PTI's First 100 Days PLAN - PTI would withdraw from the US led WOT & instead declare war on corrupti

WatanDost

Re: PTI's First 100 Days PLAN finally announced - PTI would withdraw from the US led WOT & instead declare war on corruption

Most idiotic thing I have heard all day!! Absolutely unworkable this

England WALA BAGORA aur US ka
FRENCH REVOLUTION
WOH BAJWAAS
HOSH MI KI THI
BAGOREY ALTAAF NAI.

elipst

Re: PTI's First 100 Days PLAN finally announced - PTI would withdraw from the US led WOT & instead declare war on corruption

What is your alternative plan? Or does MQM has any other plan besides gun politics, and taking the law in its own hands, as you justified in another thread?

This plan is absolutely workable. If you have specific issues, relate those.

I refuse to talk to any one who thinks all Urdu speaking should be thrown into the sea. Khair.... jaisa leader waisa supporter

yasir1981

Kya chawal mari hai bhai ne

Chawal to IK ne maari hai jo hamesha se marta aya hai.......Why he did not talk abt taking action abt those culprits who do suicide attacks and have killed thousands of innocent people.......IK should be shameful of what he did before and now he will oppose any action taken against these terrorists......Khuda ksi ko us hadd pe na le jae jo in hazaron logon k khoon ka soda kre and IK u deserve applause for that.......Plzz give this country directly to taliban coz IK is their agent...........

elipst

Cynicism my friend is all over you. If these arent pragmatic steps towards rehabilitation of Pakistan then i dont know what is. They cover almost all pressing issues Pakistan is facing today.
Obviously you dont see it because you are looking thru a prism of pessimism.Take this for example: if you were to hire the best possible experts from across the world in the fields of finance, energy, public sector development, health, education , national security, IT - what would they tell you is .... to get your house in order first ... balance your budget ( what America is after so badly after these days) - get rid of indirect taxation and start taxing the haves - stop wasting resources on armed conflicts - you cant be in a state of war and prosper at the same time it just doesnt work - and only then you can begin the process of nation building. Its simple.
All you need is a visionary leadership and lots of faith. It has worked in the past with other nations and it will work again - you just need to take off the cloak of cynicism and pessimism and throw it away for good.

Acha let me ask you this how will PTI balance the budget? If it plans to reduce inflation by financing, this is basically subsidy where will the money come from? And the economic plan of IMF, no mention of that? Also how will PTI reduce circular debt?

I will be grateful if you explain that to me.

elipst

England WALA BAGORA aur US ka
FRENCH REVOLUTION
WOH BAJWAAS
HOSH MI KI THI
BAGOREY ALTAAF NAI.

Han bhai aap mahan hain
Maafi :d6c:

WatanDost

Han bhai aap mahan hain
Maafi

MAHAN HAIN Sai jan nahi CHOOTEY GI
WOH
FRENCH REVOLUTION
KAB LA RAHEY
HAIN
ALTAAF SAHIB?
Aur woh ENGLAND mai
AYE ga Ya PAKISTAN mai?

Islam4u

Chawal to IK ne maari hai jo hamesha se marta aya hai.......Why he did not talk abt taking action abt those culprits who do suicide attacks and have killed thousands of innocent people.......IK should be shameful of what he did before and now he will oppose any action taken against these terrorists......Khuda ksi ko us hadd pe na le jae jo in hazaron logon k khoon ka soda kre and IK u deserve applause for that.......Plzz give this country directly to taliban coz IK is their agent...........

Yasir1981 bhai, lagta hai ab aap 30 saal key ho gaye hain. Jab aap 23 saal key thay, tab say aap kay mamoon hukmaraan aur fauj in "terrorists" kay khilaaf "action" lay rahi hai. Koi buhat hi zabardast action liya keh us say "terrorists" barhi jaa rahay hain. ab aap apnay zehan pe zada zoor na dein aur dekhin Imran ka show dama dam mast kalandar... imran khan aaassiii inshaAllah.

jadoo78678

sounds good , looks good who knows it may turn out to be very good

Zameer Uddin

Read about your great leader Nawaz Sharif

I called Sharif for the
first time in months, and he invited me
over to the Punjab House in Islamabad. He had always been unfailingly
polite and soft-spoken with me. He seemed old-fashioned, speaking my
name as a full sentence and rarely using contractions.
This time, in a large banquet hall filled with folding chairs and a long
table, Sharif told his aides that he would talk to me alone. At the time, I
barely noticed. We talked about Zardari, but he spoke carefully and
said little of interest, constantly glancing at my tape recorder like it was
radioactive. Eventually, he nodded toward it.
Can you turn that off? he asked.
Sure, I said, figuring he wanted to tell me something off the record.
So. Do you have a friend, Kim? Sharif asked.
I was unsure what he meant.
I have a lot of friends, I replied.
No. Do you have a friend?
I figured it out.
You mean a boyfriend?
Yes.
I looked at Sharif. I had two optionslie, or tell the truth. And
because I wanted to see where this line of questioning was going, I told
the truth.
I had a boyfriend. We recently broke up. I nodded my head
stupidly, as if to punctuate this thought.
Why? Sharif asked. Was he too boring for you? Not fun enough?
Um. No. It just didnt work out.
Oh. I cannot believe you do not have a friend, Sharif countered.
No. Nope. I dont. I did.
Do you want me to find one for you? Sharif asked.
To recap: The militants were gaining strength along the border with
Afghanistan and staging increasingly bold attacks in the countrys cities.
The famed Khyber Pass, linking Pakistan and Afghanistan, was now too
dangerous to drive. The country appeared as unmoored and
directionless as a headless chicken. And here was Sharif, offering to find
me a friend. Thank God the leaders of Pakistan had their priorities
straight.
Sure. Why not? I said.
The thought of being fixed up on a date by the former prime minister
of Pakistan, one of the most powerful men in the country and, at
certain points, the world, proved irresistible. It had true train-wreck
potential.
What qualities are you looking for in a friend? he asked.
Tall. Funny. Smart.
I envisioned a blind date at a restaurant in Lahore over kebabs and
watermelon juice with one of Sharifs sidekicks, some man with a
mustache, Sharif lurking in the background as chaperone.
Hmmm. Tall may be tough. You are very tall, and most Pakistanis
are not. Sharif stood, walked past the banquet table toward the
windows, and looked out over the capital. He pondered, before turning
back toward me.
What do you mean by smart? he asked.
You know. Smart. Quick. Clever.
Oh, clever. He nodded, thought for a second. But you do not want
cunning. You definitely do not want a cunning friend.
He looked out the window. It seemed to me that he was thinking of
Bhuttos widower, Zardari, his onetime ally and now rival, a man
universally considered cunning at business who many felt had
outsmarted Sharif in their recent political tango.
No. Who wants cunning?
Anything else? he asked. What about his appearance?
I dont really care. Not fat. Athletic.
We shook hands, and I left. In all my strange interviews with Sharif,
that definitely was the strangest.

After finally being promised a visa that would allow me to return to

Pakistan, I flew to India to write some stories. Nawaz Sharif asked
for my number there. He needed to talk about something important,
outside Pakistan. One early evening, he called from London. Sharif
wondered whether I would be back in Pakistan before Eid al-Fitr, the
Islamic holiday at the end of Ramadan. Maybe, I told him. He planned
to go to Pakistan for a day, and then to Saudi Arabia for four days.
I am working on the project, he said.
Day and night, Im sure, I replied.
Sharif said the real reason he was calling was to warn me that the
phones were tapped in Pakistan.
Be very careful, he said. Your phones are tapped. My phones are
tapped. Do you know a man named Rehman Malik? He is giving the
orders to do this, maybe at the behest of Mr. Zardari.
Everyone knew Rehman Malik, a slightly menacing figure who was
the acting interior minister of Pakistan. He was known for making
random word associations in press conferences and being unable to
utter a coherent sentence. He also had slightly purple hair.
Is this new? I asked. Hasnt it always been this way?
Well, yes. But it has gotten worse in the past two or three months.
So true. He had a solutionhe would buy me a new phone. And give
me a new number, but a number so precious that I could only give it to
my very close friends, who had to get new phones and numbers as well.
Very tempting, but I told him no. He was, after all, the former prime
minister of Pakistan. I couldnt accept any gifts from him.
Sounds complicated. Its not necessary. And you cant buy me a
phone.
He said I needed to be careful. We ended our conversation, and he
promised to work on the project.
Dont bewhat is it you say? Dont be naughty, he said before
hanging up.
Naughty? Who said that? The conversation was slightly worrying. I
thought of Sharif as a Punjabi matchmaker determined to find me a
man, not as anyone who talked naughty to me.

We reached the imposing driveway. Sharif actually waited in front of

his massive front doors for me, wearing a blue suit, slightly snug around
his waist. He clasped his hands in front of his belt. It was clear that our
meeting was important. Sharif was surrounded by several lackeys, who
all smiled tight-lipped before looking down at the ground. I jumped
out of the car, sweaty after the ride, panicked because I was late. I
shook Nawazs handhe had soft fingers, manicured nails, baby-like
skin that had probably never seen a callous.
Hello, Kim, he said.
Hey, Nawaz. Sorry Im late.
In the sitting room, I immediately turned on my tape recorder and
rattled of questions. Was Sharif at the negotiations? What was
happening? He denied being at any meetings, despite press reports to
the contrary. I pushed him. He denied everything. I wondered why he
let me drive all this way, if he planned to tell me nothing. At least Id
get free food.
He looked at my tape recorder and asked me to turn it off. Eventually
I obliged. Then Sharif brought up his real reason for inviting me to
lunch.
Kim. I have come up with two possible friends for you.
At last.
Who?
He waited a second, looked toward the ceiling, then seemingly
picked the top name from his subconscious. The first is Mr. Z.
That was disappointing. Sharif definitely was not taking this project
seriously.
Zardari? No way. That will never happen, I said.
Whats wrong with Mr. Zardari? Sharif asked. Do you not find him
attractive?
Bhuttos widower, Asif Ali Zardari, was slightly shorter than me and
sported slicked-back hair and a mustache, which he was accused of
dying black right after his wife was killed, right before his first press
conference. On many levels, I did not find Zardari attractive. I would
have preferred celibacy. But that wasnt the point. Perhaps I could use
this as a teaching moment.
He is the president of Pakistan. I am a journalist. That would never
happen.
He is single.
Very truebut I didnt think that was a good enough reason.
I can call him for you, Sharif insisted. Im fairly certain he was
joking.
Im sure he has more important things to deal with, I replied.
OK. No Mr. Z. The second option, I will discuss with you later, he
said.
That did not sound promising. We adjourned our meeting for lunch
in the dining room, where two places were set at a long wooden table
that appeared to seat seventy. We sat in the middle of the table, facing
each other over a large display of fake orange flowers. The food was
brought out in a dozen courses of silver dishesdeep-fried prawns,
mutton stew, deep-fried fish, bread, a mayonnaise salad with a few
vegetables for color, chicken curry, lamb. Dish after dish, each carried
by waiters in traditional white outfits with long dark gray vests. Like
the good Punjabi that Sharif was, he kept pushing food on me.
Have more prawns. You like prawns, right?
He insisted on seconds and thirds. It felt like a make-believe meal. I
didnt know which fork to use, not that it mattered in a culture where it
was fine to eat with your hands, but the combination of the wealth, the
empty seats, and the unspoken tiger in the room made me want to run
screaming from the table. I needed to get out of there.
I have to go.
First, come for a walk with me outside, around the grounds. I want
to show you Raiwind.
No. I have to go. I have to go to Afghanistan tomorrow.
Sharif ignored that white lie and started to talk about where he
wanted to take me.
I would like to take you for a ride in the country, and take you for
lunch at a restaurant in Lahore, but because of my position, I cannot.
Thats OK. I have to go.
I am still planning to buy you a phone. Which do you like
BlackBerry, Nokia, iPhone?
So now he knew what a BlackBerry was. But I would not bend.
You cant buy me a phone, I said.
Why not?
Youre the former prime minister of Pakistan. No.
Which do you like? He kept pressing, wouldnt let it go.
BlackBerry, Nokia, iPhone, over and over. That scene from The Wizard
of Oz started running through my head: Lions and tigers and bears, oh
my!
BlackBerry, Nokia, or iPhone, Kim?
The iPhone, I said, because I already had a Nokia and a BlackBerry.
But I still cant take one from you.

عمران خان کے ساتھ کچھ مسائل ہیں۔

۔1۔ عمران خان طبیعتا ایک ڈکٹیٹر ہے۔

۔2۔ عمران خان اس وقت سستی شہرت حاصل کرنے کے لیے قوم کو صحیح اور مشکل راستہ دکھانے کی بجائے بذات خود ہوا کے رخ پر چل رہا ہے اور عوام کے جذبات کو بھڑکا کر سستی شہرت حاصل کرنا چاہتا ہے۔ اس طرح عمران خان شاید اپنے مفادات کا تحفظ تو کر لے، مگر پاکستان کے مفادات کو بہت نقصان پہنچائے گا۔

ثبوت: عمران خان لیڈر نہیں بلکہ ناداں شخص ہے اور سوات کے واقعے سے کوئی سبق نہیں سیکھا

لیڈر وہ ہوتا ہے جو:۔

۔1۔ خطرے کو بہت دور سے پہچان لے۔

۔۔2۔ اور پھر قوم کو صحیح راستہ دکھائے چاہے وہ مشکل اور دشوار ترین راستہ ہی کیوں نہ ہو اور عوام میں چاہے کتنا ہی غیر مقبول راستہ کیوں نہ ہو۔

ہوا کے رخ پر چلنے والا، قوم کے جذبات ابھار کر سستی شہرت حاصل کرنے والا، قوم کو سیدھا راستہ دکھانے کی بجائے جذباتی راستہ دکھانے والا شخص کبھی قوم کا وفادار لیڈر نہیں ہو سکتا۔ افسوس کہ عمران خان اس وقت پاکستان کے مفادات کی بجائے اپنی سستی شہرت کے پیچھے بھاگ رہا ہے۔

کیا آپ کو یاد ہے کہ عمران خان یہی بین اس وقت پورے جوش و خروش سے بجا رہا تھا جب سوات امن معاہدے کے نام پر پورا مالا کنڈ ڈویژن طالبان کو تھالی میں رکھ کر پیش کیا جا رہا تھا۔ اُس وقت بعینہ یہی الفاظ عمران خان نے استعمال کیے تھے۔۔۔۔

مگر اسکا نتیجہ کیا ہوا؟

عمران خان کی اس نادانی کا نتیجہ یہ نکلا کہ بکھرے ہوئے طالبان ایک بار پھر منظم ہو گئے، اور منظم ہو کر انہوں نے مزید سینکڑوں معصوم شہریوں کو اسلامی شریعت کے نام پر اللہ اکبر کے نعرے لگاتے ہوئے ذبح کر ڈالا۔

تو کون ہے ان سینکٹروں معصوموں کے خون کا ذمہ دار؟ جی ہاں، ان معصوموں کے خون کے چھینٹے عمران خان کی نادانی کی وجہ سے عمران خان کے دامن پر ہی لگے ہوئے ہیں اور طالبان کے ساتھ ساتھ عمران خان بھی انکے خون کا ذمہ دار ہے۔

آگے کیا ہوا؟ اگلے مرحلے میں صوفی محمد اور طالبان نے کھل کر پاکستانی آئین کو "کافرانہ آئین" قرار دے دیا۔

کیا آپ کو عمران خان کی وہ ویڈیو یاد نہین جب وہ صوفی محمد کو کہہ رہا تھا کہ صوفی محمد تم نے پاکستانی آئین کو کافرانہ آئین کہہ کر ہمیں دھوکا دیا ہے۔۔۔۔ مگر حقیقت یہ ہے کہ یہ دھوکا صوفی محمد نے نہیں دیا تھا بلکہ عمران خان نے بذات خود اپنے آپ کو اپنی قوم کو دھوکا دیا تھا۔ روز اول سے یہ بات روشن تھی کہ طالبان کا مشن پورے پاکستان مین طالبان کی ظالم شریعت کا نفاذ ہے اور فاٹا کے علاقے میں جو بھی ان کی طالبانہ شریعت کو نہیں مانتا، اسے یہ خارجی لوگ بے دریغ قتل کر ڈالتے ہیں۔ تو پھر عمران خان نے یہ کیسے سوچ لیا کہ سوات میں طالبان و فضل اللہ اور صوفی محمد پاکستانی آئین کو اسلامی آئین تسلیم کر لیں گے اور اپنے فتنے کو آگے نہیں بڑھائیں گے؟

عمران خان نے اتنی بڑی حماقت دکھائی کہ طالبان سے کوئی معاہدہ کیے بغیر پورا سوات انکے حوالے کر کے پاک فوج کو وہاں سے نکال دیا۔ اس حماقت کا نتیجہ یہ نکلا کہ طالبان جو پاک فوج کے آپریشن کی وجہ سے غیر منظم ہو چکے تھے، انہوں نے دوبارہ سنبھل کر پھر ہزاروں معصوم شہریوں کو ذبح کر ڈالا۔

اور اسی پر ہی بس نہیں، بلکہ طالبان نے اپنا فتنہ مالا کنڈ سے آگے اسلام آباد کی طرف پھیلانا شروع کر دیا اور بونیر کے علاقے میں بھی سینکڑوں معصوم جانوں کو ذبح کر ڈالا۔ یہ سب کچھ عمران جیسے لوگوں کی حماقت و نادانی کی وجہ سے ہوا۔

اور آج بھی سوات کے واقعے سے کوئی سبق سیکھنے کی بجائے یہ ناداں عمران خان اپنی پرانی حماقت پر قائم و دائم ہے۔ اسکی اس نادانی کی وجہ سے پتا نہین اور کتنے معصوموں کو طالبان کے ہاتھوں قتل ہونا ہے۔

اللہ کرے کہ عمران کو عقل نہیں آتی تو بھی پی ٹی آئی کے ہی کسی دوسرے لیڈر کو عقل آ جائے اور وہ عمران کی اس حماقت کا راستہ روکے۔ مگر افسوس کہ عمران خان ایک ڈکٹیٹر ہے اور اس ڈکٹیٹر نے پی ٹی آئی میں کسی اور لیڈر کو ٹکنے ہی نہیں دینا اور اپنے سامنے کسی کی صحیح بات کو بھی نہیں ماننا۔

MYCOUNTRY

عمران خان کے ساتھ کچھ مسائل ہیں۔

۔1۔ عمران خان طبیعتا ایک ڈکٹیٹر ہے۔

۔2۔ عمران خان اس وقت سستی شہرت حاصل کرنے کے لیے قوم کو صحیح اور مشکل راستہ دکھانے کی بجائے بذات خود ہوا کے رخ پر چل رہا ہے اور عوام کے جذبات کو بھڑکا کر سستی شہرت حاصل کرنا چاہتا ہے۔ اس طرح عمران خان شاید اپنے مفادات کا تحفظ تو کر لے، مگر پاکستان کے مفادات کو بہت نقصان پہنچائے گا۔

ثبوت: عمران خان لیڈر نہیں بلکہ ناداں شخص ہے اور سوات کے واقعے سے کوئی سبق نہیں سیکھا

لیڈر وہ ہوتا ہے جو:۔

۔1۔ خطرے کو بہت دور سے پہچان لے۔

۔۔2۔ اور پھر قوم کو صحیح راستہ دکھائے چاہے وہ مشکل اور دشوار ترین راستہ ہی کیوں نہ ہو اور عوام میں چاہے کتنا ہی غیر مقبول راستہ کیوں نہ ہو۔

ہوا کے رخ پر چلنے والا، قوم کے جذبات ابھار کر سستی شہرت حاصل کرنے والا، قوم کو سیدھا راستہ دکھانے کی بجائے جذباتی راستہ دکھانے والا شخص کبھی قوم کا وفادار لیڈر نہیں ہو سکتا۔ افسوس کہ عمران خان اس وقت پاکستان کے مفادات کی بجائے اپنی سستی شہرت کے پیچھے بھاگ رہا ہے۔

کیا آپ کو یاد ہے کہ عمران خان یہی بین اس وقت پورے جوش و خروش سے بجا رہا تھا جب سوات امن معاہدے کے نام پر پورا مالا کنڈ ڈویژن طالبان کو تھالی میں رکھ کر پیش کیا جا رہا تھا۔ اُس وقت بعینہ یہی الفاظ عمران خان نے استعمال کیے تھے۔۔۔۔

مگر اسکا نتیجہ کیا ہوا؟

عمران خان کی اس نادانی کا نتیجہ یہ نکلا کہ بکھرے ہوئے طالبان ایک بار پھر منظم ہو گئے، اور منظم ہو کر انہوں نے مزید سینکڑوں معصوم شہریوں کو اسلامی شریعت کے نام پر اللہ اکبر کے نعرے لگاتے ہوئے ذبح کر ڈالا۔

تو کون ہے ان سینکٹروں معصوموں کے خون کا ذمہ دار؟ جی ہاں، ان معصوموں کے خون کے چھینٹے عمران خان کی نادانی کی وجہ سے عمران خان کے دامن پر ہی لگے ہوئے ہیں اور طالبان کے ساتھ ساتھ عمران خان بھی انکے خون کا ذمہ دار ہے۔

آگے کیا ہوا؟ اگلے مرحلے میں صوفی محمد اور طالبان نے کھل کر پاکستانی آئین کو "کافرانہ آئین" قرار دے دیا۔

کیا آپ کو عمران خان کی وہ ویڈیو یاد نہین جب وہ صوفی محمد کو کہہ رہا تھا کہ صوفی محمد تم نے پاکستانی آئین کو کافرانہ آئین کہہ کر ہمیں دھوکا دیا ہے۔۔۔۔ مگر حقیقت یہ ہے کہ یہ دھوکا صوفی محمد نے نہیں دیا تھا بلکہ عمران خان نے بذات خود اپنے آپ کو اپنی قوم کو دھوکا دیا تھا۔ روز اول سے یہ بات روشن تھی کہ طالبان کا مشن پورے پاکستان مین طالبان کی ظالم شریعت کا نفاذ ہے اور فاٹا کے علاقے میں جو بھی ان کی طالبانہ شریعت کو نہیں مانتا، اسے یہ خارجی لوگ بے دریغ قتل کر ڈالتے ہیں۔ تو پھر عمران خان نے یہ کیسے سوچ لیا کہ سوات میں طالبان و فضل اللہ اور صوفی محمد پاکستانی آئین کو اسلامی آئین تسلیم کر لیں گے اور اپنے فتنے کو آگے نہیں بڑھائیں گے؟

عمران خان نے اتنی بڑی حماقت دکھائی کہ طالبان سے کوئی معاہدہ کیے بغیر پورا سوات انکے حوالے کر کے پاک فوج کو وہاں سے نکال دیا۔ اس حماقت کا نتیجہ یہ نکلا کہ طالبان جو پاک فوج کے آپریشن کی وجہ سے غیر منظم ہو چکے تھے، انہوں نے دوبارہ سنبھل کر پھر ہزاروں معصوم شہریوں کو ذبح کر ڈالا۔

اور اسی پر ہی بس نہیں، بلکہ طالبان نے اپنا فتنہ مالا کنڈ سے آگے اسلام آباد کی طرف پھیلانا شروع کر دیا اور بونیر کے علاقے میں بھی سینکڑوں معصوم جانوں کو ذبح کر ڈالا۔ یہ سب کچھ عمران جیسے لوگوں کی حماقت و نادانی کی وجہ سے ہوا۔

اور آج بھی سوات کے واقعے سے کوئی سبق سیکھنے کی بجائے یہ ناداں عمران خان اپنی پرانی حماقت پر قائم و دائم ہے۔ اسکی اس نادانی کی وجہ سے پتا نہین اور کتنے معصوموں کو طالبان کے ہاتھوں قتل ہونا ہے۔

اللہ کرے کہ عمران کو عقل نہیں آتی تو بھی پی ٹی آئی کے ہی کسی دوسرے لیڈر کو عقل آ جائے اور وہ عمران کی اس حماقت کا راستہ روکے۔ مگر افسوس کہ عمران خان ایک ڈکٹیٹر ہے اور اس ڈکٹیٹر نے پی ٹی آئی میں کسی اور لیڈر کو ٹکنے ہی نہیں دینا اور اپنے سامنے کسی کی صحیح بات کو بھی نہیں ماننا۔

Laly !
You need a leader,who runaway from the counttry ?
-u need a leader who give u a Bhashan of 1+ everyday
-u need a leader who lie,
-u need a leader who give order to kill & die?
-u need a leader who can sing & have a art of Dramy-bazi
-u need a leader who live on Bhtta/Chanda
-u need a leader who cry & make u cry...(Magamach key aansoo)
-u need a leader who say don,t kill the people b/c religion But kill them b/c of ethnic difference.
-u need a leader who give every morning a statement to remain in media.
All the above qualities Imran Khan don,t have but Altaf yes.
Don,t worry about Taliban/Swat ,,,,,,,,,,,,,Those who run-away from Taliban , killed by MQM Terrorist.

You will not understand a true sincer politicion like Imran Khan.........."Wisdon need wistom, music is nothing if the audience are deaf".

Allah apko Altaf Bagoray ko sun-ny key tofiq atta farmay.........Ameen.

Zameer Uddin

Be aware Mehwish_Ali is agent of PML(N) disguising herself as MQM supporter.

WatanDost

[video]http://youtu.be/rxowTczqtSA[/video]

YEAH INQILAABI LEADER HAIN.

Waisey MEHWISH Bibi
In ka KYA MASALA hai?

Sayeen

Acha let me ask you this how will PTI balance the budget? If it plans to reduce inflation by financing, this is basically subsidy where will the money come from? And the economic plan of IMF, no mention of that? Also how will PTI reduce circular debt?

I will be grateful if you explain that to me.

Simple . Budget is balanced when you reduce your expenses first : Reduce the money spent on running the government. reduce ministries ...devolve power to local govt....its its easier to steal 100 rupees in one persons hand...than 1 rupee each in 100 peoples hands .... live in ordinary houses and stop burdening the masses for 5 star hotels and private jets. . second : Set an example by paying your taxes and asking the people to do the same.
In the next 6 months the state of Turkey will pay off its IMF loan completely. why! Because Erdogan and his AKP are all able to collectively tell the masses that they the masses do the same as AKP. Third and foremost : reduce military adventurism in your own country.

I dont know what you meant by `financing` to balance the budget ..... but no one has set the example of being able to collect money and spend it justifiably on the right cause as has PTi and Imran Khan. Even If if PML-N or who so ever copies this 100 day plan ... I have no problem with it...as long as they are willing to implement it...But i dont see anybody with the balls to do that except PTI.

elipst

Simple . Budget is balanced when you reduce your expenses first : Reduce the money spent on running the government. reduce ministries ...devolve power to local govt....its its easier to steal 100 rupees in one persons hand...than 1 rupee each in 100 peoples hands .... live in ordinary houses and stop burdening the masses for 5 star hotels and private jets. . second : Set an example by paying your taxes and asking the people to do the same.
In the next 6 months the state of Turkey will pay off its IMF loan completely. why! Because Erdogan and his AKP are all able to collectively tell the masses that they the masses do the same as AKP. Third and foremost : reduce military adventurism in your own country.

I dont know what you meant by `financing` to balance the budget ..... but no one has set the example of being able to collect money and spend it justifiably on the right cause as has PTi and Imran Khan. Even If if PML-N or who so ever copies this 100 day plan ... I have no problem with it...as long as they are willing to implement it...But i dont see anybody with the balls to do that except PTI.

He will do all that in 100 days? Again how?

He said that he will finance the budget by giving money to reduce inflation. Where will this money come from? From saving in 100 days?

Sayeen

He will do all that in 100 days? Again how?

He said that he will finance the budget by giving money to reduce inflation. Where will this money come from? From saving in 100 days?

Friend you are referring to the following point:
Deficit financing to the tune of R. 3,0 billion per day which is the main cause of inflation would be stopped.

The above point on deficit financing suggests that PTI will stop money going towards servicing the national debt . Pakistan pays 3 billion rupees per day infrom interest and mark-up on its 60 billion dollar total loan from IMF, World Bank, Paris Club , Asian Development Bank and other financial institutions.

Therefore, in order to pay this interest on this massive loan - Pakistan has to inflict indirect taxation on the masses by increasing the price of commodities and increasing tax on petroleum products and utilities like electricity water etc - all of this causes inflation.

PTI will refuse to pay this interest on loans from IMF World Bank etc , so that the government does not have to burden the masses with increased prices. This can happen in the first 100 days.

Friend, income tax does not cause inflation. If people who have money pay their income tax, the government will not have to burden the poor. But people will only pay income tax to a credible government and to someone who they trust with their money. Its upto you to decide if you trust Imran Khan with your money and if you want to be live a life of a tax paying honest Pakistani.

elipst

Friend you are referring to the following point:
Deficit financing to the tune of R. 3,0 billion per day which is the main cause of inflation would be stopped.

The above point on deficit financing suggests that PTI will stop money going towards servicing the national debt . Pakistan pays 3 billion rupees per day infrom interest and mark-up on its 60 billion dollar total loan from IMF, World Bank, Paris Club , Asian Development Bank and other financial institutions.

Therefore, in order to pay this interest on this massive loan - Pakistan has to inflict indirect taxation on the masses by increasing the price of commodities and increasing tax on petroleum products and utilities like electricity water etc - all of this causes inflation.

PTI will refuse to pay this interest on loans from IMF World Bank etc , so that the government does not have to burden the masses with increased prices. This can happen in the first 100 days.

Friend, income tax does not cause inflation. If people who have money pay their income tax, the government will not have to burden the poor. But people will only pay income tax to a credible government and to someone who they trust with their money. Its upto you to decide if you trust Imran Khan with your money and if you want to be live a life of a tax paying honest Pakistani.

Thank you for explaining in great detail. Then if PTI does that for example wont we default on our loans? If we do default, then wont our currency go under, so to speak, and wont be become bankrupt? This I cannot understand

GreenMaple

Sounds like a good, implementable plan.

mysterious

Its a fantastic plan i think.May Allah help people of Pakistan.May Allah give power and courage to Ik and PTI to impalement this plan.This can happen Inshallah with support of people of Pakistan.