Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Did the 'Two Nation Theory' become irr

Humi

[hilar][hilar][hilar] Goes to show how "ILL -INFORMED" you are ...lol..Patriots like you ..when you dont even live in Pakistan ...Yeah truly you are VERY PATRIOTIC sitting somewhere in CANADA ...Their is a word for GUYS like you called "ESCAPE ARTIST" !![hilar][hilar] ..I know the real pakistanis who support the right ideology ..and its funny how you mention your favorite past time "watch the latest INDIAN movie on GEO TV"... such an Indian you are Man ...Shame on you man..Even in this point Pakistan Proves its Dominance...You can see indian movies on our Channels but you will never see a Pakistani DRAMA on an Indian Mainstream Channel -- This is Called Open Heartedness !..You understand you high school flunky and bedroom commentators dont know **** about patriotism and claim that your some big shot..

No go back to slinging pizza's..i just ordered one ..and i might tip you if i cool down by the time you show up ...lol lol hahahahaha
[hilar][hilar]

I dont watch hindhi movies..they r disgusting..(bigsmile)...and did u just imply that all the Pakistanis living abroad are unpatriotic?

modern fakir

Thats not for you huma ...Your the Good ones ..I meant the biggots who talk India but claim to be Pakistani ...Keep up the good work !!! ..Pakistan Zindabad ! :)

I dont watch hindhi movies..they r disgusting..(bigsmile)...and did u just imply that all the Pakistanis living abroad are unpatriotic?

Keepinformed

@Mohan Tiwari

that is our government's policy..:lol:..well American dollar is on the verge of collapse anyway...we will see how long these suckers last after that happens...

P.S: and you wonder why we say you mistreat your minorities...Thank you for showing us exactly how tolerant you are to other religions as you previously claimed...(clap),,,I dont insult your religion so kindly extend me and my fellow muslims here the same courtesy..:)

Huma these are the exact people you are dealing with who would never come out of their shell. They are mostly people that are in some form of financial distress. I will reiterate this again...

Large majority of people who support hardcore anti peace agendas or other crap are the ones that are in financial or identity distress either in Pakistan or living abroad. They would be the first ones to support these guys. If Pakistan were a first world we would NEVER have the hardcore humans roaming around our midst.

Poverty is a curse and makes even the most sensible of people do horrendous things...Its a FACT OF LIFE.

mfs555

She is such a Bit**......Zaid Hamid im with you and fully support you on this.... I think her heart still beats in India even though she calls her self Pakistani. My ***..... And soooo true, how come she doesnt wanna talk about Kashmir issues??????

desh1857

[h=2]Re: Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Did the 'Two Nation Theory' become irrelevant?"[/h]

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by jujuju
ye to jhansi ki rani ki tarah lad gayi is gadhe se. amazing. finally someone who says it like it is. not colored by liberal softness.

Calling him gadha is not acceptable, so mind your manners and be careful with lose mouth.​

calling him gadha is insult to gadha:)

saaraaab

marvi is behaving with absolute prejidice,or aik hindu pakistan kay haq main ho kaisay sakta hae????????? unnatural hae,or ye khatoon to pakistan main gay marriages kay bhi buhat haq main thee.or mayra mulk islamic republic of pakistan,na seculer tha,or INSHA ALLAH na kabhi hoga.

swisspak

India after 60 years is more united .We dont need a single language to unite.we dont need same food habits,same relgion.India is land of diveristy and its unity in diversity which makes us one!

The very much concept of fake unity of pakistan justified by religion cost you bangladesh;using same law of same religion;all provinces of pakistan are drifting away from each other!

Remember that love,affection and humanity are the biggest unifying factor in world...Moreover india is united by its constitution,judiciary,mixture of traditions,language,religion,cultures and 2 major party political system (bjp,congress) being present in every state;

I cant help myself laughing at ur khatri comments. Who r u by the way??? Tamil? Malbari? Sikh?bengali?shudr or brahman? saadhu or laaalu? and the list goes on........ I have met many indians in life and i can assure u mr tiwari that so called indians like u never mention abt being indian when asked to introduce urselves. U mention your region in your introduction and such groups of people are never a nation! The days of ur biggest democracy are numbered and the new world order is in the making. You will have to wait for your fair share for atleast another couple of centuries[hilar]

ASQR1

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

Just for every pakistani ... Javed Mindad with Bal Thackeray .. what do you say now??

[video]http://www.youtube.com/user/muhammadhabibhaq?blend=6&ob=5#p/u/0/9Z_Gfr6k7XU[/video]

Two wrongs do not make it right., what is your point.

lovely_pk

Re: The RAW Funded Nexus In Pakistani Media-SAFMA Exposed! (Detailed Report)

arey yaar maine to video dekha hi nahi..main to tumhare comments pad rha tha..[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)

ASQR1

Re: Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Did the 'Two Nation Theory' become irrelevant?"

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by jujuju
ye to jhansi ki rani ki tarah lad gayi is gadhe se. amazing. finally someone who says it like it is. not colored by liberal softness.

Calling him gadha is not acceptable, so mind your manners and be careful with lose mouth.​

calling him gadha is insult to gadha:)

U sir are moron.

ASQR1

Huma these are the exact people you are dealing with who would never come out of their shell. They are mostly people that are in some form of financial distress. I will reiterate this again...

Large majority of people who support hardcore anti peace agendas or other crap are the ones that are in financial or identity distress either in Pakistan or living abroad. They would be the first ones to support these guys. If Pakistan were a first world we would NEVER have the hardcore humans roaming around our midst.

Poverty is a curse and makes even the most sensible of people do horrendous things...Its a FACT OF LIFE.

Poverty could be curse for those who are ignorant and are illsionsed that money will buythem happynes.

Truth of the matter is that all our greats were poor.

Namely

1. Hazarat Mohammed S.A.A.S.
2. Hazarat Umr, ali and most khula-e-rashedeens R.A.T.

Our greats in Pakistan. Hazarat Data gunj bushkh
Baba bhuley shah.
Baba farid,

Need i say more.

ASQR1

Watch this. I strongly believe that all misconceptions and misunderstandings will be erased. I will not say anything more but Quid e Azam said:

"You are only voicing my sentiments and the sentiments of millions of Mussalman. when you say that Pakistan should based and made on pure foundation of social justice and Islamic....Islamic socialism not other isms!"

Proof
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RfO231KOJ9A

Ask this hindu lady who is proud of being hindu to SHUT UP and go from where you belong

May be we should charge her JAZIA as it is Islamic rule, she been riding free for too long and in doing so has developed a big mouth.

mjzafar

Wow--- I am surprized.... i hv never seen so many views of a program on siasat.pk... already over 12 thousand views...currently 117 people browsing it... wow.....

Why was the program censored - why the names of people were sensored....i cudn't understand at all. What I can only understand is that these media people have made a gang. They would speak against anyone but the new HOLY COW is media - i.e. no one can speak against media. We are by nature power corrupt people. Our Army was and is power corrupt and hungry. Our politicians are power hungry. Now media is power hungry. Media has seen it's power. Politicians are afraid of media and different sources including politicians, US, ISI, and others are bribing media will MILLIONS of DOLLARS i.e. billions of rupees. Why don't they show media personnel's names openly?

As far as this program is concerned both guests are third class, both don't have patience. ZH waise he jazbati hai and this woman is very jazbati too. Many of the things she has said are right but she is not honest as she ignores the other side i.e. while I am also a big supporter of good relations with India, and I also realize the mistakes/blunders/stupidities/planned wrong doings of PakArmy and ISI in respect of India - BUT at the same time I also recognize what RAW and India do in Pakistan - the point is one should be honest. Both of these people are dishonest. The woman is not ready to speak anything against India and RAW (she is not supposed to - but when she mentions abt ISI/Army, she is supposed to mention the other side as well). Probably all the regular people on this forum know that I always criticize PakArmy/ISI and am still doing that - but have to be balanced - which I always am. Thumbs down on this woman - just as thumbs down to ZH.

There is a bitter - bitter truth about ISI and RAW. RAW has never worked against the interest of INDIA (except for occasional incidents of individuals) but our ISI has worked many many many many many times (and still works in many ways) against the interests of PAKISTAN. This is sad - and bitter - but is true.

Marvi Sirmind is abusing (gandi galian) on her Tweeter. '' I think your mother is not at home tonight; mujhae aap ki gaand marne ko dil karta hae kia karoan?''

5d2f3d6803c730c3a2fb0fc827d3629a.jpg

Doctorplato

Two-nation theory was the creation of the British Empire to divide India and thus divide Indian Muslims. They have successfully divided them into three groups. Interestingly two-nation theory have unified Hindus into one country. Thus two-nation theory was a conspiracy against Islam and muslims and a part of the divide and rule policy.

Bilal_Mushi

My point is what activities were done in India (and in other SAARC countries) by SAFMA to promote the actual Pakistani culture (or it is a one-way cultural promoting organization) ? Can anybody please provide us some evidences.

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

lol...So pakistan's plan is to kill its own people so eventually people start rioting and there is anarchy so the country collapses itself..and if that doesnt work it should mess with its neighbor? what kind of a foreign policy is that..(clap):lol:...and pakistan is a victim of terrorism..there is no country on the face of this earth who has been more hurt from terrorism than pakistan...our government is corrupt and would say anything as long as it gets money from US..and if there are many experts saying pakistan is involved in it, there are many saying that it isnt and not just pakistani but many independed journalists as well..e.g. webster tarpley, wayne madsen etc...some experts' views are not concrete evidence..
What you want me to say now?....I think you belong to the category where you believe that 9/11 was an inside job and osama was not killed in abbotabad......:)