Role of PaK Army in Raymond Davis

pakistan_pak

i loved the army i love the army.i loved kayani.............................but now you are in the list of mothersellers who are ready to sell their mom for few..........thumbs down to kiani.
my only vote is for imran ......................................i was so sad all day............Kiyani if you dont have balls then you dont deserve to lead army ...go where musharaf is...we don't need you.you shamed us.....
death to yo................u God's curse on you.may american kill your son/daughter one day and you repent.

pak4242

afwaj-e-pakistan fateh pakistan. Jis nay pakistan ko her dafa fatah kiya sirf aur sirf pakistan ko fataah kiya. Its the history of our militry they can roul and fight only with ther own peopls because we are bluddy civilions .......
today is very ............. Day being pakistani
allah hum sub ko maaf kare ameen.

Ali-NZ

Kayani is the main culprit & architect of NRO. He was the Musharef's right hand in all the meetings with Benazir Bhutto in UAE & UK. He convinced BB for NRO as she had a past working relationship with him plus showing his favor by recommending release of Zardari from prison, thus he gained trust of Benazir. He was a military aid to BB during her 1st term as Prime Minister. He tactfully pushed Benazir Bhutto to demand for Musharef's resignation from army chief & on the other hand got his name for next army chief by offering Musharef his loyalty. Can't you people see he is working on same lines where Musharef had left, he is as American paid puppet as Musharef was. If he refuses to take action some where in KPK or FATA it's only for raising money.......Its been out in news that rangers check post take PKR35,000 per container to get out of Pakistan boarders for Afghanistan......rangers are not army but no one can deny that it works under close connections with army. Can't he see the misery of common people in country Can't he take any action but got rewarded again for 3 years extension for his closed eyes. This ISI chief has got extension now for the same reason.

zubair.maalick

Is their any way Pakistan nation could freed themselves from these Armed ******** ????
One can find a solution of politicians but is their any solution of ISI and Army ???

Dear Country Fellows
Why we always blame weak politicians.Do you think Raymond Davis flew out of country without consent of Army(Kiyani).

This is another weakness of politicians, why they need consent of Army. If Army influenced them they should come forward and let us know, right now.

Is their any way Pakistan nation could freed themselves from these Armed ******** ????
One can find a solution of politicians but is their any solution of ISI and Army ???

Corrupt politicians cannot check corruption in other institutions.

noman3000

Wese ager dekha jaye to kya yeh Pakistan k awam ko apni army k khilaf bharkane ki koi sazish to nahi? Ghor kerna parega!

adnan_swati

Dear Country Fellows

Why we always blame weak politicians.Do you think Raymond Davis flew out of country without consent of Army(Kiyani).

u have raised a million dollar question. a question which our media don dare to discuss. cursing politicians is useless. black sheep is our army.

adnan_swati

This is another weakness of politicians, why they need consent of Army. If Army influenced them they should come forward and let us know, right now.

yes they tell u every now and then . u dont want to hear about them .media loves to criticize and make fool out of politicians because they are weak. everyone knows about attitude of our army. if army would have been responsible ,this incident wouldnt have happened at all