Respect of Pakistan & Pakistani Flag in PTI programs

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date

Admin

realist said:
Hi,

Whoever is posting this video, being a Pakistani I condemn and say Idiot to this shaitan .This ***hole wants to ignite fighting between MQM and PTI. Must be an Indian Element or if it is supported by MQM media cell, this is biggest bull**** ever i observed on this forum.

Pakistan Zindabad.

Only idiotic people would fight on such rubbish

hnuter555

what a stupid sleeze compaign by MQM and Bagora Altaf hussain kalia
it really show how low MQM can go to gain some popularity
hey put setta white pics and stuff here too bec u got nothing
againist imran khan no charges of crupption no charges of murders
rapes burning looting and then crying wolf

shame shame shame on u MQM and its Bloody supporters

admin said:
realist said:
Hi,

Whoever is posting this video, being a Pakistani I condemn and say Idiot to this shaitan .This ***hole wants to ignite fighting between MQM and PTI. Must be an Indian Element or if it is supported by MQM media cell, this is biggest bull**** ever i observed on this forum.

Pakistan Zindabad.

To whom it may concern.
?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???
1) Moderators & you can delete my post, on the basis of personal likes and dislikes. But didn't delete this post.
2) I post authentic Allama Iqbal letter in my thread, in which he clarified, that, he didn't say anything about independent state outside the India. But after more than 35 views, it was deleted.
3) More than 5 post of mine was deleted, either on the basis of likes & dislikes or because of against Imran.
4) One can post anything against MQM & Altaf.

5) Most importantly, MQM & PTI supporters have been fighting with eachother, since I joined this forum. So it is not alarming.

Jury said:
admin said:
realist said:
Hi,

Pakistan Zindabad.

To whom it may concern.
1) Moderators & you can delete my post, on the basis of personal likes and dislikes. But didn't delete this post.
2) I post authentic Allama Iqbal letter in my thread, in which he clarified, that, he didn't say anything about independent state outside the India. But after more than 35 views, it was deleted.
3) More than 5 post of mine was deleted, either on the basis of likes & dislikes or because of against Imran.

5) Most importantly, MQM & PTI supporters have been fighting with eachother, since I joined this forum. So it is not alarming.

You guys have serious problem in your mind in understanding who is saying what.

No Makhan to Admin,
But admin has stated and I quote Only idiotic people would fight on such rubbish
Does that address only to you or both sides as there are two sides passing on comment on it, although he did mention that thread created is rubbish. His comment was on responses and not on thread itself.

I am pleased he let this thread stay as we can see your true face and the extent of low level you can go, conveniently forgetting that your party has burnt the Flag in not so distant past.

Admin can never please any one side. Being PTI supporter, I have reservations that this forum has been turned to MQM unofficial site as time and again, we see many propaganda threads every day. My complaint would have been justified before Akbar Badshah starting keeping us updated about PTI activities although there is hell of a difference between Jury and Akbars posts and the thread we are on is a good example of the negativity used against PTI. You would not see such posts from Akbar.

Jury you should be thankful instead of being complainant that most of the time you go over the limit but Admin and Moderator has let you off the hook so far.

shrf390

JURY AND SPARTACUS ENJOYING PERMANENT PREGNENT COWS [altaf] CRY DURING LABOR PAIN

sarmad said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hP4iTicNIwQ[/video]
SLEEPING BUETY OF MQM
[hmmm] [hmmm]

MQM Television said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aKo-YAsQj3A[/video]

MQM Television ,
With all respect this is just a mistake and not on purpose.
I do believe all of these guys did not notice this mistake . As well as most of the organizers were behind the flag and this is also one of the reason that they did not see this .
I protest that this is not showing the real thing.My logic is saying this is just a blame video and this is not showing the real issue.
Ager Ghalti Say Qatal Bhi Ho Jayee To Loog Maaf Ker Daitay Hain.

Spartacus said:
MQM Television said:

MQM Television ,
I do believe all of these guys did not notice this mistake . As well as most of the organizers were behind the flag an this is also one of the reason that they did not see this .
I protest that this is not showing the real thing.My logic is saying this is just a blame video and this is not showing the real issue.

Not sure what you are saying,
Are you condeming the post and saying that creating this thread was a mistake
or you are saying that Flag was placed like that by mistake.

GeoG said:
Spartacus said:
MQM Television said:

MQM Television ,
I do believe all of these guys did not notice this mistake . As well as most of the organizers were behind the flag an this is also one of the reason that they did not see this .

Not sure what you are saying,
Are you condeming the post and saying that creating this thread was a mistake
or you are saying that Flag was placed like that by mistake.

Both , I am protesting this threat as well as I am saying that Flag was placed like that by mistake and not on purpose.

Better sleep, rather than creating the environment of Shopping Center.
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qO_Yc8ylodc[/video]

shrf390

Jury said:
Better sleep, rather than creating the environment of Shopping Center.
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qO_Yc8ylodc[/video]
BUT LOYAL TO [altaf] COW IN LABOR PAIN DOT SLEEP HELP HIM TO DLEIVER [funnny]
sarmad said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hP4iTicNIwQ[/video]
YOU CAN SEE BLACK BURQA GEOGE IN BACKGROUND OF JURY & HIS CULPRIT COMPANIONS

shrf390

Jury Bhai, you are from Karachi and you have sindh domicile and you have only 2% Qota in Pakistan but generating 70% revenue from Karachi. I heard that this website is running from Lahore so how they can you give qota more than 2%. Think logically. [/quote]

KARACHI is not a country is part of Sindh & Pakistan,shut up and stop spreading nonsence like your leader [altaf] you look like still think yourself MOHJIR not Pakistani as u eat and drink and live in the land of Pakistan . All those live,eat and drink from the land of Pakistan and love the land of enemies like MUNAFQEEN QATIL MOVENET AND NAMK HARAM. SPREADING PROVINCELISM, CITYISM AND LASANI DIVISION ARE ENEMIES OF PAKISTAN.

MOST RUBBISH POST,LIES, DISTORTIONS PROPOGANDA IS CARRIED OUT BY MUNAFQEEN QATIL MOVEMENTS ON THIS SIGHT WHERE AS PRO PAKISTAN, PAKISTAN LOVING POSTER ARE BAND FOR SLPING BACK ON THE FACES OF ANTI PAKISTAN CRIMINALS.
THAT IS THE REAL SOTRY. IT HAS BECOME CRIME TO LOVE PAKISTAN BUT CIRIMINAL AND ANTI PAKISTAN ELEMENTS IS GIVEN OPEN HAND.
THIS SHAMEFULL THAT AFTER PROVINCEALISM NOW CITYISM IS TRYING TO BE SPREADED.
THOSE HOW ARE SHAMEFULL TO CALL THEM PAKISTANI AND SINDHIS EVEN BORN, RAISED STILL PROCLAIMMED THEMSELF MOJIRS AFTER 3RD GENERARTION. WHAT A MUNAFIQAN KARTOOTS ARE.

Rogers,
This is your Doctor
We have received your blood reports now and I am sorry to inform you

Board of Doctors say only KUCHLA will work on you.
So have fun until Kuchla starts working.

Rogers said:
GeoG said:
Rogers,
This is your Doctor

GeoG you dont come in this catagary, as per report you have somthing in your body needs to be operated or removed. No Elaj for you.

Kuchla - Alaj, Tum Samjhay Nahi, KUCHLA, you know corporation van, Kuchl
you in the van, someone feeding you kuchla ...
a
[funnny] [funnny]

AKBER BADSHAH

Jury said:
admin said:
realist said:
Hi,

Pakistan Zindabad.

To whom it may concern.

Sharam tum ko magar nahe atti.
aik naam kar key populer hotta hai aur aik jury ki tara badnaam hokar.

AKBER BADSHAH

GeoG said:
Rogers said:
GeoG said:
Rogers,
This is your Doctor

GeoG you dont come in this catagary, as per report you have somthing in your body needs to be operated or removed. No Elaj for you.

Kuchla - Alaj, Tum Samjhay Nahi, KUCHLA, you know corporation van, Kuchl
you in the van, someone feeding you kuchla ...
a
[funnny] [funnny]

aik jury kum tha key tumhey bhi zalil honey ka shok hai.lakin acha hai thora sa bhog kam hojaiga jury ka.
tumharey liye Badnaam na hogey tu kiya naam na hoga.
apney leader ko daikh kar apney zameer sey poch kar bataoo jis ney british passport hat main thamma howa hai kiya yeh leader kehlaney ka haqdar hai.shame on altaf [altaf].
pakistan zinda abad.