Reham Khan ka kafila

459zaman

Who-is-Enjoying-VIP-Culture-in-KPK-Pakistani-Videos-News.jpg

183.gif

Galaxy

I keep on crying that this media needs to be checked,regulated and educated,other wise pakistan will have a mess out of control.

دوسرا_سوال

What a stupid,Western paid Media.What can she do if people on the way keep on joining her.
Firstly, a big font doesn't equate to truth.

Secondly, it's not people who joined her, it was official protocol of the KPK govt. that was given to a non-elected or a non-official, and only a spouse of a party leader who's in power in that province.

Try to understand the point my friend. Just try to understand that IK & Co. are no different than the rest of the corrupt lot.

Fact denying just won't get you anywhere.

ualis

oh really! so you think this reporting is based on facts? you need to check your mental level.....

Secondly, it's not people who joined her, it was official protocol of the KPK govt. that was given to a non-elected or a non-official, and only a spouse of a party leader who's in power in that province.

Try to understand the point my friend. Just try to understand that IK & Co. are no different than the rest of the corrupt lot.

عام آدمی

PTI is gone into power politics since ages. All they want now is Government and that by any means.

Will they get it? Uncertain, but hopes going downward.

Will it be good for people if they are in power? Uncertain, only time can tell.

ualis

who does not want to be in govt.? is pti doing politics for Allah wasta? grow up man.
PTI is gone into power politics since ages. All they want now is Government and that by any means.

عام آدمی

who does not want to be in govt.? is pti doing politics for Allah wasta? grow up man.

No they are not doing it for God and yes morality counts less in the power game. They are doing what others are doing, that is the point. So everyone has a right to choose them or anyone else.

Galaxy

​Well with ,US Aid funded Media,don't expect much truth.How can they pay their employees,especially,program producers ,hosts,anchors,and some journalists,any where from 50,000 to 300.000 rupees on each paycheck,just by advertising,soap,oil and chocolate ???????.Over 100 channels doing the same thing.We know where millions of dollars are coming from !!

syedalam1991

Jisko Imran Khan aur corrupt politicians may fark nahi dikhraha hai woh siasat pay mat bolay tou achaa hai, itni na ilmi achi baat nahi hoti. As a muslim do not render judgement on what you have not even researched once.

syedalam1991

What do you mean by "any means"? Demanding fair election is some sort of a bad thing? Speaking against corruption is a bad thing?

1st.......neither IK nor reham khan takes any protocol, thats a fact ...and she had already said today that she left in her own vehicle and not a single police protocol with her? u can see her twitter account,

2nd.......imran is NOT a corrupt like N S & ZARDARI.....its a fact nor propaganda ...even khan's enemy wont call him corrupt, we R not talking about imran & co. ....we r talking about just imran....

3rd ...flight was missed due to bad weather still reham khan decide to go after driving 5 hrs, wo apny gunnah pukhshwanay saudia nai gye ...ya dubi main meeting nai ker rahy thy...?? shame on u destroying facts

عام آدمی

What do you mean by "any means"? Demanding fair election is some sort of a bad thing? Speaking against corruption is a bad thing?

الیکشن ریفارم بہت ضروری ہیں

کرپشن بزورڈ ہے جو سیاستدان ایک دوسرے کے خلاف استمعال کرتے ہیں، نہ کوئی ثابت کرنے والا، نہ کوئی سزا پانے والا، یہ بس عوام کے چسکے کے لئے لگتا ہے

کسی بھی ذرائع سے مراد سیاسی لڑائی میں غیر سیاسی قوتوں کو ایمپائر بنانا اور انکی مدد لینا تھا

syedalam1991

shame on pTI and imran khan. I thought they were against this VIP culture!

No sir what you really thought from day 1 was your [FONT=arial, sans-serif]Summun bukmun judgement of when you don't know anything put every one in the same basket. If you are educated and you can't see a difference between Imran Khan and the Corrupt Batch (PMLn, PPP, MQM, JUIf) then please refrain your self from political judgments other wise Allah will judge against those who unfairly judged. One has a track record of serving the nation and the others have track records of looting and killings in the nation, if you still don't know who is right either you are phera likha jahil aur a ethnicity sharing based voter who can't get racism out of his or her brain and is using the looking for an "Angel" excuse.
[/FONT]
There are no "Angels" living as humans on Earth, there are better people than the worst people, you may choose among them, if it is a must, by whom you would feel safer storing your most precious treasure with, the choice remains yours.