Question 2 "JIYAALEY" of PPP...Where is Bilawal Bhutto and Family???

What will be Bulawal Education????

like Father Like Son...

images

Roti hai na kapra na makan.... Na Aqal..
. phir b yehi kehtay ho jiye bhutto jiye bhutto... kia baat hai ap ki janab !

Wasiq

Dear.Pakistanies. Why you pakistani called Bilawar Bhutto,he is not son of Bhutto.He is son of Zardari.Please call him Bilawar Zardari.Thank you.

See brother !!! There is hell of difference between common people and the leader of a party.... common people don't have to run the gov... to establish a website and to run a gov are two things !!!!! compare Altaf to any leader in the world who is a national of one gov and running the gov of another!!!! And if he is clean and fair....all cases are established and just a bunch of lies.... why doesnt he come and face them all ..rebut them and rule... so simple !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Unfortunately there is a Pak law that a person can only be charged if he lives or is available even for a day WITHIN the boundaries of Pakistan. Thats the reason AH and Mush have to think twice before they set foot in the country.

This is pathetic law and should be repealed but current govt is in bed with MQM, there is noway they would repeal the law.

If I were to do it, I would charge AH, or anybody else, 'in abscentia' and have them hire attornies to represent them. A defendant not necessarily has to be in country. He hold meetings and conferences on phone, monitors. Why can he not be tried using high technology? He can watch his trial live on phone etc.

I don't belong to any political party but one thing is very clear to me that who ever had done bad thing to Pakistan (not pakistani nation) Allah destroyed his whole family. Example is Bhutoo family. Starting from Bhutto himself sons and daughter. Zardari and his son will also get by Allah but actually now pakistani nation needs big time punishment that's y Zardari is their leader. this dirty nation has to wipe off it self by killing innocent Hafiz-e-Quraan in Ramdan brutality. Just Wait for Allah next punishment. what ever is going is nothing, its small hunger. Allah will bring new generation , new nation for HIS Pakistan. because Pakistan is Allah's secrete. so we will all wait and see. Please keep Jiyyly don't leave PPP keep doing because you are a big time help to punish this thank less nation to Allah, quaid-e-azam, Hakeem Syed and so on and so on.
i am agree with you i was thinking that why ALLAH bring azaaab on pakistan but when i watched the clip about sialkot oh god what happend to those peoples what they did even in ramdan no body gona save pakistan from ALLAH azaab and i was so proud to be a pakistani before but now i feel ashamed just listen this

Dear.Pakistanies. Why you pakistani called Bilawar Bhutto,he is not son of Bhutto.He is son of Zardari.Please call him Bilawar Zardari.Thank you.

U mean his name is Bullshit Zardari

I like that.

See brother !!! There is hell of difference between common people and the leader of a party.... common people don't have to run the gov... to establish a website and to run a gov are two things !!!!! compare Altaf to any leader in the world who is a national of one gov and running the gov of another!!!! And if he is clean and fair....all cases are established and just a bunch of lies.... why doesnt he come and face them all ..rebut them and rule... so simple !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There is also a difference between Leader Altaf and Rest of the Leader.
He belong to the POLITICAL SHUDAR CLASS of Pakistan. Nawaz didn't need anything when he was declared HIJACKER by the court. Saudia came to rescue him. Same case with Benazir, only difference was, she was rescued by the west and they made NRO. The only choice Altaf had, to get the UK nationality. So that, he can fight with the state of Pakistan in court. And it was proved, that decision was right.

Pakistan govt tried there level best with the usage of state machinery. But, lost the case in UK courts. Same thing has happened, when Imran tried to do political gimmick by doing case on Altaf. If Altaf didn't have the UK nationality, the scenario would be different.

Not a single case has been proven against Altaf out of hundreds.
Not a single penny of loan waved of him.
Not a single castle or any kind of illegal property from the money of PAKISTAN TAX PAYERS, in Pakistan or outside the Pakistan.

But, haters accused him on the basis of illusions.

dear brother1st of all thanks taht you ask question about pppchairman of ppp is in england and he is studing he giving full attenstion on his study because he is a leather of pakistan he should quliufied and second thing who told you that bilawal is next prime minister ?inshaallha ppp wil win next elction and then ppp central exective comiti wil decied that who is next prime minister and for you kind information in 1988 then ppp win election be for that bainizir bhutto is in england anshe came back and become the prime minister off pakistan and its not a problem that bilawal is not hear because all ppp is hear and working for people of pakistan and please remember always ka bhutto ka jiayyly kbi party nhi chorty and jiayyly is only pppya bazi khoon ki bazi ha ya bazi tum hi haroo gyhar gar say bhuttoo nikly ga ytum kitny bhutto maroo gyjiay bhutto

Dear Indian Muslim........Look at the highlighted words and guess the Education Level of PPP Jeyaalay...........Such Educated Peoples are with PPP.

Unfortunately there is a Pak law that a person can only be charged if he lives or is available even for a day WITHIN the boundaries of Pakistan. Thats the reason AH and Mush have to think twice before they set foot in the country.

This is pathetic law and should be repealed but current govt is in bed with MQM, there is noway they would repeal the law.

If I were to do it, I would charge AH, or anybody else, 'in abscentia' and have them hire attornies to represent them. A defendant not necessarily has to be in country. He hold meetings and conferences on phone, monitors. Why can he not be tried using high technology? He can watch his trial live on phone etc.
Even after more than 5,000 post. You're still behaving as you're a newbie.
Case against Altaf has been continuously fought in the court by MQM lawyers.
And not a single case has been proven. Only a few cases left.

I don't know, what cases has been established against Musharraf by the beloved lawyers from LAWYERS MOVEMENT.
The gave the HOAX of people of Pakistan to do trial of Musharraf.
Not a single Solid case has been lodged against Musharraf, like BUGHTI MURDER & LAL MASJID operation.

Even they can't able to provide the list of dead person in LAL MASJID action. Not even Maulana Abdul Aziz, who supposed to do something, with the help of there beloveds like Nawaz Sharif and Co., Hanif Abbasi, Qazi Hussain, Imran Khan, Ex Service Men, Lawyers, etc.

All are keep quite, despite there beloved CJ is there. Because, they know, if they do that, PANDORA BOX will be open, which will expose them.

Even after more than 5,000 post. You're still behaving as you're a newbie.
Case against Altaf has been continuously fought in the court by MQM lawyers.
And not a single case has been proven. Only a few cases left.

I don't know, what cases has been established against Musharraf by the beloved lawyers from LAWYERS MOVEMENT.
The gave the HOAX of people of Pakistan to do trial of Musharraf.
Not a single Solid case has been lodged against Musharraf, like BUGHTI MURDER & LAL MASJID operation.

Even they can't able to provide the list of dead person in LAL MASJID action. Not even Maulana Abdul Aziz, who supposed to do something, with the help of there beloveds like Nawaz Sharif and Co., Hanif Abbasi, Qazi Hussain, Imran Khan, Ex Service Men, Lawyers, etc.

All are keep quite, despite there beloved CJ is there. Because, they know, if they do that, PANDORA BOX will be open, which will expose them.

So jury bhai

if you think that AH is clean, there is nothing to worry about, right? When we charge him with murder case, his attorney will have full access to the legal system. The legal and Patriots will be absolutely unbias and neutral. If he is innocent, the courts and jury will dismiss the case and exonerate him from all accusations. He will be free man w/o any record.

I think that's fair. You do trust legal process, don't you?

Just because nobody can provide any list, that does not mean event did not occur

So jury bhai

if you think that AH is clean, there is nothing to worry about, right? When we charge him with murder case, his attorney will have full access to the legal system. The legal and Patriots will be absolutely unbias and neutral. If he is innocent, the courts and jury will dismiss the case and exonerate him from all accusations. He will be free man w/o any record.

I think that's fair. You do trust legal process, don't you?

Just because nobody can provide any list, that does not mean event did not occur
It is not the question that event happened or not.
The question is, how it happened. What was the reality?

Musharraf haters were saying hundreds of people killed. Some were saying thousands.
It is very easy to judge. Just publish the list of killed person with complete detail like Father's name, address.
After all that was not the blast which happened in a SHOPPING CENTRE, in which identity is difficult. All the students registration record should be present by Maulana Abdul Aziz.

What will CHAMPIONS OF JUSTICE present in court? Cutting of newspapers, which shows the statement of Nawaz Sharif, Imran Khan?

Anmir

Jiyayeee Bhutto !!

Biliwal Bhutto or Zardari ,a man who use his mothers maiden name to connect with the people of his kind, cannot say much for himself, he does not have the conviction of using his fathers genetic name and uses his mothers genetically engineered name bhutto for seeking recognition amongst ignorant followers, who rely on handouts from their political masters, who have captured their will and identyand are doomed to follow their masters down the rat holes they have dug for them. Every so often they are allowed to emerge and feed on the scrapes of existence thrown down at them,they will rejoice to see their masters, who have emerged from behind the high Walls of power to address them about the land of milk and honey that is waiting for them in their hereafter ,if they subjugate once again to them so that they can lead them to their hereafter.
The pitiful poor must be woken up from their sleep and told that their beloved BHUTTOS ARE OCCUPYING FIXED PIECES OF LAND AND THAT THEIR LEADERSHIP HAS BEEN GENETICALLY ENGINEERED AND IS NOW A ZARDARI, AND THE BLIND ARE LEADING THE BLIND TOWARDS HEREAFTER