PTI's First 100 Days PLAN - PTI would withdraw from the US led WOT & instead declare war on corrupti

mjzafar

Re: PTI's First 100 Days PLAN finally announced - PTI would withdraw from the US led WOT & instead declare war on corruption

That character 'Just_One' said so in a previous thread. He said and I recall Muhajirs need to live peacefully or they need to leave.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...Threads-Merged&p=449327&viewfull=1#post449327

Now i see why you commented about Just_one above. Yeah, he wrote a racist comment in the link you have provided and I m sure he is sorry for that or atleast should be sorry. He could have said that if MQMers want to live in Pakistan they need to live peacefully but not mohajirs. We all are one and should be one.... i.e. Pakistanis and that includes Mohajirs, punjabis, sindhis, baluchis, pakhtoons,....all of us!

elipst

Re: PTI's First 100 Days PLAN finally announced - PTI would withdraw from the US led WOT & instead declare war on corruption

elipst, answer one thing very very honestly.... did u read the original post before asking the question or u just wanted to bash PTI and Imran Khan. The reason I am asking is coz all the questions you have asked have very clear and solid answers in the original post and PTI's agenda....if you have even a basic understanding of economics.

I did and I asked what I did not understand. Please have the courage to debate and not insult

elipst

Now i see why you commented about Just_one above. Yeah, he wrote a racist comment in the link you have provided and I m sure he is sorry for that or atleast should be sorry. He could have said that if MQMers want to live in Pakistan they need to live peacefully but not mohajirs. We all are one and should be one.... i.e. Pakistanis and that includes Mohajirs, punjabis, sindhis, baluchis, pakhtoons,....all of us!

Yes we are all one. I would have been fine if he had written all MQMers, that was ok. But not targeting one ethnicity. Pakistan first my friend phir all parties. Not the other way around

Just_one

LOL cry baby.

Shouldn't we all live peacefully?

Anyway, I made this statement in response to a statement by an MQMer in which he implied that Pathans should live peaceful if they want to stay in Karachi. I responded by stating this to show his racist statement, get it?

I made the statement to show the racism in his statement.

However I did not say "else they should leave". You have added this. What a dishonest person you are.

When he clarified that he did not mean all pathans, but land mafia, I then accepted his clarification and said I have no problem with Muhajirs.

Don't lie.

That character 'Just_One' said so in a previous thread. He said and I recall Muhajirs need to live peacefully or they need to leave.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...Threads-Merged&p=449327&viewfull=1#post449327

mjzafar

Yes we are all one. I would have been fine if he had written all MQMers, that was ok. But not targeting one ethnicity. Pakistan first my friend phir all parties. Not the other way around

LOL cry baby.

Anyway, I made this statement in response to a statement by an MQMer in which he implied that Pathans should live peaceful if they want to stay in Karachi. I responded by stating this to show his racist statement, get it?

However I did not say "else they should leave". You have added this. What a dishonest person you are.

When he clarified that he did not mean all pathans, but land mafia, I then accepted his clarification and said I have no problem with Muhajirs.

Don't lie.

Thanks for clarification Just_one. Now no issues with each other please. We are people of the same nation. Now I understand u weren't being racist and elipst has also tendered that he is not a racist too. Difference of political opinion is always ok, as long as one is not just trying to carry on his/her "first love" .... :) I mean one problem with us Pakistanis is that, if we like a leader/party and are favoring them, we make them our ego point. Even if we get to know they were worst, we remain in denial. Now we know elipst understands the character of Altaf Hussain and MQM (by the way MQM has some good people as well - i know in minority but there are good people too, like Faisal Sabzwari).

The whole world sees us divided.... let's get united and very strong. Everyone has always used "divide and rule" policy with us. Let's crush our enemies by being ONE!

Thanks both of you! and let's be careful while giving any comments, making sure no one would take those comments as racism.

mjzafar

I did and I asked what I did not understand. Please have the courage to debate and not insult

Haan yaar i thought i will after reading all comments but then saw another person explained it to you. Just one thing he missed our or explained a bit wrongly was the money circulation thingi and u got further confused perhaps. That was not about IMF but was how government goes to StateBank and gets rupee loans from State Bank (Rs. 3 billion per day) - that increases money supply in the market. Whenever there is more money supply in the market (not as in the increase in cycles but increase in quantity) the things become expensive and ruppee value goes down. It's not the IMF thing. That could be a part of it if portion of that money was being spent on debt servicing but it's not coz debt servicing is in dollars and not rupees.

Waise yaar mai nay insult bilkul nahi krne ka socha tha .... sorry if you felt like that :) I was just surprized and thought u r also one of the blind follower of that idiot sitting in London who was an agent, is an agent and will remain an agent. Us nay baqi MQM ko b budnaam kiya hua hai. He was a taxi driver picked up by CIA and chosen to lead this party and is given high protection by British and American governments. Otherwise there are sooooooooo many good people in MQM as well. They are still in minority but there are many ppl in MQM who are at lower level (like any party in the world) and ofcourse don't have the most intelligent brain. They follow whatever they are told to, so they follow those dahshatgardi orders. Once a good leader takes over MQM (if ever) I am very hopeful it will become a great party inshALLAH!!!!!

and by the way, I have lots and lots and lots of Urdu speaking friends....people think I am urdu speaking as well..coz i lived in Karachi....actually i speak urdu more than any other language :) but the truth is that 95% of my urdu speaking friends hate Altaf Hussain and MQM coz they are all very very well educated. Thanks God I got to know you are not an Altaf follower elipst!!! That means you are also an educated guy like my friends!!! People like you can make MQM better by getting rid of Altaf and people like him and making it a true party from an agent party! Only change of leader is required. Carry on with your national spirit - A lot of good luck!!!

ealtaf

PTI 100 Day Plan (Must Watch)

Press Release

The PTI would withdraw from the US led war on terror and instead declare war on corruption.

Addressing a press conference to announce the salient features of the 100 day plan prepared by PTI experts. Mr, Imran Khan the PTI Chief stated that unlike other political parties that rely on empty rhetoric, the PTI has prepared a 100 day plan of action with specific steps backed by a detailed cost and revenue plan within a timeframe. The plan would be formally launched in the near future. The plan has been prepared by a team of experts that took over a year.

Imran Khan said the plan has a number of strategic levels of implementation. In the first 100 days, action would be taken on burning issues such as terrorism, corruption unemployment and inflation etc. on a priority basis. The 100 day plan also outlines the medium to long term strategies of the PTI to meet the economic, social, and governance needs of the country.

The PTI Chairman announced that on coming to power, the PTI would withdraw from the war on terror and declare war against corruption.

The PTI Chief said that the PTI counter terror strategy would focus on political approaches with force being the last and least preferred option.

We would declare an end to all military operations and the withdrawal of troops from FATA with the Frontier Corps taking over the responsibility of law and order.

A Grand Peace and Reconciliation Jirga would be constituted to bring harmony through reconciliation.

A commission would be formed to ascertain the human rights violations in FATA & SWAT and establish the nature and scale of compensation to innocent victims and their relatives.

All US bases and intelligence centers would shut down in 3 months.

The visas of all foreign security operatives would be cancelled and they would be repatriated within 7 days.

All drone attacks would be stopped immediately and any breach of our sovereignty would automatically result in blocking of all NATO supplies and an end to all forms of cooperation with the US in its war on terror.

Within the first 100 days, policy framework and direction would include the following steps against corruption:

An independent accountability commission would be formed under a new anti corruption law which would be headed by an individual of impeccable credentials.

Benami accounts and transactions would be banned.

All transactions above a certain ceiling would be legal only if the parties are registered as taxpayers.

Politicians and government officials having foreign bank accounts or properties abroad would be faced to declare their assets and source of income failing which they would banned from holding public office.

Sugar, cement, fertilizer cartels would be dismantled.

On economic issues, he said,

A Pakistan Infrastructure fund would be established to funded by overseas Pakistanis to increase the resource base without conditions.

Indirect taxation would be reduced on fuel and the revenue loss recovered from direct taxation.

Deficit financing to the tune of R. 3,0 billion per day which is the main cause of inflation would be stopped.

Power circular debt would be eliminated.

To put an end to Havala transactions, foreign exchange rules would be amended.

The PTI Chief said that austerity measures would be put in place. All special perks and privileges of the President, PM, Ministers, and Parliamentarians would be abolished. On employment generation, he said that major physical infrastructure projects would be initiated to generate employment.

The PTI Chairman stated the measures proposed would increase revenue generation would be double in 5 years by measures to increase and broaden the tax and bring the rich into the tax net.

The youth of the country would be involved massively in labor and technology intensive projects.

Judicial and police reforms would be instituted to ensure the rule of law. All Judges of the higher courts would be appointed through a Judicial Commission without any involvement of the parliamentarians. All government appointments would be made through restructured public service commissions.

Nonresident Pakistanis would be actively involved by promoting their economic and technical support in the overall economic restructuring in Pakistan. Special tax incentives would be announced for overseas Pakistanis to facilitate their investment in the country.

An education emergency would be declared. The allocations for education would be increased at the rate of 2 percent annually. A process of uniform core curriculum would be initiated.

A National energy Authority shall be established under the Prime Minister. By better management, control of theft and wastage, and refurbishing of power plants a 50% improvement in efficiency can be attained within the first of the PTI government year in the power sector.

Central Media Cell

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

051-2270744

chegado

Re: PTI 100 Day Plan (Must Watch)

Dear people,

I respect this 100 days adventure but can anybody honestly tell me, is that possible in 100 days? The answer is NO.

He should better come with a long term plan with the intention to complete in short term. He should discuss progress of his steps every week live in talk shows through his govt members and causes of any delays or problems should be shared and mentioned to the people of Pakistan.

This 100 days plan is only a slogan, not reality- an act of cheap publicity and playing sentiments of youth.

I think Imran is involved or has been involved in a dangerous game by ISI to control youth and if in future needed can use youth as they did with MQM in past.

elipst

Haan yaar i thought i will after reading all comments but then saw another person explained it to you. Just one thing he missed our or explained a bit wrongly was the money circulation thingi and u got further confused perhaps. That was not about IMF but was how government goes to StateBank and gets rupee loans from State Bank (Rs. 3 billion per day) - that increases money supply in the market. Whenever there is more money supply in the market (not as in the increase in cycles but increase in quantity) the things become expensive and ruppee value goes down. It's not the IMF thing. That could be a part of it if portion of that money was being spent on debt servicing but it's not coz debt servicing is in dollars and not rupees.

Waise yaar mai nay insult bilkul nahi krne ka socha tha .... sorry if you felt like that :) I was just surprized and thought u r also one of the blind follower of that idiot sitting in London who was an agent, is an agent and will remain an agent. Us nay baqi MQM ko b budnaam kiya hua hai. He was a taxi driver picked up by CIA and chosen to lead this party and is given high protection by British and American governments. Otherwise there are sooooooooo many good people in MQM as well. They are still in minority but there are many ppl in MQM who are at lower level (like any party in the world) and ofcourse don't have the most intelligent brain. They follow whatever they are told to, so they follow those dahshatgardi orders. Once a good leader takes over MQM (if ever) I am very hopeful it will become a great party inshALLAH!!!!!

and by the way, I have lots and lots and lots of Urdu speaking friends....people think I am urdu speaking as well..coz i lived in Karachi....actually i speak urdu more than any other language :) but the truth is that 95% of my urdu speaking friends hate Altaf Hussain and MQM coz they are all very very well educated. Thanks God I got to know you are not an Altaf follower elipst!!! That means you are also an educated guy like my friends!!! People like you can make MQM better by getting rid of Altaf and people like him and making it a true party from an agent party! Only change of leader is required. Carry on with your national spirit - A lot of good luck!!!

Thank you for your words. No harm done friend, I know you didnt mean to insult.

By the way I dont think MQM is an agent party of America or England, else I wouldnt be supporting them. I honestly believe MQM can bring the desired changes in Pakistan we need desperately. We may disagree on certain points and the parties we support but we all want a prosperous Pakistan.

Thank you for your words on MQM, yes they are not all bad people in it ;)

elipst

LOL cry baby.

Don't lie.

Thank you for explaining. Ethnicity is a very sensitive issue, at least for the smaller nations of Pakistan. Peace is the most important thing. If there is peace there are jobs, there is development.

armani

Armani had not read your comment when he commented on elipst's comment above....otherwise he would have said "second most stupid" :P :P :P

Haha...You are right, i did not get any time to read the 2nd most stupid comment...Though you nailed him. Thank You !

mjzafar

Thank you for your words. No harm done friend, I know you didnt mean to insult.

By the way I dont think MQM is an agent party of America or England, else I wouldnt be supporting them. I honestly believe MQM can bring the desired changes in Pakistan we need desperately. We may disagree on certain points and the parties we support but we all want a prosperous Pakistan.

Thank you for your words on MQM, yes they are not all bad people in it ;)

Sure, disagreements are always healthy as long as both people listen to each other and try to positively learn from each other. I have tried to learn a lot abt MQM as most of my friends are from Karachi and belong to Mohajir community. I also spent over 4 years of my main career there directly and some indirectly. I have half of my family there as well. I have great unemotional insights and have honestly judged coz from my comments you must have learned that I am a very independent minded and just person. If I find my brother has murdered and i was a judge and feel it has properly been proven i'd punish him whatever is under the law. So after very careful evaluation, history reading, etc. I have the comments I told u. Unlike others i don't just keep on speaking against MQM. But you really need to study deeply the history of MQM and some of its leaders especially Altaf Hussain so that nice and educated people like you bring revolution within MQM. Faisal Sabzwari is a great guy (last time i met him was years ago so can't say exactly now but he basically was). ... so u need to identify people among MQM who need to be properly educated and un ki aankhon say patti kholni ho gee or apni aankhon say b. You may do research and still remain a fan of Altaf and that is fine. But atleast you should do a lot of thorough research. One imp thing in that research is that dont listen to any emotional comments at all. Also, don't let your heart drift anywhere. Be firm.

I can give u a very good example. If a hindu is told that Islam is the right religion - he cannot even study it properly till he remains emotional or biased... yet you know people have embraced Islam. Can you imagine how difficult it would be? Can you embrace hindusim? No...right? But I have done my independent study on religions as well. While doing that I told myself that all religions are as true as islam, to start with, so that i can do right research.The result is that today i m not a muslim coz my parents are muslim. I am not even a munafiq muslim (like most in our country, unfortunately) rather i m a straight forward, muslim who believes in the simplicity of Islam and am a muslim as i hv reaffirmed my religion. Now on the other hand if i were a hindu converting to islam, how difficult it cud be? coz i wud hv been told since my birth, about diff emotional and spiritual concepts and totally brainwashed as a hindu. Only those people change religion who have a STRONG apetite to seek the truth and find the real meaning of life.

Just apply the above difficult situation to your political affilition.... that is much easier than religion but sometimes could be quite difficult.

Good luck and welcome to the path of enlightenment and self discovery! I hope you will start your thought process and apply the same to different facets of your life. May Allah guide you to the path which is best for you, your family, Islam and Pakistan.

mjzafar

Most idiotic thing I have heard all day!! Absolutely unworkable this

IK should clearly say that PTI would do everything to save terrorists.....and all our forces will perform sajda on the feet of terrorists......wah ji wah kya policy hai appki....IK is so foolish that he forgot the same thing in 1989 when america left afghanistan and the Alqaida was generated and they did havoc in this world........Imran's mission is to bring up more militant groups and give valid reason to america to attack us.......

Most Idiotic comment I have heard all day long.

After this i commented that Yasir's comment is more stupid....that is right. However, Armani, I want you to read other comments of elipst throughout the forum (pages 3-4) and you will see he is a person with open mind, a knowledge seeker who wants to benefit from others, a nice guy who adjusts his thoughts or atleast respect others so form next time, have a good comment-chat with him. About yasir, noman3000, abbasiali, adnan_visa, mush_pride, usm100, kind of guys we already know how they are so PLEASE don't ix elipst with those closeminded and closeeyed guys. I am sorry to mention name of these other guys but it was important to distinguish a learning minded and accepting guys from those others.

Thanks and let's live as a nation and not as sects or communities....we need this most right now!!! Say no to HATRED... even if someone gives a hate comment indicating towards another ethnic background, just shut that person up right there and then whether he/she appears to be from your own ethnic background. We are Muslims and Pakistanis..... nothing else.

Thanks for time reading!!

shah5

i enjoyed reading this BULLSHIT, dont have enough time i will answer you about 2 things.......
1.IK ko popularity nhi chahiye woh pehlae hi kafi popular hai....dunya janti hai
2.jab army operation karti hai, jab helicopter sae shelling hoti hai to aus mein sirf terrorist nhi innocent log bhi martae hain aur aun innocent logon k realitives reaction dikhate hain aur reaction hota hai terrorist attack, iss waqt pakistan mein terrorism sirf 1 cheez ki waja sae hai woh hai drone attack, drone attack mein baegunnah log martae hain aun k realitives reaction mein terrorist activities kartae hain, so agar army ka operation ruk jae drone attack band ho jaen to innocent log nhi marain gae,so terrorism nhi ho gi..this is what imran khan is saying

elipst

Sure, disagreements are always healthy as long as both people listen to each other and try to positively learn from each other. I have tried to learn a lot abt MQM as most of my friends are from Karachi and belong to Mohajir community. I also spent over 4 years of my main career there directly and some indirectly. I have half of my family there as well. I have great unemotional insights and have honestly judged coz from my comments you must have learned that I am a very independent minded and just person. If I find my brother has murdered and i was a judge and feel it has properly been proven i'd punish him whatever is under the law. So after very careful evaluation, history reading, etc. I have the comments I told u. Unlike others i don't just keep on speaking against MQM. But you really need to study deeply the history of MQM and some of its leaders especially Altaf Hussain so that nice and educated people like you bring revolution within MQM. Faisal Sabzwari is a great guy (last time i met him was years ago so can't say exactly now but he basically was). ... so u need to identify people among MQM who need to be properly educated and un ki aankhon say patti kholni ho gee or apni aankhon say b. You may do research and still remain a fan of Altaf and that is fine. But atleast you should do a lot of thorough research. One imp thing in that research is that dont listen to any emotional comments at all. Also, don't let your heart drift anywhere. Be firm.

I can give u a very good example. If a hindu is told that Islam is the right religion - he cannot even study it properly till he remains emotional or biased... yet you know people have embraced Islam. Can you imagine how difficult it would be? Can you embrace hindusim? No...right? But I have done my independent study on religions as well. While doing that I told myself that all religions are as true as islam, to start with, so that i can do right research.The result is that today i m not a muslim coz my parents are muslim. I am not even a munafiq muslim (like most in our country, unfortunately) rather i m a straight forward, muslim who believes in the simplicity of Islam and am a muslim as i hv reaffirmed my religion. Now on the other hand if i were a hindu converting to islam, how difficult it cud be? coz i wud hv been told since my birth, about diff emotional and spiritual concepts and totally brainwashed as a hindu. Only those people change religion who have a STRONG apetite to seek the truth and find the real meaning of life.

Just apply the above difficult situation to your political affilition.... that is much easier than religion but sometimes could be quite difficult.

Good luck and welcome to the path of enlightenment and self discovery! I hope you will start your thought process and apply the same to different facets of your life. May Allah guide you to the path which is best for you, your family, Islam and Pakistan.

True you are correct when you say you are independent minded and just person, we all need to be that. As far as Altaf Hussain is concerned he rose from a lower middle class neighbourhood to create a party like MQM and that has to be respected. I know where you dislike him and I dont disagree with you.

That is why I support MQM because of the people in MQM, you wont find people like that in any other party. Thank you again for the respect you have shown me. Much appreciated. The feeling is mutual

mjzafar

True you are correct when you say you are independent minded and just person, we all need to be that. As far as Altaf Hussain is concerned he rose from a lower middle class neighbourhood to create a party like MQM and that has to be respected. I know where you dislike him and I dont disagree with you.

That is why I support MQM because of the people in MQM, you wont find people like that in any other party. Thank you again for the respect you have shown me. Much appreciated. The feeling is mutual

My pleasure brother! Always here for you. Regarding Altaf Hussain, I would again recommend you to do more research. Just take it as a challenge and go deeper and deeper.
Please feel free to always start discussions and ask questions as well as provide information which I may be lacking.