Reply to Najam Sethi's Propaganda against Imran Khan

arslan4u

Well you never made any video. And you dont log in for 8 hours to get your salary from pti? Come on dont make people fool with crapy things. And about the army coming under civilian government. For sure that is how it should be but not at the moment so ask civilian government when army will be under its control but till that day dont do drama baazi. PTI is getting lots of funds these days which is preety easy to see for any one. But these funds will not do anything. Ask your leader to stop being soooo damn greedy for power.
Its not PTI's fault that civilian government is corrupt and worthless and cant control Army. They can resign and let someone else fix the problems, but why would they if they are enjoying full benefits + corruption? When PTI is in government we will see how things really work in a democratic country.

I didnt make the video, i just saw it and shared and I gave you the link of yesterday's In Session program where he was asked about Army and Establishment's role many times.
And i didnt say you have connection with PMLN or MQM, i just said that if you do a sit-in against Army then call PMLN, they will join you as they also think Army/ISI is the number one problem in Pakistan.

(clap)(clap)(clap)

Thanks for your advise, just make some corrections in your remarks, When I will do a sit in against army, that will be a real one, not the Topi drama like Dharna, and definitely this offer will be open to all Patriot Pakistanis. Regardless of any party............hahahaha..........kiya baat hai..........Imran Khan...PTI...and all supporters are in support of those criminals, who are mainly responsible of May 02nd incident. well this is what we call "IQTEDAR KI LALUCH"(clap)(clap)(clap)

arslan4u

(clap)(clap)(clap)

Thanks for your advise, just make some corrections in your remarks, When I will do a sit in against army, that will be a real one, not the Topi drama like Dharna, and definitely this offer will be open to all Patriot Pakistanis. Regardless of any party............hahahaha..........kiya baat hai..........Imran Khan...PTI...and all supporters are in support of those criminals, who are mainly responsible of May 02nd incident. well this is what we call "IQTEDAR KI LALUCH"(clap)(clap)(clap)
When you start accusing Imran Khan of Topi Drama and 'iqtedar ki laluch' then you shouldnt complain if we call you a member of MI or PMLN. Certainly this is not a neutral point of view and not backed by any real evidence, its backed only by PMLN propaganda.

So as usual no logical reply, since I am accusing Imran Khan with some facts, you find it necessary to linkme with some of your opponents..........lolzzzzzzz I like that, this is the only way to do the politics in Pakistan, blame game............hahahahha

So if I start writing good for Imran Khan.............I will awarded PTI Gold Medal..........Medal of Patriotism..........come on friend, grow up........lolzzzzzzzz...though I doubt about this request but still I will say again.......grow up.

arslan4u

So as usual no logical reply, since I am accusing Imran Khan with some facts, you find it necessary to linkme with some of your opponents..........lolzzzzzzz I like that, this is the only way to do the politics in Pakistan, blame game............hahahahha

So if I start writing good for Imran Khan.............I will awarded PTI Gold Medal..........Medal of Patriotism..........come on friend, grow up........lolzzzzzzzz...though I doubt about this request but still I will say again.......grow up.
What facts have you given? Sorry i couldnt find any facts in your rants.

You will never find any facts in my rants, because you are dumped into your rants and probably there is no way to come out from that..facts and PTI are both in reverse direction............lolzzzzzzzz

Najjam Setthi is useless. I just ignore him. He pretends to be smart but he fails always.

(clap)(clap)(clap)

I don't agree with you. Dharna or protest against drone attacks is a duty of every single Pakistani and not only PTI.
Criminals are those who support killings by drones in 21st century. This way of killing people is masacre. In Islam even a criminal has a right to be listened in trial.

02.05 happened because of criminal regime. More than 7000 illegal Visas to spies in Pakistan and our forces Mistake.

famamdani

hahahahahahahahahahahahah Imran khan and his burger kid fans make me laugh hahahahahahahahahaahah

Jo dosroon ki sadgi pe hansta he ................waqt phir un per hansta he..........................ye baat yaad rakhna..............ye walioon ki nashiat he.........or mush ko dekh kar ye baat such ho gai .......................Innalillah e wainna ilehe rajioon...............

FaisalKh

I could not find any fact on what bases u r accusing Imran Khan? U need to read ur reply first and come up with some solid points then expect a logical answer. It is natural to get the reply like this when u r confused about urself what u want to say...

hahahahahahahahahahahahah Imran khan and his burger kid fans make me laugh hahahahahahahahahaahah

Burger Kids do love Pakistan and this is important.

I bet their intellectual level is much higher than little IQ retired General Bhagorra in London whos wrong policies brought pakistan to this situation pakistan is facing.

If you have comments do post rather to click only dislikes one after one or using Burger Kids laugh. Thanks

If he goes every where to get the money its preety easy to take away some of it isnt it? His assets are legitimate or not is not the question. The question is who can make 90 crore worth home by just selling 1 flat? Any answer or as usual just bla bla bla
If your fake lion has guts then accept Imran Khan's challenge and prove his assets legitimate. Imran Khan will do the same and we will find out who stole what. If Imran Khan didnt make the hospital no one else would have, how much money he gives to Shaukat Khanum every year from his own pocket he doesnt need to announce or brag. Only stupid people can talk about personal lives of others on political forums, go ask your leader about Kim Barker's book if you like to involve in everyone's personal lives.

Urooj_lbw

usm100 , tu apna naam usm420 Mun afiq rakh le, kion ke tu Nawaz Mu nafiq ka Mun afiq supporter he, jahil
If he goes every where to get the money its preety easy to take away some of it isnt it? His assets are legitimate or not is not the question. The question is who can make 90 crore worth home by just selling 1 flat? Any answer or as usual just bla bla bla

I think he has made it clear many times that whatever happens in the country is the responsibility of the government, Army and ISI come under the civilian government. If civilian government is corrupt and incompetent then why blame the Army? See In Session program.
Dharna can be in any part of the country as long as NATO supplies are blocked, if you want to set the location then you can arrange it yourself and call PMLN also to protest against Army, hopefully they will oblige.

Dear Arsalan: Basically Army ruled Pakistan so many years that people like abbasiali become so much skeptical and couldn't come out (mentally) from dictatorship era .

Due to their attitude and habit, they are doubtful even about angels. Whatever you tell them they would have doubts in minds. So they have mental problems which can't be treated by you or me (you know very well where they should go for such treatment).

Even Hakim Luqman also didn't have any treatment of Vagary.....

I couldn't find any "FACT(s)" in any of your posts. These are just blames and skeptical thinkings which can't be come out with any sensible mind.....

By the way Imran held responsible both Civilian and Military for Abbottabad incident and in Constitution Military comes under Civilian govt., if they don't have the guts they should leave the govt. Why are they there and just enjoy all the pricks and privileges...?

shaheer

@mush-pride zyada peeee leeee kya?hahahaha nhe ruk rhi.
[MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION] in any organisation/institute(from a small grocery store to a multinational).its always head/dirctor who is responsible.when u talk abt country its same.air chief,isi chief reports to coas & army chief directly reports to pm.defence minister,interior minister also directly repots to pm.its ultimately PM/GILANI who is responsible.IF THEY WERE ALL FAILED TO DELIVER THEN PM SHOULD SACK THEM,IF HE CANT THEN HE SHOULD RESIGN HIMSELF.why these politicians are always blame army?coz they get public sympathy.
IF THEY HAD PERFORMED WELL,THEY HAD SHOWN SOME VISION,SOME SINCERITY,SOME PERFORMANCE,PEOPLE SHOULD HV BEEN BACKING THEM.