Reham Khan reached Bannu , will celebrate EID with IDPs

ifteeahmed

9263_496887337144811_7389678959157428846_n.jpg

Link

rtabasum2

He is celebrating with People of Pakistan unlike Nawaz - in Saudi. Shahbaz - in London, Zardari Bilawal - Dubai, Altaf Hussain - London

I am from PTI, I don't care abt the others ..............but IK is something , Reham in Bunnu n he is tweeting I cannot make it.......good joker

ali-raj

I am from PTI, I don't care abt the others ..............but IK is something , Reham in Bunnu n he is tweeting I cannot make it.......good joker
She may have traveled by road. So whats a big deal?

Once again this year, Imran Khan is celebrating eid with 28 Roza only. This is becoming a habit for him. He is a national level leader. He shouldn't set this standard only to please few thousand peoples. He can always go to Bannu after offering Eid Prayers with whole Pakistan.

By the way, it was most appropriate if they both had gone seperate ways to APS families and Karachi Heatstroke victims. Since these are the recent Tragedies.

Sorry. I don't like this Gimmick.

Shahid Abassi

Reham is on a mission of her own. I don't like this lady and I don't know who promoted her to where she is today. Even Pakistan media is driven by some backers to promote this dubious character. I support PTI but I feel Reham is being readyed to take over "when" Imran is no more. rtabasum2 wrote that Reham is in Bannu and she didn't need a degree for that. But I would like to ask her, why twist the facts. Nobody said she must have any degree, the matter of contention is that she lied. Her earlier resume shows something about her education which is untrue.

Pak1stani

You may like this

Once again this year, Imran Khan is celebrating eid with 28 Roza only. This is becoming a habit for him. He is a national level leader. He shouldn't set this standard only to please few thousand peoples. He can always go to Bannu after offering Eid Prayers with whole Pakistan.

By the way, it was most appropriate if they both had gone seperate ways to APS families and Karachi Heatstroke victims. Since these are the recent Tragedies.

Sorry. I don't like this Gimmick.

ali-raj

You may like this

Yaar. I am clearly Talking about Eid. Not Jan 2015. And every one knows, only 10-15 shouted these slogans, mostly ANP and pumped by GEO. Rest took Selfies with him.

Anyway, Again, This eid. Not jan 2015.

Pak1stani

What if they got pumped again and repeat same thing? And this one not the only incident they did several times. Go and check.
And you know that Soon after APS attack Imran Khan visit bit he was not allowed because Army Chief was visiting that day.

Yaar. I am clearly Talking about Eid. Not Jan 2015. And every one knows, only 10-15 shouted these slogans, mostly ANP and pumped by GEO. Rest took Selfies with him.

Anyway, Again, This eid. Not jan 2015.

arafay

Imran Khan ✔ @ImranKhanPTI

Because of the weather our flight to Bannu has been cancelled. Sadly we will not be able to celebrate Eid with the IDPs.

LOL IK ur a politician

acha hua kyunke isne phr se muzakrat wali baat kardeni thi tv pe akay. you have to say given the success of zarb-e-azab, Ik was wrong. This year, peshwar celebrated chaand raat after a long time largely due to the success of operation.

ali-raj

What if they got pumped again and repeat same thing? And this one not the only incident they did several times. Go and check.

And you know that Soon after APS attack Imran Khan visit bit he was not allowed because Army Chief was visiting that day.

1 - He is a leader, negative & positive response is a daily basis game. he should face it for the sake of those for whom he matters.

2 - Army chief visit. Bhai, Don't push me to dig up the timelines. He was sleeping , was very late in reply. And He was very late in deciding whether to visit or not.

You can accept the lame excuse of Army chief visit. but i won't.