Qasida Burda sharif and Importance of Durood Sharif

Cheeko

And Allah has revealed to you the Book and the wisdom, and He has taught you what you did not know( وَأَنزَلَ ٱللَّهُ عَلَيْكَ ٱلْكِتَـٰبَ وَٱلْحِكْمَةَ وَعَلَّمَكَ مَا لَمْ تَكُنْ تَعْلَمُ) and Allah's grace on you is very great..(4:113)

وَعَلَّمَكَ مَا لَمْ تَكُنْ تَعْلَم [i.e. And taught thee what thou Knewest not (before)] is explained by Overwhelming Mufasireen as:

Everything Illuminated to Prophet [Sahih Hadith]

Mufasir # 1

--Imam Ismail al Hiqqi (rah) in Ruh ul Bayan explains it as—

وعلمك** بالوحى من الغيب وخفيات الامور { ما لم تكن تعلم ** ذلك الى وقت التعليم**

Translation: {Taught you** Through Wahi Allah taught him the Ghayb and hidden matters (من الغيب وخفيات ) and {Knew not before** is till that time when ALLAH had not taught him

So those who accuse Prophet (saw) of not knowing something is till the time when ALLAH had not taught him (after which he knew of it all as explained in many ahadith that ALLAH granted him the keys to all treasures of world, illumination of everything came to him and he recognised everything etc…) as this following hadith clearly tells:

اسْتَثْقَلْتُ فإِذَا أَنَا بِرَبِّي تَبَارَكَ وَتَعَالى في أَحْسَنِ صُورَةٍ فَقَالَ يَا مُحَمَّدُ، قُلْتُ لَبَيَّكَ رَبِّ، قالَ فِيمَ يَخْتَصِمُ المَلأُ الأَعْلَى؟ قُلْتُ: لاَ أَدْرِي رَبِّ قَالَهَا ثَلاَثاً، قَالَ فَرَأَيْتُهُ وَضَعَ كَفَّهُ بَيْنَ كَتِفَيَّ. قَدْ وَجَدْتُ بَرْدَ أَنَامِلِهِ بَيْنَ ثَدْيَيَّ فتجَلَّى لِي كُلُّ شَيْءٍ وَعَرَفْتُ

Translation: The Prophet (Peace be upon him) said: Lo I found myself in the presence of my Lord, the Blessed and the Glorious, in the best form. He said: Muhammad! I said: At Thy service, my Lord. He said: What these highest angels contend about? I said: I do not know. He repeated it thrice. He said: I don’t know, Then I saw Him put his palms between my shoulder blades till I felt the coldness of his fingersbetween the two sides of my chest. THEN EVERYTHING WAS ILLUMINATED TO ME AND I RECOGNIZED EVERYTHING! [Transmitted by Imam Tirmidhi who said: This is a hasan sahih hadith and I asked Muhammad ibn Isma'il about this hadith and he said: It is a Hassan Sahih hadith. (Sunnan Tirimdhi, Volume No. 5, Page No. 368-369, Tafsir Surah S'ad, Hadith No. 3235)]

The Prophet was taught Quran which has all Uloom

Mufasir # 2

--Imam Khazin (rah) explains it as –

وعلمك ما لم تكن تعلم ** يعني من أحكام الشرع وأمور الدين وقيل علمك من علم الغيب ما لم تكن تعلم وقيل معناه وعلمك من خفيات الأمور وأطلعك على ضمائر القلوب وعلمك من أحوال المنافقين وكيدهم ما لم تكن تعلم

Translation: {And taught thee what thou Knewest not (before)** meaning the Ahkaam (rulings) of Shariah and Amoor of Deen and Its said that he was taught Ilm ul Ghayb which he did not know so now has been taught to him (من علم الغيب ما لم تكن تعلم) and its also said that ALLAH taught you what was in hearts and taught you ahwaal and clever tricks of Munafiqeen which you did not know

Mufasir # 3

--Imam Jalal ud din Suyuti (rah) explains it as—

وَعَلَّمَكَ مَا لَمْ تَكُنْ تَعْلَمُ ** من الأحكام والغيب

Translation:{And taught thee what thou Knewest not (before)** Of Ahkaam and Ghayb !!

Mufasir # 4

--Imam Baghwi (rah) explains it as: --

من الأحكام، وقيل: من علم الغيب،

Translation: { And taught thee what thou Knewest not (before)**It is Rulings and It is Ilm ul Ghayb !!

Mufasireen have explained in detail that ALLAH taught Prophet (saw) What he knew not (before i.e. Ghayb), whereas the Dalil is also there in ٱلْكِتَـٰبَ وَٱلْحِكْمَةَ i.e. the Book (Quran) and Hikmah, let’s see how

Quran being best Tafsir of Quran itself says: One day We shall raise from all Peoples a witness against them, from amongst themselves: and We shall bring thee as a witness against these (thy people):and We have sent down to thee the Book explaining all things,(KA AL- KITAAB TIBYAAN(AN) LI- KULL SHAY) a Guide, a Mercy, and Glad Tidings to Muslims. (16:89)

So Quran being taught to Prophet (Peace be upon him) means that he has been taught "everything"

Quran states at another place:

:وَمَا هُوَ عَلَى ٱلْغَيْبِ بِضَنِينٍ

Neither doth he withhold grudgingly a knowledge of the Unseen.(81:24)

Prophet teaches Ghayb in abundance, says the Quran

The above verse proves that the Prophet (Peace be upon him) is not Bukheel in giving the knowledge of unseen

Let’s see how

--Imam Baidawi (rah) explains this ayah as: --

وَمَا هُوَ ** وما محمد عليه الصلاة والسلام. { عَلَى ٱلْغَيْبِ ** على ما يخبره من الموحى إليه وغيره من الغيوب.

And Muhammad (alaihas salato salam) { عَلَى ٱلْغَيْبِ ** is not Bukheel in teaching Ghuyub which he knows through revelation and other means(إليه وغيره)

بِضَنِينٍ ** بالضاد من الضن وهو البخل أي لا يبخل بالتبليغ والتعليم

Bidhaneen has ‘’Dhuad’’ and It contains the meaning of Bukhl which means he is not Bukheel in Tabligh and Teaching (of Ghayb)

Just incase if someone doubts whether Quran holds everything or not, let me clarify from Quran itself:

Quran states: There is not an animal (that lives) on the earth, nor a being that flies on its wings, but (forms part of) communities like you. Nothing have we omitted from the Book,and they (all) shall be gathered to their Lord in the end.(6:38)

So the Quran was taught fully to the Prophet and nothing has been omitted from teaching him

babadeena

What do u meen , Nayee dont have respect, I never said that but u think so But definitely he has limited respect.

(Well I have told you that we all are the seeds of those such people who were
at the Boat of Noah(as) from where then those people arrive who consider
themselves other than the ones you mentioned)

Now U are talking about Humanity , what about head of humans ?

(He was a slave Allah, Rasool and Prophet, Seal of the Prophet
(PBUH) and millions of Sallat on him) And this is enough for me.

I doubt that U and me have respect equal to Nayee even , when we compare with the
respcts of Hazrat Muhamad.....

(Didnt I tell you, that you are degrading the humanity, make repentence
before Allah may get you for this crime).

And what about this Darood Ibraheemi, it is not in Quran, how u know it, because u
do not know any hadees.
(It is formed from the words from Quran, about Hadees you r right, I do not
have their knowledge)

Look I have answered you question. I have pointed out the takabar and
Garoor in your post. Rest it is your choice.

Look I have answered you question. I have pointed out the takabar and
Garoor in your post. Rest it is your choice.

I do not care about your reply. understand. Do u know what is Gharoo and Takubar? U know only abot shetan.

What paint u feel when I said Nayee, is it not true in our culture. But pain tells me that u have personal experience with this.

I never said u Babadeena nayee. ,

U have just the meaning of quaranic few words and think that u r Baba- Deena, this this is insult of Deen.

U dont have the sense of Message of Alla. U only fight with others on Quran .

Cheeko

Hassan ibn Thabit the personal poet of Last Messenger peace be upon him said (ra):

A Prophet who sees around him what others do not
And recites the Book of Allah in every assembly!
If he says something of a day which he has not yet seen
What he says is confirmed on the morrow or the next day
►Narrated from Hisham ibn H.ubaysh by al-T.abarani in al-Kabir (4:48-50),
► al-H.akim (3:9-10) with a chain he declared sound,
► Ibn `Abd al-Barr in al-Isti`ab (4:1958-1962),
►al-Taymi in Dala'il al-Nubuwwa (p. 59-60),
►and al-Lalika'i in his Sharh. Us.ul I`tiqad Ahl al-Sunna (4:780). Cf. al-T.abari in his Tafsir (1:447-448)
► Ibn H.ibban in al-Thiqat (1:128)
►and al-Kila`i in al-Iktifa' (1:343)
► Also narrated from Abu Ma`bad al-Khuza`i by Ibn Sa`d (1:230-232) but this is mursal and Abu Ma`bad is a Tabi`i as stated by Ibn H.ajar in al-Is.aba (#10545)

Cheeko

Surah Hud, 11:49 - "These tidings of Unseen, We reveal to you. Neither you did know nor your people before this. Then be patient. No doubt there is good for the duty-bound."
See also Surah Yusuf, 12:102; Surah Takvir, 81:24.

He was given the Quran, which is the treasure house of the Knowledge of the Unseen: "O People of the Book! Undoubtedly, Our Messenger has come to you who makes clear to you much of that which you had hidden in the Book and pardons much. Undoubtedly, there has come to you from Allah a Light and a Book Luminous." (Surah Maidah, 5:15)
for more proofs see also See also Surah Nahl, 16:89; Surah Yusuf, 12:111; Surah An'am, 6:38; Surah Naml, 27:75; Surah An'am, 6:59.

He was sent as a witness.
A witness can only be that person who is present at the place and time of happening and sees everything by himself.
"Surely we have sent you as a witness and a bearer of Glad Tidings and a Warner." (Surah Fath, 48:8)
See also Surah Nisa, 4:41; Surah Muzzammil, 73:15. These verses prove that Hazrat Muhammad (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) will stand witness on the Day of Judgement. He will not only bear witness for his own Ummah but also for the Ummah of other Prophets.

Cheeko

Anas b. malik reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: I came. And in the narration transmitted on the authority of Haddib (the words are): I happened to pass by Moses on the occasion of the Night journey near the red mound (and found him) saying his prayer in his grave [Sahih Muslim]

babadeena

I do not care about your reply. understand. Do u know what is Gharoo and Takubar? U know only abot shetan.

What paint u feel when I said Nayee, is it not true in our culture. But pain tells me that u have personal experience with this.

I never said u Babadeena nayee. ,

U have just the meaning of quaranic few words and think that u r Baba- Deena, this this is insult of Deen.

U dont have the sense of Message of Alla. U only fight with others on Quran .

Ok you keep your way of life. I am already married and do not
wish to ask hand from anyone from your side. I am what I am.
How much I know quran, it is my business, you should not worry
about it. But when you have time read about Noah(as) and will
make you manifest your worth.

Cheeko

Anas b. malik reported

Allah's Messenger (صلى الله عليه وسلم) said: The Prophets are alive in their graves and praying

[FONT=verdana,geneva]References[/FONT]
[FONT=verdana,geneva][/FONT][FONT=verdana,geneva]Bayhaqi, Hayat ul-Anbiyah, Page No. 003 [/FONT]
[FONT=verdana,geneva][/FONT][FONT=verdana,geneva]Abu Ya’la in his Musnad with Sahih Isnaad Volume 006: Number 3425 [/FONT]
[FONT=verdana,geneva][/FONT][FONT=verdana,geneva]Imam al-Haythami after this hadith said: Abu Ya’la and Bazzar narrated it and all the narrators of Abu Ya’la are "THIQA" [Majma az Zawaid Volume 8, Page No. 387, Hadith No. 13812] [/FONT]
[FONT=verdana,geneva][/FONT][FONT=verdana,geneva]Al-Albani, in Silsilat al-ahadith al-sahihah Volume 02, Page No. 187, Hadith Number 621[/FONT]

Cheeko

Naseer uddin Al-Albani

[FONT=verdana,geneva]Silsilat al-ahadith al-sahihah, Publish: al-Marif lin-Nashr Riyadh/Saudia[/FONT]
[FONT=verdana,geneva][/FONT]
al-albani%20in%20silsilat%20al-ahadith%20al-sahihah%20publish%20al-marif%20lin-nashr%20riyadh%20saudia.jpg

[FONT=verdana,geneva][/FONT]
[FONT=verdana,geneva]Volume 02, Page No. 187, Hadith Number 621[/FONT]

albani.jpg

Veila Mast

@Mr. Pakistan, Babadeena, Basim:

May I ask you a question if you don't mind to answer.

Is it allowed to say "Rasool Allah pbuh is created as He pbuh wished"?

Don't you think in saying such thing some one means Rasool Allah pbuh COMMANDED Allah Tala to create Him pbuh as He pbuh wanted?

What would be your GOLDEN VERDICT about such person?

Please guide me.

Many Thanks

babadeena

@ Viela Mast,
Taking into account post No.41, I ask you:

a) If Allah(SWT) was in dearth of words to write that "He taught Prophet Ilim ul
Gaib;

b) Was Allah(SWT) dependent upon these three Mufasirs to write down these words.

c) When Allah(SWT) has not written such words, why these Mufasirs are putting these words
and attributing them to Allah (a typical nature of Bani Israel).
Afterwards, I will check your question also?

Cheeko

@ Viela Mast,

a) If Allah(SWT) was in dearth of words to write that "He taught Prophet Ilim ul
Gaib;

b) Was Allah(SWT) dependent upon these three Mufasirs to write down these words.

c) When Allah(SWT) has not written such words, why these Mufasirs are putting these words

You need vision testing because post 41 is mine and not Veila Mast. You will as usual say useless things but I will show you some Ayats. Can you tell me what is told in them using your own made tafsir.

عَـٰلِمُ ٱلۡغَيۡبِ فَلَا يُظۡهِرُ عَلَىٰ غَيۡبِهِۦۤ أَحَدًا (٢٦) إِلَّا مَنِ ٱرۡتَضَىٰ مِن رَّسُولٍ۬ فَإِنَّهُ ۥ يَسۡلُكُ مِنۢ بَيۡنِ يَدَيۡهِ وَمِنۡ خَلۡفِهِۦ رَصَدً۬ا (٢٧) لِّيَعۡلَمَ أَن قَدۡ أَبۡلَغُواْ رِسَـٰلَـٰتِ رَبِّہِمۡ وَأَحَاطَ بِمَا لَدَيۡہِمۡ وَأَحۡصَىٰ كُلَّ شَىۡءٍ عَدَدَۢا (٢٨)

Yusuf Ali: He (alone) knows the Unseen, nor does He make any one acquainted with His Mysteries, Except a messenger whom He has chosen: and then He makes a band of watchers march before him and behind him that He may know that they have (truly) brought and delivered the Messages of their Lord: and He surrounds (all the mysteries) that are with them, and takes account of every single thing [72:26-28]

Pickthall: (He is) the Knower of the Unseen, and He revealeth unto none His secret, save unto every messenger whom He hath chosen, and then He maketh a guard to go before him and a guard behind him that He may know that they have indeed conveyed the messages of their Lord. He surroundeth all their doings, and He keepeth count of all things [72:26-28]

Veila Mast

@ Viela Mast,

Gaib;

So you mean we are agreed on Qasidah Burdah Sharif.

Am I right?

Now you have some reservation about ILM E GHAIB.

Am I right?

Do you think we (ordinary people) have some of Ilme Ghaib?

Cheeko

ذَٲلِكَ مِنۡ أَنۢبَآءِ ٱلۡغَيۡبِ نُوحِيهِ إِلَيۡكَ*ۚ وَمَا كُنتَ لَدَيۡهِمۡ إِذۡ يُلۡقُونَ أَقۡلَـٰمَهُمۡ أَيُّهُمۡ يَكۡفُلُ مَرۡيَمَ وَمَا ڪُنتَ لَدَيۡهِمۡ إِذۡ يَخۡتَصِمُونَ (٤٤)

Pickthall: This is of the tidings of things hidden. We reveal it unto thee (Muhammad). Thou wast not present with them when they threw their pens (to know) which of them should be the guardian of Mary, nor wast thou present with them when they quarrelled (thereupon) [3:44]

Yusuf Ali: This is part of the tidings of the things unseen, which We reveal unto thee (O Messenger!) by inspiration: Thou wast not with them when they cast lots with arrows, as to which of them should be charged with the care of Mary: Nor wast thou with them when they disputed (the point) [3:44]

basim973

That's why I asked Mr. Pakistan or Basim to prove evidence from any of their known scholar (for example Zakir Nayak, Bin Baaz, Tauseef ur Rahman etc) about their belief on Qaseeda Burda but they always come up with their own OPINION and want to thrust their own OPINION on whole Ummah.
The difference is clear, is n't!
Alhandulliah, we have learned the principle and use our brain with the grace of Allah (SWT) , any scholar (for example Zakir Nayak, Bin Baaz, Tauseef ur Rahman etc) say any thing against Quran and Sunnah, we will not accept it. thats y we donot search that wot these scholars say abt Qaseeda BURDA.

In contrary, a lot of ppl, donot use their brain and look for their scholars opinions on each matter and then blindly follow without thinking (which is also called taqleed)

Answer to my two points, in those 2 videos most of the things are unislamic.........Can not you see it?

listen to the 1st video, in my little sense this man(tahir-ul-qardi) is crossing the line, he is saying our prophet(pbuh) maz Allah was moving his upper body left and right listening to this qaseeda in the dream of the inventor...............

There are many books on the seerah of our prophet(pbuh), not a single authenticated book (in my knowledge) says anything of this sort from is life...........how come an attribute which is not in his personality after death becomes part of him..........may Allah forgive us all and guide us.

2nd video, background msuic is more than daaf, clearly music is haram, Maz Allah reading quran with music does not make music halal.
urdu traslation is being done by a sister..........singing infornt of na-mehrams who are listening to her sweet singing voice and looking at her face ............
what is according to the islam here, wording, music or bey-parda sister?

basim973

Although I have immense respect for not only the revered and respectable personality of Imam Al Buseyri Rahima hu Allah SWT but also for his great works as well which were primarily dedicated to the best of all the creation of this entire universe, the highly sanctified and exalted personality of Prophet pbuh . But having said that Ive come across part of one verse and another complete verses translation problematic and would humbly request for some one to kindly provide their alleged Arabic text so that this confusing matter might come to the scrutiny for me and others as well to predicate its true contextual meaning;

Part of Problematic Verse of Qasida Al Burda: This world and the Hereafter are part of what you (Prophet pbuh ) control

A Complete Problematic Verse of Qasida Al Burda: If he (Prophet pbuh ) were to perform miracles commensurate with his real status, his name would bring dead people back to life*.

* It is to be noted that no doubt that the gigantic stature of the beloved Prophet pbuh was such that these sort of miracles would have been performed without having any kind of inhibition if it was allowed by the divine providence of Allah SWT but the problematic issue in that verse is that, what the great Imam had in his mind when he only alluded towards the name of Prophet pbuh alone to perform that sort of a miracle? Hadnt all the previous Prophets Alihim Salam including the exalted Muhammad pbuh used to utter these words normally before performing any sort of physical miracles for their concerned people; Bi Izni Allah (By the wilful intentional providence of Allah SWT)?
WE have no hesitance to refute the words of a man who is not a nabi or rasool if these words are not in accordance with quran and sunnah or actually go against quran and sunnah. We are not eager to find out the background, context, perspective all these satanic illusions in the mind etc.
Quran and the words of the last prophet(pbuh) can not be wrong or refuted, if one does his faith is in serious danger.
In nutshell, no one will lose any thing for refuting the bura (word of a man) full of shirk, but accepting some thing which is not in compliance and in accordance with quran and sunnah is dangerous.............by the way why 2 look around is quran and sunnah are not complete enough?

Pure milk is pure milk............why to add drop of urine in it and keep defending that?

basim973

Proofs from Quran that Allah
grants knowledge of unseen to Prophets (as)
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄

Allah Ta'ala says in quran
"Allah Alone is the Knower of the Unseen. He never grants the Knowledge of his Ghayb to anyone but to His chosen Messengers and appoints guard before them and behind them." ((Surah Jinn, 72:26-27).

And Allah the Exalted taught the names of all things to Adam. Then presenting all shines before the Angels said,"Tell the names of these, if you are truthful."(quran 2:31)
Then they routed them by the Command of Allah and Daud slew Jalut and Allah gave him Kingdom and wisdom and taught him what He pleased. And if Allah would not repel some of them by some others among people, then necessarily the earth, would have been ruined, but Allah is Munificent to entire, world. (quran 2:251)
And Sulaiman became the successor of Daud and said, O people, 'We have been taught the language of birds, and we have been bestowed of everything. Undoubtedly, this indeed is a manifest grace.(quran 27:16)

And to Lut, We gave government and knowledge and delivered him from that town which had been working foul deeds; undoubtedly those evil people were disobedient(quran 21:74)

And when they entered after the manner their father had commanded, it could not save them against Allah, yes there was a desire in the heart of Yaqub which he fulfilled. And verily, he is the man of knowledge by Our teaching, but most men know not. (Surah Yusuf, 12:68

Then when the bearer of lad-tidings came' he laid that shirt on the face of Yaqub, forthwith his sight came back. He said, 'did I not say to you hat I know those glories of Allah which you know not.(quran 12:96)
And when he reached his grown up age and attained his full strength, We bestowed him judgement and knowledge. And thus We reward the good doers.(quran 28:14)

hence it is proved that all PROPHET A.S had knowledge of unseen...

The Knowledge of Unseen was also given to the Holy Prophet (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam). This was his biggest miracle. The Holy Prophet (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) was granted the knowledge equivalent to the knowledge which was given to 124 000 or more Prophets.
The Quran say:
"And, O Beloved (Prophet)! If there had not been the Grace and Mercy of Allah upon you, then some people of them had wished to defraud you. And they are misleading themselves only and they will not hurt you in anything. And Allah has sent down to you the Book of Wisdom and has taught you what you did not know and great is the Grace of Allah upon you." (Surah Nisa 4:113)
This verse proves that not a single thing in both worlds is left excluded from the knowledge of the Holy Prophet (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam).
The word "Great Grace" verifies this fact. The Holy Prophet (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) was taught by Allah Ta'ala.
The Holy Quran say:
"These are the tidings of Unseen that We reveal to you in secret. And you were not with them when they drew lots with their pen that under those guardianship Maryam should be given and you were not with then when they were disputing." (Surah Ale Imraan, 3:44)
In this verse, the Holy Quran gives the reason of mentioning the
episodes of the past Prophets. Allah Ta'ala says: O Beloved One!
These episodes are not mentioned as mere tales of the past. We have
mentioned these events to prove your Prophethood. The Knowledge of
Unseen will become the testimony of your special status as the
Apostle of Allah Ta'ala. O Prophet! These is among those events of
which the accurate records are now obliterated altogether, and there
is no means of knowing in full and exact details except by
Revelation.

the phrase "tidings of the Unseen" indicate that Allah Ta'ala has given the Holy Prophet (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) the knowledge of those things, which happened long before him or to happen in the distant future.
The Holy Quran, which was revealed to Hazrat Muhammad (saw) contained everything that he would need in religion and in world affairs as well. The Holy Quran says that Allah Ta'ala taught His Beloved the Quran. He created Muhammad (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) the soul of the Mankind and taught him the knowledge of the past and the present.

The Holy Quran says:
"And taught you that which you knew not. And this is a great favour of Allah Ta'ala upon you."

WHen u going to use brain and your own words?

Referring to the red high lighted text above:

Allah told the prophet(pbuh) the event of ppl of kahaf.........which was unseen by any one of that time till today
Allah told the prophet(pbuh) the signs of Qiyamah

Just take these 2 points............in above i am talking about the creator and creature, creator tells things to the creature, who knows unseen and does not know unseen................a child will understand if the mind is not shirk filth-ed.

All the thing Prophet(pbuh) told us was revealed to him (pbuh), he (pbuh) could not answer 3 questions of jews bcaz he didn'y say insha Allah and wahi was stopped for few days...............the Knower (ALLAH SWT) tells the unknower (our beloved prophet (pbuh)), he (pbuh) is the best among all the creations but still a creature of the creator (ALLAH), read the quran and see how creator commands his prophet(pbuh) and how ALLAH warns his prophet(pbuh) at many locations.....yet following satanic illusions some of our brother insist to associate the attributes of Allah to the prophet(pubh)..........please open your eyes.

May Allah guide us

basim973

Re: Quraan 27:65: "Say: None in the heavens or on earth, except Allah, knows what is hidden (غیب)"

Thirdly it is clear in Hadees that the Last Messenger peace be upon him can be seen in dreams and satan cant resemble his appearance and deceive any one.

In this reply i only emphasis on one point from ur post which is in the quote above......
Sahabas saw the prophet(pbuh) in real life...............if they see the prophet(pbuh) in dream they cant be assure by this hadith that satin cant come in prophet(pbuh) disguise bcaz sahabs can recognize the prophet..........
now the question, how do u and i would know if we see a person in our dream claiming to be the prophet is true or not as per the above hadith.......unlike sahabs we have never see the prophet(pbuh) physically........

Sufism is built on this concept, fake or unauthentic and unproved stories. The prophet(pbuh) came in the dream of noor-din-zangi, there was a purpose and he did serve the purpose...........wot is the purpose of the prophet(pbuh) coming in the dreams of these ppl..................I would say have fear of Allah b4 anyone should utter any thnig.

May Allah guide us

Cheeko

WHen u going to use brain and your own words?

Referring to the red high lighted text above:

Allah told the prophet(pbuh) the event of ppl of kahaf.........which was unseen by any one of that time till today
Allah told the prophet(pbuh) the signs of Qiyamah

Just take these 2 points............in above i am talking about the creator and creature, creator tells things to the creature, who knows unseen and does not know unseen................a child will understand if the mind is not shirk filth-ed.

All the thing Prophet(pbuh) told us was revealed to him (pbuh), he (pbuh) could not answer 3 questions of jews bcaz he didn'y say insha Allah and wahi was stopped for few days...............the Knower (ALLAH SWT) tells the unknower (our beloved prophet (pbuh)), he (pbuh) is the best among all the creations but still a creature of the creator (ALLAH), read the quran and see how creator commands his prophet(pbuh) and how ALLAH warns his prophet(pbuh) at many locations.....yet following satanic illusions some of our brother insist to associate the attributes of Allah to the prophet(pubh)..........please open your eyes.

May Allah guide us

You will as usual say useless things but I will show you some Ayats. Can you tell me what is told in them using your own made tafsir. All ilmul ghaib is given by Allah to whom He wills.

عَـٰلِمُ ٱلۡغَيۡبِ فَلَا يُظۡهِرُ عَلَىٰ غَيۡبِهِۦۤ أَحَدًا (٢٦) إِلَّا مَنِ ٱرۡتَضَىٰ مِن رَّسُولٍ۬ فَإِنَّهُ ۥ يَسۡلُكُ مِنۢ بَيۡنِ يَدَيۡهِ وَمِنۡ خَلۡفِهِۦ رَصَدً۬ا (٢٧) لِّيَعۡلَمَ أَن قَدۡ أَبۡلَغُواْ رِسَـٰلَـٰتِ رَبِّہِمۡ وَأَحَاطَ بِمَا لَدَيۡہِمۡ وَأَحۡصَىٰ كُلَّ شَىۡءٍ عَدَدَۢا (٢٨)

Yusuf Ali: He (alone) knows the Unseen, nor does He make any one acquainted with His Mysteries, Except a messenger whom He has chosen: and then He makes a band of watchers march before him and behind him that He may know that they have (truly) brought and delivered the Messages of their Lord: and He surrounds (all the mysteries) that are with them, and takes account of every single thing [72:26-28]

Pickthall: (He is) the Knower of the Unseen, and He revealeth unto none His secret, save unto every messenger whom He hath chosen, and then He maketh a guard to go before him and a guard behind him that He may know that they have indeed conveyed the messages of their Lord. He surroundeth all their doings, and He keepeth count of all things [72:26-28]

Cheeko

Re: Quraan 27:65: "Say: None in the heavens or on earth, except Allah, knows what is hidden (غیب)"

In this reply i only emphasis on one point from ur post which is in the quote above......
Sahabas saw the prophet(pbuh) in real life...............if they see the prophet(pbuh) in dream they cant be assure by this hadith that satin cant come in prophet(pbuh) disguise bcaz sahabs can recognize the prophet..........
now the question, how do u and i would know if we see a person in our dream claiming to be the prophet is true or not as per the above hadith.......unlike sahabs we have never see the prophet(pbuh) physically........

Sufism is built on this concept, fake or unauthentic and unproved stories. The prophet(pbuh) can in the dream of noor-din-zangi, there was a purpose and he did serve the purpose...........wot is the purpose of the prophet(pbuh) coming in the dreams of these ppl..................I would say have fear of Allah b4 anyone should utter any thnig.

May Allah guide us

When r you going to use your brains. You always present arguments like a tent man and when r you going to use some common sense. Are you saying that He can come in the dream of a person to whom you agree but not to some one on whom you dont agree. What wierd and strange logic.

You dont even know that Zangi was also a sufi adherent. What will you say now. Imam Buseri was a well known personality in his town before he developed paralysis and after the dream his paralysis had resolved. So the people of the town r also witness to the fact that he recovered and when they asked the reason then he told that the dream he saw. I am sure you do realise that he recovered from paralysis or r you even denying that. I am laughing at you as usual.