Reply To Javd Chaudhry- باصلاحیت قوم

Syed Haider Imam

images

Javed Chaudhry sb wrote some columns on the same subjects. He has got FIVESTAR from siysat.PK. . I really don't think so.

Let's see other side of the story and judge yourself. I am sure, admin should " AWARD" FIVESTAR for my post too, if he/she intelligent enough.

I would like to comment on his colums.

1- PAKISTANI DEALING WITH HOME SERVANTS

In Western World, due to equal distribution of wealth......We have progressive tax system. The more you earn, more you pay.

If someone earning $ 70,000 - $ 100,000......still he/she may not be able to hire a driver / cleaner ( Kaam Vali Ma-ey ) full time house maid. With this income range, they end up paying 30,000 - 50,000 in taxes. Since they are in high income bracket, they can't get any GST refund / Child Benefit as well.

What is happening in Pakistan

Pakistan- I am wondering how come a family income is 25000-50000, people can affotd a cleaner or a driver ?

I have seen many Pakistani's in Canada who miss Pakistan big time since they were enjoying laxurious life and comfort of "Army of Servants'?

What Javed Chaudhry did not mention / Omitted ( Intectual courruption )

• Is there is any rules and regulation for employers who have home workers ?
  • Do they get proper compensation ?
  • Most of the time, they are at their disposal for 24 hours...DO they get overtime?
  • How many days do they work ?
  • Do they get mdical leave/ off days and vacation ?
  • How long is there working hours ?
  • What benifits do they have from their employer ?
  • Is ther any pension contribution ?

Pakistan meiN her admi GUNAHGAR hey jo GHAREEBOON ka Khulley Aam IStehsal ker raha hey.

Javed Chaudhry himself is not a professional Journalist who has not done any research...or hasb mamool Column Thook diya. This is pretty normal for URDU Columnist.

Interstingly, people are impressed too. You can't blame them. Since they are so immune to opression.

Summum
bukmun 'umyun fahum la_ yarji'u_n

Syed Haider Imam

THIS IS EVERY DAY STORY IN PAKISTAN.....WE ALL DO " ISTEHSAL" OF POOR PEOPLE BUT NO BODY WILL ADMIT IT.

پولیس نے لاہور کے علاقے جوہر ٹاؤن میں سابق ایم این اے کے گھر پر چھاپہ مار کر سے زنجیروں میں جکڑی 13سالہ گھریلو ملازمہ اور اس کے کم سن بھائی کو بازیاب کرا لیا۔ اہل خانہ کی درخواست پر پولیس نے جمعہ کے روز جوہرٹاؤن کے رہائشی سابق رکن قومی اسمبلی لیاقت عباس بھٹی کے گھر پر چھاپہ مار کر زنجیروں میں جکڑی 13 سالہ ملازمہ شاہدہ اور اس کے کم سن بھائی کو بازیاب کرالیا۔ پولیس نے لیاقت عباس بھٹی کو حراست میں لے لیا۔ملازمہ شاہدہ کا کہنا ہے کہ اس کے والدین نے لیاقت عباس بھٹی سے چار لاکھ ادھار لیے تھے جو ادا نہ کر سکنے پراسے بند کر دیا۔

1148788_197394267098437_963096624_n.jpg

Syed Haider Imam

Getting Professional in Pakistan

Let me give you Canadian Experience so that you guys can campare it with Pakistan. It's an excellent subject to share with. It's not easy to become a hair dresser, plumber, electrician, Taxi Driver or Securty Guard. There are hundred other professions. ....But, We have a stanrard procedure.

In Pakistan, No one is professional.
In Canada, Every one is professional and Certified by Government. Every one has to cary mandatory Insurance to deal with the claims if he / she does a bad job for client.

Let me go throug with most common profession associated with DESI's

Becoming a TAXI DRIVER

There is approximately $ 800 dollar fee to attend a " TAXI COURSE" . There is no guarantee that you will get the license. You have to go through 15 days cours ( 08 am - 04 PM every day ) . They cover almost all topics assocaited with this industry. There are couple of exams. You must pass mandatory exams. Finally, you have to pass route planing exams. Beside that, there is a FIRST AID Course as well.

It's just like getting " PILOT LICENSE" . Not every could become a TAXI DRIVER. I have seen Paskistani MBA"S failing the test.

REWARD

Every industry is highly regulated. There is a demand and supply. No one ca enter into any trade without being license. This protect the job and people are well paid. THOOK SE PAKOREY NAHEE TALEY JATEY.

There are suppose 2000 taxies in Toronto. No body can put taxi on his own. This way, every one is rpotected and get paid well. TAXI driver sometime makes more money than professional IT or Bank Manager. They enjoy same standard of live as others do.

SO, is the case with sectors.

JAved Chaudhry never propogate SOP's in Media Industry. His own idustry is mader pidder Azad.
Javed Chaudhry himself is dishonest and intectual courrpt. He does not do what he preach.

How the hell on earth, you support " ***** BROTHERS" and expects people become professional in Pakistan ?

F..KING MORON

Shah Brahman

یہ عقل سے پیدل اور انتہائی مغرور شخص یہ کیوں نہیں بتاتا کہ ہمارے پاس کوئی ایک ڈھنگ کا صحافی بھی نہیں ہے ، کوئی ایک ڈھنگ کا اخبار بھی
نہیں ہے ، کوئی ایک ڈھنگ کا میڈیا چینل نہیں ہے ، کوئی ایک ڈھنگ کا اخباری مالک نہیں ہے اور کوئی بھی ڈھنگ کا میڈیا مالک نہیں ہے

اور اب میں اسکو بتاتا ہوں کہ ہمارے پاس ڈھنگ کا کوئی مکینک یعنی مستری ، ، پلمبر یا ڈرائیور کیوں نہیں ملتا

جب تک اس جیسے لوگ اپنے نام کے ساتھ چوہدری لگاتے رہے گیں اور دوسروں کو مستری ، مکینک ، ڈرائیور اور پلمبر کی نظر سے دیکھیں گیں تو انکو کبھی بھی ڈھنگ کے یہ لوگ نہیں ملیں گیں

جب تک ان جیسے لوگ اپنے بیٹے بیٹیوں کے رشتے کیلئے چوہدری ، ملک ، سردار ، نواب ، خانصاحب ، شاہ صاحب، مخدوم وغیرہ وغیرہ جیسے سابقوں لاحقوں والے نام والے لوگ اور ڈاکٹر ، انجنئیر ، چارٹرڈ اکاونٹنٹ ، کمپیوٹر ماہر ، زمیندار پس منظر کو ڈھونڈھتے رہے گیں ، کسی کو بھی ڈھنگ کا مستری ، پلمبر اور ڈرائیور نہیں ملے گا

کیا جاوید چوہدھری بتا سکتا ہے کہ اسکی اپنے بیٹے بیٹیوں کے رشتے کیلیے کوئی مکینک ، پلمبر یا ڈرائیور بھی قابل غور ہوگا

جب لوگوں کو آپ ان کے کام کاج سے جج کریں گیں اور کچھ پیشوں کے علاوہ باقی سب کو حقیر سمجھیں گیں تو آپ کے ساتھ یہی کچھ ہوگا

ف ج

Abdul jabbar

یہ عقل سے پیدل اور انتہائی مغرور شخص یہ کیوں نہیں بتاتا کہ ہمارے پاس کوئی ایک ڈھنگ کا صحافی بھی نہیں ہے ، کوئی ایک ڈھنگ کا اخبار بھی
نہیں ہے ، کوئی ایک ڈھنگ کا میڈیا چینل نہیں ہے ، کوئی ایک ڈھنگ کا اخباری مالک نہیں ہے اور کوئی بھی ڈھنگ کا میڈیا مالک نہیں ہے

اور اب میں اسکو بتاتا ہوں کہ ہمارے پاس ڈھنگ کا کوئی مکینک یعنی مستری ، ، پلمبر یا ڈرائیور کیوں نہیں ملتا

جب تک اس جیسے لوگ اپنے نام کے ساتھ چوہدری لگاتے رہے گیں اور دوسروں کو مستری ، مکینک ، ڈرائیور اور پلمبر کی نظر سے دیکھیں گیں تو انکو کبھی بھی ڈھنگ کے یہ لوگ نہیں ملیں گیں

جب تک ان جیسے لوگ اپنے بیٹے بیٹیوں کے رشتے کیلئے چوہدری ، ملک ، سردار ، نواب ، خانصاحب ، شاہ صاحب، مخدوم وغیرہ وغیرہ جیسے سابقوں لاحقوں والے نام والے لوگ اور ڈاکٹر ، انجنئیر ، چارٹرڈ اکاونٹنٹ ، کمپیوٹر ماہر ، زمیندار پس منظر کو ڈھونڈھتے رہے گیں ، کسی کو بھی ڈھنگ کا مستری ، پلمبر اور ڈرائیور نہیں ملے گا

کیا جاوید چوہدھری بتا سکتا ہے کہ اسکی اپنے بیٹے بیٹیوں کے رشتے کیلیے کوئی مکینک ، پلمبر یا ڈرائیور بھی قابل غور ہوگا

جب لوگوں کو آپ ان کے کام کاج سے جج کریں گیں اور کچھ پیشوں کے علاوہ باقی سب کو حقیر سمجھیں گیں تو آپ کے ساتھ یہی کچھ ہوگا

ف ج

او پترا، ہیٹھلی اتے آ گئی اے،مسخرے دانشور بن گئے نیں،تھوڑی وچ بہتا پے گیا اے ۔كیڑیاں نوں پر لگ گئے نیں ۔میڈیا دے سر تے چور اچكے چوہدری تے غنڈیاں رناں پردھان بن گیاں نیں۔ بابا بلہے شاہ فرماندے نیں۔۔۔
علم پڑھیاں اشراف نہ بن دے جہڑے ہوون اصل كمینے
پتل كدے نہیں سونا بن دا بھانویں جڑیئے لعل نگینے
بس دعا كرو اللہ پاك انہاں دے شر توں پاكستان نوں محفوظ تے سلامت ركھے ۔

jangjoo786

او پترا، ہیٹھلی اتے آ گئی اے،مسخرے دانشور بن گئے نیں،تھوڑی وچ بہتا پے گیا اے ۔كیڑیاں نوں پر لگ گئے نیں ۔میڈیا دے سر تے چور اچكے چوہدری تے غنڈیاں رناں پردھان بن گیاں نیں۔ بابا بلہے شاہ فرماندے نیں۔۔۔
علم پڑھیاں اشراف نہ بن دے جہڑے ہوون اصل كمینے
پتل كدے نہیں سونا بن دا بھانویں جڑیئے لعل نگینے
بس دعا كرو اللہ پاك انہاں دے شر توں پاكستان نوں محفوظ تے سلامت ركھے ۔

آہووووووووو

O Bhai he is very much right . Yahan aap ko aik dhang ka nokar nahi milay ga kaam k liay. I am looking for a worker for my farm. Cant find a decent man. even if i pay them more. 2 month dhang say kaam karkay bhag jaeyn gay ya kaam chori shuru. Abhi farm main aik floor banwaya . pani naali main janay ki bajey sab jaga jata hay mistri ko 1000 rs dehari di thi per day ki mazdoor aur maal k alag but he failed to make good floor.

jahan tak baat hay comparison ki from 1st world . there could be no comparison. When I was on a scholarship i could afford to buy 2 dell laptops in 1 salary here an engineer cant afford to buy 1 in 2 salaries.

Syed Haider Imam

O Bhai he is very much right . Yahan aap ko aik dhang ka nokar nahi milay ga kaam k liay. I am looking for a worker for my farm. Cant find a decent man. even if i pay them more. 2 month dhang say kaam karkay bhag jaeyn gay ya kaam chori shuru. Abhi farm main aik floor banwaya . pani naali main janay ki bajey sab jaga jata hay mistri ko 1000 rs dehari di thi per day ki mazdoor aur maal k alag but he failed to make good floor.

jahan tak baat hay comparison ki from 1st world . there could be no comparison. When I was on a scholarship i could afford to buy 2 dell laptops in 1 salary here an engineer cant afford to buy 1 in 2 salaries.

Let's do a litmus test . Put yourself in someone else's shoes.

Can you do cleaning job of your house for 1000- 1500 ....Average 4 hours daily ?
Let's suppose you hire a driver. How long do you want him to work for ?
Why do you expect them to work seven days for you while you only work 5-6 days ( 8 hours daily ) ?

GHAR KI AURAT MOTTI SEY MOTTI HO RAEHY HEY...LAIKEN KAM VALI MA_EY SUB NEY RAKHI HEY. THEY GOT NO IDEA THAT ALL OF THEIR HOME SECRETS ARE GOING OUT ON DAILY BASIS.

Problem with Pakistani mentaltiy .....They are not hiring people......They want slaves.

NO Wonder......Same house worker doing spying job for crminals and involve in abducing business due to income disparity in the society. People of Pakistan has got no balls to admit that we all are doing
ISTEHSAL of poor people and taking advantage of their situation.

Bro I have an engineering degree and MSc in Operations from a university i.e. in top 30 in the world , had worked in world best auto plants. still now take my goats for grazing and help chopping their fodder. So yes I can do my own work. I want a worker for 24/7 not because they have to work all time but due to fact presence of people required there. Work is not more thn 4 hr a day rest of the day my worker started to work on another place. I still dont mind but then he started refusing to do my work and said yeh mera kaam nahi hay.

People are not spying due to poor conditions but they want to get QUick rich without sweating

Let's do a litmus test . Put yourself in someone else's shoes.

Can you do cleaning job of your house for 1000- 1500 ....Average 4 hours daily ?
Let's suppose you hire a driver. How long do you want him to work for ?
Why do you expect them to work seven days for you while you only work 5-6 days ( 8 hours daily ) ?

GHAR KI AURAT MOTTI SEY MOTTI HO RAEHY HEY...LAIKEN KAM VALI MA_EY SUB NEY RAKHI HEY. THEY GOT NO IDEA THAT ALL OF THEIR HOME SECRETS ARE GOING OUT ON DAILY BASIS.

Problem with Pakistani mentaltiy .....They are not hiring people......They want slaves.

NO Wonder......Same house worker doing spying job for crminals and involve in abducing business due to income disparity in the society. People of Pakistan has got no balls to admit that we all are doing
ISTEHSAL of poor people and taking advantage of their situation.

Syed Haider Imam

Bro I have an engineering degree and MSc in Operations from a university i.e. in top 30 in the world , had worked in world best auto plants. still now take my goats for grazing and help chopping their fodder. So yes I can do my own work. I want a worker for 24/7 not because they have to work all time but due to fact presence of people required there. Work is not more thn 4 hr a day rest of the day my worker started to work on another place. I still dont mind but then he started refusing to do my work and said yeh mera kaam nahi hay.

People are not spying due to poor conditions but they want to get QUick rich without sweating

Man, No matter how educated you are . No matter from where you got the education. It's the ******* mind set where people like you use word, Mazarey or Kamee Kameen for poor people. Go to any part of interior part of Pakistan, you will find this " KAMEE KAMEEN " community in Pakistan. People who moved to cities, still use this word proudly.

Thorey wich bhutta pey javey tey bandey da dimagh gharab ho janda ey.

Watch drama " Waris". Nothing has changed since then in all interior of Pakistan. Change the bloody mind set first.

Apparently, you hail from the same clown community who abuse workers. You are hiring someone for 24 hours for 4 hour job. You are occupying him for rest of the 20 hours. Why?

This guy has no life ?

Your work nature seems to be more family type. Why don't your family members involve in your business activities ?
Why don't you hire two person for 12 hours shift ?

You must understand, this is the right of every individual to prosper with the society. You can't progress at the cost of someone else.There should be equal opportunity. If you have spent sometime in first world countries, you must have seen it. People in first world countries also abuse people who do not have legal status.

I don't know if you have a hobby or a business. If you are doing farming related business then do it professionally. Again, i would remind you only one thing.

...................................................Put yourself in someone else shoes. See how u feel ?

FYI my whole family works some time as laborer so that we can compensate shortage of labor. It is common here . Plus I gave people lodging with family still people do hud ******. I dont understand word professionally , does it mean to buy milking machine which run on non available power or buy some robot to cut wheat and starve some families for whole year. As u might dont know most of peasant are landless and work in fields in order to earn grains worth of years.

As u dont live in pakistan and certainly not earning in PKR u cant understand most of the things . So plz go and collect ur welfare check and chill

Man, No matter how educated you are . No matter from where you got the education. It's the ******* mind set where people like you use word, Mazarey or Kamee Kameen for poor people. Go to any part of interior part of Pakistan, you will find this " KAMEE KAMEEN " community in Pakistan. People who moved to cities, still use this word proudly.

Thorey wich bhutta pey javey tey bandey da dimagh gharab ho janda ey.

Watch drama " Waris". Nothing has changed since then in all interior of Pakistan. Change the bloody mind set first.

Apparently, you hail from the same clown community who abuse workers. You are hiring someone for 24 hours for 4 hour job. You are occupying him for rest of the 20 hours. Why?

This guy has no life ?

Your work nature seems to be more family type. Why don't your family members involve in your business activities ?
Why don't you hire two person for 12 hours shift ?

You must understand, this is the right of every individual to prosper with the society. You can't progress at the cost of someone else.There should be equal opportunity. If you have spent sometime in first world countries, you must have seen it. People in first world countries also abuse people who do not have legal status.

I don't know if you have a hobby or a business. If you are doing farming related business then do it professionally. Again, i would remind you only one thing.

...................................................Put yourself in someone else shoes. See how u feel ?

Syed Haider Imam

FYI my whole family works some time as laborer so that we can compensate shortage of labor. It is common here . Plus I gave people lodging with family still people do hud ******. I dont understand word professionally , does it mean to buy milking machine which run on non available power or buy some robot to cut wheat and starve some families for whole year. As u might dont know most of peasant are landless and work in fields in order to earn grains worth of years.

As u dont live in pakistan and certainly not earning in PKR u cant understand most of the things . So plz go and collect ur welfare check and chill

What e retard you are. I spent my whole life in Pakistan. If i have never lived in Pakistan then how the hell i have started this thread and challenged a renowned dumb *** Pakistani urdu columnist ?

I have just posted another news item which published in today's news paper. Go and figure out if you are living in Pakistan and sucking blood of people and taking advantage of their poverty. You are not alone, most of the people in Pakistan are doing the same thing and preying five times. No wonder, this society is in deep ****.