Hazoor Sheikh Abdul Qadir Jilani and kisses the door entrance or grave is a worship? Is kissing a hand of father or mother or their kabr is worship? Is kissig a Jali of Rasool e Kareem PBUH is a worship? COme on get a lfe.

I kiss hands of my mother, grave of my father, grave of my murshad with extreme respect, that means I am doing their Pooja? Seriously that's what this man believes?

He also stated that Hazart Ali R.A did Imamat when they R.A were (Nauzbillah, astagfarullah, laholawalakovata) drunk :(..

May Allah forgive this man.

IamBack

DEAR THREAD STATER IS IT POSSIBLE FOR YOU TO EXPLAIN HOW CAN ONE PERSON SHEIKH AND SYED AT THE SAME TIME, AS FOR I KNOW SHEIKH WORD IS USED(commanly) for a non muslim converts to Islam and Syed word is normally used for the ALLA RASOOL( though i dont agree with it).

In Arabic, Sheikh is an Honorary words for an Aalim like in English you can use the word "Sir" and yes Syed represents Aal-e-Rasool.

IamBack

These things r wrong especially... but I dont want to hurt u....

You are not hurting me my dear brother, we are all muslims and brothers, you are putting your understanding across which is absolutely fine.

NOw lets come to the points.

First of all let me assure you that I have been going to Mazar's for years and do not know a single person worshipping WaliAllahs there. Infact they go their and offer Namaz, Nawafil etc.. They try to devote themself to Allah and ask help of Allah with waseela/wasta of WaliAllahs, no one ever thinks that WaliAllah is Almighty God, every mature muslim understands Sorah -e- ikhlas (except Rehman MaliK) and no one ever thinks someone equal to God. so That's the internal bit of people go to Mazaars.

Now external bit.. Kissing graves, hands etc..
I kiss hands of my mother, grave of my father, grave of WaliAllahs with respect. how can someone decide that my gesture of kissing of grave is pooja ?

one, Who has got the power to see inside my heart and second, who gives authority to one to decide that kissing a grave is Biddah or shirk when they do not even know that what is inside my heart? Physical Gestures mean nothing without intention (Niyaat), even your real Sajda of Namaz is not acceptable if you do not intent from your heart that you are performing Sajda.

lso, when Angels did Sajda to Adam A.S why angels did not become Mushriks? The answer is because Allah Subhantaleh did not ask angels to accept Adam A.S as almighty GOd but said to angels that I made Human better than you so do Sajda-e-Taseem. Who gave that respect to Adam A.S? Yes, No one but Allah subhantaleh.. Same Allah gives respect to his friends WaliAllahs and a real momin will respect WaliAllahs as Allah wants him to respect his friends.
For arugment sake, If Sajda-e-Taseem did not make angels mushrik.. why it would make me mushrik if I do sajda-e-tazeem. Although I never ever thought of doing sajda to anyone except Allah subhanatelah..

So lets not decide on physical appearance and gestures!!!

May Allah Shows us right path iNsAllah and again you cannot see right path unless you follow people who were at right path.. "Ehdi nasiratal Mustakeema, Sirat AllahZeena, an amta Alemhim". IN my understandings people who were at right path are Hazoor Sheikh Abudl Qadir Jilani and his followers, such as Moeen uddin CHisti RA, Data Ganj Baksh, Baba Bulay Shah, Imam Bari Sarkar, Nizamuddin Auliya.. etc. THat is why I chose them to follow.