Reality of Votes of "Naraaz" Candidate of PTI. A Must Read especially for PTI Members

میں کافی دنوں سے دیکھ رھا ھوں کہ لوگ بغیر تصدیق کیے ھوئے بڑے تواتر سے لکھ اور دھرا رھے کہ این اے ون میں پی ٹی آئی کے ناراض اُمیدوار نے 17000 سے زیادہ ووٹ لیے ھیں۔ معلوم نہیں یہ 17 ھزار کا ھندسہ کہاں سے آگیا؟ بڑے بڑے کالم نگار مثلا" ھارون رشید نے بھی کل اپنے کالم میں بغیر تصدیق کے ایسے ھی لکھا تھا۔

مگرحقیقت یہ کہ اس بندے نے تو صرف 1770 ووٹ لیے ھیں۔ لگتا ھے لوگ 1770 کو17700 سمجھ بیھٹے

http://ecp.gov.pk/electionresultbye2013/SearchBye2013.aspx?constituency=NA&constituencyid=NA-1

اس تھریڈ بنانے کیوجہ بس یہی ھے کہ میں انفرادی پوسٹوں میں کافی دفعہ لکھ چکا ھوں لیکن وھی مرغے کی ایک ٹانگ اورلوگ ابھی تک کہتے ھیں کہ دیکھا پی ٹی آئی میں اختلافات اتنے شدید تھے اور دوسرا اُمیدوار اتنا مقبول تھا کہ دوسرا اُمیدوار بھی بغیر ٹکٹ کے 17000 سے زیادہ ووٹ لے گیا۔

اور ایڈمن پلیز اگر ھوسکے تو اسے اپنی فیس بُک پیج بھی ڈال دینا۔ شکریہ

1376885611_7.GIF

iss ne nishan hi ghalat lia thaa matka nishan to fazloo Mulla GAY kaa hona chahi a thaa kyonke mutka aur foooozla Gay dono humm shakall hain

WatanDost

Mubarak ho Tamam JAHIL "Nzriatioon" ko.
Ikhtilaaf kai aur bhi buhat sai tareeqay hain laikin

"HAM nai tow APNOON ki hi Taang toorni hai"

Mazay karo Ab Khoon Dhoondho apna kahan kahan bahaya tha
aur agar mil jaei tow uss sai Khoon main DOOBI tehreerain likho woh bhi
" Marsihai"

mrk123

Thats what I noticed too when I looked at the detailed results.

People mistakenly saying that with the total votes of PTI and PTI nazriyati woud have beaten Bilour.

Thanks for stating the factual information.

By the way most people have overblown egos that can't even fit in a huge 'matka'

Thats what I noticed too when I looked at the detailed results.

People mistakenly saying that with the total votes of PTI and PTI nazriyati woud have beaten Bilour.

Thanks for stating the factual information.

By the way most people have overblown egos that can't even fit in a huge 'matka'

Basically we have a problem to believe more easily on Propaganda than finding the truth that's why Diesel and Nooras play their games just by spreading Rumours and propaganda about their oppositions.

At the same time media also doesn't bother to verify the truth because they know the nature and thinking of our people that they like چٹ پٹی خبریں instead of the Truth and it sells.

Malik Azam

Imran Khan always used to claim that no one knows about the pushtoon culture than him.

PTI's shameful defeat is solely due to IK's over confidence as if he is Bhutto of 2013.

If Imran Khan keeps on making such silly decisions on his own or under pressure, PTI

will loose KPK Govt. within 6 months at the most.

Imran Khan must realise that CRICKET cannot be played under Hockey rules and visa vis.

Politics is a very intriguing field in our feudal and electable kind of candidates.

In his bid to introduce new faces ( which he himself breached on many seats )

he lost his initial credibility. ( Aayla Malik case ).

If IK wants to recover his lost popularity he must take a clear stand on principles.

CM and Speaker of KPK assembly must be warned that party leader has the constitutional

right under 18th Amendment to get their seats vacated by writing a letter to EC. and

they need to behave and stop in fight in a newly born party.

pkpatriot

This figure might be wrong, but it doesn't make difference.... if you are wise enough what difference it can make if some of your key members are not supporting...... Many people dont come out to vote and even vote opponent in revenge due to internal differences...

If you are Supporter of PML-N
and if you know what happened in NA-48
Where Anjum aqeel khan was not happy with party leadership... Apparently he was with PML-N but on grass root level he and his supporters didn't support PMLN....... making significant difference

I hope you understand and keep it in mind...

really? r u serious? didn't u check results on ECP site????

Nope. I relied on news. And i guess this puts Haroon Rasheed's intellectual level into doubt as well. He may consider himself a wise analyst but such mistakes aren't expected from the wise ones unless they come with another column accepting and apologizing for their mistake.

Imran Khan always used to claim that no one knows about the pushtoon culture than him.

PTI's shameful defeat is solely due to IK's over confidence as if he is Bhutto of 2013.

If Imran Khan keeps on making such silly decisions on his own or under pressure, PTI

will loose KPK Govt. within 6 months at the most.

Imran Khan must realise that CRICKET cannot be played under Hockey rules and visa vis.

Politics is a very intriguing field in our feudal and electable kind of candidates.

In his bid to introduce new faces ( which he himself breached on many seats )

he lost his initial credibility. ( Aayla Malik case ).

If IK wants to recover his lost popularity he must take a clear stand on principles.

CM and Speaker of KPK assembly must be warned that party leader has the constitutional

right under 18th Amendment to get their seats vacated by writing a letter to EC. and

they need to behave and stop in fight in a newly born party.

To take control in KPK's party politics, IK and CEC must decide to take the party ranks from CM and Speaker. And due to this defeat in NA 1, CEC might think in this way in next month meeting because CM is the GS of the party and Mr Speaker is the President of the party. These two have spoiled PTI in KP.

This figure might be wrong, but it doesn't make difference.... if you are wise enough what difference it can make if some of your key members are not supporting...... Many people dont come out to vote and even vote opponent in revenge due to internal differences...

If you are Supporter of PML-N
and if you know what happened in NA-48
Where Anjum aqeel khan was not happy with party leadership... Apparently he was with PML-N but on grass root level he and his supporters didn't support PMLN....... making significant difference

I hope you understand and keep it in mind...

I talked on facts and figures not Air Firing like with so many ifs and buts.

Get aside all the ifs and buts and talk with facts and the fact was that people were not with Naraaz Karkun at all. They were rather with party but were not happy toward Candidate so sat at home instead of come out to vote.

Shazil Shah

What is PTI Nazariyati?

Anyway.. Dont lose hope PTI is a power and MQM and everyone accepts that too.

I sincerely wish PTI to be successful in KPK

Arbab

still its a fact that PTI alone got 29000 with all the problems in PTI Peshawar & Balour got 34000 with the help of PML-N, PPP, JUI-F,ANP & his own support base too... its means if PTI Peshawar would have united they would have win that seat...

NA-1 electioneering was finely choreographed!!!!

First, all the EVIL forces of status quo joined hands, then
cunningly DIVIDED the PTI vote through these kinds of TACTICS....

PTI lost ONE seat, but
taught a great lesson.

Never let your guard down. They are capable of doing the unthinkable!!!!