Respect of Pakistan & Pakistani Flag in PTI programs

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date

rahat

What about Altaf and others who burnt pakistan flag and always support India by terming creation of Pakistan as a big mistake.

G

Indiscipline Godless PTI workers...

What do PTI workers do when their leader speaks?

If you want to know, watch this clip and have fun
[funnny]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qO_Yc8ylodc[/video]

:lol: It will not be British Govt but CJ Iftihar Choudhary who will bring Bhagora back and Hang Him Ten Feet Up in The Air By Neck

Aj Kal Bara Makhan Laganay Ki Koshish Kar Raha Hai, Maira Chief Justice ..

MQM Television said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aKo-YAsQj3A[/video]

bhai humein to koi kharabi nazar naheen aiyee. But i didnt bother watchingit thru either.

haan while I was watching this video, another one popped up on youtube:
you might wan to view it

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KnknfFC9dUE[/video]

digitalzygot

MQM people are really dheet and have no interest in betterment of the country, they are doing propaganda against great IK and people who want to make a difference and get country out of gutter but it's said JAISE AWAM WAISAY LEADERS it's not surprising for me to see for the past few months MQM is trying it's best to defame IK and PTI. Everyone knows what MQM is no MQM supporter will change minds and hearts of people.

SHAME ON YOU MQM
LONG LIVE PTI

sarmad

AsalamuAlikum Wr Wb,

Is this some kind of a joke?

This shows the true desperation of MQM. They have no clue what to do against quickly rising popularity of Imran Khan.

They can't find anything bad in a flawless political career of Khan. They have go down to the level of where even a kid would be ashamed of being there.

[okkk]

An official MQM Television representative posting such video sums up the mentality of MQM.

If you go on youtube, you will find anything that is against PTI that is posted by MQM is either out of context stuff or a childish video like this.

its_yasir

well guys it really is a very serious issue, who ever has highlighted it(which i couldnt understand ;) ), certainly is very reasonable and concerned intelligent person, ok seriously
how much do u guys get paid for such crap kind of threads , videos,etc.

its_yasir said:
well guys it really is a very serious issue, who ever has highlighted it(which i couldnt understand ;) ), certainly is very reasonable and concerned intelligent person, ok seriously
how much do u guys get paid for such crap kind of threads , videos,etc.

yasir

not ony for thr expense of createing the video, time spent watching it here too. I am preparing a bill and will send to Siasat. I will take all major credit cards too [funnny]

love Pak

shrf390 said:
what about this?? [altaf] :twisted:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMSVYTgFIPA[/video]
[/quote]

Why do you people post this video every time. Evey1 is sick of listening to this [altaf] Permanent Pragnent Cow in Labor Pain, except the brainless MQM people

Afsr

love Pak said:
shrf390 said:
what about this?? [altaf] :twisted:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMSVYTgFIPA[/video]

Why do you people post this video every time. Evey1 is sick of listening to this [altaf] Permanent Pragnent Cow in Labor Pain, except the brainless MQM people[/quote]
[hilar] [hilar] Welsaid man

MQM concern over PTI shows how weak, tiny and helpless this party is as compair to PP, ML, JI an others.

Pakistani Lion

Watching cheap tactics like this begs a question, why the MQM is so insecure against PTI as I have not seen their propaganda against alot of other political parties. The answer is probably very simple, PTI is bringing ideology which is appealing to the youth and middle class of the country and has a real chance of stealing MQM supporters. Anyway, its clear who is more sincere to the country, one who has built a free cancer hospital, is in the process of building a knowledge city, is actually in Pakistan fighting with the people, and indeed a true son of the land or one who has never done an ounce of good to the country rather always done a dis-service, is outside the country and can go to India to bark against Pakistan but doesn't come to Pakistan.

PTI and Imran Khan have presented a true challenge to these cowards but they haven't a clue how to deal with it, anyway to me any party is a good party as long as its not MQM because their leaders had courage to be in Pakistan no matter what!!!!

There is no manners and discipline in the party. All PML and Jamat islami gunday are now in PTI.

MQM Gundays applied as well but their sins are too big, deserve death penalty.

Pakistani Lion said:
Watching cheap tactics like this begs a question, why the MQM is so insecure against PTI as I have not seen their propaganda against alot of other political parties. The answer is probably very simple, PTI is bringing ideology which is appealing to the youth and middle class of the country and has a real chance of stealing MQM supporters. Anyway, its clear who is more sincere to the country, one who has built a free cancer hospital, is in the process of building a knowledge city, is actually in Pakistan fighting with the people, and indeed a true son of the land or one who has never done an ounce of good to the country rather always done a dis-service, is outside the country and can go to India to bark against Pakistan but doesn't come to Pakistan.

PTI and Imran Khan have presented a true challenge to these cowards but they haven't a clue how to deal with it, anyway to me any party is a good party as long as its not MQM because their leaders had courage to be in Pakistan no matter what!!!!

Spot on.
What they are really scared of is that Muhajir youngesters are more likely to follow PTI than PPP, PLM or JI in Karachi, hence all the venom against PTI. We will soon see a day when Jury and Spartacus will be demanding death sentence for AH.