PTI to keep education ministry in KPK

Syed Haider Imam

Can't you analyze something without referring to another party? All such arguments boil down to "two wrongs make a right". PTI made a commitment with JI about this ministry and now due to the pressure of liberals with in their ranks , they are finding it difficult to keep their word. What i said was the JI guys are not animals or barbarians. Give them the seat and go on. A ministry is not solely run by the minister incumbent. A long list of bureaucrats and low cadre government officials run the ministry. The minister just has to look over the tasks of the officials. It is not the education minister who makes education policy but the government makes it so whats the big deal other than liberal symbolism?

Rest of what you said is irrelevant to the topic at hand. Feel free to start a new thread about that where i would respond to your allegations etc.

Why should not i mention PML-N and other thug parties ?
It's you who is alleging that PTI failed to announce cabinet ministers. Why are running away when i asked a counter question ?
If Minister is not important then why people remember Raja rental for electricity and Malik Rehman for Law and Order?

I have noticed that you kept shooting messages throughout the night while your status is showing that you are in Karachi.
Something is not right with your ID and location. A 27 year old ( especially PML dumb *** supporters ) do not argue the way you are arguing on all issues including some legal aspects. Who the hell are you and from where you are operating. Who is behind you?

Rizwan2009

پاکستان کے شمال مغربی علاقے میں بسنے والے جس ذہنیت کے حامل میں اور ان کا ماضی جس طرح گزرا ہے وہ اہل مغرب کو نہیں بھاتا
اس لیے ضروری ہے کہ ان کی دینی اور بنیاد پرست ذہنیت کو تبدیل کیا جائے
ان کو حق اور دین کی تعلیم سے دور کیا جائے
اسی مقصد کے لیے پاکستان بھر میں تعلیمی نصاب تبدیل کیا گیا تھا
تحریک انصاف نے اپنی جیت کے بعد جماعت اسلامی سے معاہدہ کے مطابق تعلیم کی وزارت دینے کا فیصلہ کیا تھا
اس فیصلے کے فورا بعد غیر ملکی نمایندوں نے خان صاحب سے ملاقات شروع کر دیں
اس کے بعد تحریک نے اپنے فیصلوں پر نظر ثانی کی
ان طاغوت طاقتوں کو یہ برداشت نہیں کہ ہم اپنی آنے والی نسلوں کو اپنے دین اور مذھب کے مطابق تعلیم سے آراستہ کریں
ہماری نجات اسی میں ہے
باقی تمام طرز تعلیم انسان نہیں بناتی
کيا آپ اسفنديار کي حکومت چاہتے ہيں جو کہتا تھا کہ قرآن کي تعليم حاصل کرنے سے لوگ اسامہ بن لادن بنتے ہيں

Zulfi Khan

PTI Needs the support of JI and QWP to form govt in KPK so PTI must be careful and not annoy
JI because PML(N) and JUI(F) have been on the watch to take advantage of the differences between
JI and PTI.

JI and QWP parties ruined their reputation by supporting PML(N) in NA.

kaalashaa

Re: KPK Education Ministry Issue

Oay tu phir aa gaya hai nhesh hahaha
PTI, in my opinion, will try its best not to get education ministry - so that they can make another excuse of 'not being in control' as a reason for failure to bring the radical changes promised in educational sector.

iftikharalam

Why PTI is insisting to keep education ministry in PTI? It is due to US ambassador pressure not give this ministry to JI. PTI is not a different party than others as it also please US. US don't want the syllabus in KPK rolled back as it was changed in the time of anti-Islam and secular party ANP. PTI is also becoming a big S*H*I*T in this system toeing US policies.

WTF? JI didn't get a mandate for keeping the most important ministry of province!! They only get 7 seats, means that the KPK people prefered PTI's manifesto over JI in KPK!! One of the main reason why people voted for PTI is their education policy!! That is one education system!! I don't know how come JI is even thinking about education ministry with only 7 seats? PTI has the mandate in KPK to pursue their manifesto on education, not JI!! It is all about principle!!

And how do you know US ambassador talk about this? Were you present in the meeting? Orr you have Jinns who report to you!! Keep your mouth shut when you don;t know anything!! Won only 7 seats, and pretending like some big winners!! The fact is Pakistani nation reject JI!! With only 3 seats in NA after 65 years of political struggle and only 7 seats in PA, JI should have commited suicide with all its leaders!! PTI ate up all the vote bank of JI in Karachi, In lahore Liaqat Baloch got only 3000 votes!! Seriously? 3 thousand? In ISb seat, the JI guy was on third number!!

This Nation do not want JI and its policies!! Period!!

LivePakistan

WTF? JI didn't get a mandate for keeping the most important ministry of province!! They only get 7 seats, means that the KPK people prefered PTI's manifesto over JI in KPK!! One of the main reason why people voted for PTI is their education policy!! That is one education system!! I don't know how come JI is even thinking about education ministry with only 7 seats? PTI has the mandate in KPK to pursue their manifesto on education, not JI!! It is all about principle!!

And how do you know US ambassador talk about this? Were you present in the meeting? Orr you have Jinns who report to you!! Keep your mouth shut when you don;t know anything!! Won only 7 seats, and pretending like some big winners!! The fact is Pakistani nation reject JI!! With only 3 seats in NA after 65 years of political struggle and only 7 seats in PA, JI should have commited suicide with all its leaders!! PTI ate up all the vote bank of JI in Karachi, In lahore Liaqat Baloch got only 3000 votes!! Seriously? 3 thousand? In ISb seat, the JI guy was on third number!!

This Nation do not want JI and its policies!! Period!!

I advise you to mind your language and don't behave like typical PTI spoiled kid. I read this news of education ministry in many places (I will send you link very soon as I didn't save it for kids like you), that's why I referred to it. No one of us is present where discussions are held but hear from different outlets. PTI should not have committed this ministry to JI in first place and if did, should abide by its promise.

خان کو جلد ہی پتہ چل جاۓ گا ان کا

انہوں نے کھومت عمران کے ساتھ بنانی ، ووٹ نواز کو دیتے ہیں​

پاکستان کے شمال مغربی علاقے میں بسنے والے جس ذہنیت کے حامل میں اور ان کا ماضی جس طرح گزرا ہے وہ اہل مغرب کو نہیں بھاتا
تحریک انصاف نے اپنی جیت کے بعد جماعت اسلامی سے معاہدہ کے مطابق تعلیم کی وزارت دینے کا فیصلہ کیا تھا
ان طاغوت طاقتوں کو یہ برداشت نہیں کہ ہم اپنی آنے والی نسلوں کو اپنے دین اور مذھب کے مطابق تعلیم سے آراستہ کریں
ہماری نجات اسی میں ہے
مرزا اپنے بچے اس صوبے میں بھیج دے
کدھر کینیڈا میں لے گیا ہے ان کو

لیکن جماعتی اپنے بچوں کو امریکہ اور کینیڈا میں پڑھاتے ہیں ، دوسروں کو طالبان کا سبق دیتے ہیں

تمہارے بڑوں نے یہ کیا ہیں ، تم کیا چیز ہو

مرزا ہمارے دین میں اس کو منافقت تو نہی کہتے نا

Changgaizi

Agar wazaarat e taleem JI ko day di jaaygi to kiya qayamat aa jaaygi aur agar yay PTI kay paas rahaygi to who aisaa kiya karlain gay jo JI naheen kar sakti............... Since day one, I am suspecting JI to break and run away from this alliance......................... KAHEEN KI EENT, KAHEEN KA RORAH ............ BHAANMATI NAY KUNBAH JORA.............. WITHIN A MONTH........... SAAJHAY KI YAY HAANDI CHOWK MAIN PHOOTNAY WALI HAY.............. hym nay JI kay is munafiqaanah kardaar ki pehlay hi say nishaandahi kar di thi.

Pak1stani

PTI is cntrooled by foreign hands and PTI. is being used by foreign powers to change minds of kpk people then why JI Just don't walk out from the alliance. And join hands with JUI and PMLN who are ideologically near to JI?

ہماری نجات اسی میں ہے

جماعت اسلامی پاکستان کے نائب امیر اور سینئر وزیر خیبر پختونخوا سراج الحق آج عمران خان سے ملاقات کے لیے لاہور آئے تھے۔

ان کے ڈرائیور نے بتایا کہ میں نے سراج الحق صاحب کے ساتھ ڈیوٹی جوائن کی تو کہا کہ پروٹوکول کے لیے ایک گاڑی آگے لے لیں، راستہ لینے میں آسانی ہوگی تو کہنے لگے کہ نہیں، اس کی ضرورت نہیں، عام لوگ اس بات کے زیادہ مستحق ہیں کہ انھیں راستہ ملے، ہم بھی انھی کی طرح راستہ لیں گے۔ ڈرائیور نے کہا کہ گاڑی خراب بھی ہو سکتی ہے اور دھکا بھی لگانا پڑ سکتا ہے تو سراج صاحب کا کہنا تھا کہ دھکا لگانے کے لیے میں ہوں نا۔

اسی طرح ڈرائیور کا کہنا تھا کہ گزشتہ وزیروں کی طرح سراج صاحب بھی رات دو بجے سوتے ہیں لیکن فرق یہ ہے کہ صبح نماز کے لیے خود جگاتے ہیں جبکہ پہلے والے سینئر وزیر اور دوسرے وزرا دن بارہ بجے اٹھتے تھے۔

اسی طرح ڈرائیور اس بات پر بھی حیران تھا کہ راستہ معلوم کرنے پر سراج صاحب ناراض نہیں ہوتے بلکہ خود کہتے ہیں کہ معلوم نہیں ہے تو کسی سے پوچھ لیں جبکہ پہلے والے وزرا سے ڈانٹ سننے کو ملتی تھی۔ ابھی چند دن ہوئے ہیں اور ڈرائیور نے سب کہاںی بیان کر دی ہے۔
لوگ کہتے ہیں کہ ڈرائیور سے کچھ چھپا
نہیں ہوتا

ab kisi ko kiya pata k ye jo kuchj aap ne likha hay,asli driver ne kaha hay,ye ye aap ki apni banai hoi kahani hay:lol:
Lota u want to know it is right story or fake ? check the highlighted parts of Mirza's statement......

What is time of Fajar azan in Pakistan now a days ? 4 :30 almost....

He sleeps at 2 and wake up at 4:30 .......2and half our sleep.....do u think it is correct....???decide by yourself.....

These all r liars.......from top to bottom.

Argonaut

Now, it is an irrelevant discussion what JI is going to do with education ministry. If PTI had problems with giving JI the eductaion ministry, then it should have said so upfront. Instead, it promised this ministry to JI and coalition government was agreed on that basis. Seeing that a PTI led coalition with JI was going to assume power, almost all independent candidates joined PTI. Now that JI's presence is not that crucial anymore, PTI is going back on its promise and refusing to give education ministry to JI.

The PTI leadership in KPK should be admonished for making promises that PTI feels compelled to break now.